1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Lace Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79723.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Lace Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Lace Babydoll Set 32 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2475%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      26%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Lace Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Lace Babydoll Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Confidence boosting

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by Bstar, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this for a quiet night in with hubby.

      I'm not body confident at all, I have wobbles in all the wrong places and none in the right places! I wear a size 18 with almost no boobage, so getting things to fit around the breast area is a nightmare!

      This was superb. Because of the cut and the material, it clung to my boobs perfectly and fell beautiful over my stomach (which I like to hide), instantly making me feel fantastic.

      The material is so soft and comfortable. It's so nice to wear and a lovely pale pink colour which made a nice change from black and red.

      Made for a fantastic night!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is fantastic and material is soft and non-scratchy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Alsgirl😍, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a treat for my OH. I'm not very body confident, but this made me feel amazing, so confident and most important, very sexy.

      OH loved the feel of the material against his skin as I massaged him. So flattering on my body. Made my tits look amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made me feel, brought out the inner sex goddess.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, very flattering, sexy and classy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Babydoll Set Pink One Size Queen.

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by Justthe2ofus2007, a Straight Married Female

      Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Babydoll Set Pink One Size Queen.

      I received this in exchange for an honest review, thank you, Brenna.

      We all know how discreet the packaging is, so I won’t bore you with that.

      Inside my box was a clear plastic bag, with my item inside, no pictures, no cardboard, really no frills packaging, the kind I love.

      For reference, I am a size 16, but size up due to large breast and mummy tummy. So for comfort I always purchase a plus size.

      Upon opening I was hit with the beauty of this item. I don’t own a babydoll as I’m 5ft 8 and they always come up to short and don’t cover my belly, the area I most conscious of. This babydoll sits just on my thighs, which is perfect.

      The halter-neck style really emphasises my breast, and although there isn’t any actual support, they do lift them perfectly. I have 36FF breast and I didn’t have any spillages, and the material is see-through enough to show your nipples.

      The babydoll comes with a matching crotchless thong, which I love. The crotchless part runs right the way from front to back, do perfect for PIV or PIA. No need to remove them when things get heated.

      I’m really pleased with this item. The colour looks perfect on my skin, and my husband couldn’t keep his eyes and hands off it. Usually underwear comes completely off during sex, but this piece is just to pretty to end up on the floor!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is just divine.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a night of passion.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Babydoll

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by subbysam, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little nervous about having such a light coloured lingerie to change the pattern from the usual black or dark blue if I'm feeling adventurous. I'm not a massive pink person and I find with a pale blonde complexion pink is a bit hit and miss, but sticking to my promise of expanding my lingerie choices I thought I best give it a go.

      I am 5 foot 8 to 5 foot 9, I wear a size 18-22 clothes depending on a multitude of factors, 40g or 42F bust. I found this baby doll fitted very well, although I would say it was on the shorter side. I have quite a long torso and trunky legs so a lot of things come a little short in the body for me, and this fell long enough to almost cover my bum.

      The colour actually looked very nice, not sure why I was so scared of pale lingerie. It flattered my skin tone and managed to not bring out all the red tones bubbling under the surface.

      There's no breast support going on in this Babydoll, so you're gonna get a bit of booby jiggle, however, the fabric seemed the right level of sheer to hide away imperfections but whilst allowing you to just about make out features such as nipples, piercings etc. Even with the lack of support, I found the fabric cut very flattering.

      My stomach is my least favourite area of my body, and with so many lovely items of lingerie leaving it exposed, this baby doll covered it really nicely. Now as with the statement above, it is sheer and you can see through but I feel the lines of my belly were softened by the colour and cut of fabric so that it was very flattering even though you could just about make out my belly. In that sense, it was one of the more daring items I've worn in a while, but it certainly went down well.

      The material feels soft and smooth on your skin. So wearing it felt very sensual and it was so comfortable that I then went to sleep in it that night. I would happily use this as a sexy replacement to normal pyjamas.

      Overall this is a comfortable, cute babydoll that subtly hides your wobbly bits while still showing off your body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very cute, very comfortable, right level of sheet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute, comfortable, simple.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delicate and flattering

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      I love babydolls! They're so easy to wear, cover a multitude of sins whilst still remaining sexy, and the Late Night Liaison Lace Babydoll is no exception.

      First off it's a beautiful colour, a soft almost seashell pink which is a completely new shade for me but looked lovely against my skin. The skirt part was a slightly transparent mesh material and flowed with easy to disguise my lumps and bumps, especially the tummy area. The triangular style cups are lacy but with a bit of stretch and the lace part extends slightly down to the mid-section to create the illusion of a narrower waist.

      The straps are adjustable at the back with some stretch just like a bra, but with a crossover back and the stretch band running under the bust area helps keep everything in place. I loved the straps that run up from between the cups and skim over the swell of the breasts, kind of separating but showcasing them at the same time. The lacy thong that accompanies this is crotchless and pretty with comfortable soft side straps that don't cut your blood supply off.

      Now on to the fit. I'm roughly a 16/18 but with big boobs and the Queen Size ( 18/24) fitted almost perfectly. The triangle cups, which I generally fear, covered my 36GG boobs without a lot of side spillage and the adjustable nature of the straps meant I could get the right amount of support. I did make a bit of a hash of getting into it to start with as I got all the straps mixed up and I won't deny it took a couple of attempts to get it all organised, but once on it really did look a treat. I loved the fact that the back cross over straps didn't dig in to my plentiful back fat!

      At 5 ft 4 the hem of this just covered my bum. Plenty long enough to give a teasing peek of cheek!

      Totally comfortable all round and super sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful colour and soft material.
      Cons
      Zero.
      Bottom line
      Looks classy and sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really flattering and pretty set

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by MrsB1983, a Straight Married Female

      This was the second of two sets I ordered, I wasn't hopeful as the first hadn't fit on the bust.

      I was pleasantly surprised when this fit me perfectly! It's really flattering and covers areas but also accentuates others too. I wear an 18 and 40G and this had enough material to keep me in place. My husband absolutely loved this set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it.
      Bottom line
      A really nice set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beyond Sexy

      Reviewed: 04 April 2020 by FBBW22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll, oh my goodness, is it sexy!

      The pattern and delicacy of the design is perfect and makes me feel very sexy.

      I love that the pattern is all surrounding the boob area, which is something I’m self-conscious of, but not in this piece of lingerie. It hides the stomach too and draws the attention away, which is a bonus!!

      The material is so smooth and comfortable, which was honestly a surprise, but a good one.

      Flatters all the right areas and the thong is cheeky and sexy. Worth it!

      The fit is perfect and the adjustable straps gives you a lot of flexibility that a lot of lingerie doesn’t. Well done, Lovehoney!

      You won’t regret buying this, and that’s a promise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Honeyboot21, a Straight Married Female

      By far the most beautiful piece I own.

      Felt confident in it as soon as I put it on. Flatters in all the right places and just feels genuinely nice to be in. So far is the one that has had the most interest from my husband too! And without doubt the most use!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by Miss Amy, a Straight Married Female

      I really loved this I'm not a fan of my stomach but this made me feel slimmer because of the floatiness of it.

      The material was really nice on my skin and it was true to size. This is now one of my favourite go-to pieces. Thumbs up, Lovehoney. I would definitely recommend this. It made me feel so comfortable and amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it felt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and flattering

      Reviewed: 08 December 2019 by TríIreland, a Straight Married Female

      I loved this babydoll set.

      I’m a size 20 ish and it fit perfectly. The shape and fabric are really flattering. It hugs the good bits and hides the lumps & bumps.

      The usual unflattering thong comes with it. Someone really needs to give an option to switch these out for something with a little more substance, especially for plus size lingerie.

      Overall it’s still a bargain and worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and feels great on.
      Cons
      Thong was immediately thrown in the back of the drawer.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now in as many colours as possible!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love it

      Reviewed: 07 October 2019 by Chris2017, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased this set for my wife as a treat. What can I say? Fantastic, feel for the both of us and love it! Lots of pretty details and really flattering.

      Will probably buy another set in a different colour black/red maybe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Touch and detailing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by Annabelle555

      Just arrived today I’m so excited to show this off. It’s so flattering and makes my boobs look great even though I’m only a C cup. I can’t imagine girls with much bigger boobs would fit into it just to bear in mind.

      I'm 5’8 and it just covers my tum that I would rather hide. I love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      G-strings aren’t for me but it’s lovely.
      Bottom line
      Just love it, never felt so sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty and Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      I absolutely love the wine colour with lingerie at the moment, so with this babydoll there was no exception.

      It arrives in a plain clear packet and is easy enough to wrap up for a gift if need be. Babydolls are also nice and easy to put on and I found the straps nice and easy to adjust to suit my body.

      The lace is absolutely beautiful and really bought the sex appeal to the whole look. I also loved the flirty, flowy aspect, which is great to be cheeky with in the bedroom, or even if you want to swirl around in the mirror!

      It's a lovely piece that is flattering. Great quality and comfortable. What more can you ask for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the colour, fit and overall quality.
      Cons
      I wish you could remove the middle strap.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 06 July 2019 by Lauraaik, a Straight Married Female

      Love this outfit.

      Arrived in normal discreet packing. Very fast.

      Couldn’t wait to try it. Sizing on point. Was gorgeous on. Loved the straps up over the middle of my breasts. Made a great feature of them. The lace on the cups made it feel sexy.

      Husband a very happy man.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and sexy

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      Discreet and fast delivery to Sweden as usual with Lovehoney. It arrived in a cardboard box. Last time I got a small package (thigh highs) they came in a plastic envelope. Personally, I prefer the box and think it looks more professional.

      I absolutely love the wine red colour of this babydoll set! It's well made and the materials are soft and stretchy. The sheer, transparent skirt feels silky to the touch. The shoulder straps are adjustable and form a criss-cross at the back, so it's easy to get the right fit.

      The triangular lace cups offer more support than I expected. My bra size is UK 38DD/ 38E, and my boobs are a bit shaggy... This is why I had steered clear of non-underwired lingerie. I now see that was a mistake. Although it doesn't look as well-shaped as with a ''real'' bra, it still looks sexy. I also love the strap detail on the front!

      Thanks to the free-flowing mesh skirt, this babydoll makes my tummy and the bumps on my bum less visible. The length is just perfect; it shows just enough of my butt to tease my partner.

      I love the lace design of the matching crotchless thong but, given it's a size Queen, I'd expect it to be a little less tight so that it doesn't make my love handles pop out more. Another idea would be to make the side straps adjustable.

      Overall, I like this babydoll set way more than I expected! I highly recommend it as it's easy to put on, comfortable to wear and looks really sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely color, well made, soft materials, comfortable, looks sexy!
      Cons
      The thong was slightly too small (tight) for Queen size.
      Bottom line
      A very pretty, elegant, sexy and comfortable babydoll!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes