1. Reviews Page 1 - Svakom Ella App Controlled Textured Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £99.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 81597.

      1. Svakom Ella App Controlled Textured Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Svakom Ella App Controlled Textured Love Egg Vibrator 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Svakom Ella App Controlled Textured Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Svakom Ella App Controlled Textured Love Egg Vibrator

        Our Price
        £99.99

    1. So much fun and very discreet

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by Princess40, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this and used it for the first time out in a restaurant. Was so much fun. The other half controlled it and it was such a turn-on for both of us.

      Ordering my food and drink. He would set it off vibrating away. Lots of different settings and a manual setting, which is good in! Very easy to use and looks lovely.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How discreet it was. Easy to insert.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, fun and horny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is a must-have toy

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by Couple delight, a Bisexual Married Female

      We bought this not knowing just how good it turned out to be. When it arrived is was well packed in a quality box and fabric bag to keep it in. The set up and app download was simple and we were playing with it in no time at all.

      I must say that the first time we used it my wife had one of her most intense sexual experiences of her life. We both felt very naughty just going out knowing that she had it in place and I had my phone so I was in control. My wife not knowing when I would send the first pulse of pleasure was intense for the both of us and when we did start it was amazing watching her have an orgasm with people around. The controls are easy to use. We highly recommend you try this item. My wife also likes to use by herself for hands-free pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. ;)
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, great item.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Technology so incredible

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by Sally Parker, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am generally a tech-savvy kinda person and when I came across this vibrator I was a loss for words. "This is just what I have been looking for", I said to my self under my breath. I added it to my shopping cart and within the next day my present had arrived.

      The material was excellent and felt smooth on my skin. The vibrator was powerful but silent, which made me feel even more aroused. I love connecting things to my phone using blue tooth, making this toy even more enjoyable. The Bluetooth connect helped with a bit of hands-free action.

      I will definitely be buying one for sister on her bachelorette's night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and the quietness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality. Quiet and powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 22 March 2020 by Missy_KooleenaX, a Straight Single Female

      I have had a lot of fun with my FWB with this toy. It's fantastic for partner play or solo play!

      This toy helped me fulfil one of my partner fantasies of having a toy inside of me in public and giving my partner the remote, and because the app is downloaded onto a phone for control, rather than a usual wireless egg remote, it looks so much more discreet when your SO/partner/play friend uses it in public.

      Easy to: use, insert, clean and charge. Highly recommend! This toy is in in my favourite ‘essentials’ sex toy box and gets used regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek, easy to use solo or duo, powerful, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend and repurchase!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. International pleasure

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by -Lefty-, a Straight Married Male

      OMG. I bought this for us a couple of months ago as my husband was talking about taking our toys public and being more adventurous. So I thought he could control it whilst we are out or even entertaining friends.

      Let's just say it blows the idea of harmless fun out of the water and my mind at the same time.

      The app is discreet and allows for easy use from anywhere with WiFi or 4G. I do honestly mean anywhere as my OH travels a lot and our daily FaceTime has become slot more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and pleasurable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Game changer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best app controlled vibe I own

      Reviewed: 05 September 2019 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I've owned a couple of app-controlled vibes in the past, yet none were as fantastic as the Svakom Ella.

      What first stands out is the lovely packaging. The Ella can be stored in its own pouch within the sleek, discreet black box. Secondly, the vibrant, sexy red colour of the bullet.

      The app is easy to find and download the Svakom app, compatible with both Android and iOS. It is easy to connect to the vibe via Bluetooth and whilst in use, it doesn't lose the connection whether the bullet is outside or inside my body.

      I particularly like the free mode where I can make squiggles and patterns by tracing my finger along my phone screen. The set modes are so easy to use and scroll through and you can play with how intense the vibrations and patterns are. Even better, get a partner do download the app, connect to the bullet and they have control. Must be in range of the bullet with Bluetooth connection. The app also has a Svakom news section and info on other products. Overall, a very user-friendly app.

      The silicone Ella bullet, with its vibrant red with contrasting gold, is body-safe, easy to use and powerful. I love the design of the power button, it means you can use the bullet internally whilst having the on/off button externally. A 1-hour charge gives up to 2 hours play, it's relatively quiet and even waterproof.

      The vibrations are on the buzzy side when used externally, yet deeper and rumblier internally. I like to use the bullet as part of my kegal exercises and I've seen an improvement when it comes to sex.

      Overall, I'm really impressed with the Svakom Ella. It's worth the investment for solo play or with a partner. If you're looking for an app-based vibe, look no further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      User-friendly app.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Definitely the best app-controlled vibe.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-try

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Newhorizens, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for wife and we tried it for first time last night. I had the control of this amazing sex toy. It was easy to pair up with iPhone and app, so easy to use and helpful with set vibrations and then free mode. Unexpectedly gave this toy a run and made wife jump in shock lol. Wife said the toy feels great.

      Inside and was easy to insert.

      The sex after the toy had been removed felt amazing for both of us.

      Highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The easy friendliness of app. Wife loved the way it feels inside.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow. She hadn’t climaxed like that in a long time. Wow.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun, but needs something

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by KrystalCherryXB1, a Straight Married Female

      I loved my new toy. But I was hoping that it can be controlled from anywhere around the world.

      If only partner can register the toy from their cell from far away that way they can have control and please me. Is there such a thing?

      For the toy to have it’s own personal registration number that the owner can give whom ever they choose, so their partner can type it in and control toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Helped to achieve pleasure quickly.
      Cons
      Only could controlled from app close by.
      Bottom line
      Fun to play with but would have liked it better if partner could join.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not suitable for long distance play

      Reviewed: 05 December 2020 by succulentmango, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered this during the Black Friday sale with high hopes of being comparable to the Lovense Lush 2.

      After reading online reviews from multiple blogs, I found that this, unfortunately, is not suitable for long-distance play. However it is pretty good for some public play with your partner as they can just use their phone instead of having a remote specifically for the egg.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Body safe material. App controlled toy.
      Cons
      Not suitable for long-distance play.
      Bottom line
      Descent love egg for discreet public play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Svakom Ella App Controlled Textured Love Egg Vibrator page