1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars383 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76675.

      1. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch 383 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      26268%
      4 star
      10026%
      3 star
      103%
      2 star
      82%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £19.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by Kittygirl191, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this just before lockdown for them lonely nights, all I can say as this is amazing for a first timer.

      I’ve never orgasmed so much, using this and a dildo for double penetration! Wow! Can’t wait to use it again, or even on someone if they are lucky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best thing to buy for first-timers wanting to give anal a go.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first butt plug

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by Voteforpedro, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had to have one, and I wanted it to vibrate. I wasn't sure would I would like it, so I didn't want to spend too much money.

      When it arrived I immediately took it out of the box... It was slightly bigger than I expected and the flared base was definitely bigger than I expected. Nonetheless, I gave it a go, and it most certainly won't be the last one I buy!

      The vibrations were just perfect. Nothing too intense, thankfully, as it was my first ever plug. The material is amazing, and insertion was much easier than I had expected! It was extremely comfortable and pleasurable.

      The only downside I felt was the size of the flared base and my concern is that when I use it with my partner it won't look to pretty or it might annoy him. For me on my own it doesn't bother me at all!

      Overall, a great buy and I'm super happy with it. It will need battery replacement bi-weekly from how fond of it I have become.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations, material, comfortable.
      Cons
      Flared base was bigger than expected.
      Bottom line
      A great experience and has opened a new book for me. Very happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best plugs out there

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by Lancegini, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I absolutely loved this product. It was comfortable and durable and is a great toy with couples too! My girlfriend and I BOTH have one of these and we can't go without it. The vibrations are perfect and for a starter this is a great size!

      It's discrete so you could walk around and have no issues with anyone noticing. I highly recommend this product for those looking to get a good start into anal play. It's satisfying for both beginners and those with more experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved it's portability since it's the perfect size to carry around.
      Cons
      I wasn't 100% sure about the sizing at first but ended up liking it.
      Bottom line
      I think this is a great product, especially for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to the collection

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by Honeybunny25, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first vibrating butt plug in my collection and I’m sure it won’t be the last. Both me and my boyfriend love it. Him putting it in for me and controlling the settings was a real turn on.

      Good selection of vibration settings - provides a really satisfying sensation. Really intensifies orgasms. I would highly recommend this product.

      The package arrived quickly in discreet packaging as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great range of settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the sex toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for 1st timers

      Reviewed: 25 August 2020 by silverman, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived in discreet box. Can I say it's been the best thing to add to a sexual experience.

      To the newbies I would suggest taking the vibrator out first, then with plenty of lube and saliva, get to know the sensation.

      I use the vibrator as a clitoris simulator to get your partner in the mood and relax. Once inside put the vibrator in and experience the climax of a lifetime.

      The male will feel something new as will the female, which adds to the playtime.

      Incidentally, the partner enjoys this in the shower... I might need to try this sometime!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just the right size to start off with.
      Cons
      It's brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Don't waste time reading my description... just order it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Adams14, a Straight Engaged Female

      This arrived this week and I was desperate to try it out.

      Other half was slightly scared seeing how big it was, but was willing to try it out.

      Got it out, mid action and wow!

      It slipped in so easy (with plenty of lube) and the vibrations felt amazing! My other half loved that he could feel them too! Fair to see we both ended up very happy!

      Will definitely be using again and may look into similar products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Butt Tingler

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      This item arrived within two days in plain and discreet packaging.

      I was excited for this delivery after enjoying more anal play recently and I was intrigued to see how a vibrating butt plug would feel! After feeling comfortable and with plenty of water-based lube, this toy is amazing!

      The added vibrations alongside the butt plug itself are incredible and provide an amazing sensation. The range of vibration patterns on this toy is great, ranging from slow vibrations to faster, shorter bursts. It is also a very quiet and discreet toy.

      I felt comfortable enough to be able to use this during sex. We teamed this with some hogtie restraints for that bit of added naughtiness and I highly recommend the combination of the two. My partner was able to control the vibrations on the toy and we both really enjoyed playing!

      I highly recommend this for beginners to the exploration of anal play or those who are looking for a step up from butt plugs, as this toy is perfect in length and girth.

      However, you will need 1 x AAA battery for this to get it up and running and so you can play straight away!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and experienced alike!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by Jadey-x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I started with a butt plug then wanted to explore! The added vibrations are great!

      Great for using during sex and also with a dildo or vibrator! I like a lot of sensations! My boyfriend putting it in for me and also controlling the speed and seeing how much it turns me on!

      The box also provides good storage!

      I did forget batteries though damn it! So remember batteries - as I had to wait longer to try!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibrations.
      Cons
      No batteries.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners butt fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing first experience

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Soupbowl4000, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Never tried something like this before and was a little nervous but this toy put all my worries to rest. Such a great option for beginners, satisfying without being intimidating.

      Quiet and discreet, great fun for solo play as well as with a partner.

      Amazing range of vibration settings and the low starting vibration makes insertion a lot easier before increasing for a heightened experience.

      Sex with it in is incredible, something I've never experienced before. Length and girth are perfect for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for a beginner.
      Cons
      Honestly nothing!
      Bottom line
      Try this as an eye-opening experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great expereince

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Sam95, a Bisexual Single Male

      After just a few hours I would say this product pays for itself.

      Loved the size and feel. Would refer a friend. My favourite product from Lovehoney so far. Can't stop using it, have done for a couple of weeks, but as a beginner, I have to say it worked really well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, size, shape, vibrations, and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I am a first timer and wow

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Ilovebutts, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is a new favourite. I absolutely loved it.

      I had never tried anal play before and have recently felt the urge to so I thought this would be a good one to start with. So as we were getting jiggy, my BF lubed it up and put it in. The material plus lube made it so easy to insert. It did hurt a little bit but I think that was just my beginner's butt, ha. But once he turned it on, my god, the best feeling ever. I never knew anal play could feel so good!

      Suffice to say it did the job very quickly. I will definitely be using it again very soon. My one and only gripe is that we couldn’t have sex while it was in, maybe it’s possible, but I was in a bit of a stupor once it was turned on.

      All in all, brilliant product. Easy to clean as well. Packed away ready for the next session, which won’t be far away. LH, you’re the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Made me feel amazing.
      Cons
      Made sex a bit hard.
      Bottom line
      Loved it. Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unknown sensations

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Legstoheaven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I ordered this with a couple of other things.

      Unfortunately after trying to figure out how to change the speed/patterns we realised it was faulty. Although the button didn’t work and we had to twist the end to turn it on, along with only having one speed we thought we would try it anyway. My partner loved it and said he felt things he’s never felt before.

      Due to the product being faulty I contacted Lovehoney and true to form I had a reply within hours, informing me the product was out of stock and offering me a refund I accepted the refund and it was in my bank within 48 hours. Such a great service once again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I will never go back

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by MRSSLN, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my goodness! This has to be the best present I have received. I was a little dubious at first as we have experimented before with anal play but never used a butt plug!

      This is incredible. I just cannot get enough. I’m already looking to try the next BIGGER size. This is soft and is unbelievably satisfying with or without the vibration. My husband couldn’t be more turned on when he could see how much I enjoyed this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material softness, the vibration settings.
      Cons
      Everything about this toy is just incredible.
      Bottom line
      100 % worth every penny. Would recommend you try this immediately!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a treat

      Reviewed: 05 May 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      What can I say about this fantastic toy!

      This is our first butt plug and I am so glad it was! The vibrations on this little beauty are fantastic and really help bring me to orgasm. The butt plug is just the right size and with paired with the silk lube it slides in easily. We are new to anal play but we are totally glad that it’s something we’ve started to explore and with this as our introductory toy to anal play we could never be disappointed.

      Definitely worth every penny and we would recommend this butt plug to anyone wanting to explore anal play who may be a little nervous. We found that the vibrations really helped to ease into it and found the soft silky feel of the butt plug itself to be a real treat. Absolutely amazing! It’s been a constant in our play sessions since the day it arrived!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The vibrations, the feel, the size. Amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing. We really enjoyed this toy.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners. A real treat and a must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowsers Trousers

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by clairebear, a Bisexual Single Female

      After recently becoming an enthusiastic advocate of a finger up the bum when masturbating, I decided to invest in a butt plug to take it to the next level. I went for the Butt Tingler as it seemed good value, looked sleek and sexy on the pictures, and my mate Becky recommended it. And upon opening sleek and sexy it was! And really nice and smooth to the touch.

      I thought at first it was going to be a bit small, but then again my eyes are often bigger than my holes. Nonetheless I was very excited to get it in. Even for a complete beginner to butt plugs, it was easy to insert (just make sure you use lots of lube, maybe do some massaging with your finger first, and take it nice and slow). The range of vibration patterns are great, going from slower rumbly ones to faster short bursts, slim chance of getting bored!

      Safe to say this butt plug did not disappoint - on the first go with it in whilst masturbating I had my most intense orgasm in ages! Had to apologise to my flatmate for the noise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good shape, smooth texture, good range of vibrations.
      Cons
      Vibrations may not be strong enough for an experienced vibrating butt plug user.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 383 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Butt Tingler 10 Function Vibrating Butt Plug 3.5 Inch page