1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Full Bloom Small Rose Glass Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Our Price
      £22.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 75089.

      1. Lovehoney Full Bloom Small Rose Glass Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Full Bloom Small Rose Glass Butt Plug 3.5 Inch 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Full Bloom Small Rose Glass Butt Plug 3.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Full Bloom Small Rose Glass Butt Plug 3.5 Inch

        Our Price
        £22.99

    1. Pretty butt plug

      Reviewed: 14 November 2020 by funkyhalo, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this plug! I'm new to using plugs and up until now I have been alternating between two made from silicone. After using this one I'll never go back! The size and feel of this plug makes it perfect for beginners in my opinion.

      The plug itself is so pretty and looks well crafted. The rose and the pink colour are so cute and girly - I had to have it when I saw it on the website.

      Trying it out with my partner, I felt a little apprehensive about what the weight of glass inside me might feel like, but with using lube the plug slipped right in and the slight weight of it felt amazing. The smoothness of the glass absolutely helped with this and it felt so comfortable.

      I wore this plug during sex with my partner and we both agreed it felt incredible for us. It didn't get in the way and only added to the experience. My partner thought the plug looked pretty too and it was a total turn-on for us both.

      Think I might need to size up for next time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for beginners, comfortable to insert and wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great feel and experience for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very well crafted

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by Faerie&Bee, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first butt plug and it is so pretty. My OH loves the look of it and the craftsmanship. It has a delicate swirl in the bulb part and the rose is neat and smooth. It feels sturdy in use and is very easy to clean.

      I was a little apprehensive about its size as it seemed longer by the indications online than it is in your hand (or elsewhere)

      But this was unfounded and I'm really happy we bought it. It is comfortable in use. I was a little unsure upon its arrival if the bulb would be the enough to keep it in place as it looks a subtle bulb in your hand, but rest assured it can really be felt (in a good way).

      The rose doesn't get in the way during intercourse in main angles/positions. I personally found the first use of this to be a good experience, and although it felt a little like it was slipping, it never was. I think it's because it's a new experience and something that won't feel odd after a few uses - by no means was it uncomfortable, after inserted at the right angle, eventually. :)

      Super value for money as it can last a lifetime cared for properly and can be adapted by heating cooling and using different balm and gels or lubes any lubes!

      We highly recommend to anyone , especially those new or less comfortable with full-on penetrative anal. Good for helping get used to sensations in that region without being as "invasive".

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material lasts indefinitely.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for quality here it is.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for beginners

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by spillingthetoytea, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first ever butt plug and my first experience with anal pleasure, and honestly, it was perfect for a beginner like me.

      To be totally honest, the reason I bought it was because of how pretty it is! It looks sleek and sexy, but also cute to really bring out feelings of being feminine and sexy. I always feel like the look of a sex toy. Really effects how you feel. I find some plugs look very intimidating and scary, but this one made me feel completely comfortable in my new venture into anal pleasure!

      I've had this plug for about a month now and it just makes sexy time so much fun and pleasurable! If you're a beginner like me it is a great toy that makes you feel full and filled enough but never uncomfortable. My SO loves it and it has quickly become his favourite toy! The feeling of being filled with both the toy and something up your pussy (whether it's your SO or another toy) is just indescribable! And, let me tell you, the orgasms will blow your mind.

      I've tried both heating the toy and freezing it and both have made for some fun new experiences, and honestly, that's another plus! You can have so much fun with it by simply changing the temperature of the toy.

      The plug feels so smooth and sensual that it makes inserting really easy! I just add a little bit of lube and it slides in with a bit of force. Although, since I'm a beginner (and if you are too, beware), I found out the hard way that too much lube can make it fall out once you start being able to accommodate it easier! (not a fault in the product though just a users error)

      The toy is also really easy to clean as it's so sleek and smooth, and as it comes in a lovely velvet bag with hot pink string it's easy to pack away until the next time you wanna use it!

      So, in conclusion, it's an amazing toy for beginners that looks amazing and feels heavenly inside and out. <3

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful butt plug

      Reviewed: 07 June 2020 by topazjazz, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was attracted to this butt plug because of the shape. I've found that I really don't like the "coney" looking plugs and this was the solution to that problem. The glass is so smooth and feels wonderful on the skin, inside and out of your body.

      Once I fully got it in, it was nice because my ass had a nice full feeling, but my asshole didn't feel like it was being stretched apart or uncomfortable.

      Not to mention, it's just gorgeous all around (colour and design). My husband tried f*cking my vag with this plug in my butt and he could barely squeeze his pipe in there it was so tight. Made for great sex. Love this plug!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, craftsmanship, texture, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute, comfy, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 21 April 2020 by Lunar_Eclipse, a Straight Engaged Female

      As soon as I saw this I had to have it and I was not disappointed!

      When it arrived it was in discreet packaging as always. To my pleasant surprise it comes with a velvet black bag with pink drawstrings which was a lovely thing to receive.

      The butt plug was a good weight and size. This was my first glass butt plug so I thought I wouldn't go too big and it was perfect! It felt fantastic inside of me and the option to have it warm or cool is an added bonus.

      It looks absolutely beautiful which I didn't think I would say about a butt plug but it is good to look at.

      To anyone who is looking at buying this I definitely recommend it. Definitely worth the price paid!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A thing of beauty

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by Lovehoney - Fairy Gagmother, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This beautiful little piece is not only lovely to look at, but feels amazing too. I wanted to experiment with temperature play and it is perfect for that - you can run it under hot or cold water, for example, to change its temperature before popping it in.

      As it’s petite, it’s really comfortable both for insertion and when in place, and it’s a beautiful sight when in place too! It’s small yet filling, so it’s great for an introduction to anal play or for those looking for a new sensation. It made for an extra intense orgasm! It’s also so easy to clean!

      I also love these glass items as pornaments - they look beautiful on your mantle piece without people suspecting what they are! (Just make sure they’re clean!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful and comfortable!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 13 September 2019 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The first thing I have to say about this plug is that it is absolutely gorgeous. I love the detailing of the swirls in the head, even if they aren’t seen in use!

      I dip in and out of anal play so I tend to stick with smaller toys. I found this plug a perfect size for me; small but not too small.

      The flower base makes it seem a lot larger than it is. The tapered head makes it easy to insert. The neck is narrow enough to be comfortable, but not too narrow.

      It is quite heavy, because it is glass, but this would make a great choice for a first glass plug. It doesn’t need a lot of anal experience to use this plug.

      The flower is curved, with no straight edges. It also slopes to the neck. This makes it comfortable to wear. When I first used it, it did feel a little like the plug was slipping out, but it wasn’t. Despite the weight, it stayed in well. I found I could wear this plug for reasonably long periods.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great beginner glass plug.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a view

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by Msmith1989, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to be selected to as a secret tester to review this beautiful looking butt plug.

      The item arrived super fast and discreet as standard. The item arrived in a nicely designed packaging and packaged inside a lovely drawstring velvet bag.

      The item is a light weight and a stunning clear pink glass colour with a white spiral apart for the design. Very appealing to look at and such a beautiful unique design. Nothing over sized for a small butt plug.

      When using the item of course with peppermint Lovehoney lube, which we highly recommend, the item didn’t take long to slide inside and OMG what a view to look at when firmly into place, such a turn-on. A beautiful addition to add to the butt plug collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything especially the design.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A thing of beauty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use, much easier than expected

      Reviewed: 05 August 2020 by Remyfromratatouille, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This plug slipped in easily with lube. I love the design and it was my first time using one so an overall positive experience.

      Would be intrigued to see how it bares during sex as I could barely fit a finger up there! I’m happy with my product and I love the little velvet bag it comes in.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape.
      Cons
      A tad long.
      Bottom line
      Pretty and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and perfect

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by GrumpyBunny, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I recently decided to buy this butt plug and I am so glad that I did.

      It's perfect for someone who is less experienced with using plugs and is not too light or heavy, so once inserted it fits nice and snugly with the help of a little lube.

      The glass work on the plug is super pretty, and when surprising my partner with it in he definitely enjoyed the view. The flower isn't too big, which makes sitting down with it in still comfortable, which is definitely another bonus.

      Overall I'm definitely happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, pretty and easy to use.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Great for people with less experience with using butt plugs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost too pretty to stick up your bum

      Reviewed: 07 September 2019 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      For a while now I have coveted a plug as pretty as this! The plug itself is, from a purely visual point of view, an absolute delight. The rose detail is beautiful, but I love that a degree of attention has been paid to the aesthetic appeal of the plug-end itself, with a wonderful swirl-effect within the glass, that renders the whole item with the look of a beautiful ornament/ paperweight. As I said in the title, it is almost too pretty to hide half of it up your bum.

      Personally, I love glass plugs: the smoothness, the relative heaviness, temperature play and so on. I was concerned that the rose effect would be uncomfortable compared with my preferred t-bar plugs, but actually because of its relative small size this wasn't a problem: yes I could feel the rose, but it didn't feel like it was rubbing or uncomfortable during prolonged wear.

      The small size of the plug means that insertion is a breeze with a few squirts of lube, and again remained comfortable without the need for anymore lube for several hours. My slight grumble with this plug, however, is that, for me, there wasn't quite enough of a difference between the size of the neck and the plug itself.

      I was somewhat troubled by the unwanted sensation that my body was trying to push the plug out, to the extent that I had to check that it wasn't actually happening on a few occasions. This, to me, is very much a downside to small plugs, and I would be concerned that this might put-off a beginner, someone new to plugs, thinking that this is normal and happens all the time. For this reason I'm not sure I would feel comfortable wearing this during sex: I would feel slightly on-edge that with any degree of muscle contractions the plug would shoot out and kill a passing cat.

      It is a real shame that either the plug isn't slightly wider or the neck slightly narrower, because in all other respects it ticks many boxes in terms of what I look for in a plug. If, however, a toy makes you feel more uptight and anxious when you have your rump in the air and want to feel the exact opposite, it is unlikely to get much use. Am I sorely tempted to use it as an ornament though, just so I can continue to appreciate its beauty on a regular basis. Just a shame about the shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Visual appeal and attention to detail.
      Cons
      Not enough difference between size of neck and plug.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful but neck isn't narrow enough to fill me full of joy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lovehoney Full Bloom Small Rose Glass Butt Plug 3.5 Inch page