1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Leather-Look Halterneck Bustier Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £32.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Leather-Look Halterneck Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Leather-Look Halterneck Bustier Set 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      563%
      4 star
      338%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Leather-Look Halterneck Bustier Set
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Leather-Look Halterneck Bustier Set

        Our Price
        £32.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Soft wildness

      Reviewed: 07 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Harmony, a Straight Engaged Female

      I honestly say this is a must-have piece for your wardrobe. It is versatile - with/without of blazer or a shirt. It is soft and fit perfectly. It has a real leather look.

      I am size 14, so I went for size L. It was the perfect choice! I loved that it isn't underwired but still gives you a sexy cleavage. I am a halter neck fan, so it is a great addition also.

      My favourite bits are those hook-and-eyes on the front. They have an eye-catching feature. I noticed it when I wore it. :))

      It fits perfectly with stockings. Again you can wear it with sheer lace top or a wet-look type. Depends which mood you are in.

      It come with a G-string, soft and simple.

      This Fierce range is a wowzer and I am eager to wear dresses from this collection as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is halterneck-type and has hooks on the front.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant bustier

      Reviewed: 11 October 2019 by rumbled, a Straight Married Male

      Always nice to receive a tester anonymously in a brown box.

      New from the Fierce range, the Merry Widow leather-look bustier set is an addition you must have in your wardrobe.

      Feels great with a sexy feel and even better when the OH sees it on!

      The G-string looks like it could be a little uncomfortable, but no complaints from me!

      Wearing stockings does certainly help to keep it in place it. Otherwise does rise up a little, but why would you wear it without stockings!

      One small criticism is that it would be nice to have been underwired, especially for the larger busted of us! Being a D cup I did feel like I was coming out of the sides a little. He had no complaints tough only when will you wear it again.

      This Fierce range is definitely one to explore as we've a few items and all are great so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Drove him wild.
      Cons
      Could be underwired.
      Bottom line
      A real mood enhancer!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In for a Merry good time with this one

      Reviewed: 30 September 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first Merry Widow type piece and I was not disappointed.

      The material felt great on my skin and the G-string was far more comfortable than I expected it to be. The fit was true to size, although without the stockings I did find it had a tendency to ride up slightly.

      When I wore the full outfit - with added stockings - I felt and looked amazing. I would recommend this sexy piece to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything but mostly the way it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect addition to any wardrobe.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it, you won’t regret it!

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by aLatte2sugars, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love how this feels. I’m a size 12 waist size but 14 bust and the size M fits perfectly.

      The top and G-string are super comfortable. My BF said it looks really sexy!

      I also got stockings with it but not the wet look one on the model picture. The faux leather material is quite stretchy, and the entire outfit is just super cute!

      The only dislike would be the clips on the garters. They don’t stay on very well to the stockings. I would prefer if they were just ones that clip instead of the rubber pieces included.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy.
      Cons
      Clips on garter straps.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful to wear, very sexy in bed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by Tooschoolforcool

      I found this item to be very sexy but much more comfortable than a latex piece.

      It needs some stockings to go with it and it comes with a little thong.

      I thought it wouldn’t fit, but it did! I didn’t necessarily love the thong and I think I’d use another one instead, but the bustier is really sexy and easy to wear!

      It would look better if my boobs were bigger, but it is easy to adjust to different bodies.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Not great for smaller breast.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous - but big-breasted ladies beware

      Reviewed: 03 November 2020 by fiery_marmalade, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a fantastic bit of lingerie. Hugged in all the right places and gives an amazing silhouette.

      The hook-and-eye fastenings look and feel great and I loved the leather look. Love it with my sheer lace-top stockings, and the G-string was an added bonus.

      The only thing I would say is, as a size 16, the L was a little on the small side, and given I'm a G cup I was somewhat falling out of it - my OH didn't mind at all, but for those of you on the busty side, I'd opt for the plus-size version of this next time!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape, the feel, the halter-neck and the hook and eye clasps.
      Cons
      Not so great for busty girls.
      Bottom line
      A super sexy, good quality addition to any wardrobe - just check the sizing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels and looks great!

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by Lovehoney - Fairy Gagmother, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When it arrived, I was really excited to try on this set! It's everything I could want from wet look lingerie - sexy and stylish!

      It's really comfortable to wear and the merry widow arch is really flattering around the stomach area, so this made me feel really good about myself. I am slightly out of proportion, in that my chest is larger than the rest of me, but even so, this managed to be flattering even with a bit of extra boob creeping out at the top!

      My partner loved the outfit too - not only how it looked but that I was strutting about confidently in it. I didn't want to take it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft feel.
      Cons
      Not much give if you get the wrong size (but the sizing is accurate).
      Bottom line
      Sexy and stylish!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Bestie2015, a Straight Engaged Male

      Was expecting a poor product but gave it a go because it looked good in the pictures. Well to say that I was surprised is an understatement.

      Well made, detailed and very sexy. Pair it with stockings and you’re good to go. Wet look and latex lingerie really gives that dominatrix feel and it doesn’t disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth buying and affordable. Good for those wanting to try a kinkier look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Leather-Look Halterneck Bustier Set page