1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4679%
      4 star
      712%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Sexy and elegant

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Kitty321, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was so pleased when my parcel arrived from Lovehoney, I couldn’t wait to try it on.

      It fits beautifully and made me feel so confident, sexy and elegant it’s perfect to hide under a beautiful dress to make what you're wearing an extra special surprise for your partner or to show off straight away in a super confident and sexy way, and it’s super comfortable!

      This will literally blow your partner's mind it’s so elegant, classy and sexy and as a mum with a bit of a mum tummy, I feel super confident and sexy in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything style, how it fits my shape. Just everything.
      Cons
      Nothing. I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Must buy as I wish I brought it sooner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 12 November 2020 by Shorty83, a Straight Engaged Female

      Being very embarrassed about my weight, I felt very nervous about wearing this.

      As soon as I put it on, I felt amazing.

      It shows off all the right curves and my partner loves seeing me in it.

      I actually felt sexy for once. I will definitely be buying more outfits like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Covers my belly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot stuff

      Reviewed: 03 November 2020 by debzy, a Straight Married Female

      Love this outfit, felt very sexy in it and it fitted perfectly. I ordered size 1x to 2x, am a size 16/18 and bust 36ff.

      Husband absolutely loved it. Beautiful material. Great value for money and fast delivery. Can't wait for it to come in a different colour.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absoloutely Beautiful

      Reviewed: 28 October 2020 by LoveMyLingerie, a Straight Single Female

      I love this Basque set!

      It is so well made, so comfortable and I feel soooo sexy in it.

      I wish that everything made me feel this good!

      I'm going to buy the cherry one now. If they had it in more colours I would buy one of every colour, it is such a treat.

      I hope you enjoy yours as much as I enjoy mine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, sexy, fits beautifully.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very happy with this purchase and how sexy it makes me feel!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by Shiv_1989, a Straight Married Female

      Bought for a special occasion.

      Arrived next day as scheduled. Immediately loved it. Absolutely beautiful set, beautiful colours.

      I bought the next size up after just having a baby, however, it was a little bit too big. But I loved it that much decided I could just do it up as tight as I could. The bones are really bendy so can dig in you at certain angles but still too nice a set.

      Worth every penny even at the full price especially after seeing my husband's face.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How amazing I felt in it.
      Cons
      Tiny bit big, bones in the corset can stick in you.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by MrGrabbinDragon, a Other Single Male

      So once again I couldn't stay away and purchased this set for crossdressing in. I have got to honestly say it's the best one yet.

      It fits amazingly and the pink and black is drop-dead gorgeous. I especially love the little lace ruffle on the bottom of the corset with the little gap at the back, showing off the back of the thong. Also, the thong is probably the best one I have worn, period. It's comfy and sexy at the same time. I paired it with some black lace top stockings and stilettos and I felt like a million dollars. This definitely makes you feel like a belle of the boudoir. Ladies, wear this for your man and watch him ascend to bedroom heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Too much to say.
      Cons
      Couldn't fault whatsoever.
      Bottom line
      Feel amazing as a belle of the boudoir.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful and flattering

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Unicorn princess, a Straight Married Female

      This is really beautiful and I felt really sexy wearing it.

      I am a size 18, 38ff/g boobs and a mummy tummy, this flattered in all the right places, it holds you in and boobs looked amazing. My hubby loved it.

      If you want to feel sexy you must buy this. Well worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Holds me in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I felt so sexy

      Reviewed: 30 September 2020 by Andi75, a Straight Single Female

      Love this basque, it's so sexy.

      I bought this mainly for myself. My partner is not into me wearing sexy underwear (he likes just naked). When I knew he was coming to my house for the evening, I opened the door in this basque with stockings. It absolutely had the correct effect. He had his hands all over me in seconds and withing a minute he was leading me to the bedroom. Kept it on for lots of playing. And it's so comfortable to wear and play in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife looks like a Goddess

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Mr B76, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as she looks stunning in corsets and this one did not disappoint. It frames her perfect hourglass figure superbly, accentuating all of her curves.

      The quality is fantastic and the detailing amazing, and teamed up with some black stockings it really does look classy and sexy.

      This really is an amazing set, really good quality, and a fabulous fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning fit, accentuates all the curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Unbelievably sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes my wife look and feel a million dollars

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by BLovesC, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my OH as a surprise (and because it was discounted at the time). I've previously bought a few similar items for my wife and while I think they looked lovely and sexy the previous purchases hadn't really made her feel the same way! Happily, I can report that this item made us both happy!

      I bought the 1X/2X size and it was the perfect fit for my size 18 lovely lady. The quality felt good and the ribbing gave her a lovely shape! My wife (like many women) has a body image issue (she's ridiculous - as she's perfect to me) and this outfit improved her body image by 100%. It's now become a go-to in the bedroom - and I for one am not complaining! We bought the matching stockings too - and that set it off perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it looks on!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and quality - and makes her look $1,000,000.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by AXAX, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This set honestly makes your body confidence go from 1 - 100! I’ve got it for my partners birthday and she is going to love it! I feel so sexy in it.

      I would get a size up just because of the fitting, but it does feel amazing on. Would 100% recommend for a sexy night with somebody or even to make yourself feel hot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitting, body.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Rach16, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this outfit to give me a confidence boost about myself as I never felt sexy or anything.

      This outfit felt so comfortable on as well as giving me more confidence in feeling sexy myself. My partner loved getting in from work and seeing me waiting for him in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my faves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits just fine

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by Mrs Chick, a Straight Married Female

      I got a 1x/2x size and I'm a size 16, 36DD. The fit is perfect, so glad I went for the plus size!

      Very sexy and comfortable. The material is very nice and not scratchy at all. Overall it's really good quality. It also comes with a matching thong, which I didn't know about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, good size in cups.
      Cons
      Liked it all.
      Bottom line
      Very flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This girl is on fire

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by CoastyPrincess07, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was hesitant at first about ordering this as I float between a size 16/18. I have a mummy tummy (thanks to two beautiful babies!), also thighs that have never seen a gap between them. And boobs that seem to have been overtaken by gravity these days. So it’s difficult for me to find anything I feel sexy in.

      Anyways, I am soooooo happ I did decided to buy this!

      The colour was absolutely beautiful, and the quality of the garment was amazing! I also brought the stocking as well. It made me feel sexy and beautiful! It enhanced all the right places and held in the other not so great places lol.

      It was good sizing, although a little bit big in the boob area but still a good fit. I felt powerful, sexy and strong and all I was missing was my whip!! I tried it on with the stockings and high heels to show Hubby to be. Safe to say his jaw hit the floor, literally!! The outfit was examined by him in the bedroom!! And dammmnnnn it was good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour was amazing! Good quality and good sizing.
      Cons
      The hooks on the back can be fiddly to do up on your own.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend to fuller figure and curvy ladies to buy this! Do it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy Feeling

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Narki, a Straight Other Female

      This corset is exactly as it looks.

      It is a great design and made with lush fabric to give a sensual feeling between the lace and smooth silky bits. It fits very well and certainly makes you feel very sexy and fabulous. Easy to put on and straps are adjustable. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the fabric.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A wonderful item that will make you feel sexy in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Blush Pink Push-Up Basque Set page