1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Cherish Me Ivory Satin Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars7 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Cherish Me Ivory Satin Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Cherish Me Ivory Satin Push-Up Basque Set 7 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      686%
      4 star
      114%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Cherish Me Ivory Satin Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Cherish Me Ivory Satin Push-Up Basque Set

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £23.99
        You save:
        £16.00 (40%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Incredibly Sexy Number

      Reviewed: 23 November 2020 by Champagne_Charlie, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife, for my entertainment, and got a lovely surprise when she wore it for me.

      The look of this when on is incredible. My wife has a very full bust, but this managed to amplify them even more, without looking like they were uncomfortable or fake.

      The material was super soft and silky, which felt nice for both of us whilst kissing, and the front zip added a nice trick for a reveal that didn’t interrupt the flow of things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks incredible, great material, and the front zip is a lovely change.
      Cons
      Wife said if part unzipped it became a bit uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Newcomer to sexy lingerie

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by Purplesazzle21, a Straight Married Female

      This was my first sexy outfit and it’s safe to say me and the husband were not disappointed. After being together for 10 years, having 2 kids and busy work lives, our sex life has fizzled out. So to spice things up in the bedroom, we decided to purchase some kinky lingerie.

      Being a plus-size lady I was a bit nervous about trying something like this, but I felt so sexy and confident in it. It’s very comfortable and husband has easy access to all areas. Will definitely be buying more outfits.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully sexy

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by Little Miss K, a Straight Engaged Female

      Don't normally buy lighter coloured underwear but was tempted by this in the sale. Was so glad I ordered it as it is absolutely gorgeous and extremely sexy.

      I was wary about buying an item with cups that weren't sized as I'm an F cup and usually find my breasts end up being squeezed in and overflowing. However, this fitted surprisingly well.

      The material is soft but gives good supports and the front zip fastening is genius. No getting hot and bothered trying to get back fastenings done up.

      The bones give a really good shape and the length was really flattering. Looked sexy as hell and I know it'll be appreciated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, pretty, comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Bel1969, a Straight Married Female

      Being a bigger woman it's not easy finding things that make you feel sexy. I had put off buying this outfit off for so long thinking it would be the same as others I have bought and haven't been able to wear as they were uncomfortable as hell.

      But this is just amazing it pulls in all the right spots and the G-string actually doesn't feel like crap like most do.

      Will definitely be buying more like this from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, loved it all.
      Bottom line
      Best outfit I have ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 03 August 2020 by Jangel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wear a size 14E, the 1x/2x fits great! It is a little busty, so if you are above this size I would recommend the next size up as it may not support cup size F boobs.

      Exactly as pictured 😊 and really good quality material. Order was picked fast and delivery came on time, very happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the whole thing!
      Cons
      Boning could be a bit more firm.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Thank you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely colour and fits well

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Kinkycouple6969, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My other half loves this outfit get's him going in no time at all. Everything is perfect about this and fit well as a busty 38GG.

      The thong feels comfortable to wear for a long period of time.

      The only downside is that there aren't matching ivory stockings to go with this. We did purchase the white add-on stocking and found them to be pretty frail, my other half pulled it up and it tore slightly.

      The picture isn't really clear, it's more ivory than white.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing and colour.
      Cons
      No matching stocking.
      Bottom line
      Great! Matching stocking needed!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, my partner will look great

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Paulcfc05, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I picked this as a surprise because OH was lacking a bit in confidence.

      She loved it. She came bouncing, and I mean bouncing, into the lounge wearing it. Needless to say, we missed the rest of the film. Well made, comfortable and very sexy. Fitted great, hugged her full figure. Made her feel a million dollars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made her feel extra confident.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great choice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by E&A, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Best purchase we've made in ages.

      The fabric feels awesome next to the skin. My other half could barely contain himself and had to have me there and then. Safe to say he was very well satisfied and so was I. I felt sexy as hell. It pushed my already-ample boobs up even further and the boning around the waist just pulled me in. We are a very happy couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I need to get married

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      Taken a short while to write this review because I always like to make sure I get a good use before leaving a genuine review.

      The basque arrived in a rather large box, and I was instantly wowed by its beauty. It's more yellow than I would have thought but nothing like I've had before.

      The basque is really easy to get on. No fastening and takes almost seconds. The front zip is a huge help and you don't need to dislocate your arm to get it on.

      The lace sleeves are my favourite part. It's so flattering and detailed I couldn't honestly say I would wear this on my wedding day because it is that beautiful. The design, the detail, the material, wow it's just luxurious in every way possible.

      Now for the fit. I'm usually a dress size 16-18 but go for the plus size due to my 36E cup. I found this basque very generous on size, I almost filled the cup and overall had enough room to move. I feel if it was a bit tighter I would have had a more supporting fit. The thong I found was way too big. But it's a real minor problem for the price and quality.

      I've washed it a handful of times already with my regular white washing and it's come out like new each and every time.

      I personally would like to see some ivory stockings to match, and white didn't look all that.

      Overall, I still felt an absolute dream. The confidence I gained from this was beyond what I expected. Plus I had my partner almost begging for more.

      Highly recommended and makes a perfect gift.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Blows you away.
      Cons
      No ivory stockings to match.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Highly recommend

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Emstar

      Am so happy with my first ever lingerie purchase. Bought as a treat for my partner, but I loved how it made me feel. The increased confidence was definitely a win-win for both of us!

      To help others unsure about sizing: I usually wear 22-24, or XL in City Chic.

      I ordered the 5X-6X size to be safe, and while I’m happy with how comfortable this is, I believe I could have actually gone with the 3X-4X size as it has an easy zip up front, and the side material has quite a lot of give.

      The basque itself is so lovely. Helps to hide the tummy and the bra is surprisingly supportive for my DD cups.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material, easy zip up front, sexy suspender attachments, comfortable... just about everything!
      Cons
      The G-string it comes with - just didn’t match the quality of the basque.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby loves it

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Unicorn princess, a Straight Married Female

      I am a size 18, I am an hourglass shape, 38 gg/h boobs, I also have a mummy tummy, (which I hate).

      This covered my mummy tummy up and made me feel sexy. It holds everything in the right place but still feels comfy. I would recommend to buy. Husband loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, one of the favs in our bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So seductive

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by bex1213, a Bisexual Other Female

      There is nothing more seductive and elegant than a good basque, particularly if it is a good balance between comfort and glamour. There’s a reason that Lovehoney has such a great reputation for lingerie and the Ivory push-up basque set is another really successful product in their long line of successes.

      To begin, I’m an 18/20 on top but a 24/26 on the bottom, 40 DD/E bust, and 5’6’’ in height. This fits me like a dream, panties and all. This is very well elasticated and fully adjustable from pretty much every angle so the bigger girl’s best friend. The panties are comfy enough to keep on for the short time you will.

      I cannot fault the material choice, not just for fit but also because it is just plain gorgeous. There are little details that have been very planned out like the nude effect on the bra cups and the lace detailing on the thong. Also, whoever thought of the sip front basque is an absolute genius. It was hands down one of the easiest larger lingerie items I have ever put on. It took a total of five minutes and I could do it completely on my own. Perfect if you’re looking for a good reveal piece!

      I also need to give a special nod to the brilliance of the bra. As a plus size girl, bras are always our biggest enemy in lingerie and can make or break an experience. The long and short of it is that push-up is totally the correct name for his basque but that doesn’t mean they’ve sacrificed comfort for style. I felt really supported and perkier than I’ve been in quite some time.

      There are a couple of potential downsides, however. Firstly, the bra cup colour under the ivory lace was a nude colour on my light skin tone but any darker and it wouldn’t necessarily have the same impact. Secondly, it was starting to ride up and sit a little bit high on me partly because of the plastic boning. Because of that I probably wouldn’t recommend this to someone much taller than me. The boning also adds a lot of rigidity to the basque which looks amazing but makes it a bit stiff. Long term it might dig in if you aren’t used to corsets or lingerie with less movement and it is probably not ideal for women shorter than me as it’s unforgiving.

      Despite these, frankly minor, issues I am totally in love with the new cherish me basque set. It’s comfortable, practical and just plain sexy. If you like a more structured and traditional style of lingerie, this is 100% for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the fit, ease of putting it on, pretty much everything.
      Cons
      It isn't very flexible at the front and won't suit all body types.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and classic. A new favourite!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what I was looking for

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Ahappywoman

      I was a little sceptical because I am a chubby woman and lingerie has never felt like a thing for me, but I have never felt sexier in my life.

      It's really really comfortable, love the feeling in my skin and the quality is also really good.

      I'll repeat for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      The touch on my skin.
      Bottom line
      Just perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Aimée, a Straight Married Female

      I’m blown away. I’ve ordered 5/6 different corsets from LH, but this one is my favourite.

      I was terrified of the zipper idea, but also found it such a sexy detail. So I bought it. In clothing I’m a 20 all over. 42F bust. I bought the 3x/4x and it’s perfect. Boobs look incredible.

      Sexiest piece I’ve bought so far. I always wear my own thongs with these, I never like the ones that come with it. But still 5* for me! Can’t wait for our anniversary Friday.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great cups for the ladies.
      Cons
      Thong not too my size.
      Bottom line
      Sexy seductive piece. Very flattering.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It makes me feel sexy

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by ZoeB1991

      I’m quite sceptical when it comes to outfits/lingerie in the bedroom, but this makes me feel and look sexy. It outlines your body shape in the right places.

      The mr also loves it got a lot of compliments and the colour was a massive hit.

      All in all it’s a lovely piece of lingerie one to add to the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, material is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 48 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Cherish Me Ivory Satin Push-Up Basque Set page