1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Knickers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Knickers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Knickers 8 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      675%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Knickers
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Knickers

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Great sexy pants well worth having in every way

      Reviewed: 29 June 2020 by Sexy Bum, a Straight Married Male

      When I tried these I was astounded how sexy they looked and felt. Great for wearing in bed too.

      The entire night they had this great silky sensation, which I could not get enough of. Really close fitting, which I love.

      The zip is a really good edition to a great quality product. These are also easy to wash too, but only on cold, but also feel great after washing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the feel, and appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Arousing, sexy, really well fitting,comfortable, and really good with covering the male bulge completely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly sexy

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Jen135, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased these thinking I’ll try them on and have to send them back however I was proven wrong!

      After seeing that I actually looked alright in them I’ve kept them and my hubby loves me in them. The zips are strong and don’t just unzip themselves when pressures put on them (which I thought would happen). The fabric is smooth and sexy.

      It’s also fun having the zip front and back for easy access! Very sexy and naughty, glad I bought them. I’m a UK size14 and got a large and they’re a perfect fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, sexy zip.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, fun pants.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. HOT pants

      Reviewed: 24 October 2019 by Lovehoney - TeamPants

      These High-Waisted Zip Up Knicker are HOT! I received them alongside the Fierce Zip Up Crop Top and together they just work!

      I am a size 10 and ordered medium, which fits me perfectly. I am more of an hourglass shape, so the high-waisted fit of the knickers really accentuate my curves, which I love.

      This is my first time I have ever tried wetlook and I am really pleased with it. It's incredibly comfortable and I even have plans to wear them out teamed with some fishnet tights!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fitting, high waisted.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very comfortable and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, feel a million dollars in it

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by NikkiSixx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these along with the zip-up crop top. They both feel amazing. The material is so soft and sexy. Not how I expected it to be at all. Much much nicer.

      Hugged my figure beautifully and showed off my nipple piercing, which my fiancé loved. I want the whole set now. I felt so good wearing them!

      My only criticism is the sizing. I’m a 12-14 with virtually no chest. I went for the L, which states 14-16 both top and bottom and I had to squeeze into them. I wouldn’t think they’d fit much bigger. Both are quite stretchy, but the waistband on both is quite tight.

      The zips stayed in place on their own, which is good on something skin tight and the access via the zip is fantastic.

      Really pleased with my purchase and can’t wait to buy more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material is so comfy and figure hugging.
      Cons
      Small sizing.
      Bottom line
      Extremely sexy, very pleased with purchase.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fiercely Hot

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by Lovehoney - KnockOut Ginger, a Straight Single Female

      This range is just so hot. I got this along with the crop top and it's the perfect set.

      It is a great fit and so comfortable. The material is really good quality and easily wipes clean. Cinches in my waist and gives me extra curves. As I'm quite slender it's great to have curves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel extra curvy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fierce and super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just ‘giant pants'

      Reviewed: 07 October 2019 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were kindly sent this product to test, and before we received it I showed a photo to my OH.

      Her response was, “Oh my god! Giant pants!”

      An interesting start.

      We are huge wet look fans so we’re always happy to add to our collection, but perhaps these were not as highly anticipated as other items.

      Nonetheless, my OH and I were really intrigued to see what these would be like. They arrived in discreet packaging along with some other LH items. We’ve always been impressed with the speed and discretion of LH delivery – a stealthy operation if ever there was one.

      Another wet look item in the delivery had our attention and had us really excited – but my OH tried this first. I couldn’t help but remember the ‘giant pants’ comment, but once she tried them on we both agreed they were really hot.

      They are designed to come up pretty high, and they really complimented her figure. These are a medium and she’s a size 10 – it was spot-on. She said they are really comfortable, but also feel kinky and fun to wear. To complete the look you could go for a wet look crop top, or, to be honest, go topless. My OH looked great just wearing these without a top, so it’s a versatile item.

      The selling point is the zip, which runs all the way from front to back. We both really liked this, and it was so hot just unzipping a bit at the back for a peek of bum. There’s also something really kinky about undoing the zip enough to slip in a teasing tongue and finger.

      We’d definitely recommend these to expand your wet look collection. We have other items that we prefer, but they’re great quality, durable, kinky and well-fitted. They also show a lot of thigh… and that’s only a good thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky look, great quality, fitting and the awesome zip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to your wet look collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky pants

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Zip Up Knickers arrived packaged in a clear sealed plastic bag. Attached to the Knickers is a Lovehoney care label this has sizing information. The inside label details fabric composition and washing instructions.

      I was impressed with the high quality of the Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Zip Up Knickers, they are very well made and I could find no flaws. The wet look material has a beautiful shine to it, and just the right amount of stretch.

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Zip Up Knickers feature a full-length easy access two-way zip. The zip starts at the waist and goes all the way around, just stoping about halfway on your bum. The best part you can keep them on for foreplay and sex. The zipper has an O-ring finishing, this makes it easy to give access quickly when necessary. I really love the waistband on these knickers, it seems to emphasise your waist and gives the illusion of a smaller waist.

      For review purposes I am a size 10/12 with 38” hips, I was sent a size medium to test. The fitted me, but they were a bit tight on the bum. If you are a similar size to me I would recommend going up a size. Thankfully, I discovered that if I undid the two-way zip on the bum, it loosened them off and they didn’t dig in. They looked fantastic paired with the Lovehoney Fierce Black Wet Look Crop Top.

      Overall, the Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Zip Up Knickers, are sexy, flattering, and kinky! I love the retro design, and the wet look fabric looks and feels amazing. They are a versatile piece of wet look lingerie, as you can mix and match your look, with fishnet, mesh, or a wet look bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny wet look material, two-way zip, and high quality.
      Cons
      Tight on the bum.
      Bottom line
      Versatile and kinky!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High waisted zip panties

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by miniperks, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner unfortunately works away for long periods of time and we thought we would order some items for when he is home.

      We are suckers for outfits and role play and thought these wet-look high-waisted zip panties would cause quite a stir in the bedroom... Boy oh boy was I wrong... The day of arrival I FaceTimed my partner to show him the new attire, whilst trying to be seemingly sexy wearing said panties.

      I tried to unzip the zipper to reveal the Crown Jewels. However, the zip caught my clit, causing quite a kerfuffle. After 40 minutes of trying to dismantle the zipper from my clit, I managed to with baby oil.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, comfortable and hugging.
      Cons
      The zipper can be dangerous.
      Bottom line
      Dangerous but worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look High-Waisted Knickers page