1. Reviews Page 1 - Hot Octopuss PULSE SOLO LUX Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £129.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 1,300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 78183.

      1. Hot Octopuss PULSE SOLO LUX Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Hot Octopuss PULSE SOLO LUX Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1067%
      4 star
      427%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Hot Octopuss PULSE SOLO LUX Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator
      2. Hot Octopuss PULSE SOLO LUX Remote Control Vibrating Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £129.99

    1. Pulsating Fun

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Alt798, a Straight Married Male

      The Pulse Solo is amazing cock toy for both solo and couples plays.

      I found it works best when you have it positioned against your glans and frenulum: the vibes from the main action in the middle of the toy and from around edges do their best work on you.

      The toy can be controlled from the toy and from the remote control, which is very handy. I found turning it on a little problematic at times, but moving to the different motions was very easy and you can vary the vibes to great effect.

      The toy can be used when you hard, or to help you get erect. It takes me no time at all to become rock solid with it buzzing around my shaft.

      The toy should accommodate most cock sizes. I am relatively wide and feel I get the most benefit without feeling like it is being stretched.

      In terms of couples of play, we have not used it that extensively as of yet, although I would recommend having this buzzing around your cock whilst your partner rims you... your partner can use the controls to really control you.

      The toy can be quite noisy, but given the motors that are needed and power it provides this is no surprise.

      Cleaning and maintenance are very easy.

      This toy is up there with the Fun Factory Cobra Libre for amazing cock play, and I would strongly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power. Vibrations. Flexibility. Size.
      Cons
      Noise of motors (minor).
      Bottom line
      Amazing cock toy that should be part of your collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and fun

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by TurnipSupreme, a Straight Single Male

      This device is small and compact but very, very powerful. Multiple speed and patterns combine to get you off very quickly indeed. I tend to use it from soft and it never takes long.

      The extra remote is very handy. It seems to be able to control everything, but initially turning the device on and comes in very handy when experimenting with settings. It's very easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best device I've had in a long time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic sex even for senior men with ED

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by hypno100, a Straight Single Male

      This toy stimulates the frenulum, which replicates the crescendo of friction in just the perfect "sweet spot" even for senior men with ED.

      Even if you have not had an erection and ejaculation for many years, this product builds up the kind of stimulation that leads to ejaculation, like the "good old days".

      I have tried every remedy on the market, including urologists with no success. I couldn't believe that this "hands free" product led to an amazing ejaculation within 10-15 minutes.

      It's worth at least 10 times the cost. If you've been looking, your search is over. Don't even think about it. Place your order. BONUS: If for any reason it doesn't work for you, it is unconditionally guaranteed for a year for a refund or replacement. Believe me, no other company does this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It brought back totally enjoyable sexual pleasure.
      Cons
      There is nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      This is the perfect product for men with ED.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by Chunky_brit, a Gay Single Male

      The title really doesn’t give this amazing toy justice! I went in soft, got hard in literally seconds. The pulsing sensations are beyond imagining and I have never experienced a hands-free in such a way before!

      When I reached climax (which didn’t take long at all, and I can go for ages!) oh my god! I had to literally hang on tight to the bed for fear of falling off, never in all my life have I climaxed like that!

      Get it, you won’t regret it at all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little bit noisy but not too bad with headphones.
      Bottom line
      Amazing in all areas
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Irresistible Climaxes Guaranteed

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Audiist, a Straight Single Male

      I've had this several months now and continue to thoroughly enjoy it. It is powerful and pleasurable without any painful pressure points.

      The remote control is desireable to easily operate the various features, including a high intensity mode. Only once has the battery failed to last long enough to climax; a power cord would eliminate such a thought.

      I prefer adding a few drops of lube to easily move it about watching a vid. With a partner it would be great fun for her to control me conveniently. In isolation, that is difficult.

      Maybe a teledildonic version in its future. But the present is excellent and highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is virtually silent and feels wonderful.
      Cons
      Rare low battery, mild contact corrosion (easy clean) from post-wash moisture.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful, excellent, unique product with predictability and control.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands free

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Jason Bourne, a Straight Married Male

      This is the one guybrator that will do it if none of the others will. Trust me, the vibrations are deep and really rumble.

      I went with the Lux version with the remote/wrist band. I'm so happy I did. For the extra $30 Canadian I never have to fumble with it or even look for the buttons. So happy with my purchase. Looking forward to more Hot Octopuss toys in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the functions and power.
      Cons
      Not much to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Just thank you.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, expensive but worth it

      Reviewed: 12 December 2019 by andyappetite, a Straight Married Male

      We were sent this in exchange for an honest review. 

      Packaging:

      The outer cardboard box is made of a high-quality laminated cardboard with the toy itself nestling in a moulded pod. The real bonus is the silky drawstring bag that holds the toy, the charger cable and the remote control, all in a neat and tidy, easy to store package. 

      Controls:

      There are 4 buttons on the toy which allow you to cycle through the various patterns and strengths/speeds that are on offer.

      Yet, what makes this truly amazing, is the watch style remote. All features are available on the remote, which makes solo use easier and gives a real kinky twist to couple play.

      In Use:

      The toy can be used in a variety of ways. As a male masturbator it can be used in a similar way to TENGA type toys but with a much wider and stronger range of vibrations. It's all great to put onto a flaccid penis and use the vibrations to get a great hard on. With a good dollop of lube the toy can quickly bring you to orgasm.

      However, this isnt my favourite way to use it. 

      It's great for edging. 

      Stick the toy on your cock and leave it on a low level buzz whilst you watch or read porn. My personal best, was 56 minutes, which is a great testament to the battery life.

      And if you're still unsure about buying it, I'll tell you about the best 2 orgasms I had with it, and they were both whilst I used it with my wife. 

      Compared to a normal vibrating cock ring the power and variety of the vibrations are on another planet. I wore it and she got on top and ground her clit against the toy, both hers and mine orgasms were amongst the best we've both ever had from non-penetrative sex. 

      What really blew my mind though was a remote swap with my wife. 

      She wore her knickers which have an egg in the crotch and I wore the Hot Octopuss, and we swapped remotes, well you could imagine how cruelly we teased each over and the bargaining that ensued. 

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and range of vibrations. Variety of ways it can be used.
      Cons
      Was a bit noisy, wouldn't be able to use it in public.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic and versatile male toy which works alone or with a partner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky enough to receive this from Lovehoney in return for an open and honest review.

      When opening the item after I received it I was very surprised by the weight behind the toy. It is heavier than I thought it would be but you can easily tell instantly the quality that this possesses.

      I had to charge it and try it that night with the OH and I was blown away. The remote is really easy to connect up and get working. All you need to do is turn the head on and then the remote a bingo, job done.

      The power behind the vibrations is incredible, and the 8 different patterns add great variety to play with. The only downside for me and this can easily be down to my anatomy is that me or the OH had to hold it all the time because it would just twist around. Other than that it is amazing.

      Without a doubt, if you are looking at getting something like this then do not hesitate. It may seem expensive but it is pure quality and you can see why it is the price it is.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Hand to be held.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy which I thoroughly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing hands-free orgasms

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by unifex, a Bisexual Married Male

      TL;DR: Wow. The bottom line is that this toy makes hands-free orgasms extremely easy with (optionally) zero cleanup.

      The toy is sleek and feels well made, it's very convincingly waterproof, and has a durable feel to it that makes me think that it's going to last a long time. There's a few different ways to use this toy so I thought I'd try to cover the ones I know about.

      Hands-free, no lube:

      This is the best use for this toy in my opinion. The best analogy for the experience is to say it is like the kind of orgasm that girls get to have with vibrators. Until I tried this toy I had never really experienced first-hand that things like vibration patterns particularly mattered. They so do! There's no trick to it either, you just let it do its thing and play with the settings. The best thing though is that if you don't use lube there is literally zero cleanup beyond the usual, which makes it far preferable to other male toys 90% of the time for me.

      With lube, as a stroker:

      Not as much of a new experience as the above but worth a mention since the vibrations are *really* strong when turned up to max. This is the what I was initially expecting out of this toy really and it does perform well, but the hands-free experience is where it really shines.

      With a partner:

      So the watch that it comes with for controlling the settings was a lot more useful than I was expecting, I would definitely lose a remote under the circumstances, and funnily I found it really comes into its own with a partner. Without going into too much detail the experience I most strongly recommend with this toy is to combine it with a blindfold and restraints. I knew ahead of time what the vibe was capable of, having used it solo, but I can only imagine the surprise for someone who doesn't know that vibes can be like this for men.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hands-free orgasms are a new (amazing) experience that is a must-try.
      Cons
      It would be amazing if there were different sizes so the fit could be *perfect*.
      Bottom line
      It's a great toy, strong vibrations, hands-free orgasms, amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pulsating Penile Pleasure on a Powerful Plate!

      Reviewed: 05 December 2019 by Optimized, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The Hot Octopuss Pulse Solo Lux with PulsePlate Technology is hands-down (or ‘hands-free’) the most powerful penis head masturbator that I’ve used, causing me to produce explosive outcomes in minutes.

      The toy comes in classy black packaging featuring moody images of the product and a rather thoughtful looking bearded, hipster guy! There's also a nice, silky black draw-string bag which is included to keep all of the bits together.

      The vibrator itself has a similar shape to a Fleshlight Launch, but is, of course, much smaller. It’s well-constructed, with 2 silicone wings which are designed to wrap around your manhood whilst the toy is in use. So, it can adjust to accommodate a range of penis sizes, but I found that if I lay on my back and placed the Pulse against my frenulum, the unit is prone to gradually sliding to one side, or the other, due to its weight.

      If you want to use it totally hands free, lying in this position, then you may find that after a while the plate is not in the optimal position. However, if you position the Pulse so that you are entering it from a standing position and the unit is essentially resting on its back you’re not going to have this issue. Also, whilst the silicone wings do keep the Pulse in position, it’s inevitably not the tightest of grips and consequently you don’t always feel the full power of its awesome vibrations. Using my hand to gently press the unit against my cock head significantly strengthened the horny pulsing and tickling sensations. I personally don’t mind using minimal hand involvement to enhance the experience of using this toy, as it’s still very different from stroking-style masturbation.

      This toy is greatly enhanced by the fact that you can control it using the wrist-mounted remote unit which gives you access to all of the pulse and speed features at the press of a button. It’s really easy to use and adds to the ‘hands-free’ element, and is perfect for being able to hand control of the toy over to a partner. Having said that, if the worst happened and you managed to lose the remote control you can also control all of the same features from the buttons on the sides of the Pulse unit too!

      One of the features that really impressed me is that there are 8 different speed settings, and when you ramp up the speed it feels like there’s a smooth transition rather than anything sudden or jerky to contend with. Even more impressively, the 8 speed settings can be used in conjunction with all of the 6 vibration patterns, giving you loads of speed/pulse combinations. But there’s more... a magic ‘money-shot’ button that you can press when you’re nearing climax, which smoothly ramps up to the most intense speed setting. Genius! Someone has definitely thought closely about how those with a penis might want to actually use this toy.

      The toy manufacturers stress that you don’t need to be erect when using this toy, so I thought I’d also try things out from a flaccid start. Those vibrations are so damn good I was fully erect within 10 or 15 seconds anyway! So, this is a great toy to get the engine revving and is also ideal for people who are looking for alternative ways to masturbate that don’t involve your hands, or at least don’t necessarily require a stroking motion. However, that’s not to say that you can’t add a bit of water-based lube to the Pulse and use it more as an intense vibrating, male stroker - highly recommended.

      Clean-up is really simple. Rinse it with water, and some sex toy cleaner if you like, and leave it to air dry. The Pulse unit is water proof so you’re not going to do any damage. However, the remote control is not water proof, so avoid taking that into the bath or shower!

      The charging time is roughly 90 minutes, using the magnetic charging cable, and this is supposed to provide 40 mins of use, although to be honest I’ve never managed to make it past 10 mins in one go due to me running out of juice rather than the toy! I’m not sure how well the toy holds the charge, as I did leave it a few days and when I came back to use it there wasn’t much charge left, so it looks like it’s one that needs regular charging prior to sessions.

      Overall, I was really impressed with the range of speed and vibration settings available with the Pulse. The strong, pulsing PowerPlate really hits the penile pleasure spot. I liked the idea of the silicone wings to help to hold the unit in place, but for the reasons mentioned above I think some further adjustments and improvements could be made, and you might find that using your hand to hold the unit in the right spot adds significantly to your enjoyment. It’s not the cheapest of penis head vibrators but it is well made and does have some very nice features. I think it’s ideal for those who are looking for a powerful alternative to conventional ‘stroke-based’ masturbation.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibration plate; range of speed/pulse settings; remote control unit; hits the spot!
      Cons
      Felt the silicone wings were a good design, but could have hugged a bit tighter!
      Bottom line
      Awesome option for hands-free, vibratory bliss.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new favourite

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Biased, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I really like this toy, mainly because it's not a huge time investment. With a lot of male toys the cleanup is a pain, but this is a completely waterproof unit that dries super fast.

      Vibrations are strong, especially if the turbo is on, but if you apply any pressure to the plate it will stop vibrating. Something to be aware of if you're bigger.

      Not too noisy, definitely quieter than most wands I've used with my partner. Wrist strap is a nice gimmick and much easier to use than trying to change the settings on the device itself. Well worth the money if you want an everyday toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy cleanup, feels good, pretty versatile.
      Cons
      Couldn't apply extra pressure without losing vibration/oscillation.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money, getting a lot of use out of it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well this is interesting

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by PleasureP, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Well, firstly I have to say this is pretty powerful. The most powerful toy I have ever played with. Bought this for my OH as we are learning and loving our toy journey in the bedroom and his usual focus is on giving me pleasure so I wanted to return the favour (or pleasure in this instance).

      Firstly, it charges up pretty quickly, the instructions aren’t the easiest to follow as it is mainly just pictures so I went on google, typed in the toy and found some how to videos which were quite helpful... although you do have to play with it to get to know it. I spent a couple of hours just fiddling with it myself to get to grips with it.. didn’t end up using the Bluetooth watch strap - not easy to use.

      Secondly, introducing it to my partner was a bit perplexing but he soon played with it when I wasn’t there and enjoyed it, a lot!

      My OH is very well endowed down below so this isn’t the best fit for a biggun. I would definitely say this is for the more average size penis. But still he managed to squeeze it on and enjoy The vibrations. It’s quite heavy so takes some holding but I think they could really adapt this to fit all size penises.

      Overall a great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily cleaned. Perfect size to hold even for the small handed female.
      Cons
      A bit too small, instructions aren’t the best, Bluetooth watch strap pretty pointless.
      Bottom line
      Overall a good product once you get to know it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not My Cup of Tea

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by For the love of sex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The Octopuss is an interesting vibrator that has a steep price for what it does. The toy is something completely different for someone who is used to the traditional methods of masturbation. Personally, I wasn’t a fan of this toy. I had experienced some trauma to my testicles when playing sport when I was younger and thought this would be great for the bedroom, but this didn’t quite do the job intended and was more used for foreplay then a masturbator.

      The first thing is that the controls were easy to handle, but were a little off sometimes. The wrist watch doesn’t do much, but is a better alternative to the buttons. The power of this device is amazing and the noise is somewhat quiet. When using it with lube I found that it slipped out and the wings used to hold and contain the penis would sometimes slip.

      Overall, it is a powerful device with an interesting concept, but did not fully meet expectations.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful. Different to usual toys. Variations in speeds.
      Cons
      Isn't powerful enough to climax. Hard to hold.
      Bottom line
      Might be worth trying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Realy good while battery last

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by simme

      Let's start from the bad points and move on.

      The bad:

      1) On full power, the toy lasts about 20 min or less.

      if you need strong vibrations (low Hitachi Magic Wand level, then you will want to use this toy on full power).

      2) the toy is noise, on the level that a magic wand is less noise, even on the low levels.

      3) patterns are a one-way street, I wish I could move back and not only one way ( an app maybe?).

      4) price, without discount this one is pretty expansive, considering the bed points.

      for this price, it should have been silent with more charge.

      The good:

      1) no hands, this is a game-changer, just put it on and watch or play, no need to use your hands.

      2) compact, it's not a big toy, and it gives you the ability to put on without your dick looking like a space ship.

      3) can be put when your not standing, this is a great ability and the toy is great in making me go from down to up.

      4) patterns, the patterns are good, like super good.

      yes, the toy has rumbly vibration and buzzy vibration.

      In conclusion:

      the toy is perfect for you if:

      you cum fast and need strong vibrations.

      you don't need strong vibrations but need time to cum.

      you want it to get you started, from not standing to standing.

      couple play.

      you want rumbly and buzzy vibration with patterns at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rumbly and buzzy patterns. No hands needed. Compact vs other man toys.
      Cons
      Pricey. noise, magic wand on full power. Charge, less then 20 min on max level.
      Bottom line
      Should be near your bed. Buy on discount.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Octopuss did not work well for me

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by AndyCS, a Straight Married Male

      The item is as described and the controls including remote all worked. Looked well made though not as powerful as I'd expected. But it did not excite me much. I'll just stick with strokers. Probably just a personal thing, people are different.

      If it works for you you'll be pleased with it. For me it will just go in a drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the magnetic charger, looked like it might last despite washing.
      Cons
      Not strong stimulation. Hoped it was different from a vibrator, but not really.
      Bottom line
      It did not work well for me but might be fine for others.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes