1. Reviews Page 1 - Dual Power Vibrating Penis Head Sleeve

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75609.

      1. Dual Power Vibrating Penis Head Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dual Power Vibrating Penis Head Sleeve 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      545%
      4 star
      545%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Dual Power Vibrating Penis Head Sleeve
      2. Dual Power Vibrating Penis Head Sleeve

        Our Price
        £14.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by steffy, a Straight Engaged Female

      This blow my partner's mind!

      It is so so powerful. We had some amazing fun with this and a couple and he has had a great time on his own with it. It's easy to use and easy to clean. The vibrations are so powerful. It goes all the way down his penis. Inside it are soft lumpy bits and they vibrate all over the bellend for maximum pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful.
      Cons
      Slightly noisy.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 April 2020 by Essexguy86, a Bisexual Single Male

      Turned up on time, even though we’re in lockdown. The first time I used it was amazing.

      Fits well, gets you rock hard and then just sit back and relax. I can’t speak highly enough of this product. I would 100% recommend buying this for solo use or with your other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure your head

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Older but wiser, a Straight Married Male

      Having bought a vibrating penis sleeve, which was really good, I thought I would add this penis head sleeve and it is really a great addition.

      The head sleeve in itself is a joy and at full setting takes very little time to get the desired result.

      It is a great addition to my collection and in combination with the sleeve is sensational.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to regulate the level of vibration and is very easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Weird but good

      Reviewed: 24 March 2020 by bellende, a Straight Single Male

      This thing looks weird but feels amazing.

      A bit of lube in here really helps, and I prefer it with the vibrators on the side of my head rather than the top and bottom as in the picture.

      The whole thing is very soft and stretchy, so you don't feel like you are being tortured. It's worth adjusting the vibration and let it sit for a few seconds as they can vibrate your whole shaft and it feels incredible.

      I'm not sure the controls are well balanced. You have to turn the dial quite far before vibration will kick in, but from there you can back it off a bit for some strong sensations. At full tilt the vibrations are insane (and loud!).

      Bought this on a whim as it was cheap and I'm glad I did. It's great fun and easy to use. If they made a better vibrator component (easier control, some patterns maybe?) it would be perfect and I'd buy it at a higher price no question.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intensity, ease of use.
      Cons
      The vibrator isn't the best.
      Bottom line
      Weird but good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but powerful

      Reviewed: 11 January 2020 by Quiet_freak87, a Straight Single Male

      This is my first time using such a little toy and got it on a whim. Very surprising little toy. Fits very well on the head of my penis, best to add some lube for comfort and pleasure. Packs a good amount of power and vibrations. Played about with the power constantly and felt like a treat.

      Functions like a penis pump without covering the whole package. Good little gadget for a first timer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Battery panel felt a little warm, but it's minor.
      Bottom line
      Good for a beginner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful Edging Tool

      Reviewed: 01 December 2020 by Jackjack93, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I already owned the shaft version of this so thought this would be a good addition.

      At first, it looks a little small but fits over the head pretty easily with a squirt of lube. It stays in place pretty well. The controller allows you to build up the vibrations slowly and really enjoy it for a while. The orgasm, in the end, is immense. It doesn’t cost a fortune so don’t expect anything amazing but for the price and the pleasure it can give, it’s an absolute bargain. Would definitely recommend buying if it’s your kind of thing.

      Clean up pretty easy, just pop the bullets out of the plastic and clean. It’s small so can be stored anywhere pretty easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations you can build up to, gives powerful orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first male toy

      Reviewed: 07 October 2020 by Jay082, a Straight Married Male

      Was a little apprehensive about using toys, but this little thing packs a punch.

      Looks a little small at first, but does fit nicely and does not slip off even when flaccid.

      Went from soft to hard in approx two secs and the vibrations can be intense and loud on the highest settings.

      Could do with more room to put the head of your penis, but otherwise this is great for a first male toy.

      May have to look at some other toys once I have mastered the use of this little gem.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft inside and 2 vibrating bullets pack a punch.
      Cons
      Could be bigger to fit those who are bigger in the head.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money spent, you won't regret this purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by FemboyHooters, a Bisexual Single Male

      Have never used a vibrating toy, so this was a great introduction.

      The material of the sleeve is comfortable and the texture inside is oh so pleasurable.

      I love the adjustability of vibrations. However, I do wish it was a little more powerful, but still gives an amazing climax anyway.

      Doesn't take a huge amount of battery power from what I can tell as I have used it plenty of times and the batteries still haven't ran out of juice.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely texture and sensational vibration.
      Cons
      A little underpowered.
      Bottom line
      A great first male vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Took some getting used to

      Reviewed: 12 October 2020 by Indigopriest, a Straight Single Male

      I like to edge, and I thought this would be a great product to do that. I was wrong and right. At first, it just sent me over the edge with a mind-blowing loud grunting orgasm. After using it more than 100 times, I slowly figured out what worked best for me.

      I use a cock ring and lay on my back. The laptop is on a cushioned portable desk on my chest. The wires are clipped up on the top of my laptop screen. This helps hold my now heavy cock up. This is important because the vibrations go into the wires, and you want all the vibrations on your cock only. So the cock must be either dangling out in front like if you sit or stand, or it must be held upright by strength of will or a clip. I start slow and work my way up. Then, when I am getting ready I slow it way down to as slow as it can go. With a full stiffy ready to blow, the slow vibrations are felt all the way down and into my core. I hold it there as long as I can.

      New batteries prevent me from getting it to vibrate super slow. So I kinda had to work it in. One thing I haven't tried yet is to have a double or triple orgasm with this vibrator. I always have the bullets on the sides of my head, not the front and back. It was a little bit tight around my head, the dimples do nothing, I would prefer it smooth. But you see you need it tight if you are going to feel the vibrations all the way down with a full stiffy. Thus I have to use a cock ring to keep it vibrating at full potential.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like that it was the head only.
      Cons
      The dimples do nothing, I would prefer it smooth.
      Bottom line
      Well, it is not a girlfriend who fucks you every night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pocket Pleaser

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by PupDominix, a Gay Single Male

      OK, full disclosure here, at first I wasn't impressed with the performance of this little device, in fact I was really underwhelmed.

      Perhaps I was expecting a little too much from it, so after a week of relegating it to my sex toy holdall, I decided to dig it out and give it another try... but despite its good vibrations (and they are good!), it was just wasn't for me.

      Unless your penis has a fairly huge head, you won't feel the full effect of the vibrations, I ended up having to grip it against my head and using it as a masturbation sleeve, and considering it only covers the head, there wasn't that much motion.

      Having to rotate it so that the whole head of the penis felt the full effect was just a little too much work, so in my personal opinion, I would suggest investing a little more and going for a penis vibrator that envelops the whole penis.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Decent vibrations, nice handy travel size.
      Cons
      Not powerful enough, awkward to keep in one position.
      Bottom line
      Nice little toy with some good vibrations, but doesn't quite hit the mark.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. But rubbish

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by Disappointed dude

      Order arrived quickly and discreetly, so no complaints there as per usual.

      The product, however, really disappointed as the vibrations were particularly weak did next to nothing.

      A rather uncomfortable material only reinforced by weak vibrations.

      Not worth the purchase really.

      I would not recommend this product to anyone very disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Uncomfortable and weak vibrations.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Dual Power Vibrating Penis Head Sleeve page