1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zip-Around Body

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zip-Around Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zip-Around Body 9 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zip-Around Body
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zip-Around Body

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Confidence suit

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Llyahl, a Bisexual Other Female

      I'm 5'2 and size 18/20 and I ordered the 1x/2x size.

      I put this on almost as soon as it arrived. It's pretty simple to put on (just mind any skin or hair when zipping up!). I was worried it might be too long or tight initially, but it actually fit really well and there's enough give in the material too. The arms can be a little snug on it, but this is mostly noticeable when removing or putting on the item, so if you've large arms it's something to take into consideration when sizing.

      The full zip means you can be covered up but easily accessible if you want to, meaning it can be left on during play. We loved using this with a packer and with our strap-on harness.

      The wet look material is durable and easy to clean it can get a little warm wearing it fully zipped up as expected with this material.

      I love how powerful I feel and how much confidence this item gives me as soon as it's zipped up. Any self-confidence issues about my stomach immediately goes.

      For the confidence boost alone this is definitely worth the money. If you're thinking about it, go for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Fierce feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect way to feel powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Mxr4321, a Straight Engaged Male

      This was my first purchase of lingerie ever and I was a little nervous showing it to my Mrs for her to wear. She really liked it knowing that it excited me.

      When she put it on she looked like a million pounds! Definitely shapes her in all the right places, so glad I bought it now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the zip, the look!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For plus size ladies, this is superb!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It fits

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm plus size and find it hard to find fetish wear that not only fits, but is a actually comfortable to move around in as well. This does just that!

      It's a soft stretchy material, but holds you in at the same time. Very flattering and slimming. I feel really sexy in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing, material.
      Cons
      Cannot fault.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow It really fits.

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Star Silva, a Bisexual Single Female

      Okay, so I am 5'9 approx 240lbs and chose size 5x/6x and it fits amazing! The material has stretch to it, so you have comfort room to move around. The zipper is good quality as well.

      Overall I love how this body piece hugs your body but compliments at the same time. The price, the quality, and the fact it comes in plus size is everything! Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the quality, the price, the fact its plus size friendly.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Highly Recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loves it

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by ar&mm, a Straight Married Male

      Normally my wife would purchase most of the lingerie as I tend to pick the wrong style that she doesn't feel comfortable in. she would normally wear a 16-18 as she's a size UK 16 but heavy chested so the love plus size fits perfect.

      The wife wasn't too keen on the wet look material but after she first put it on I could tell right away it was a good purchase as she was glowing with confidence in it as it fits tight to her body but shows of her chest amazingly. I was blown away by how good she looks in it.

      Now it's a regular in the bedroom when the blindfold and cuffs come out. Brings the kink out in her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How well it shows of her chest.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing purchase, wife loves it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet Look Sexiness

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by Jessybelle, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for my wife a killer curvey size 18 36G. This fitted perfectly and made her feel incredibly sexy.

      Easy to put on and the zips work really well for both teasing reveals and access. She looked stunning in it and it clung to her curves perfectly she did comment not the most supportive for the bust so she did wear a scantily wet look bra under it but just wow breathtaking. Easy to wipe clean, our first piece of wet look now after more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy clingy wow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fierce, Fun and Flirty

      Reviewed: 20 September 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is my first wet look lingerie item, so this was a very nice surprise!

      I'm 5ft 11, size 16/18, 36DDs with a big butt haha. I'm always slightly concerned about these long sleeve items as sometimes they can be too short in the body for me. This is perfect. I'm currently sitting in it watching Fifty Shades of Grey. It's comfy, not riding up anywhere it shouldn't be and has an easily accessible zip if I require a breeze!

      The material feels so good to run your hands over. It's super stretchy with plenty of room for people with bigger boobs.

      It is a struggle to get off, not cause it's too tight or small, I think there must be a knack to it and I haven't figured it out yet!

      For this piece, I actually can't fault it. Good material, good length, looks amazing on. Could happily wear it for hours.

      For those wet look virgins, go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, feel, sizing.
      Cons
      Can't fault it!
      Bottom line
      A great piece in this collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 06 December 2019 by Drghl, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered this as a surprise for my girlfriend while I was working away. A little something to increase the excitement for me coming home!

      My missus was ready and waiting for me in it when I got home and it looked even better than I thought it would I could hardly contain myself. My girlfriend said she felt sexy in it, pulled in the right places and enhanced where it should.

      Note about the zip. Pull it away from the skin as it does pinch but we had the best evening!

      My girlfriend has big boobs (38G) and they looked great, it was stretchy enough to contain them but clung to them just right! Easy and fun access to all the best bits of her body and not needing to take it off is good too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clung to to the right places, gave us the hottest night.
      Cons
      Zip can pinch if you're not careful.
      Bottom line
      AH-mazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sleek and sexy

      Reviewed: 06 October 2019 by Liquidsugar, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      For reference, I am 5'6, size 20-22, pear-shaped, with 40B/C breasts.

      I absolutely love this style, it’s 100% my type so I was so excited for the launch of this product line!

      The body itself is a wet-look fabric with a fair degree of stretch so it would suit lots of different body shapes. The long sleeves are gorgeous, I don’t know what it is about long sleeves but I think they look so classy! The zip system on this body is super innovative as you can unzip from both sides so you can achieve an open crotch very easily - always a plus! One slight issue with the zip is if you are not 100% groomed down there then watch you don’t get yourself stuck in the zip!

      The body isn’t that easy to get into (the long sleeves don’t help here), but with a bit of wiggling and jiggling around, it fit snuggly. It was mostly comfortable but I think it was a little on the small side for me (I received 1x/2x) so I found movement wasn’t as easy as other similar lingerie items I have.

      Overall I really love the style of this, the zip closure was really smart thinking and when it comes to bedroom activity it definitely did the job! I’d definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks gorgeous!
      Cons
      Size wasn’t 100% for me.
      Bottom line
      A great item, totally recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes