1. Reviews Page 1 - Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Our Price
      £69.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75602.

      1. Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager 16 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      850%
      4 star
      425%
      3 star
      319%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager
      2. Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

        Our Price
        £69.99

    1. Wowza

      Reviewed: 27 October 2020 by Lovehoney - llama_in_pyjamas, a Straight Married Female

      This is my second vibrating P-spot toy and I have to say this is by far better than my first!

      I was drawn to this guy because of the rotating head and I was right to be excited. The movement feels unique and when paired with the vibrations too makes for an orgasmic sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating head feels incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot like nothing else!

      Reviewed: 15 June 2020 by SalopianWolf

      I’ve used a few prostate massagers before (including the other Mantric ones), but this one knocks those out of the park!

      I would note that the battery life doesn’t quite seem as good as other Mantric products, but that didn’t matter to me, and also the charger is a little more fiddly, but works well all the same. That aside, you get the usual Mantric quality with this toy.

      I was really looking forward to using this as I’ve never used a rotating toy, and I certainly wasn’t disappointed! Without using the vibrating functionality you’ll get similar stimulation to other prostate massagers, but once you turn on the rotation (or even use that on its own!), it's an absolute game changer.

      One thing I loved about it is that, whilst it’s rotating, if you are on one of the more random vibration settings, every time it hit my prostate I got a totally different sensation, which lead to the most amazing hands free-orgasm I’ve ever had.

      I can’t recommend this toy enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rotating sensation.
      Cons
      Compared to other Mantric products the charger is a little fiddly.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing, my new favourite toy for anal fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free orgasm

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by ADH_90, a Straight Married Male

      I don’t ever write reviews but I feel with this I must, straight out the box you can feel how powerful this thing is.

      The vibrations are insane, and the spinning head wow. Easy to insert (I use plenty of lube) once in and started wow the feeling was incredible and I started to play with the settings. I’d say once I’d found the perfect vibration speed and rotations that was it less than 5 minutes and I was gone and hands free.

      I would recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, feel, weight, design.
      Cons
      I didn’t order this sooner.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, incredible, game changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mantric at its finest

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      Knowing the make of this toy was Mantric, I knew it would be of fine quality. I had no idea just how good this toy would be!

      The box, as always with Mantric, is simple yet stylish. No unnecessary packaging or plastic. Instruction manuals are inside, and the toy is already charged and ready to go. Upon pressing the buttons at the bottom of the toy, the head started to rotate to where the prostate would be. Absolutely fantastic bit of kit and with a remote control as well, we could not wait to give it a go!

      The toy is USB rechargeable so no need to mess about with batteries. Using the toy is simple, it can be controlled by either the remote or the buttons at the bottom for either single or partner play and can be used totally handsfree. The toy itself has varying levels of vibrations and rotations to suit a variety of needs and orgasm levels. The toy, once in position, is totally mind-blowing and really hits the spot. It will have any man begging for more.

      The clean up of the toy is super easy as the charger is moulded into the silicone of the toy for 100% waterproof durability. Having already been a fan of Mantric toys, targeted at both male and females, they have not disappointed and delivered yet another great addition to the bedroom box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different rotations and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing, the toy is great!
      Bottom line
      Tantric Mantric!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ace

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by whatwhatinthebutt, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Downside: battery life isn't great, but just plan ahead and charge it after each use.

      Upside: feels amazing, excellent shape so even if the battery dies you can still feel fantastic.

      The rotating feature is amazing and the vibe is very very powerful. A pretty good fit, doesn't fall out too easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating tip.
      Cons
      Battery could last longer.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly massages the prostate, amazing orgasms

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by jasminex1xx, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is my first ever prostate massager and I'm so glad a splashed out for one with a remote control. The hands-free experience was amazing and even brought me close to a hands-free orgasm!

      The size of the Mantric was perfect for a first-timer, provided there was a good use of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and great remote control.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very pleased partner

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by Foxyfranky, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I’d looked at all different toys to surprise my partner. I’d been interested in the prostrate massaging toys as he’d never tried one and we’ve always used different anal toys. We like to play together and use toys both during foreplay and during sex. Well he certainly got a surprise with this!

      So firstly it arrived in very discreet packaging and I followed the instructions and charged it first (if it’s not fully charged it doesn’t work as well and dies quickly). Instructions are pretty clear. It is a lovely soft silicone and has an extremely expensive feel and look. Use plenty of lube to push in as it’s quite hard on the tip compared to some. However, it needs that for the pleasure it later brings. Once in it is apparently very comfortable and gives a nice "full" feeling (so I’ve been told). Just putting it in obviously was nice enough. I firstly put this on vibrate (immediately he went hard). However, once the rotating action was turned on he was in absolute pleasure and rock hard. Within a couple of minutes he was begging to cum and keeps him hard ready For round 2,3 et cetera!

      We’ve since also added a vibrating cock ring and I can safely say nothing has got him that hard for that long, which is fantastic during sex! If you are going to use it during sex I would advise female on top as this massager can rotate itself out in other positions!

      Only downside is we found the buttons on the massager itself a little tricky to first get right as there isn’t clear buttons (unless you keep instructions next to it). The remote is great and meant I could take control. Ideal for single play and couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, soft silicone, quiet and luxurious.
      Cons
      Buttons on item could be clearer.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product. A regular go-to toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands-free orgasm anyone?

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Tallandshort, a Straight Married Male

      As per the other Mantric products I own, this toy came in a simple brown box with only the Mantric logo which is totally unassuming until you look closer. ;)

      Inside the box, the toy came well packed with foam packaging. The box contains the toy itself with its remote and charging cable. The included instructions are very simple and easy to follow.

      Charging is accomplished via a magnetic cable and took roughly an hour out the box.

      The remote is a simple 2 button affair with the plus button cycling through the vibration patterns and the minus button cycling the rotation speed.

      The toy itself is a bit bigger than my other prostate toys of the same style. For me this is a plus as I find the others do not put enough pressure on my prostate without pushing on them. The silicone material is of very good quality and the toy has a nice weight.

      Once inserted with plenty of lube, the shape of the toy keeps it in place and the base sits snugly against the perineum.

      I tried the rotation function first. Even on the highest speed, it is very quiet. It feels very much like someone is massaging your prostate with a come hither motion.

      I then added the vibration. Unfortunately, this toy is much louder than I would like even on the lowest setting. The patterns and strength of vibrations are excellent however.

      After playing with all the settings via the remote I settled on the highest rotational speed and the medium constant vibration and had a hands free orgasm within 10 minutes.

      I would recommend this to anyone who has found other prostate toys lacking as the rotation feature makes all the difference.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New sensations, remote control, hands free orgasm!
      Cons
      Loud vibration.
      Bottom line
      Next level prostate massager.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Everyday Normal Guy, a Straight Married Male

      Right, I'm not going to rant here and I'm not saying this product isn't good because the concept and design are fantastic however I have a bit of an issue which I feel people must know about.

      Firstly I will say as with all the mantric products the design and quality are fantastic the material is lovely and very easy to clean. It comes in a simple box in neat individual packaging. The charger being the magnetic type is a little annoying as you have to check it hasn't twisted off the contacts during the 2 hr charge but it does the job and maintains the waterproof design.

      So let's get to the good bit, so you are all excited, you've cleaned up, charged your new toy, got all worked up and stuck it right in there. I will say I'm not a massive fan of the vibration however with the different settings on this I did find a nice one for me, then I turned on the rotation and let me say once you relax as it is a new sensation it really gets you going.

      I moved through the settings and found the second is perfect for running against your prostate and it really was working until it just stopped. Me and my wife were about 30 minutes into playing around and the battery had completely died. So realising this was the first charge I put it down to standard battery maintenance and put it back on charge for another day.

      This was about 3-4 weeks ago now and me and my wife have used it several times since and again and again, we get at most maybe 45 minutes out of the toy. Now this may be fine for some people and I'm not saying those 45 minutes each time aren't worth the money, they totally are however it takes me quite a while to fully enjoy a prostate orgasm and for me, this hasn't quite reached the finish line.

      For beginners and for use during sex this toy really is worth every penny. The size and feel are amazing and the rotation really is something else, it's just the battery life letting this toy down for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great during sex. Rotation is fantastic.
      Cons
      Battery life is poor at most 40-45 minutes.
      Bottom line
      Great for couple play during sex and foreplay but lacks battery.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheap but good

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by Honest_Guy, a Straight Single Male

      I don't normally write reviews (especially on sex toys). The reason is more that this is a new toy and the 3 reviews before me look rather dodgy. So here is my honest review.

      I bought this toy on Valentine's day and used it for a number of times over 2 weeks. Came in a standard Mantric package. The toy came without much of a charge. I charged it up and put it in.

      Keep in mind that I have only used Aneros before this and this was quite an upgrade. And I mostly used the rotating head feature. But it was definitely amazing. Every time the head rotated I could feel the waves of pleasure.

      You can use it hands-free, but I like it better manually by pushing it against my prostate as it makes the experience much more intense. When used manually, if you push it extremely hard on your prostate it will stop rotating for a bit. But still, with strong pressure, it massages well and withstands a lot of pressure and does not break.

      This toy does slip out eventually when lying on the bed. However, if you tense your anal muscles every few minutes or whenever you feel it might slip out then there won't be a problem.

      I felt that the seond (medium) rotation mode was the best, while the first (slow) is good for a warm-up and the third was a bit too fast but it's good when you are shaking at the end to push you over the edge.

      I haven't had a hands-free orgasm yet, but stroking my penis a bit during the session helps a lot (so a sort of semi-hands free orgasm).

      There are a lot of vibration modes but I didn't really feel much pleasure from them and they are really loud. The rotating head isn't as loud and if the toy is fully in your ass then you barely hear it.

      Now the biggest thing I dislike about this toy is the battery. Says on the leaflet that there is a 70 minute charging time and 60 minute use time. However, it feels that I charge the toy for 2+ hours and only use it for 40 minutes. Though the charge light is probably flashing even when it is fully charged.

      That said though, there isn't really a competitor to this product. The only alternative is Nexus but they are twice as expensive as this toy (but judging from the reviews have a much bigger battery life). If you don't mind shorter sessions (though you get disappointed since it gets very addictive) then this toy is good to have on your list. I would love for Mantric to improve their battery and have a selection of bigger prostate toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong rotations. Comes with a battery on a remote control. Good silicone material.
      Cons
      Short battery life.
      Bottom line
      Really good for beginners given the size and price of the toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very interesting toy when used during sex

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by young at heart, a Straight Married Male

      What the product is like:

      I received the Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager 3 days after I received the 'e ' mail to say that it had been posted. The package was nicely discrete and all boxed up in a plain cardboard box with strong tape around the opening, no chance of the packaging coming apart! I opened it straight away as I wanted to check out the quality and charging mechanism. The products in the box were nicely individually wrapped, the remote control had the battery in place and required a small plastic strip to be removed to activate it. The prostate massager itself was very smooth with a luxurious feel to it. The battery charging was done by a pair of magnetic contacts so easy enough. Connect one end to a USB socket then just touch the charging end to the massager and they connect magnetically and start to charge straight away. Took about an hour before the light stopped flashing showing that it was ready to go.

      How the product works:

      The massager has two main functions, both controlled by a mini remote controller. The first is the prostate massager itself. The tip of the Mantric rotates; selectable via the remote through three speeds. The second function is the vibrating textured base with massages the perineum, again controllable by the remote, but this time through a number of speeds and vibration patterns.

      What the product does:

      The Massager stimulates the perineum and ‘strokes’ the prostate with the rotating tip. It can be used on its own, during solo play or inserted and use during sex with a partner.

      My experience of using the Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager.

      I decided to try this out on a date night and after testing the functions applied some water-based lube and inserted the toy. It’s not too intimidating and the smooth surfaces allow for easy penetration. What was difficult was understanding what the various controls actually did. The buttons on the base of the massager are virtually undistinguishable from each other and the remote controller has a –ve and +ve button, but in fact one of them controls the prostate rotate function and the other controls the perineum vibrate function and its various patterns (this is actually explained in the instructions). Needless to say, when it was inserted the only way I could tell the difference between the various rotate speeds was to cycle through to off and then start again, 3 presses being speed 3.

      The vibrating base was amazing, really strong vibrations. Although I could feel the rotating massager, it didn’t send me into orgasms, so we decided to keep it inserted and switched on with both functions working while we had sex. This was amazing, so much intensity from the gripping sensation that I realised that this is what makes a big difference. You need to try to squeeze and grip onto the toy as if exercising your pelvic floor muscles. The battery lasted for about 20 minutes and this may have been due to lack of charge, so I will make sure the magnetic contacts are not disturbed next time I charge it. It’s easy to remove and easy to clean as there are no opening parts with the battery being charged by magnetic contacts. Will I use it again? You bet!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too intimidating.
      Cons
      Confusion over the massager buttons, charging contacts can come disconnected due to being magnetic.
      Bottom line
      Great toy which can be used in number of ways, smooth to touch and waterproof.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product, but poor battery life

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Alex 3.14159265358

      Great product either for a solo or a couple fun. There are quite a few vibration patterns to choose from. Alternating between a couple of favourite ones works the best for me.

      The rotation is great, not super strong, but builds up nice feelings up to the point where the battery runs out, which is too soon. 20 minutes top, may bet.

      Bought it at £35. Probably worth it. Definitely not worth the full price of £70.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works better than expected.
      Cons
      It switches off exactly when you need it to keep going.
      Bottom line
      Good product, but poor battery life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product design and build... unfortunately let down at the last hurdle

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Monty1001972, a Straight Single Male

      I have bought Mantric products before and I would say that they are in the high end category in that this product is priced just shy of £70, which is not cheap.

      The packaging is simple and more sustainable than other brands in that the simple corrugated board with just the logo printed gives a minimalist look and that some thought has been taken in the recycling. There has to be some waste that is non-recyclable and a few pieces of standard square black foam which is cut to size and loose does give you a little bit of a sense that they could have made more effort could have a secondary use...To be honest it would be nice to have a custom die-cut piece that the product is better presented and justifies the high price bracket, but I’m being picky.

      The product itself is well made but doesn’t have that overall feel of a premium product in the weight and it’s much smaller than I expected.

      The 'stem' is non-adjustable, which bearing in mind the rotating part is the size of a two-pence piece and even though it’s on a slightly angle, doesn’t deliver much way in effect of stimulation and being that you can’t adjust the angle you’re stuck with that.. If it was more flared and bigger it would probably actually deliver some noticeable sensations, and I could only tell if it was on or not because you can feel the base with your hand moving backwards and forwards, which gives you an idea of what the rotation is doing.

      The patterns are as much as you would expect, and the vibrations are okay but could be more. The point of common criticism is the length of use on a single charge... Not brilliant. The remote control is quite small and has soft touch rubber coating, but this is in my mind to make up for lacking in everything else in that it feels like a Christmas cracker key ring... which it is... a key ring.

      If I had paid full price I wouldn’t be happy because the other brand Desire is only a tad more, but vastly better in quality and in delivering what it’s supposed to do.

      I have been wanting a rotating style massager to see if there’s a significant difference between other designs and feel that Nexus are going to be the only one that is going to be successful in that.

      Overall it’s not bad... it’s not brilliant.

      Would be perfect for someone who is curious about this area of sexual pleasure and is looking for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s reasonably well produced.
      Cons
      Size, rotation is ineffective, battery time.
      Bottom line
      Okay. I’ve used worse, but there’s much better available.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rotating head didn’t do it for me

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Mrboom_123, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought the Mantric Rotating Prostate Massager while it was on the Lovehoney Deal of the Day and was half price.

      Having already bought Mantric anal toys, I had high hopes for the rotating massager.

      I used the Klarna pay in 30 days option as I was excited to buy it but wasn’t quite pay day. As a Lovehoney unlimited customer I had free delivery, which is always quick and very discreet.

      Two days later the brown box arrived in the post. It's always exciting when a Lovehoney brown box arrives.

      I opened the brown box to reveal the Mantric packaging.

      I opened the box and took out the massager. As with other mantric products, the quality looked good. After reading the user guide, I put the device on charge and put the Remote safe as it is battery powered and not rechargeable.

      After 90 minutes I took it off charge, applied I little bit of lube and inserted the massager. As always, the vibrations felt great and made me instantly hard. I turned on the rotating function, but it has little effect I cleaned the toy and put it away for my wife to come home.

      Later that evening I inserted it again it felt great. The size is great for me. A little later, it was the bit I had been waiting for, climaxing with the rotating function on. Sadly, for me it was no different to my other Mantric vibrator as the rotating did nothing for me.

      Prefer my Mantric prostate vibrator as it’s bigger and feels more durable.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size. Rechargeable. Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Rotations did nothing for me. Battery remote.
      Bottom line
      Good quality great as a first prostate massager.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but expected more for the price

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Magma

      I enjoy it, but I expected more for the price. I feel I could have gone with a cheaper €52 Lovehoney version and got the same feeling from it.

      It's vibration is good but not amazing, the rotating head is a nice touch, but not mind-blowing. If I could go back, I would have bought the cheaper Lovehoney version. The battery runs out way too quick but the remote is handy.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations, remote, rotating head was nice.
      Cons
      Short battery life, could be a bit stronger.
      Bottom line
      Unfortunately, I have buyer's remorse with this one because of the price I paid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Mantric Rechargeable Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager page