1. Reviews Page 1 - Escante Underwired Black Lace and Mesh Babydoll

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Escante Underwired Black Lace and Mesh Babydoll

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Escante Underwired Black Lace and Mesh Babydoll 11 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      218%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      19%
      1. Escante Underwired Black Lace and Mesh Babydoll
      2. Escante Underwired Black Lace and Mesh Babydoll

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Wonder Woman

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by CurvyLemonita, a Straight Single Female

      I have been looking for the ultimate lingerie outfit to fulfil my boyfriends "Wonder Woman" fantasy.

      This is it! I have a few of my own little accessories to go with it. It fits beautifully and hugs all the right places. I am a curvy girl so top and bottom (literally) heavy, but this cuts and shapes me nicely.

      I was worried about my big boobs in this, but they sit well and love the fact it is in between a body and a babydoll. The colour if also more amazing in real life.

      Cannot wait to show him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace detail and flow'y cape.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful statement piece.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Love This

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by MrStayPuft, a Straight Married Male

      Alluring... sexy... thrilling... but enough about me, let's review this lingerie from Escante!

      This is one of several items we own from Escante and they never disappoint. Yes they may be more expensive than some similar items, but they have always seemed worth it with the items that we have. Escante items are undeniably sexy. They are well made and they survive a go in the washing machine. Great news for something designed to stay on when everything else comes off.

      My wife tried this out ahead of time, sending me a couple of photos when I was at work. Pretty sure the system will show me clocking out at my precise finishing time that day! She said that it was slightly difficult to get on at first, but okay once you got used to it. She did say that it could have fit her a little better around the bust, though it looked good, and there were no complaints from me when her tits broke free during some rigorous thrusting!

      It looks incredible, making legs look longer, the stomach covered in beautiful lace designs, straps bringing attention towards the chest as they plunge in to the cleavage. The attached gown/short dress aspect is mesmerising, offering a glimpse of what's inside without giving the game away too easily. The most crucial aspect of what makes this a winner for us are the poppers in the crotch.

      Not having to pull it to the side in order to have sex is not only convenient, but it adds a nice element of powerplay as you can pin her down and 'tear' open the crotch before ramming your full length inside her in one thrust... Well, at least that's the option we chose.

      This item has now been used a few times, each time it has then been washed, carefully in a pillow case, then dried on a line. It is showing no signs of wear and tear on the intricate lacework and is good to go again whenever we want.

      Another great piece from Escante to add to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sex appeal, details, material, quality, ease of access.
      Cons
      Took a little practice to get on easily.
      Bottom line
      Another great piece from Escante to add to our collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy little numbr

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      Super excited to be asked to review this item.

      As always, delivery was super fast and discreet

      This little gem is super sexy to look at both on and off the OH, it’s extremely well made and simply looks amazing it gives you just enough of a view to want more.

      Ordered the medium size 10-14 and at first when we looked at this we both thought they had send the Small, but rest assured this combo of body and flyaway has plenty of give and we where both soon enjoying every aspect of it.

      The underwire cup and adjustable straps really allows for a great hold, and then the straps that run up from the centre of the cleavage certainly focuses the eye and mind, and the higher mesh giving you a teasing view of the nipples.

      The body style really works great and hugs those super sexy curves. This time the patterns run from the outside in to the centre naval and crotch that naturally catches the eye. Then you have the quick release poppers that allows immediate access to those intimate of areas.

      This is finished off with the short mesh flyaway it just simply works and gives you that am I naughty? Am I sexy? Dilemma that I know from a man's point of view is a massive turn-on. This really does flirt with your mind.

      The OH really loved this and her body confidence hit the roof, especially when she saw my reaction to her standing in front of me in this. Needless to say, the poppers where the only things that got removed. We truly loved this beautiful little number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole sexy, but elegant look it’s gives you plenty to work the imagination.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy beautiful combo body come bodydoll.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is so beautiful

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Sarai, a Bisexual Married Female

      I absolutely love this outfit, I am a size 16 with a bit of a tummy and I went the next size up and bought an XL (18-20).

      I could have actually gone up another size even, as I wear a c-cup bra and my boobs only just fit in this top, occasionally even coming out when laying on the side.

      The material is gorgeous, and love the pop fasteners at the bottom! The side sheers make you feel a little more confident in something so sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous material, very sexy looking.
      Cons
      Small bra cup size, go up one/two sizes if you over c-cup.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, small sized, bit pricey.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and Sexy

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Tigress2020

      This body is stunning on and makes you feel so so sexy!

      I found the sizing a bit on the small side so might have been better to buy the next size up. I love wearing it though and the 'cape' gives a bit of added confidence for those of us who are not 100% sure of our body shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace.
      Cons
      The sizing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful confidence booster

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by Moore97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This beautiful babydoll-body combo is perfect for if you are a little self-conscious in the bedroom. It is seductive and sexy yet helps you to feel covered at the same time. The leotard body is made of a stretchy curve-flattering fabric and cut high above the hip to show off your bum and legs - showing off all your best assets!

      It has a beautiful sheer lace, floaty skirt over the top that lets you flash as much or as little skin as you want. (Which was the best part for me! Even though it's made of a sheer material so you can see through it, just the fact that I had something covering me, and that it was in colour, made me feel so much better and confident!) The leotard breast section is underwired to keep your breast securely in place and the cups are smooth and soft - not itchy!

      The bra straps are adjustable, which means it'll fit nicely to most body types.

      Poppers at the crotch allow for easy access - so you don't have to take it off when things begin to get spicy if you don't want to!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretchy material, the design.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      Great confidence booster.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by persephone gold

      Really flattering and comfortable. Was a little difficult to get on, but I think that was maybe down to me being stupid.

      I do have to say I would prefer if the cups were covered in lace (didn’t realise that they were plain), but it still looks great on! I was happy with the sizing (I’m normally anything from an 8 to a 12), I chose medium and it fit well. I’m a 32 D cup and again it fit comfortably.

      The lace and the mesh flowy bit is quite stretchy, makes me a little worried about the poppers at the bottom but I suspect as long as it’s not tugged too much it would be fine. The cups would give a bit of support, and are quite soft. The lace detail on the top is really nice.

      Can’t wait to show it off to my SO tomorrow!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit and style.
      Cons
      Cups are plain not lace.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy! Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy!

      Reviewed: 01 November 2019 by WonderlandKitty, a Bisexual Married Female

      Talk about the sexy combo of both! It has the sexy flow of a babydoll, but also the flashy lines and body hug of a teddy.

      I love the half cup coverage, allows for just the right amount of coverage tease, but easy access to go along with the easy access snaps underneath!

      Careful when undoing, though, cause I feel like it would be ripped easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect amount of tease and eye please.
      Cons
      Don't try and pull it open too fast with the snaps.
      Bottom line
      Bold colour, sexy fit!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for big boobs

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by Jadeite, a Straight Single Female

      I am normally a size 14-16 but have size 38F boobs, so went for the 18-20 / XL. Body wise, this fits great and is very flattering. However, it barely fitted my boobs at all. Nipples popped out, lots of side boob.

      I have decided to keep it and tried it on with a normal black bra underneath and it does looks very good then and hardly noticeable that I'm wearing a different bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering around the body.
      Cons
      The boobs, not designed for big-boobed girls.
      Bottom line
      If you have smaller boobs, would be perfect. Works with own bra lovely though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful but not for the busty.

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by Red X, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought in size Large (supposedly for size 14-18).

      I usually wear size 12-14, but with a F Cup I figured I should go for the Large over Medium. Boobs still hardly fit into the cup. Not sure whether to return for next size up (supposedly 18-20) or return for refund.

      Also, I wouldn't say it was overly 'roomy' given I was at the smaller end of the size scale...

      Absolutely stunning, though, and can tell if it fit properly it'd be extremely flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and pretty.
      Cons
      Sizing.
      Bottom line
      Be careful if you have a bit up top!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poorly made

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by Kittygirl86, a Straight Married Female

      Looked really nice at first so saved it for a special occasion and then noticed a hole in it by the strap.

      Such a shame but for the money, it just doesn’t seem worth it. I have had some great stuff but this wasn’t one of them, unfortunately.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour.
      Cons
      Poorly made.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the cost.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Escante Underwired Black Lace and Mesh Babydoll page