1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Mirage Black Lace Bra Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Mirage Black Lace Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Mirage Black Lace Bra Set 21 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      21100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Mirage Black Lace Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Mirage Black Lace Bra Set

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £10.50
        You save:
        £24.49 (70%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by Little miss curvy, a Straight Single Female

      Absolutely stunning on in every single way. Felt amazing. Very happy. Shame it’s discounted. I want it back but in more colours please.

      In love with this wee set lace. Stunning and well made. Bring it back please. Feeling very sexy and confident wearing it. Love how can change looks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace stunning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by Cougar Cub

      There are always too many things to choose from on this site.

      As a treat I plumped for this set after carefully reading reviews for a fair few lingerie items. I'm a robust being and a generous size 22 with a long body and long legs. When this beautiful set turned up very quickly, as per Lovehoney's brilliant delivery... I had to see if I'd made the right choice.

      I should not have worried. It's giving me goosebumps just writing this. The fabric is soft.. stunning and so so sexy. The bra fits perfectly... And the fact that the halter neck is comfortable yet can be removed for an alternative look is a bonus.

      As soon as the sheer bra is on it makes you feel uber sexy. It fits exactly where it should and doesn't even give you that look of a smaller set of under arm boobs that maybe trying to escape from the cups...

      Pairing it with the knickers with stunning suspender attachments takes things to another level. I grabbed a pair of my Lovehoney lace top stockings and pulled them on with excitement. The garter tops are fully adjustable and sit perfectly where you want them to. The bondage style adds to the naughtiness feeling, and the anticipation of antics beyond your enjoyment start flooding through your mind.

      I'm a generous size 22 with a more than decent mum tum... and these flattered immensely... which helps with any ill ease about how you may look in such a sheer set of underwear.

      The set is more than soft. Not a rough rub anywhere and good firm suspender clips to hold your stockings up with. The lace just sat on the top of your thighs give the look of luxury, glamour and pure sex all at once, and it makes you feel ready to be ravished as soon as you have finished strapping yourself in.

      I've already placed an order for more stockings to accompany this beautiful set. If I have one regret... it's that I wish I'd bought 2 sets... I can see this being a very very well used favourite set from my lingerie drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.. it's gorgeous!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Flattering, flirty and filthy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Set

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by beblue, a Straight Married Female

      I'm so impressed with this stunning lingerie set.

      Being a plus-size woman who isn't particularly comfortable with her body, I was nervous about how I would feel in this.

      I am happy to tell you that this set makes me feel amazing!

      The hubby liked it too.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to feel beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me feel sexy and beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Stunning lingerie!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 02 August 2020 by Pixielou, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This sexy outfit was a great purchase. Left just enough to the imagination.

      Fitted so well and made me feel very sexy. Team with a sheer robe and heels to complete the outfit.

      Material felt nice against my skin... Well worth the money even at full price. Wish there were more colours... I'd buy them all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy but sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing... I loved it.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy fetish look

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by sallysue, a Bisexual Other Female

      This is seriously undersold by Lovehoney: one of the nicest and most adaptable pieces I have bought here.

      The materials used are really good quality: the wide shoulder elastics make the bra comfy enough to wear to work: it is so adaptable too: the gorgeous and unusual leg harnesses and collar can be easily clipped on or off: this also means they can be added to other outfits with suitable loops (absolutely fabulous with my red steel boned longline corset after a tiny bit of sewing to make suitable fastenings).

      The eyelash lace is gorgeously feminine, but the outfit has a serious fetish vibe about it too: I feel very comfortable and confident in this as a curvy mature woman. The big girls pants cover, skim and expose in all the right places. This beautiful and strikingly unusual outfit will be ideal for all sorts of fun scenarios once we can go out and play again. ;) Well done to the designer of this kinky but classy piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The delicate hardwear.
      Cons
      Nothing! Just perfect!
      Bottom line
      Classy fetish wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievably Sexy

      Reviewed: 30 July 2020 by Lullaby Kisses, a Straight Other Female

      Again. As a curvy woman that’s very big busted I am very body conscious. But. This ticked all the right boxes, making me feel sexy, desirable and kinky.

      It’s extremely comfortable, feminine yet has a very kinky and sexy side to it. You can wear without the neck piece out under clothing, but truly to drive your OH insane, keep the neck piece on. It really enhances your bust. This sexy number literally kept us going for hours, especially if you add a pair of black high heels. Wow.

      Don’t let this one pass you buy! It’s Gorgeous, comfortable, sexy and will not disappoint you or your OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable. Sexy and kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, kinky, sexy yet comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by CuteBBW2018, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this in the 5X/6X as that size is the only one that I can ever get the bra big enough to fit my 42G.

      Either way, the bottoms fit just right and so did the top. I also bought the black sheer robe, which went perfect with it.

      The combination was sexy as hell. My partner loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fit perfectly.
      Cons
      No issues at all.
      Bottom line
      It was the perfect look.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, I feel super sexy

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by ClaireinBrighton, a Straight Single Female

      I brought this set in the sale because I thought it looked super sexy on the model. (A curvy girl like me!)

      As soon as I tried this on I felt super Sexy! I wear it with a pair of Lovehoney lace top stockings.

      It has a slight bondage look to it, which I love. The 1/2XL knickers are ever so slightly too big for me. I’m a size 16 but they’re absolutely fine for the amount of time I expect to be wearing them for! The lace leg harnesses are to die for. They make the outfit! I have thick thighs and they fit well. They are adjustable too for a perfect fit.

      The bra fits well. I’m a 38DD and the neck strap also is a great fit and adjustable too as I’m quite tall at 5ft 9 and really adds to the bondage feel.

      This is one of the sexiest sets I own and an absolute steal at the sale price. I’m so glad I bought it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace leg straps and the neck strap.
      Cons
      Thong slightly baggy.
      Bottom line
      A super sexy bondage look at an affordable price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, comfortable and adjustable

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by CuteCurvyKitten

      This is much nicer quality than I expected. The straps can all be removed or adjusted and the bra fits very comfortably.

      I love that I can have everything attached or just wear it as a bra and underwear. The clips for tights have rubber to protect and hold and work better than other garter clips I have used before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love that the choker and garter straps are removable!
      Cons
      The garter straps get tangled and this can be confusing to put on.
      Bottom line
      Great quality for the cost!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will make you feel super sexy

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Ladycg, a Bisexual Single Female

      Wow! I was absolutely blown away by this set. Lovehoney does it again!

      I ordered this a few months back and was not disappointed! Once I put it on I immediately felt confident and sexy! The choker part of the bra is detachable, which is awesome!

      The thigh straps can be adjusted to fit perfectly and the underwear themselves are so unbelievably comfortable. I cannot fault this set in the slightest. Sizing was great, discreet packaging as always. Another win for Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me feel. Confident and sexy.
      Cons
      Morning.
      Bottom line
      An absolute must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Possibly the most beautiful I've ever felt

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by AngelicPainSlut, a Other Single Female

      I bought a bunch of lingerie from Lovehoney because it was the first place I've come across that actually caters to plus sizes. It was a gamble for me, however, as I'm a far bit over the given measurements... But to my complete and utter joy, everything I got fits me!

      I got the only size available in this bra set (3X/4X). I was nervous it wouldn't fit, but I thought it was so pretty I had to try it. As soon as I put it on I never wanted to take it off!

      For reference my measurements are: Bust 138cm, Waist 127cm, Hips 144cm. I'm 168.5cm//5'6" tall, and a C cup. I have a big belly and big thighs. I'm normally about a NZ size 24/26.

      This set feels super comfortable to wear, and honestly I think it's more comfortable than most of my regular bras and undies. The underwear come up quite high on me, and they show off the sides of my apron belly. Which normally would make me feel very insecure, but in this set I just feel confident.

      I was very excited that the neck piece fit. I have a very thick neck but the elastic easily stretched to fit me. And I didn't feel like I was being choked! I appreciate that it's detachable, though, as it gives me more options for how I can style the bra.

      Because I have a lot of squish in my inner thigh area, I like my stockings to sit fairly high, which meant that the cute garters on this set are a bit long at the front on me (even when making the adjustable parts as short as possible). I think if you like wearing your stockings a bit lower you'll be fine, but if you're shorter than me or have thick thighs/a big tum like I do it's something to keep in mind.

      I also did get a little bit of rolling of the garter where it wraps around the inner thigh, but no big deal. The metal hardware on the garter straps is really nice, easier to attach than the other ones in my haul.

      I also think this set is best for those of us with small boobs (for those near in body size to me at least). At a C cup I was thinking that anyone bigger breasted than me by more than a cup or two would probably feel like they were spilling out.

      10/10 really recommend this to anyone similar in size to me. This set really made me feel beautiful and made me like parts of my body that I don't normally!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, beautiful, made me feel like a goddess.
      Cons
      Garters are a bit long for my particular body.
      Bottom line
      I love this set so much, I'll be wearing it as much as possible!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Jade2830, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this set on a whim, and my god, it was the best decision ever!

      It is absolutely beautiful! I went for a size up from what I normally get, which was a good idea as it fits perfectly. This set is incredibly flattering and beautifully made. I couldn't recommend this set more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The best lingerie set I own!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by LEC95

      This is one of the best sets I’ve bought. However, please be aware that it is small in sizing - I’m a size 18 and bought the biggest set (26/28) to accommodate the boobs and even then it was quite small in places

      Love the bottoms on these literally so pretty! Really accentuates everything and adjustable straps everywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A bit on the small side of sizing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous set

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by CMH.10, a Straight Engaged Female

      Loved how this made me feel.

      It’s great that you can adjust the straps to your own body shape. Love how the bottoms are high waisted and the sheer lace bra is so elegant, this would be very flattering on any body type. It most definitely is a staple in anyone’s wardrobe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can adjust the straps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very flattering and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by Eena, a Bisexual Married Female

      Love this outfit. Been suffering with my self esteem lately. My husband ordered this beautiful outfit. It makes me feel so sexy and is so comfortable. Well made and price is affordable.

      I am size 22 at the moment after having our baby girl. I's hard to find a sexy and comfortable outfit, but here had a lot of choices. So happy that we found this page. Definitely will order again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Midnight Mirage Black Lace Bra Set page