1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney P-Stroke Remote Control Stroking Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76717.

      1. Lovehoney P-Stroke Remote Control Stroking Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney P-Stroke Remote Control Stroking Prostate Massager 13 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      754%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      215%
      1. Lovehoney P-Stroke Remote Control Stroking Prostate Massager
      2. Lovehoney P-Stroke Remote Control Stroking Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £49.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Wow oh yes

      Reviewed: 10 August 2020 by Kevkris, a Bisexual Married Female

      Ordered one when on offer. Comes in its normal brown box. Great services as normal.

      Put it on charge. Wow that evening. Wife lubed it up and wow. She got control of the toy. Oh yes, it hits the spot good. Wow, I cum like not I have not before...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot good. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good, one of the best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by clonetrooper28, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The experience is amazing when using the stroking mode, kept me breathing heavy. It makes you feel you are cumming continuously when you hit the P-spot. Like the vibrations but I didn’t use these until I was ready to fully cum. Excellent for solo use and couples use, I’m sure girls would also enjoy the sensation.

      One downside for solo use, the bottom part of the toy is a bit wide so can easily fall out of your buy when first penetrating, with solo play penetration and sitting in it is recommended, this is not a problem with couples in play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic butt hole sensations for all sexes.
      Cons
      A bit too wide at the bottom.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic unique sexual sensations.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Product

      Reviewed: 01 April 2020 by MartG91, a Straight Engaged Male

      Fantastic product, does exactly as its suppose to.

      It's fast to charge and the battery lasts quite a while. It will intensify your orgasm beyond belief. Easy to clean and also feels great. It has a good quality feel to it, unlike some others that feel cheap made.

      You will not regret this purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fast charge, battery life, quality feel, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Try if you haven't

      Reviewed: 03 February 2020 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      This has been on my radar for a while, so when it arrived in plain packaging as always, I wondered what all the fuss was about.

      Reviews we post are always aimed at the community and are written to suit all. This one on the other hand is going to be more on the explicit side!

      So the product itself on first inspection is high quality, lovely silky smooth finish and remote controlled.

      So in a nutshell, if you remember the American Pie scene with Stiffler and the nurse donating sperm, if not watch it. Quite simply I know how he feels and the result you get!

      Down to the nitty gritty, we've ventured before. Well, she has tried on me a little prostate play while in play mode, but I now handed the P-Massager to the wife and said work some magic.

      So lubed up (we always plan ahead and douche if ever we expect some evening anal play), down she goes!

      I had no control over the remote and let her control on my feedback. Then after a very short spot finding adventure and manoeuvre/pressing of the massager along with quite vocal outbursts, the next thing she said was wow that was quick!

      I had a rather quick and very intense orgasm. I felt like Stiffler, it was brilliant.

      This gives a new side to male orgasms, very intense and enjoyable.

      Tried since in a few ways and every time the same results.

      Close this off with buy one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Load blown with intense orgasm.
      Cons
      Which I'd had one before.
      Bottom line
      Like a new experience.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pre-cum like never before

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by johnnygoodboy, a Straight Single Male

      There are a few reviews where it mentions the toy keeps slipping out, but I found it works just as good if you sit on it.

      Sit on the toy, allows me to move my hips back and forth, and in generally, I hit the prostate gland, which in turns produces and immense amount of pre-cum.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations when you get going.
      Cons
      It keeps on slipping out, some sort of harness would be helpful.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow

      Reviewed: 09 February 2020 by Locked-up sub., a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      When this arrived (in the usual discreet packaging), I was quite excited, so went straight upstairs to unpack it. It is packed in a quite unassuming box, containing the massager, the remote control, and a changing cable. Needless to say, it went straight on charge.

      First impressions are of a high-quality item. Lovely soft velvety feel, and nice weight too. The remote fits nicely in the palm of your hand, and has a five way switch (up, down, left, right, and centre). Up and down control the vibrations, left and right control the movement, and the centre is on/off. On the base of the massager there is a small led (flashes when charging, on when..on), a power button, and a small dimple where the charging cable plugs in.

      After a couple of hours it was fully charged, so with a good smear of lube it's down to business. Insertion was nice and smooth (although this isn't my first anal toy), although try as I might it just won't stay in. The last bump just isn't the right shape for me, so I had to hold it in place throughout. However, once switched on, controlling the vibration with the remote was a breeze. My first remote control toy, and it's great.

      The 7 different vibe modes give plenty of choice, and the stroker has three speeds, although I only used the first slower one. Once you hit the spot (and that was easy) the combination of the stroker and the vibrations are fantastic and in no time I could feel my orgasm building. I've never managed an anal orgasm with a toy before, but with this it was no problem at all, and much quicker than expected. I was left in a shuddering state of ecstasy, and left the toy running for over an hour until I was composed enough to switch it off.

      I've used this toy another two times this week with very similar results. I love it. If you are looking for an anal toy to get you off, this is the one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibe and stroking combination.
      Cons
      Not quite the right shape for my body, so needs holding in.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic feelings throughout.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Prostate fun for both of you

      Reviewed: 02 February 2020 by NewDirectionCouple

      When this little thing arrived we popped it straight on charge. It was a little challenging to find the charging point. On the base of the massager there is a label with DC and a little dimple. Just plunge the charger in and don't worry, you won't damage it.

      The massager has two motors, one for deep rumbly vibrations and the other that oscillates the tip that can be controlled independently with the remote. I can confidently say both feel amazing.

      With a bit of lube it easily slides inside you and you can hand the remote over to your other half. I have been reliably informed that she enjoyed being in control and she had me hard in no time.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The remote control for others to play with.
      Cons
      Charging port is a little hidden.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, that feels amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Still getting used to it, but very happy with the toy

      Reviewed: 05 June 2020 by James2141, a Straight Single Male

      Upon ordering, the toy arrived in only two days, which surprised me given the current lockdown. I was expecting it to take much longer.

      I am new to anal and prostate play and have wanted to experiment with prostate orgasms for a while. I had difficulty inserting the toy fully though. I used plenty of lube and was gentle, but firm, but the toy would not stay fully inserted and I could not feel any vibrations on my perineum because of it. I assume this is more because of my shape and tightness, being new to this, rather than the product being faulty. It took me some time to move it into a position where I could feel a good enough sensation. However, I did not reach orgasm. I'm hoping time and practice will change this. The vibrations are also quite loud and, living with other people, gave me caution when using it, so I couldn't enjoy it to its full extent.

      Overall, though, the toy functions well and the vibrations and movement can feel amazing. It may just take practice to get there. I am definitely happy I bought it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations and movement. Variety of vibrations and movements are great. Remote control really helps.
      Cons
      Cannot insert fully. Vibrations are loud.
      Bottom line
      Great starter for getting into electrical toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Solo play

      Reviewed: 30 March 2020 by BigO3, a Straight Married Male

      Received this item quickly, immediately charged it and put it to use that same evening.

      The Lovehoney P-Stroke is well built, has a great feel in the hand, but Is on the larger side and fairly rigid as compared its competitor brand Mantric. It is also a bit on the noisy side. I do like the charging system and the remote is very easy to use.

      On a side note, I bought this as a replacement for the Mantric rechargeable remote control rotating massager that was defective on arrival.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The remote is easy to use.
      Cons
      The rigidity and noise level.
      Bottom line
      This massager is built for the more seasoned crowd, but definitely worth the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Getting used to it and enjoying doing so

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by BiPlaything, a Bisexual Single Male

      So far this is one of my favourite anal toys I have bought. It doesn't take too long to charge, and once I got going the sensations this toy provided were blissful to say the least.

      The only things I don't like about this toy is how loose it feels, and usually I have to sit down to get the most pleasure, which isn't too bad once you find a comfy position, and the toy can be a little bit noisy in operation. But those shortcomings make up for the pleasurable sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The charging time and the pleasant vibrations and sensations.
      Cons
      Noisy and doesn't stay in well unless you're sitting down.
      Bottom line
      I'd recommend giving this a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by Highman, a Straight Married Male

      This thing will not stay in unless you sit on it.

      Don’t buy find something with a larger bulb so it stays put. It does work like they say but you won’t be having sex with it in, it will fall out. I wish I could return but not happening.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does work.
      Cons
      Won’t stay in.
      Bottom line
      Thumbs down.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Frustratingly completely misses the P-spot

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by Metal666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have copied and pasted another reviewers review below as I 100% agree with what he has written. I've tried all positions I could manage to try to get this to hit the spot, but was left frustrated as it never did. Waste of money.

      Other reviewer wrote:

      I hoped the reasonable insertable length, vibrations and stroking action would make up for this. After applying lube the P-Stroke slips in easily (did I mention its lack of girth?). The first problem with it's design is immediately apparent. The bulbous mid-section is poorly judged and it is impossible to keep in.

      The only way is to sit on it, and even then it never feels secure. Secondly, the angle of rake is not aggressive enough, leaving the head perpetually gliding past the P-spot no matter what angle you try. I thought perhaps the stroking action would correct this, but no.

      As I cycled through them, they resolutely glide over the prostate with minimal actual contact. Not the experience you want form a prostate massager. The P-Stroke is not the stroke you get from an engine, but more the one you would give to a newly born kitten. Completely underwhelmed, I thought I had better try the vibrations.

      These, to be fair, are reasonably powerful with interesting variation. If the device actually made contact with the prostate then they would be quite pleasurable. Very disappointing, the P-Stroke is marred by it's ergonomic design failure, and I'll be discreetly disposing of it at the first opportunity.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked great, texture was great also, it was black, which is my fave colour.
      Cons
      Failed to hit the P-spot no matter what I tried, wouldn't stay in properly.
      Bottom line
      Frustratingly unsatisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Completely misses the P-Spot.

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by Gentleman reviewer, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this toy hoping for something similar to the Revo Nexus experience but at a more budget price point. The good news is that the P-Stroke is well made and has a nice texture. Straight out of the box, though, it's disappointingly slim.

      I hoped the reasonable insertable length, vibrations and stroking action would make up for this. After applying lube the P-Stroke slips in easily (did I mention its lack of girth?). The first problem with it's design is immediately apparent. The bulbous mid-section is poorly judged and it is impossible to keep in.

      The only way is to sit on it, and even then it never feels secure. Secondly, the angle of rake is not aggressive enough, leaving the head perpetually gliding past the P-spot no matter what angle you try. I thought perhaps the stroking action would correct this, but no.

      As I cycled through them, they resolutely glide over the prostate with minimal actual contact. Not the experience you want form a prostate massager. The P-Stroke is not the stroke you get from an engine, but more the one you would give to a newly born kitten. Completely underwhelmed, I thought I had better try the vibrations.

      These, to be fair, are reasonably powerful with interesting variation. If the device actually made contact with the prostate then they would be quite pleasurable. Very disappointing, the P-Stroke is marred by it's ergonomic design failure, and I'll be discreetly disposing of it at the first opportunity.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, nice texture. Remote handy and good vibrations.
      Cons
      Too slim, doesn't stay in place, misses the P-spot.
      Bottom line
      Has potential but design seriously flawed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney P-Stroke Remote Control Stroking Prostate Massager page