1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Vest

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Vest

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Vest 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Vest
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Vest

        RRP
        £16.99
        Our Price
        £8.50
        You save:
        £8.49 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Flirty

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly as always the delivery was quick and discreet.

      I purchased this from Lovehoney. I'm a size 14, so went for L/XK and it fitted me perfectly.

      My boyfriend saw me wearing it and loved it with the leopard-print lace shorts which I also bought.

      Good quality, sheer soft material.

      Easy to wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Wish the shorts would've come with the vest.
      Bottom line
      Flirty top.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have the whole collection

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by Vegan girl, a Straight Married Female

      Okay, to be honest when I bought the top I thought it came with knickers so decided to return as felt it a little expensive just for a top. But when it arrived I decided there was no way of return it!

      I love the pink. It really goes well with the leopard print. I also brought the knickers in 3 for 2 and have just ordered the matching all in one and the other style knickers.

      I just wish Lovehoney would now bring out a matching bra to complete the set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feel and look.
      Cons
      Should come with knickers.
      Bottom line
      Very pretty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty Fun

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by Lovehoney - KnockOut Ginger, a Straight Single Female

      This vest is amazing. It's so soft and the fit is fab. The pink contrast against the leopard is really fun and striking.

      Matched with the boy shorts it's a really lovely chilled outfit to lounge about in but also sexy enough to have fun in.

      I'd recommend to anyone wanting a chilled piece that is versatile.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft sheer material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So cute and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loving the Leopard print

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by Lovehoney - J xx, a Straight Single Female

      I love animal print so had to go for this set! The top is really comfy and the sheer texture gives it a sexy feel.

      I ordered this to fit a size 6-8 it did come up slightly baggier on than I would of wished for but great as a pyjama piece.

      I love the quality of the material and the nice lace edge touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Animal print and soft feel material.
      Cons
      The only negative was that the knickers need to be ordered separately.
      Bottom line
      Cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty top

      Reviewed: 18 March 2020 by Lovehoney - MissP

      This is something different to all the Flirty collection, but actually a really good change. Something for comfortable sleeping as well as flirty touch in bed.

      Very comfortable, perfect fit and simply flirty design. Amazing colour mix and soft lacy finish.

      Highly recommend as set along with lacy shorts from the same collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, mix of colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful vest.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. BEAUTIFUL

      Reviewed: 02 March 2020 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Beautiful stretchy lace vest. Flattering and funky style. I love the colour combo of the leopard with the hot pink edging. Good quality and fits well.

      I bought the shorts as well and it's perfect for lounge wear or night wear. I'm looking forward to more of this style in different colourways.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Purrfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the leopard print

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Vest as a tester, so thank you, Lovehoney!

      I already own quite a lot of Lovehoney lingerie and I am usually happy with the product and quality and I was happy this time too! Usually I would not go for a patterned design, although I am a fan of leopard print.

      The best came in a Medium/Large size, which states is for 12/14 and I am usually a size 12. The vest comes in a plastic wrapping with the tag stating the product name and size.

      The first thing I noticed was the leopard print, which I loved the design of as well as the feel of the mesh material. But it also had a very bright pink lace to frame key areas such as the chest area, the straps and also the bottom of the vest too.

      When I put the vest on it was comfortable, nice and soft on the skin and also fitted well. The vest being mesh material is slightly see-through, especially around the chest area, but this wasn’t a problem for me.

      The only negatives was that there is no support in the chest area for bigger busts. Also, the vest would look great with the matching underwear, which is available to buy separately.

      Overall, I would recommend buying this as a set as it looks good. Feels good and is good quality too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, colour, design.
      Cons
      No matching underwear- have to buy separately.
      Bottom line
      Love the design!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Lovehoney Vest

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      This is a lovely vest for bedroom wear, it is more see-though than I realized so only wear this outside if you are feeling daring!

      The material is stretchy lace, I ordered a 12-14 and I am a size 12 and found it quite tight-fitting, if you are looking for a more relaxed fit choose the size up.

      The pink and leopard print look lovely together, pair this with the matching knickers (not included) to complete the look!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot stuff

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by Lovehoney - Fromage, a Straight Married Female

      I love wearing vests and this is now the sexiest one I own. The material is soft and very comfortable, but I also feel like HOT stuff wearing it.

      I'm 5' 8", size 12, with a 32 G bust and went for the M/L size, which fits brilliantly. I like the coverage and the length around my hips and tummy.

      The thick straps are great, but I don't think that there's enough support there for me to wear without a bra, but would be fine for sleeping in.

      Worn with a bra, the neckline is very flattering and I love the soft bright pink lace detail contrasting with the animal print.

      I have the matching knickers too and these are now firm favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and fun lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty and fun

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a cute, fun and sexy vest. I love a little bit of leopard print and I admit bright pink isn't my favourite colour but together they make a great combination.

      The only bit of lace I'm not keen on is the pink lace band under the bow as it only goes half way round the vest. The leopard print is semi sheer in parts giving you a hint of skin through the vest.

      The cut of the vest is really flattering on me the pink lace frames my boobs making my B cup breasts look full. I'm a size 14 on top and I'm 5 foot 9, the only little niggle I have about the fit is it's a little short on me. This vest will go great with a pair of pj bottoms or the matching knickers which I'm going to purchase next.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and colours.
      Cons
      Part of the lace band doesn't go all the way around.
      Bottom line
      Fun, flirty and cute little number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vest is best

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Lovehoney - onwednesdayswewearpink

      Cute little cami vest with lovely stretch lace straps. The sheer fabric feels nice to touch (not scratchy at all) and the pink trim is stretchy and soft.

      It’s sexy but also comfy - oh the revelation! Great to wear as nightwear or loungewear.

      Only minor drawback for me as a larger boobed person is the top section is a bit narrow.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks lovely on - colours, print etc.
      Cons
      Slightly too small I’m busy area if you’re bigger than the model.
      Bottom line
      Cute, comfy, sexy - win!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new flirty favourite

      Reviewed: 11 March 2020 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      Yes, Lovehoney! This is the kind of lingerie I have been hoping to see for sale for a little while.

      I absolutely love cami sets. They're perfect for those nights where you want feel a little sexy, but keep it low key and comfortable.

      This leopard print vest is no exception to that. The lace is soft and kind to skin with a striking leopard print and hot pink design. It fit me really well and I am happy with the item.

      However, I must admit, I was a little disappointed to see that the knickers were not included as a set with this vest.

      As I work at Lovehoney, I did not pay for this item, but if I had been a paying customer, I would have been put off purchasing it by the fact it didn't include the knickers. I have no use for the vest on it's own and I think they should be sold as a set.

      A lovely item I am happy to own and wear, I would love to see more in this style from Lovehoney in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft lace, striking design with hot pink trim.
      Cons
      I would have liked this to be sold as a set with the knickers included.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those nights where you want feel a little sexy but keep it comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was delighted to be sent this item from Lovehoney in exchange for an honest review.

      Firstly, I've never been able to fault the delivery time and packaging from Lovehoney, and this time is not different!

      I wasn't sure what to expect from a flirty lace vest, but on opening I was pleasantly surprised. Lace semi see-through vest top, lovely leopard print pattern and link detailing around the straps and edge. The quality of material is fantastic!

      I've found this a sexy little number to wear around the house, or under a coat while nipping out to the shops! Around the house my partner loves it, flirty and shows a little bit of nipple through!

      The only down side is that this is just a top, and could possibly come as a set with a thong or shorts maybe!

      All in all it is good quality, sexy and exactly as described!

      Oh and the size for me was fantastic. I'm a size 16-18 and this was perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flirty vest top.
      Cons
      No bottoms, which would improve it.
      Bottom line
      Good as a little temptation around the house without being naked or too exposed!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Vest page