1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Cut-Out Chemise Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £24.49
      You save:
      £10.50 (30%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Cut-Out Chemise Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Cut-Out Chemise Set 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1781%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      210%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Cut-Out Chemise Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Cut-Out Chemise Set

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £24.49
        You save:
        £10.50 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH bought this outfit for me as a special treat and it is really flattering and as I have large boobs it makes them look great in this.

      We both really love the colour combo of this outfit and find the dark pink a really sexy colour. There is a sexy boudoir vibe about this outfit and I feel super sexy when I wear it.

      Me and my OH both love how I look in this outfit and when he sees me in it, he gets pretty turned on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the style.
      Cons
      Nothing, think it’s a fab outfit.
      Bottom line
      Would definitely recommend and love how sexy I feel in this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes you think of all the naughty things you want to do

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by Catbear, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted to write this review as I was blown away by this outfit.

      My wife looked super hot in this number. I was so busy admiring all her curves. My favourite part was the back. There was something to hold on to from behind and it was fire! I couldn’t get enough. It’s an outfit that is classy, sexy and, you’ll find yourself appreciating your lady like never before.

      Lovehoney are the Sexperts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material is not to rough to the touch. There is something to grab on to!
      Cons
      Nothing to comment on. It is such turn you on number!
      Bottom line
      Elegant. Sexy. Makes you think of all the naughty things you want to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 02 February 2020 by CurvyJilly34F

      Discreet packaging... Speedy delivery as always with Lovehoney. I'm 5ft 11" and a curvy 14/16 with large boobs F/G cup, so order the 18/20 for extra room in the cup. The colour way is stunning and the cut out sides really frame my hour glass figure. The cheeky criss cross detailing on the back with the cut outs certainly make it very sexy back and front. The matching G-string is patterned too, making this set ooze sexiness and high-end class at the same time.

      The length is perfect. I had to take in the bra strap around the back as to be expected, but was a quick job and the result amazing.

      Like it so much am thinking of getting the other colourway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unique style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      High end stunning set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sugar 'n' spice and sexy nice

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Sassyminx82, a Straight Married Female

      LH have done it again, another fab piece.

      I don't usually go for pink but this subtle hint of pink brings out my sweet side. But not for long the sexy look and feel allowed me to wear this all day under my workwear to give a heightened sexiness. The cups fitted my boobs perfectly and the thing was also a great fit. Hubby loved it and it was easy to remove.

      This will definitely be a regular piece of my wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love, love, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and sexy

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Niques92, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is amazing! Fits so well and pulls you in in all the right places. My partner absolutely loved it.

      I'm a size 18 on top and 20 on the bottom half, so ordered the 3xl just to make sure it fit and I'm glad I did.

      I felt so confident wearing it and it looked expensive not cheap and nasty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and supportive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Cut-Out Chemise Set

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Clocomo95, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a bra size 20HH and a dress size 20/22. I bought the 3X/4X.

      Man did I feel sexy in this! It's so comfy to wear and I felt so confident as well! My hubby Loved it.

      It showed off all my curves and it fit so well.

      My breasts didn't fit into the bra section though, but that always happens to me and I still wear it almost every night!

      I also bought the lace stockings to go with this outfit and it definitely completed it!

      Very sexy and great quality.

      Would definitely recommend. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - shows off all my curves.
      Cons
      My breasts didn't fit into the outfit.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy staple

      Reviewed: 02 April 2019 by Sassyminx82, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as wanted something that would cover my lower back.

      The fit was great and I wore it all day. Having sent my OH a sneaky pic of what I had on under my workwear he was very keen to undress me when I got home.

      It did the trick on all fronts. I looked great, felt great and was comfy at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel was great, look was great, love it.
      Cons
      Only it's not available in more colours.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely stunning

      Reviewed: 13 March 2019 by CheshireInWonderland, a Straight Single Female

      An absolutely stunning chemise, it fits perfectly (I bought size 1X/2X). I bought this when it was on sale for £20, so I got a good bargain. I'm a 36H with a size 14/16 body, which highlights my assets perfectly.

      It's a beautiful colour and texture, so soft to the touch. Let's just say the man in my life wasn't just staring at me for long.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and how flattering it is.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An absolute dream, you won't regret buying this.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite

      Reviewed: 24 February 2019 by howell986, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived promptly and discreetly packaged (as always with LH). As soon as I opened it I could tell it was very good quality and well made. Tried it on and it fitted like a glove! I am a size 16, 36F.

      It gave support where needed (great cleavage) and was not overly clingy. A very flattering design. Really boosted my confidence. My husband was equally as pleased with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy. Sexy. Comfortable. Great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Stunning, sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 23 December 2018 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      Once again Lovehoney lingerie has made me feel so much sexier and confident in the bedroom!

      I am a size 16 with E Cup breasts, and this fit me perfectly. The quality of the whole design is beautiful and I especially love the cut-out sides. It brings a cheeky aspect to it and brings attention to the parts of my body that I like more than others.

      It is generally easy to put on and is nice and adjustable as well. All in all, I absolutely loved this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing honestly.
      Bottom line
      Confidence booster.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a great design

      Reviewed: 08 November 2018 by bbwlover85, a Straight Married Male

      What a great new addition this set is. Styling is brilliant, colours are great and great build quality.

      As an 18/DD, it fits so well. A small amount of space left in the cups but nothing to worry about. Lovely fitting material around your waist, clings to you like a new skin. More great styling around the back, and hugging your bum tight, it's definitely a pleaser.

      The supplied G-string, although fits well and it's as comfy as any other string, I don't actually bother with, it's better without.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Skin hugging and great design.
      Cons
      It's better without the G-string.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classically Sexy

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Minimac, a Straight Married Male

      This arrived in plain packaging as always with Lovehoney. It was well packaged.

      When you open it you can feel and see the quality immediately.

      It fits well, however as I have a larger bust (F cup,) they didn't fit in as well as I would have liked. Otherwise it fit well, be aware it is part of a 2 piece set, I almost lost the G-string.

      I would recommend purchasing stockings as well or using ones you have already as I found without it rides up a bit. I love the colours of this and the cutouts are actually very flattering.

      I will be ordering more items from this range and it's highly recommended. Hubby gave it 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour. Quality. Fit. Cutouts.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great. Flattering. Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky chemise

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by truegrace

      Chemises are a girl's best friend in the bedroom, floaty enough to disguise any body shapes, but clingy enough to still show off that hourglass shape.

      The new boudoir set from LH is another winner. The black and red detailing on the cups is simply to die for and looks so detailed and intricate. The padded underwired cups offer plenty of boost. These fit a D/DD well, and would certainly fit nicely for E+.

      The outstanding feature on this is the cutout sides, initially I thought this might not work and end up with some bulges, but once on teases with some extra flesh. The sheer midsection teases with what's underneath with an intricate and detailed ‘V’ section in the middle.

      Now for the downside to this. This is a 2-piece set, however, it comes with a G-string. As far as G-strings go I suppose it's pretty good, personally however as a plus size lady never liked G-strings, and this one wasn’t enough to change my mind! However, I put the chemise on with another pair of briefs (the briefs from the longline set work well, buy both! and you will certainly be loving it).

      Due to the nature of the material, I would advise wearing suspenders rather than removing, purely because it tends to ride up without. However, depending on what you are doing, this may not be the end of the world!

      So happy with this item, I'm tempted to purchase the basque just to complete the collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cutout sides!
      Cons
      The G-string.
      Bottom line
      Great chemise, didn't like the G-string, but amazing with different briefs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lights, camera action

      Reviewed: 26 September 2018 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be selected to test this for an honest review. Thank you Lovehoney so much.

      I was sent this in 1x/2x. I'm a size 18 with 38c boobs and 5 foot 6 inches, so you get an idea on fitting.

      This set come neatly folded inside a clear plastic bag.

      I couldn't wait to slip this on as the colour is just devine. Putting this on is simple. Just step through pull up and the do the bra up. The bra has three rows of three eye hooks so you can fit it perfect for your size. I wear this on middle row and the bra straps almost on the longest setting. The bra fits me perfect and gives me an amazing lift with the underwire while still being really comfortable. The lace over the satin material is really sexy and beautiful.

      The body of the chemise is a super stretchy hardwearing lace with matching lace edge finishing. This is really flattering for my mum tum as it gives me a nice hourglass shape where the sides are cut out while holding my tum in slightly. The back sits just past my bum and the ribbon cross over back really shows off my bum. (Which hubby loves.) The ribbon is also stretchy, so no worries is you have a big bum like me it will fit perfect to your size.

      Also another plus is the suspender straps are removable (I love this).

      This set is really comfortable to wear and sure did get hubby's heart rate going. The set comes with a matching G-string that's really well made and perfect fit. I would definitely say this is a true size item.

      Brilliant quality definitely feels like it's hardwearing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style is really flattering.
      Cons
      Wish it come with thong.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant sexy another winner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy yet classy

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by ebonyandivory, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm someone who frequently order lingerie from LH as I'm a plus size lady who wants to look and feel just as sexy as our slimmer ladies, which is a lot harder to find on other sites, especially for such an affordable price.

      This is such a beautiful outfit. When firstly unboxing it, it looks so lavish and way more expensive than what was paid. Being a size 18/20 and a size 40GG/H, I went for the largest size to be able to accommodate my large bust size, and so glad it did.

      It holds me in where I want and the cut-out side is so sexy, and oh my goodness, don't get me started on the back. I just ooze confidence while in this outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Could do with a little more space on the bust area.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Cut-Out Chemise Set page