1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      RRP
      £29.99
      Our Price
      £20.99
      You save:
      £9.00 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 210 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1478%
      4 star
      211%
      3 star
      211%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set
      2. Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £20.99
        You save:
        £9.00 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Cute cami

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by Happily married man, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this as a surprise for the wife.

      Once she opened it and saw the blossom design she fell in love with it, the material felt soft and silky and once she put it on she loved it even more. And let’s just say that she paid me back in kind, haha. I would highly recommend this set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design and sizing material felt soft and silky, straps at the back are adjustable.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10. It made her feel sexy but with cute design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by Lovehoney - IGB, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this with the intent for something super cute and sexy to sleep in and this Cherry Blossom Blue Cami Set did not disappoint! I'm in love with the cherry blossom design. I think it's the sweetest thing. I think because the design is quite cute-looking over sexy looking it makes it more appropriate to be able to wear weekday nights to bed so I can save my sexier, more scandalous nightwear piece for special occasions.

      The only downfall with this cami set is that the material doesn't have much stretch, so can get a little uncomfortable at night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pretty blossom design.
      Cons
      Would prefer the material to have a little more stretch to it.
      Bottom line
      Lovely for a cute PJ set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexiest cami

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by Norell, a Straight Engaged Female

      I received this set as a gift and I just loved it from the first sight!

      I loved the colour and the material. It is incredibly soft. It makes me feel sexy even while I am sleeping. I got in size large due to my wider shoulders and it fits perfectly. I love that it is non-wired. Very comfortable. It has lace trimming which helps enhancing my shape.

      I plan to buy the robe from this collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and sexy.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest cami set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning cami set

      Reviewed: 05 September 2020 by Angrboda, a Straight Married Female

      I never usually buy satin nightwear but I just could not resist this gorgeous cherry blossom print!

      The fit of this set is perfect, I'm a size 14 with 36D breasts and went for the large. The shorts are elasticated at the waist and have a lovely fitted but not tight feel, the top is beautifully floaty and loose-fitting and I was impressed at the length too as I'm 5'11 and usually everything comes up a little short but not this time.

      Overall a very flattering fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful pattern, colours and the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful and a must-have addition to any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Movie becomes reality

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by Lovehoney - RedJohn, a Straight Engaged Male

      You know how you watch a movie and you see the ladies going to bed in sexy night gowns and think, that does not happen in reality.

      Well gentlemen, your lady is not going to do that unless you actually buy/gift her such an item, and this is the item to get. Bought this for my missus and was not disappointed. Once she put it on, my eyes went out of my sockets like in "The Mask" movie when he was watching in Tina in the Coco Bongo. Obviously she put it on to feel comfortable whilst sleeping, but that doesn't mean it did not lead to a wee bit of fun first.

      All in all, great little item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and colours.
      Cons
      Fine by me.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for really hot nights.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by Lovehoney - Curlygirl22, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a lovely baby blue set made from a very soft silky material.

      I am in love with this cherry blossom set and it is perfect for summer nights as it is very light and feels lovely against the skin.

      I am really impressed with the quality of this and this looks absolutely gorgeous with the cherry blossom robe from the same range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good quality and material.
      Cons
      A little bit snugger than I would normally wear.
      Bottom line
      Lovely set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite set

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      I was so excited when I saw this cami set on the Lovehoney site as I have been wanting Lovehoney to stock own brand cami sets in their quality materials for a while.

      Cami sets, teddies and babydolls are my favourite because they're just effortlessly sexy. They slip on and off so easily, and are comfortable enough to wear to sleep too.

      I love the design and the touches of soft lace. The baby blue colour with the cherry blossom pattern is just beautiful.

      I would have liked the shorts to have a little more stretch to them, but I cannot fault the top at all. I'm able to adjust it to fit my shape perfectly. I've always appreciated how adjustable Lovehoney's own lingerie is.

      It's been a delight to wear this during the heatwave!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The baby blue colour with the cherry blossom pattern is just beautiful.
      Cons
      Would have liked the shorts to have more stretch.
      Bottom line
      More cami sets please, Lovehoney! This one is a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loungewear loveliness

      Reviewed: 04 August 2020 by Lovehoney - NanaZebra, a Straight Single Female

      This set is splendid! I am so glad Lovehoney has decided to do this sleepwear/loungewear collection. The fabric is silky and feels great against the skin.

      Because this set doesn't have a lot of stretch in it, I decided to get this in a Medium. I am a size 8/10 32C and the medium fit nicely, there was enough wriggle room for me to wear this to bed (I prefer slightly oversized sleepwear).

      I would 100% recommend this to anyone wanting to spice up the pyjama game.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and style.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful In Blue

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      Beautiful baby blue cami set, nice soft silky material with adjustable cross straps at the back.

      I am a size 12-14 and went for the large, so it is not too tight and fits perfectly.

      The lace on the top and the shorts are a nice touch and the cherry blossom pattern looks super sweet and feminine.

      The only thing which could make this better for me would be moulded cups on the item.

      Great set to wear to sleep to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and Sexy

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Gin Queen, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this product to wear during the hotter nights we have been having lately and thought the pattern was lovely and feminine, so why not!

      On arrival the pattern looked just as lovely as the pictures, albeit a little brighter in person, but that only added to the design.

      The fabric is beautifully soft as is the lace trim. I thought the product looked quite big for a small, but when I tried it on I was pleasantly surprised at the fit and if wearing to bed you do not want it tight and restricting.

      All in all, this is a beautiful set with an alluring lace edge, which got a thumbs up from my husband!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Set

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      I recently received this two piece set from Lovehoney.

      It's really nice to see something not too racy. The pattern design is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures. The colours are very complimentary.

      The material is lovely and felt really nice against my skin. Perfect to wear on a summer's evening.

      The hubby loves it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pattern design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Cami Set

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      I love that Lovehoney are finally bringing out cami sets! This feels so much more sexy whilst not forcing myself out of my comfort zone.

      I am able to slip this on and wear it into bed. In the summer it has been a complete blessing. The Cami Set fit me nicely and I would say it is true to size (size 10 ordered a Medium).

      The quality is lovely. The lace isn't scratchy and feels really soft. I would recommend this to anyone. It compares to the fashion retailers I usually shop from whilst being a bit more sexy.

      I ordered this to pair it with the Cherry Blossom Ivory Satin Robe.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the design and colours.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Sexy Cami-Set, which is great for evenings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      With the recent warm weather and hot humid nights, we jumped at a chance to test this beautiful cami and short set.

      In typical response, the weather turned colder and wetter and my wife is one of those people that like to feel warm and snuggly and could feel a draft from a mile away. So on went the heating and the electric blanket. Feeling warm enough on they went. The material is super silky and soft, the lace trim is stunning. The colours and pattern are even more vibrant in person than in the pictures.

      The quality of the finish is exactly what you would get with the Lovehoney lingerie, perfection. Not a dropped stitch or loose thread anywhere.

      My wife is 5ft 7, a size 10-12 UK and 34C and we tried a medium. The cami fit wonderfully and so lightweight you will barely feel it there. The shorts are a little snug. This could be down to some lockdown eating (my wife's words not mine). She prefers her shorts a little looser. The material and feel of them is super soft. The length is really nice too, not to short that half the bum is hanging out and not too long to allow a lot of thigh to be on show.

      I would highly recommend completing the look with the cherry blossom robe from the same range. They look amazing together.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wonderful quality and material. Lightweight and comfortable.
      Cons
      Shorts a little snugger than my wife would normally choose.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set, can't wait for the hot nights to return.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy summer nights

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      This cami set is made from a silky satin fabric with a matching soft blue lace trim around the neckline, which also features a little silver Lovehoney charm. It feels lovely next to my skin. The cherry blossom print is in shades of pink and could remind one of an English garden in summer time, although it reminds me of Japanese garden designs too. The spaghetti straps are adjustable and cross over at the back. The cups are not defined, although there are darts at the side - this is an unstructured outfit which gently caresses your curves. My set is a size small, which suits me fine as a size 10, but I have a long torso and would have preferred a bit more length in the top - I’m 5’7.

      The cami shorts are made of the same fabric with a lace trim around the bottom of the legs. The coverage is good but not frumpy - the cut allows a cheeky glimpse of your bottom and the gusset is cotton-lined. The waistband is elasticated at the back and flat at the front, for a smooth silhouette.

      The build quality of this set is as good as I have always come to expect from Lovehoney - neat stitching, no stray threads. A good finish and great quality fabric.

      This is a romantic looking two-piece, with a vintage feel to it, perfect for hot summer nights and for lounging and romping in the evening with a glass or two.

      It is a very pretty set, but it arrives in a plain cellophane packet. It would make a beautiful gift and I think it deserves its own satin gift bag/ storage bag, readily available from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Romantic and easy to wear.
      Cons
      A bit short in the body for me.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, silky set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty but sizing is a bit odd

      Reviewed: 16 October 2020 by Lovehoney - twentysomething

      Really pretty pattern and nice fabric. The only thing is that the top is a bit baggy in the chest area, sort of in a way that can't be adjusted.

      The shorts are super dainty as well, but to be expected. The lace detail does make them look quite cute. It's a nice cami set.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric and pattern.
      Cons
      Fit is a bit off.
      Bottom line
      Nice cami set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Cherry Blossom Blue Satin Cami Set page