1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 60g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      RRP
      £12.99
      Our Price
      £7.79
      You save:
      £5.20 (40%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 76629.

      1. Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 60g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 60g 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1362%
      4 star
      629%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 60g
      2. Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 60g

        RRP
        £12.99
        Our Price
        £7.79
        You save:
        £5.20 (40%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Perfect for Kegel exercises

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought these Lovehoney Jiggle Balls as an introduction to using a toy during Kegel exercises, and they don’t disappoint.

      Kegel exercises are so important for the pelvic floor muscles, and using these jiggle balls definitely improves my routine. The weight is just about perfect, and the silicone is so soft and great quality.

      The loop to help remove the balls afterwards is a generous length, meaning there’s never any difficulty in taking them out. It’s strong and does it’s job perfectly.

      I definitely recommend buying these jiggle balls while on offer as they’re very good value for money, and will help improve your muscles and upgrade your Kegel exercises!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, cute colour, lovely silicone.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone wanting to try Kegel exercises with a weight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty Secret

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Cherries, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love these kegel balls, I can wear them around the house without anyone knowing about my naughty secret.

      They are nice and easy to insert, I usually use a little bit of water-based lube, and slowly insert them. Whilst my muscles get used to the balls they can start to poke out a little, so I just push them back in until they feel comfortable.

      When I first started using them, I found that they would poke out more often, but now I can happily keep them in place without an issue.

      They have definitely strengthened my pelvic floor, and are rather fun to wear as well. Sometimes I wear them for solo play along with a vibrator, as I like the feeling that it gives.

      If you are contemplating getting them, I totally recommend them as they are great for your pelvic floor strength and add a little bit of spice to your day to day life.

      They are easy to clean, I usually just use some of Lovehoney's sex toy cleaner and warm water and are also easy to remove with the help of the silicone cord.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strengthens my pelvic floor to give me stronger orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's all great.
      Bottom line
      Great jiggle balls, really comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal next step

      Reviewed: 24 July 2020 by Llyahl, a Bisexual Other Female

      I purchased these to replace my last set of balls, which I had misplaced.

      I was a little surprised by how much smaller these were compared to my previous set, which were the same weight and style. The size makes them definitely a level up and I wouldn't suggest these for a complete beginner with a very weak pelvic floor, but for those looking to progress from larger balls or those who already have good muscle tone these are ideal.

      They're easy to use and then silicone is super soft with a strong loop for peace of mind, they're comfortable to wear for longer periods of time once you get the loop placement right.

      The free roaming weights inside add a pleasurable sensation, but can only be felt during moderate activity, so it's not too distracting if you're just walking around.

      Overall a great practical addition to the toy bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great step up from larger balls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ballin'

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by SexToysAnon, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as I had heard that they are great stimulation for a build up during foreplay!

      My pelvic floor muscles are a joke apparently and I need to start wearing these in the day to build this up as they just started to push out.

      Easy insertion and lovely and smooth with the silicone. You can feel a slight stimulation, but they are also comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone and easy insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and purposeful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time kegel baller

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Chloe09, a Straight Married Female

      Bought the nice greeny/blue one for my first.

      Easy to insert, and they stayed in, until I went down the stairs! I knew my pelvic floor muscles were not great but didn't think they were that bad! I am so glad I have purchased these now as clearly I need to work on some muscles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Much needed purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First kegel balls experience

      Reviewed: 21 February 2020 by The Princess and the Penis, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought them as my first Kegel balls.

      I did my usual research before purchasing a new item and my understanding is that, as you progress with your pelvic floor muscles exercises from beginner to advanced, the Kegel balls get smaller and heavier.

      My vagina is rather narrow and I personally dislike excessive girth in toys, so I decided for this product that was a bit smaller and heavier than the usual beginner's ones.

      Overall I think this was a good choice for me and I can start feeling some improvements after a month of using them.

      I love the way it feels, I'm personally a big fan of smooth silicone toys and this one did not disappoint in that regard. It's easy to insert with a bit of lube and it stays in place without problems (that should be the whole point of these exercises anyway, so over time you should see an improvement in that area if it's an issue at the beginning).

      The relatively long loop makes the removal fuss-free. It does not come with its own bag (I like sewing my own with my toys nicknames on the outside, so that was not an issue for me), which some other reviews has flagged up as a downside.

      A lot of people buy this product after giving birth, but this was not the case for me: I just wanted to work on my pelvic floor muscles and keep them in good shape. It's a rather pleasant exercise as you can feel a gentle stimulation while having them in and they are comfortable to 'wear' for a few hours (I'm slowly increasing the time I'm using them for). I find them nice to wear while doing other things with the gratifying side effect that after a while, thanks to the subtle and gentle stimulation, I might just want to masturbate.

      It's a pity the this item has been discontinued as it was a really good product and a good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasant to wear and effective.
      Cons
      They are now discontinued.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product for a good price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set to start with

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by MKB, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend absolutely loves these!

      She's been using them for a few days now and I can say it's been a hell of a lot more intense since she started using these. I'd say definitely use a decent quality lube for them to go in easily... we went for a cheaper option to start with but then after the fist couple of times being slightly uncomfortable going in we then bought a higher quality lube and it's perfect now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Liz7826, a Bisexual Single Female

      As always, delivered in a discreet box, although perhaps a little big for the product. I don’t complain too much since these boxes make a good temporary home for my toys until I get around to sorting out a proper storage system. The box it came in is mostly packing paper whilst the actual product took up about an eighth of the box.

      The box for the Kegel balls was a lot more muted than I expected. It shows the bright orange of them on the box, but other than that, it is a paler whitey pink with the usual Lovehoney colours. It helps keep the orange a little muted, which I appreciate. Sometimes packaging is a little bolder and in your face. This feels comfortable.

      Opening up, the balls are in a clear plastic bag. There’s no carrying case or bag, but that isn’t overly important to me. It would have been a nice extra. The cord is longer than I expected, but that could be because my other Kegel products are either string cords or a singular silicone cord rather than the double one on this product. I do like how they are completely cased. There’s no way to take this apart, which’ll make cleaning a lot easier. There’s some weight to them, but it doesn’t feel heavy in the hand.

      Onto the most important part. Having actually used the Kegel balls, they were almost undetectable to me, so it might be a good product for beginners. Sometimes when I moved a certain way I noticed them, the weights inside would move sometimes, but there are ones that shift more.

      It was still a pleasant experience and I did notice that I was using my Kegel muscles as I wore these, which I hadn’t anticipated with how little I could feel them. The weighted balls would make themselves known to me and I was a lot more comfortable with this one. There was no worry about them slipping out (which was a worry with the more experienced ones). The cord wasn’t as long as it seemed, and they were simple to remove. Just a gentle tug on the cord and there they are, ready to be cleaned and put away. Cleaning was simple, and quick. As I expected, there is little maintenance needed, which is great for those with busier lives.

      Overall, this is a wonderful starting point, and these are a fun addition that can make your days feel a little naughtier if you wear them out and about, but they also do help your Kegel muscles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, the slight shifting of the weight inside.
      Cons
      Could have done with a travel bag.
      Bottom line
      I didn't notice them mostly, but I was giving my Kegel muscles a workout!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Jiggle Balls

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      I received these from Lovehoney in return for an honest review. Thank you LH!

      It arrived within two days in discreet and plain packaging. The packaging it is in is modern and simple, displaying the name and image of the product, with the instructions on how to use the product also on the box.

      First thing I noticed on removing from the box, was its vibrant orange colour. I love it! It's smaller, but heavier than the previous Kegel balls I have used in the past, but I like how they look non-intimidating and was intrigued to try them out.

      The product is made out of silicone, making them super smooth and velvety but also making them super hygienic and great for washing and making sure no bacteria will be lurking around afterwards. The product is also seam-free, once again making this product hygienic. It definitely surpasses my previous experiences of jiggle balls with almost plastic, cord like string pulls.

      I feel that these balls are very well made and are great for training your pelvic floor. I have used a couple of times now for about an hour at a time and have definitely felt a noticeable clenching and felt more aroused after using them. I am excited to use for more longer periods of time to see the outcomes.

      I recommend buying this product, if its something you're considering, for its hygienic purposes alone. However, I do think this product is missing a little small travel string bag to store it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone makes it super hygienic.
      Cons
      Missing a little travel bag.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by LolaH, a Gay Going Steady Female

      These were my first purchase of this type of product, and I was certainly not disappointed.

      They are comfortable, a good weight and really easy to use, I sometimes forget I even have them in! The long loop makes them really easy to remove, and they’re the perfect size.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and sleek.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super comfy and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Value

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Sappho_, a Gay Single Female

      An excellent product for the price. Not as heavy as I'd like, but probably perfect for someone looser than me.

      These jiggle around a lot when you hold them in your hand, and I do wish I could feel that a little more when they're inserted as I'm mostly wearing them for fun.

      I love that they're incased in silicone. They're very hygienic with no edges or loose parts. I find the silicone loop very comfortable for long-term wear.

      Overall a great product at an even better price. It's a real shame they're being discontinued.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price. Hygienic.
      Cons
      Not as noticeable as I'd like them to be.
      Bottom line
      Great product, buy them whilst you can.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For A Beginner

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by Jo'sASingleLady, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first experience with kegel weights and I'm happy with my choice to try them out. As a 20-year-old female I didn't know what to expect in terms of my muscle strength, and getting these was more out of curiosity than a real need.

      Overall I'm glad I did, though I will definitely go for a heavier weight next time. Inserting them is easy with a little lube and I experienced no discomfort or soreness even after wearing them for about three hours. Next time I will start adding in some kegel exercises. I don't really feel the 'roaming jiggle weights' when they are inserted but I think that is because this set is a bit too light for me. I like the length of the flexible silicone connector between both ball and the whole insertable part of the design is very comfortable.

      The only thing I don't care for is the length/firmness of the loop which I can always feel against my underwear. If it were just a bit softer the length wouldn't be an issue but it is too stiff to be unaware of its presence.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Texture.
      Cons
      Removal loop.
      Bottom line
      Great to experiment with!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect product

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by Lebarry98, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My partner brought these for me as he did a bit of research. I've just recently had a kid so we thought this would be a good idea. Well, it was an amazing idea!

      I already feel the difference. I wear these whenever I go for my half-hour walk. Not only is it helping tighten things, it feels good too. :) Touches some very pleasurable places at times. Would totally recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy fit.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but mighty

      Reviewed: 01 August 2020 by I'mhavingfun, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have been using these for the past couple weeks now and I can honestly say I feel like my muscles are tightening.

      I bought these a couple of weeks back and I was sceptical if it would work of not.

      I can say it does work. The small might be small but mighty. I didn't realise how loose I would until I tried to walk down the stairs with it in and it fell out. Definitely going to be buying more.

      Also, I liked the loop to help extract it. Much simpler than a string.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is smooth for easy non painful insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A must-have if you are having pelvic issues or if you're being incontinent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't really feel them

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by HisPrincess20

      I have never used anything like this before so was expecting a little difficulty with them however when in place I don't even know they're there!

      They don't feel very heavy so for those with decent pelvic floor strength, I would go for something heavier.

      Personally I don't like them being joined together, I feel it a set where the balls are separate would be more beneficial.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is good.
      Cons
      Not heavy enough.
      Bottom line
      Not that useful for me personally.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 60g page