1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £24.49
      You save:
      £10.50 (30%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 240 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £24.49
        You save:
        £10.50 (30%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Capture what you want in that fish net

      Reviewed: 09 November 2020 by CKmale, a Straight Married Male

      As usual with Lovehoney purchases, I had the usual fab quick delivery in a very discreet package. If only the postie knew!

      On opening the box the outfit was much smaller than anticipated but perfectly formed, in a standard clear plastic pack. Simple.

      I absolutely loved the feel and the look of it and couldn't wait to see my OH in it paired with Cuban heeled black hold-ups. It visually seemed high quality no frays or poor sewing and it also felt quality, the pictures don't quite do it justice to real life.

      This is one of my favourite outfits bought for my OH who loved it and couldn't wait to try it on.

      Can be discreetly worn under normal clothing and looks fab for those with the smaller perkier breasts and frame.

      I love the feel of it and the halter is easy to take off. You will definitely enjoy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Perfect.
      Bottom line
      Hot on or on the floor.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet Look Dream

      Reviewed: 27 September 2020 by Missionary, a Straight Married Male

      I bought these for my OH along with the LH Fierce Leather Look Lace Up Dress and a pair of fishnets.

      She loved the quality and I certainly benefitted from the visual effect. Fit was perfect for a size 12 medium frame. Led to a very happy evening for both of us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Affordable high quality product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of my favourite Lovehoney lingerie items I own

      Reviewed: 28 August 2020 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've been going through a bit of a Lovehoney lingerie shopping addiction recently, so when I saw they had lots of lingerie on offer I had to buy this as I had been eyeing it up for a while. I already had the body suit that looks similar to this as well (which is prob my favourite lingerie I own).

      First I’m a size 12 with a 32b chest. So I was slightly nervous in purchasing a bra/underwear set that was only available in S\M\L. I went for recommended size for me, which was a Medium. And it fits perfectly, I would have liked the bra cups to be slightly smaller, but due to the the material and build of the item it still looks amazing on me.

      The material itself is good quality and thickness. The only negative I have is the neck choker part. I wish it was adjustable so I could tighten it to fit my neck better.

      All in all this is a gorgeous/sexy two-piece lingerie set! If you're eyeing it up go for it! You won’t be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing and makes me feel confident and sexy while wearing it.
      Cons
      Neck choker/tie isn’t adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely stunning combo of fishnet and wet look

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney Fierce range continues to impress with this tantalising, beautifully designed two-piece with a touch of kink about it.

      We were lucky enough to be asked to test it out, and as we’re enormous fans of wet look, we felt well equipped to do so.

      As is always the case with Lovehoney, it arrived in a prompt and discreet fashion. By that, I don’t mean it was delivered by a spy, but it did come in plain packaging, with no clue as to the contents. Those new to Lovehoney can always rely on absolute discretion, as well as super speedy delivery.

      Anyway, on to the product. We received a Medium, and my OH is a size 10 with 32B boobs. This was a superb fit, and she said it was incredibly comfortable, whilst also making her feel really naughty. She’s a slim girl with stunning, supple boobs, and this really complimented her shape.

      The halterneck bra has fishnet cups, which are obviously insanely hot, with a wet look trim across the bottom. It’s a stunning, yet simple, combination of both materials, and we both thought the choker element of the design was a great touch.

      The knickers are an absolute dream. There’s a wet look trim around the waist, and the rest is fishnet but it splits conveniently from about halfway down the front, to all the way round the back. It’s about as crotchless as they come without being non-existent, and it looks amazing. Seeing my OH posing temptingly in this stunning set, with the fishnet bra tight against her boobs, and her pussy exposed through the knickers, was almost too much to take. She looked phenomenal.

      Full marks, once again, to another product from this excellent range. The design is distinct, yet simple, and perfectly combines the fetishistic fun of wet look, with the sheer sex appeal of fishnet. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's seriously hot. Great combo of wet look and fishnet, comfy, hot, crotchless!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Irresistibly hot, very naughty, gorgeous design - a great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling good

      Reviewed: 14 December 2019 by lovelylumps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I just love the Fierce range!

      My set arrived promptly on time and discreetly packaged

      I didn't tell my partner I had this coming so decided to surprise him with him and he LOVED it (as did I!).

      I ordered a Medium. I'm a size 10 and this fit me perfectly.

      The halter neck is lovely on the bra and makes it that little more sexy. The cups are underwired for that extra support,m which is a must for me having small boobs. The wet look tops it off!

      I usually struggle finding pants that fit perfectly, but these do! I love the wet look band on these. They are crotchless too but so comfortable! They are also stretchy too.

      I highly recommend this set coming from someone with small boobs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel sexy and confident!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt very powerful

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by Lovehoney - NanaZebra, a Straight Single Female

      I was unsure about getting this set as I have never really worn wet look before, but boy am I glad I did!

      I am a big fan of choker style outfits and this bra really knocked it out of the park. I felt very powerful whilst wearing this! The crotchless pants are a plus and they make my bottom look fantastic.

      I am a size 8-10 with 32B/C boobs and I got this in a small. The fit was absolutely perfect and really gave a a boost of confidence.

      If I am going to be picky I would say I would prefer the choker to be adjustable as I would like to to be a bit tighter and flush with the skin, although I am really splitting hairs here.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and overall look.
      Cons
      The choker isn't adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic set, would 100% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phew, is it hot in here?!

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by KinkyMinxMoo

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set is the new go to in the drawer; I also wrote a review for the Body in this range, but this set is so much more.

      The set comes in a clear plastic bag so that it arrives new and clean. As with the rest of the Fierce range, I loved what I saw before I even tried it on. The material is nice against the skin, causing no irritation and is super comfortable to wear for 5 minutes or 5 hours (and more!). It has a hook fasten around the back of the neck and a normal bra back strap.

      I am a petite 5.1" UK size 8/34C and received the bra set in a size small and both pieces in this set fit me like a dream all over; I do have to wear the bra hooks on the tightest setting, so I do wish that the band was tighter or that the bra had a more adjustable back but still, it does fit. The bottoms frame my bottom amazingly, if I do say so myself, and the open crotch goes all the way up the back, which is both practical and stunning to look at.

      As with the body in the Fierce range, the neck fastening is a hook and can be a bit fiddly because you are fastening it blindly, but it is secure and remains fastened. I love the overall look and feel of this set, but my favourite thing about it, is the way that it makes me feel! Strong, sexy, beautiful and empowered are just a few things that this lingerie makes me feel; it really is my new number 1.

      I found this bra set to be true to size. I have hand-washed and air dried each piece as recommended and it is like new.

      I would recommend the Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set to any women looking for some comfortable and kinky lingerie, or empowerment in the form of lingerie. Highly recommended as a gift for a special someone too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look, the mix of wet look and fishnet, the halterneck.
      Cons
      I wish that the bra band was more adjustable to be smaller.
      Bottom line
      This lingerie is gorgeous, empowering and comfortable. Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyday fierceness

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      Again I have succumbed to the Fierce range!

      This set is definitely more of a 'sexy everyday look' - love the flattering crotchless knickers (your OH will be in for a treat!) and the bra looks great though the cups were a tad too big.

      (I'm a size 10-12 and went with M, but the S might have been too small).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The general look.
      Cons
      In between sizing.
      Bottom line
      Everyday sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by cera, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Brilliant set and very sexy on although I could have done with a size up on the bra but that's just my big boobies lol but my boyfriend was very impressed with the overall look.

      The knickers themselves were very comfy to wear and I'd easily wear these by themselves.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The finished look.
      Cons
      Bit too small on the top front.
      Bottom line
      Good overall.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, but not for me

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by coquelicot, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is really sexy, but unfortunately just doesn't work for my body. The back was too big and the cup size to small.

      The fishnet cups are stretchy, so they're quite forgiving and this would look amazing on other people.

      Another issue I had was the logistics of trying it on! The thong was attached to the back of the bra and trying to take it off I dislocated my shoulder.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy style.
      Cons
      The sizing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look and Fishnet Halterneck Bra Set page