1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      556%
      4 star
      333%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 01 September 2020 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      I absolutely love the pattern of this cami set! I purchased this in particular to have something relaxing but also quite comfortable and sexy during the evenings.

      The material is a satin which has no stretch to it at all, so I really suggest double checking the sizing and to size up if need be.

      I felt really cute and also sexy in this set. I did try to sleep in it. However, it is just a bit too troublesome to wear, so I wouldn't purchase it as a type of sleeping lingerie, but otherwise it was lovely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern is gorgeous.
      Cons
      Satin can be quite tight-fitting.
      Bottom line
      Really pretty and easy lounge wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Size 18/20, 5'6", 38FF bust.

      This cami set is beautiful.

      It's a pretty floral print on a soft material with lace trims.

      The shorts have an elastic waistband and are a loose fit. It's perfect for sleepwear or lounging. The top has adjustable spaghetti straps to ensure a perfect fit.

      Fabulous on a summer's evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute cami set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An absolute favourite

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was super excited to receive this cami set in the post, and once I did I was even more excited!

      From opening all I could think is how beautiful, expensive and luxurious this looked. Lovely pale sky blue and pink flowery pattern with a little colour matched lace detailing around the edge. Later that evening I had my self a nice bath to relax before putting this on. The light soft silky material feels great on your skin! Feels expensive, feels luxurious and made me feel amazing!

      I'd class this as lounging lingerie, but don't get me wrong it's still a cute sexy number! Adjustable straps on the stop to provide plenty of space for getting sizing right, elasticated waistband was great for me big bum and size 16. Was especially great in the warm weather and my partner even commented on how nice this was.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pattern. Material. Feel. Sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous cute cami set that made me feel amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Generous in size and fit

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Sexy Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Sky Blue cami set with touch of tasteful lace along the top of breast line and bottom of the knicker shorts. Cherry blossom print is sweet feminine touch, something a bit different for me. Love the little Lovehoney sliver token attached to the front.

      Being a plus size 3x/4x it is very generous in size and fit and the elastic waistband plus adjustable string straps, which allow for a good fit. It has a soft smooth feel which feel cool and comfortable to wear.

      Having now a few pieces of Lovehoney’s lingerie the quality, design and fit always live up to and beyond expectations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and feel.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Lovehoney always live up to and beyond expectations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shimmery, shiny and very sexy

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Lovinthetoys, a Straight Married Male

      It makes a change for us to be reviewing items that aren't meant for the bedroom only.

      However, this nice change was brought to us in this shiny and sexy satin cami set.

      Delivered within a parcel, inside a simple plain clear plastic packet, you can instantly see the lovely blue satin, with the cute blossom patterns.

      Upon opening, you can feel the quality of the material, it's smooth and silky, without that itchy, scratchy feel you often get with cheaper nightwear of this type.

      Both the shorts and the cami top are well made, with only one stray thread found which was loose and fell off, so no issues with quality here.

      The top is very floaty and light, with adjustable spaghetti straps, so size and fit wasn't an issue for a size 20. The shorts also fit nicely, with a good stretch to the waistband.

      All in, a lovely set to wear, and comfortable to sleep in, will definitively be coming with us next time we sleep away from home.

      Be careful with washing, as the label suggests you hand wash and line dry to keep it at its best.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the quality, the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful jim jams

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by Lovehoney - HoneyBadger, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say? We've looked for a nice set like this for a while now and no one seems to cater for above size 18 and then these popped up.

      It is really nice and comfy. The feel is nice on the skin and they look like they cost more than they do. It's nice to have a set you can wear every day and not feel like you've got to get changed for sex. They fit both every day and cater for the silky lingerie look too.

      All in all, I can't fault this set. It looks good, fits nice and feels better and my husband still gets frisky when I'm wearing them so lingerie for the lazy lol or the simplistic types.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and fit. It's a beautiful piece.
      Cons
      Not much breast line, hems could be lower but that's about it.
      Bottom line
      Very nice and cut patterns to go.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bloomin' Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      This is a great alternative to a sexy chemise set, and covers enough that you could wear it for any sleepover occasion!

      Size-wise, I'm roughly a size 16 and I got the 1X/2X as I like sleepwear to be looser. The size was a good fit, although the shorts were a little snugger over the hips and the top was a little loose, but I'm a pear shape so that makes sense. If you're concerned about stretch, the waistband of the shorts is elasticated, but the satin fabric itself isn't, so consider the next size for comfort.

      A great set for a weekend away or a luxurious alternative to PJs.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the fabric and the pattern.
      Cons
      Would love to see this on a white or ivory background.
      Bottom line
      Seriously sumptuous loungewear
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing not quite right

      Reviewed: 10 August 2020 by Lovehoney - Dominitrix, a Straight Married Female

      I have been wary about getting lingerie, but this set looked so lovely and comes in my size, so I just had to give it a try.

      The fabric is beautiful. The satin is smooth and sleek, the lace is elasticated, though I'd prefer it didn't have stretch. The set feels luxurious and casual at the same time.

      Although the size I chose is exactly my usual range in clothes sizing, this set doesn't seem true to size. I would recommend going up a size if you can. The shorts fit well, but the top could do with more flare at the hem so it fits over the hips. As it is, it bunches around my waist instead and therefore doesn't sit right.

      I feel quite disappointed because this set is something I would wear a lot, but the fit is just a bit off.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful print, lovely smooth fabric, good design. A must-have!
      Cons
      Too tight around the hips.
      Bottom line
      It's a beautiful set. Sizing needs improving.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super cute

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love blue and I love cherry blossom prints, so I knew I wanted this cami set. I have a couple of other pieces from this range, so was really excited for this to arrive.

      The fabric is lovely. The colour and print are beautiful and the lace is just enough without being overbearing.

      I am a size 18/20 and 38/40E bra size and I purchased the 1X/2X. The shorts fit me perfectly. The back is elasticated, although the front is not ,but there is still plenty of stretch to them. The top, however, is pretty tight. There is no give in the satin fabric,, and although it fits over my stomach was plenty of room, my boobs get squashed.

      The straps are adjustable, which helps a little, but the fabric feels like there is a defined section for your boobs to fit (although I can't really see it). If I don't put my boobs in this bit, it looks weird, and if I do, they get squashed in weird places (although it doesn't look bad, but if I stroke my boobs I can feel how the fabric has dug in part the way down).

      It is definitely a lovely set, but just needed to be a little bit bigger or have a little bit of stretch in the top.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The print.
      Cons
      The sizing on the top.
      Bottom line
      Really cute, but doesn't quite fit me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set page