1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney High Roller Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76716.

      1. Lovehoney High Roller Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney High Roller Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      770%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney High Roller Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager
      2. Lovehoney High Roller Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £49.99

    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by Papa D, a Straight Engaged Male

      So when I first opened the box I was like wow, this looks chunkier than the pictures, very smooth in texture and the wireless remote comes in so handy so you can lay back and relax with the remote in your hands doing all the work.

      I have had smaller prostate massagers in the past, some that vibrate some that don't, but never with a rotating head, what a difference that makes! It took a while and some patience to fit all the way into a comfortable position but when it gets in place what an amazing feeling. Truly never thought it would feel so good. The Mrs tried it after but didn't get the same sensation so I'd recommend as one for the guys. It's definitely made me want to explore other versions and variations. It went on for a good half hour and didn't die yet so battery seems sufficient enough. Worth every penny in my eyes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating head is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing as of yet.
      Bottom line
      A sensation every guy needs to feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Much Power

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by Tanya-Louise

      We received this yesterday and were initially disappointed by the size. It looks quite small. Looks can be deceiving, so we inserted the charger and prepared for a night of fun.

      My wife decided that she would be leading tonight’s session. We really enjoy surprising each other and stretching our limits.

      After a refreshing shower, my wife blindfolded me and lead me to the bedroom.

      We changed into some very sexy and sensual lingerie and I was four-point restrained on my back.

      With some gentle foreplay with fingers first and then a small vibrator gentle stretching me, my wife lubed up the rotating probe and inserted it. The size is comfortable and it stayed in place. The probe is a good size and the stretching wasn’t necessary as I could have accepted the probe without any problems. I wouldn’t say I felt full, but I did notice it.

      My wife started up the vibration mode and I was instantly erect. I was taken aback by the vibrations and then by the rotation. Sex tonight was going to be great. The sensation of cold lube and the rotations was amazing. I had that sensation of wanting to wee, but that passed as I became more erect.

      The probe is reasonably quiet and stayed put. The remote was perfect. As I lay unable to escape and with my wife in full control, I was in heaven and couldn’t help groaning. This could be fun in many situations.

      A ball gag topped off with a silk scarf soon put an end to my noises. Helpless and desperate to penetrate my wife or be brought to climax, my wife stopped the probe and started the whole long term tease thing. Had I been able to speak I’d have been begging.

      For the next hour I’m driven absolutely wild by this rotating probe, always being stopped before climax.

      Finally my wife climbs on top and I explode. I’m shaking and the probe self ejects. My wife gives a clean and puts it back on charge. It’s going to be a long night I won’t forget for a long time.

      In summary, small but powerful, really good value for money, we’ve used rotating probes three times more expensive that haven’t been as good. Good quality, well made with straight forward instructions on the box. The charger goes into a tiny hole in the base which can be hard to spot. Easy to clean. I would like a bigger version on occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Maybe a little small.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changing

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by Wotzit, a Straight Married Male

      I've had vibrating prostate toys in the past but have always had the problem that they couldn't be used during sex as they would fall out, so when looking for a new toy I was looking for one with a smaller neck than body to aid retention. I found this toy and thought it would be ideal. I also loved the idea of a rotating head to massage my prostate.

      When it arrived I had a look and was really happy with material and build of the toy. The surface was smooth without any joints or moulding marks.

      Next came to actually using it. I am experienced with anal play but do not do it that regularly, so had to really take my time with this toy as the middle section isn't small. However, with plenty of lube and gentle manipulation, the largest part was accepted and the toy was sucked in. This gave me a good confidence that it would stay in during sex and also pulled the base (which also vibrates) up against my body.

      I gave my wife the remote (because it's more fun) and worked our way through the vibrations first, which are fairly strong and had a range of different patterns. I would have preferred a bit more rumbly, but still a good feeling. Next we tried the rotating tip. Wow, even the lowest speed started my squirming and sweating and my wife took great delight in going through the different speeds and watching the effect it had on me.

      Although I didn't orgasm from the toy alone, the resulting one was incredible and actually made me shake. The toy also stayed in place without any issue.

      Great toy, will definitely become a regular in our toybox.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating tip is amazing.
      Cons
      Slightly loud.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing, simply mind-blowing

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      As always amazing discreet service from LH.

      So this is the first prostate massager I've bought with a moving tip. I own a smaller prostate toy called the Booty Buddy from memory and that's amazing when having sex with my wife. I just leave it in and it feels great. This one though is about twice the size and a little intimidating, to be honest.

      The material is incredibly good quality and very smooth. The silicone feels firm to touch and adjusts to body temperature quickly. The actual shaft of the toy is firm so I found that really helped when inserting it.

      So the secret to this is to take your time when putting it in. The first time I used it alone and it took me a few minutes to get it into position. Use plenty of good water-based anal lube to help.

      Once in place, the feeling was quite strange as it's way bigger than anything we've played with before but not unpleasant. The vibrations are strong and there are numerous patterns that can be used. They really do add to the enjoyment of the toy but I enjoyed using it with the vibrations turned off also.

      The game-changer though is the rotating tip. It has three speed settings and for me, it is the best feeling I've ever had with any toy. The lowest setting was mind-blowing and my OH thought it was hilarious that I was squirming like crazy. On the higher settings, my OH said I was soaking wet but I was so out of it I can't really remember.

      The best and most powerful orgasms I've ever had. It's as simple as that.

      The remote worked perfectly throughout and I really can't fault this. It's also easy to charge and a full charge took about 90 minutes.

      Also very easy to clean with toy cleaner. It's also waterproof which is most helpful when it comes to cleaning.

      Can't recommend this toy enough. Great for solo play and with the OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating tip will drain you dry!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A rotating success

      Reviewed: 14 February 2020 by Arinargo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This. Toy. Is. Mind. Blowing.

      I was excited to try this and it certainly didn't disappoint. It's small enough to be used by anybody, but really packs a punch.

      The vibrations are strong, and the patterns are varied. But the real deal maker is the rotating head. It feels phenomenal, and believe it or not resulted in some... Hands-free, success!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating head is out of this world.
      Cons
      Could be thicker.
      Bottom line
      Bloomin' marvellous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible thrills for the experienced user

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by NickCake

      It's simply incredible. If you are looking to upgrade your regular prostate massager, this is for you.

      I have a lot of experience with prostate massagers, such as the aneros range, and have learnt to bring myself to orgasm through pelvic contractions alone. This toy requires a similar technique, but with the added vibrations and rotating head the experience feels 100 times as intense. My last session with the toy ended with me buckled over the end of my bed shaking uncontrollably as I felt myself rocketed into the strongest orgasmic convulsions I have ever had.

      It makes an average amount of noise, nothing you'd be able to hear the next room over. The vibrations are strong and focused. It does a really good job of staying in place even with all the vibrations, rotations and convulsions.

      Cons:

      In an ideal world I would prefer more control over the vibrations and rotation speed. Your only option is to cycle through different presets. This is only a small complaint since the presets certainly do deliver the goods. As mentioned in other reviews, the remote is occasionally unresponsive and requires trying a few button presses from different angles before it successfully responds. This is an occasional inconvenience, but not one that detracts from my enjoyment as I usually prefer to keep the toy going on more or less the same setting throughout.

      Conclusion:

      I would highly recommend this toy to anyone who already has some experience with prostate play. If you're thinking of buying this toy and it's your first time using prostate simulators, just be aware that it takes some patience and a few times using it, but once you have the hang of it, it just gets better and better.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rotating head!
      Cons
      Limited controls.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for lovers of prostate play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits well but flat on pleasure

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Stewart Senior, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was really looking forward to this toy as I had tried a bit of a more standard massager that just didn't seem to do much, but with this having dual motors and great reviews I couldn't wait to give it a go.

      When trying the modes before inserting the toy seems nice and powerful and this made me more excited. Inserting the toy is easy enough with a little lube and it fits very comfy indeed. Once in I couldn't wait to get going, but this is where it sadly fell short. The powerful rotating and vibration action just didn't seem to cut through and felt like it just wasn't in the right spot personally for me.

      So sadly the search continues for the right toy for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits really well.
      Cons
      Just didn't hit the spot at all.
      Bottom line
      Great fit and potentially a great time if it hits the spot for you.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great experience

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by Beast Of Formalities, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Myself and my partner really enjoyed using this product (he definitley seemed to be enjoying himself!).

      The size is perfect, not too large or small. That material feels so smooth and the toy itself is very easy to insert and use. The rolling motion of the toy is by far the best part. My partner was blissed out! It wasn't distracting during sex. It stayed put and really enhanced my partner's pleasure. Very quiet too!

      The vibrations are not very strong, and my partner described them as distracting rather than adding to the pleasure. The buttons on the remote are also not very intuitive, so take time to get to know how the toy works before use. The remote is not rechargeable, unlike the toy itself.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is perfect, amazing rolling sensations!
      Cons
      Vibrations weren't strong.
      Bottom line
      Overall a really great toy if you enjoy internal motion over vibration!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first prostate massager

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Master_jk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having been using and enjoying plugs for the past year, I had been considering stepping things up a level to a prostate massager and so jumped at the chance to be a tester and review Lovehoney's new product.

      As always, delivery was speedy and the packaging plain and discreet. This was handy as I'd forgot to change my address since moving last month and my old housemates who received the package were none the wiser as to what lay inside!

      Upon opening my new toy, I was pleased to see simple instructions on the outside of the box telling me exactly what I could expect. As a newbie to this type of toy, it was reassuring and helped the experience not feel overwhelming.

      The firm black rubber material used on the massager feels nice to the touch and helps keep the product looking sleek and cool. The very well hidden charging port is so discreet, you could miss it altogether which I thought was a nice touch.

      Playing around with the settings before inserting it was a little intimidating as the rotation looks a bit full-on when out in the open! There was some power in it upon opening but I gave it a two or so hour charge just to be sure.

      With the toy inserted, the three different speeds allowed me to start slow and build up to a faster pace. There are apparently seven different vibe patterns but I always find it hard to tell the difference between some of the more similar ones so just found one that worked and stuck with it.

      The remote worked fine about 80% of the time when changing settings but on occasion seemed to stop picking up the massager, despite there being nothing blocking the signal. It wasn't a huge deal but a little frustrating.

      I have used the massager three times now. The first time, I must admit it didn't do much more me, however, since then I've had better results. I find taking your time and learning how to use it all part of the fun though!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice design, lots of setting options.
      Cons
      Unreliable remote.
      Bottom line
      A basic but enjoyable toy for those on a budget or looking for something new.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but takes work

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Enchantress29

      So I had very high hopes for this toy. Was imagining sliding it in, lying back and having a good solo time. Was very disappointed my first time using it to find it keeps sliding and working itself right.

      I can sit fully up or lean and keep the product in so I have been able to enjoy it but keeping it in and laying is still a work in progress.

      I've come to the conclusion that it's a combo of tightness on me and lack of relaxing trying to keep it in along with the rotating helping to work itself out.

      I can easily lay and use only one of the setting buts both just lead to the toy sliding right out.

      That said when it's in and stays in it feels incredible! The rotating tip on low alone makes me moan and is such a joy to have simulating me. Changing it up speed-wise or vibration-wise with the remote keeps it interesting and is hand given the sitting position.

      I feel like the design could be a pinch better by tapering in more at the base or having the second bulge on it be slimmer.

      I'm not new to anal play and have found this toy to be a bit thick so not for beginners unless you have the patients to work slowly.

      I'm hoping that more work and time with it will yield even better sessions.

      Oh and the remote doesn't always work 100%.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power remote rotating tip.
      Cons
      Size remote didn't work all the time and doesn't always stay in.
      Bottom line
      Decent when able to keep it in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney High Roller Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager page