1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Purple Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars900 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £24.49
      You save:
      £10.50 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 78184.

      1. Bondage Boutique Purple Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Purple Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint 900 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      78787%
      4 star
      9911%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      30%
      1. Bondage Boutique Purple Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint
      2. Bondage Boutique Purple Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £24.49
        You save:
        £10.50 (30%)

    1. Complete control

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Fortykinks, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is one of the best purchases so far and there is so much you can do to take control and get your partner into all sorts of positions. Don’t just stick to the obvious (I.e. spread out on your front or back). The great thing about this product is that you can detach the individual cuffs, which means you can get quite creative.

      For example, instead of using all 4 straps, why not just use 2 and attach 2 cuffs to the same strap. That way you can restrain the arms and legs together. This works both front and back really well and you can tighten the straps to spread the legs. Also I really liked (using 2 straps again) on the front, arms through the legs (strapped together), ass in the air, which was good for a bit of spanking. Finally, for the adventurous / flexible... use the top straps for the legs and the bottom straps for the arms - pin the arms down and legs over the head.

      There’s not much you can’t do with this product and I doubt I really need any other restraints to achieve what I can with this. Definitely recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be used in a variety of ways.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners, but can be used for more advanced techniques too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time doing any bondage

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by AguyfromUK, a Straight Married Male

      My Mrs wanted to try "not having any control" for the first time, so got this kit with a blindfold. Her orgasm was mind-blowing, she said every single sense was heightened and the loss of control and the having to have complete trust really turned her on.

      Got to say I did give it a bash myself and tried pegging, and what a switch of power dynamics! My wife turned from her normal timid, shy person to an animal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really changes power dynamics.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for your first try into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to begin with

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Broe, a Straight Married Male

      Me and the wife love this! We are new to the art of bondage, so this is a nice and easy way to start!

      The restraints leads are nice and long to get under and around our super king mattress which is quite thick.

      The restraints themselves are nice and soft and don't rub against the skin. They keep your partner or yourself in position. It especially works well if your partner is blindfolded, so they don't where you're 'coming' from and heightens their senses.

      I would definitely recommend this to new or experienced people within the bondage scene

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the restraints.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great way to get into bondage!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbreakable

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by chrisnic, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has been wanting to try restraints for some time after reading the Shades of Grey books. After a bit of research reading reviews, we settled on these.

      These will hold you tight, pretty much unable to move. Fit well under our king size memory foam mattress, and hides well underneath it, so no fiddling around when you need to use them in a pinch. The cuffs are comfortable and strong, and we've also found that you can clip the cuffs wrist to ankle if your supple enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A bedroom staple that will see plenty of use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Restraint

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Laurora, a Bisexual Married Female

      I ordered this as I own a few pairs of cuffs but wanted to spice it up with more restraint. When it arrived it looked a bit daunting to fit, but actually, once I unravelled it, it was so easy. It took seconds to set up.

      The straps are adjustable and can go much shorter than in the picture, so full restraint to the point you cant move is an option. The cuffs are very soft and feel luxurious on my skin.

      My husband tied me on my front so he could use various dildos on me. I did find one of the leg straps became a little slack, but not enough for me to be able to close my legs, and it can easily be tightened again. I found the feeling of full restraint a huge turn-on and will definitely be using this again. My husband does not like being restrained himself so it will only be used on me. I like him being "in charge" and these restraints allow him to do what he wants with me without me being able to close my legs - which leads to sensitive and intense orgasms. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds me in place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sensual, sexy, and a huge turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Heyhey2917

      These are great!

      They stay in place well even when fighting against them and don’t hurt when restrained. Easily loosened and tightened. It’s good how they slide under the mattress so can be used discreetly and can live there!

      Overall would recommend as they do the trick if feeling naughty!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Time

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Gengaro, a Straight Married Male

      I don't normally write reviews for my purchases but I think this purchase deserves it.

      This was my first bondage purchase and once it arrived (with a few other items!), my wife and I had to try it straight away.

      Easy to set up and you can just tuck the straps away easily when not in use. Adjustments can be made with ease and the cuffs are soft and hold you in place really very well.

      I blindfolded my wife and tied her up, as I teased her and I could tell that her senses instantly went through the roof as she could not escape. The restraints significantly added to the experience and something we never tried before. I really enjoyed being in control and my wife loved being submissive.

      Overall my wife and I really enjoyed the experience and I have now further bondage items in my wishlist. We plan to use the restraints a lot as we experiment further, I am also looking forward to being restrained and teased.

      A fantastic purchase to introduce you into the bondage experience!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft cuffs securely hold the arms and legs in place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for first time bondage experimentation, a must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by NaiReviews, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was one of my first bondage purchases and I am so glad I decided on the under-bed restraints. As usual, my order arrived the next day and once set up I waited for my partner to come over and give it our first go.

      He blindfolded me while using and tied me up. My senses instantly went through the roof and I really enjoyed all of this. As a surprise to him. He very much enjoyed being in control.

      The cuffs were soft and the restraints were easy to set up. I couldn't escape no matter how hard I tried. Overall my partner and I really enjoyed the experience and have now started furthering our bondage purchases. A must try for all beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality.
      Cons
      If you have a heavy mattress you may need help setting up.
      Bottom line
      A must-purchase!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun!

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by SubMrs, a Straight Married Female

      As my husband's submissive in the bedroom (I 90% wear the pants otherwise, I must add), I was thoroughly looking forward to this arriving! We love anything new, even if we've tried it before, they always seem to have a bit of a difference.

      I took a twist though, I decided that I was going to try out being the dom. We set them up and I got all kitted out and wow, what a night!

      My husband is 6ft 6, a heavyset guy and very strong. He hates being submissive and I genuinely thought he would break free in two minutes! But he couldn't!

      I was very shocked, afterwards he said he really enjoyed it (but now it was his turn), so we switched roles and it was my turn.

      The cuffs are super soft, we've never had soft ones before, but hold you in place really well. Adjusting them is so easy. It fits under the bed with ease and you can just tuck the straps away easily if you need to.

      Overall a must buy in our opinion. Under the mattress restraints are so much better than over the mattress ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease when adjusting and setting up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any couple.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Increases Your Senses

      Reviewed: 28 May 2020 by Romeo03, a Straight Married Male

      I had been looking to buy a good bed bondage kit to add excitement to lovemaking. This one is perfect.

      It is easy to fit beneath the mattress and is fully adjustable. The material is strong yet comfortable. I fitted it, tried it out for adjustment purposes and almost found myself trapped! Making love whilst bound just adds to the senses making sex a lot more thrilling and enjoyable.

      If you have been thinking of buying a bedroom bondage kit then look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first bondage product

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Mr&Mrs L, a Straight Married Male

      Deleivery wasn’t super quick as always and discreet.

      Super easy to install, just lift the mattress and straighten out the restraints and it’s ready to go!

      I fit them without the wife knowing and when we got down to it surprised her with them. She loved it! Very soft arm and leg straps, felt great on and not to intimidating for a first timer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first bondage product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy for spontaneous fun!

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Joey899, a Straight Engaged Male

      Great product, no matter your levels of experience... Beats fumbling around in the dark trying to find those handcuffs stashed in the back of your cupboard!

      These are always ready to go and easily hidden away from visitors when not needed. Cuffs are also comfortable. What more can I say?! The OH loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and effective.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product, cheap price, what more can you want?!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for people new to restraints

      Reviewed: 20 May 2020 by hornycouple2020, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I had both tried a little bondage before, handcuffs and blindfold, but wanted something a little more.

      Tried this out for the first time, easy to set up and adjust and gave just the right amount of restraint for me to have my way. Both loved it, and the cuffs were very comfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to set up, comfy cuffs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage beginners

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Chaz798, a Straight Married Male

      If you have always wondered about bondage and want something a little bit less chains and padlocks then this is the set for you.

      Soft cuffs and easy to set up. Be tied down yourself or tie down the other half (either on front or back) then let the teasing commence. Involve tongue, fingers, toys and enjoy hours of pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to set up, heightened pleasure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for bondage beginners

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by MPC, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These bed restraints are brilliant!

      Really simple to set up as they just go under the bed and the weight of the mattress holds them in place. Find it's really easy to put them on, my boyfriend can easily tie my wrists up mid-sex, and then take them off whenever he is ready to change position. The velcro strap is so easy to use and the straps are very adjustable, we have used the wrist straps for my legs before and made them really tight to hold my legs open.

      Great for control/submission role play, we were complete beginners to restraints and had only used a tie before, and found these were a great step up, but kept it simple and easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great beginner bondage! Comfortable and stay in place really well!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 900 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Purple Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint page