1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Crotchless Lace Body

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars80 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 79717.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Crotchless Lace Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Crotchless Lace Body 80 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      5164%
      4 star
      1721%
      3 star
      68%
      2 star
      45%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Crotchless Lace Body
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Crotchless Lace Body

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super suit

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by donniebrasco, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for the other half with a lot of trepidation.

      The fact its crotchless was worrying as crotchless always seems a bit trashy but it is done in a way that is sexy as hell. My OH loved it, she said the cut was very flattering and she felt sexy as hell in it. The colour is nice.

      It's just an overall very sexy piece of lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering and good fun.
      Cons
      Erm, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence Booster

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      This body made me feel so confident and sexy!

      This piece of lingerie comes in a plain clear packet - ready to be wrapped up as a perfect gift.

      Once I put it on I noticed how flattering it is to my body shape and I also realised that it made me forget about my body insecurities.

      The material is soft, good quality and easy to wear for long periods of time.

      My only problem was that it was a little difficult to put on, but it's definitely worth it. I'd wear this body in every colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, fit, added confidence.
      Cons
      Bit tricky to get on.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks amazing on

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by Cherrykissesx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was browsing Lovehoney looking for a little something to spice up a special night with my partner when I came across this. It's not my usual style, I tend to go with things that are flowier because of my mum tum and I tend to feel a little self-conscious of it but I figured, why not give it a go?

      I'm so glad I did, this looks absolutely beautiful on and I felt so sexy in it which is something that's rare for me. There isn't much by the way of support which I was worried about being that I have larger breasts which are let's say, a little, ahem, lower than they used to be since becoming a mother but I needn't have worried, my boobs look great in it and the strappy bits of fabric around the hip area perfectly sat across some lines that make me self conscious too.

      Overall, a beautiful piece to add to my collection - my partner's jaw almost hit the floor when he saw me in it. Always a welcome reaction. Bonus - it's crotchless so didn't need to faff about getting it off roughly 30 seconds after he laid eyes on me, haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, flattering, very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I want this in every colour

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love, love, love a lingerie body! I already have this in the blush pink, however, I loved it so much, I just had to have it in another colour.

      I'm 5ft 11, size 16/18 with 36Cs. This fit me well. It's super stretchy, well made and is pretty supportive. I don't have massive boobs but definitely felt secure in this. It can take a bit of adjustment in the back straps to get your perfect fit, but it is so worth it. The V dip is beautiful and the pattern just really enhances your shape.

      Would highly recommend and wish it came in even more colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit, lace.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      It's a beauty!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Lou-Lou 86, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this being a bit apprehensive due to not having much body confidence, and never finding anything which flatters very well.

      This outfit is amazing! And my partner loves it. Well worth buying. I am 5ft 11, and was a perfect length for me, as other items I have bought in the past have been too short in the body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and fit are perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Body

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by Cloud-Berry, a Straight Married Female

      I was chosen to receive this Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Body for a fair and honest review by myself.

      On opening the plain box it arrived in my other half and I were amazed by the beautiful pink blush colour, much prettier than expected. Beautifully soft material. A very good quality item, very well made.

      I am a UK size 16 with 36FF breasts, I asked to receive this one in the Plus size in 18-24 so that it will be a comfortable fit. I have bought many items of Lovehoney lingerie over the years and always found that buying larger sizes always works for me.

      It`s a touch fiddly finding the correct way to get it on at first, but I managed to sort this out quickly. When putting the lush Pink Body on I found that it`s best to lay it out on the bed to get the straps lined up the correct way. I found was easier to put the lingerie on by lining everything up.

      It`s very comfortable to wear, our favourite item at the moment. Getting some light pink stockings to complement the lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colour, very comfortable.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      A very good quality item, very well made. So soft.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Body

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Audrianna87, a Straight Married Female

      Delivery/Service:

      As always, the delivery was quick and discreetly packaged from Lovehoney - top-quality service.

      Packaging:

      The Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Body comes neatly packaged in a see-through plastic packet.

      Item:

      As soon as you take the body out of its packaging, you can tell immediately the quality of the lace material is of high standard.

      The body feels absolutely amazing. The soft lace is just pure comfort and a joy to wear. The detail in the lace is top tier as with all Lovehoney products. The body has a deep plunge neckline with a V-style strap detail around the bust which runs from front to back and offers adjustable shoulder straps that form a criss-cross pattern at the back. Sitting at the bottom of the bust straps is Lovehoney's signature metal charm which we have all come to love. The deep lace cups add to the sex appeal, although they do not really have any cup support they kept my boobs in place and offered an amazing sight for my husband.

      The body has a super high cut on the thighs. Mixing that in with the G-string back really does leave your thighs and booty on display.

      To top everything else off, this is open-crotch, which is great. Dressing up is made so much better when you get to leave the outfit on during your romantic times. The open crotch straps did cut into me a little bit at first, but once I adjusted them correctly all was good and had no comfort issues.

      Size:

      I am a size 22 and had zero issues with sizing. The body fit to my curves perfectly and held my boobs in place. I found the lace soft and comfortable to wear at all times, despite there not being a massive amount of stretch to the material.

      Caution:

      Being made up of sheer soft lace material, I would imagine it can be easy to catch the material, so take caution with your nails and things.

      Cleaning after use.

      Simply hand-wash cold and hang on the line to dry. And you will be good.

      Verdict:

      Lovehoney truly keep raising the bar with the ranges of outfits and toys they bring out. They have never let us down yet. And we would offer this to everyone looking for a great Late Night Liaison lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Quality. Fit. Style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for all Late-Night Liaisons.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sleek, sexy, stunning

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      I couldn't wait to try this on, and I wasn't disappointed.

      Colour is absolutely gorgeous, as summer arrives this is a great light blue festive colour. Plunging neckline with lace that covers the bust, the extra straps that lay between the breast are a great accent to help hold the girls in place. As a bustier lady, this helps me feel more comfortable. Loved that the back is less covering but still had some support.

      The bottom is a thong in the back slight covering in the front but open crotch for great spur of the moment close contact intimacy. Great under the special weekend night out on the town dress. Also loved the sides of the bottom that has the extra straps across the hips. Has adjustable straps, which helps for the perfect fit.

      The only drawback it is a little tricky to get on due to all the straps, but that also maybe because I was too excited to wear it.

      Overall I am super excited about this new piece of lingerie. Love the colour, love the fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour.
      Cons
      Tricky to get on.
      Bottom line
      Perfect colour, perfect fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved in Lace

      Reviewed: 25 May 2020 by Sassyminx82, a Straight Married Female

      As always nice discreet packaging.

      Loved this I have worn lace body before and never really felt comfortable, been larger I thought too much was on show. This covered in all the right places and showed off just enough to have the desired effect. The material is soft and stretchy and held me well. The added bonus of being crotchless was great. MOH loved the feel against him for some more friction.

      A winner and will be making further appearances in the next few days.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous fit, soft to feel amazing to please.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Late night with light shades

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by нинаnin

      When I saw that the Late Night Liaison range is now available in light colours, I simply had to own this piece. In fact, when the courier delivered it I waited one minute to run downstairs and collect if (if there wasn't social distancing at the moment I probably would have snatched the box out of his hands).

      The Late Night Liaison range came out approximately two years ago. I immediately loved the body, and although it was only my fourth favourite lingerie item at the time - it become a firm favourite after a few wears.

      And I cannot even begin to describe how happy I am that this body is now available in lighter shades. I appreciate many people prefer darker and richer shades because those are shades more associated with sexiness, but I just love wearing cute colours. I've said this before and I'll say it again: Lovehoney really does listen to customer feedback.

      After I had ran downstairs to collect my parcel I ripped open the box. By the time I had walked back upstairs I had the body in my hands. Two minutes later I was wearing it.

      It looks just as good as the other Late Night Liaison pieces I own. It fits amazingly and I think I look cool in it. The deep plunge front with the straps are perfection.

      The material, built and quality are superb.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light blue colour.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Take the plunge.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless Charmer

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      I like pink - let's get it out there. I'm a pink fan, so this is absolutely perfect for me!

      I think a lingerie body is definitely one of my favourite pieces. I'm 5ft 11 size 16/18 and feel it fits well.

      I love the colour - it's not bright, but it's a pale pinkish. It's all over lace. It's soft, not itchy and just down right pretty. Plus it's crotchless, I really like this.

      The top section has enough cover for the boobs and it has two straps coming down to meet in the middle - these look especially good if you have bigger boobs!

      There are two thinner straps on the bottom half that run along the hips, I like them. I can imagine these might no suit everyone though.

      For me, I love it. Pretty, pink and comfy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit, lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty in pink!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Beautiful!

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by Tatianna, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This body is simply beautiful. I have probably owned over 20 in my life and this is right up at the top!

      It sits beautifully on your curves, covers all those little bits you want to hide, holds you in and gives you a wonderful sexy shape.

      I feel so confident and so fierce in this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value, flattering, looks beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just landed, great fit and feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by MamaMin, a Straight Married Female

      This just arrived super fast, well before expected thank you. I literally stripped in my kitchen to try it on and it is beautiful. I am a UK size 16/18 and bought the One Size Queen.

      There's certainly room if you're bigger, but this sits very nicely all over me. Can't wait for date night tomorrow. The hubby will be very pleased indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, feeling sexy!
      Cons
      Possibly more support on the bust would be nice.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and stylish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Jax666

      My wife bought this on the quiet, along with something else which I've been told is a surprise for my birthday. It arrived promptly and very discreet, I didn't even realise when I took it off the postman.

      When my wife sneaked upstairs to put this on, I was expecting a long wait as can often be the case but this went on quite easily I've been told.

      This looked absolutely amazing on my wife and fitted absolutely perfectly. A stunning design showing off all her assets. I must admit it blew me away. It's a really nice colour blue and seemed really good quality.

      It seemed a shame to take it off, and with it being crotchless there was no need.

      Really really pleased with this purchase! Would recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy lingerie, good quality and value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by Sophad, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve never really been one to buy lingerie as I’ve never felt comfortable enough to wear it.

      I brought it as a surprise for my boyfriend and he loved it. I felt so sexy and wanted, which was amazing.

      It’s so flattering and fits so well. I was a bit unsure about the kind of one-size thing. I’m a size 16, but wow this is so beautiful!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, makes you feel confident.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 80 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Late Night Liaison Black Crotchless Lace Body page