1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Kegel Balls

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      RRP
      £79.99
      Our Price
      £71.99
      You save:
      £8.00 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 720 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74966.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Kegel Balls

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Kegel Balls 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      754%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      215%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Kegel Balls
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Kegel Balls

        RRP
        £79.99
        Our Price
        £71.99
        You save:
        £8.00 (10%)

    1. Couldn't wait any longer

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by bj girl, a Straight Married Female

      As always, these arrived in very nice discreet packaging, and an added bonus have there very own little silver bag to live in.

      Though would surprise my other half one morning when he was at the shop, so left remote on the stairs and turned them on and slipped them in. Once I let him know he had total control, he wasn't waiting long.

      They are so comfortable, can't wait to try on a night out. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He had total control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best thing purchased so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squirt Tastic

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by LeROoooo, a Straight Married Female

      I have tried a few of these and this is by far the most comfortable and most enjoyable.

      I would say that the only downside is that they seem to time out and switch off after quite a short time and the only way I have found to get them working again is to remove them and switch them back on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Short time out.
      Bottom line
      Very good, very enjoyable and quite intense.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give Him The Control

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by KinkyTesters69, a Straight Single Male

      Lots of vibration settings and patterns to play with either by yourself or with your partner, for a great kick, let your partner have the controller and decide how intense you get it.

      Really smooth, easy to insert and no problems staying in. We used it both in and out of water so can say it is 100% waterproof. The range on the controller is also very good, my partner was able to use it from another room.

      So no limit on the fun, go crazy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great orgasm and user-friendly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good vibrations
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Kegel Balls

      Reviewed: 11 October 2019 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      These Fifty Shades of Grey, Relentless Vibrations remote control kegel balls are awesome, amazingly powerful and yet so quiet you can hardly hear them when inserted.

      They certainly give my kegel muscles a great work out, even on the lower settings and when turned up they were getting my G-spot all a tingle, I find the little tail curves to sit perfectly against my clit, so it feels heavenly.

      The design of these kegel balls is sleek and elegant and using a little bit of lube they slip inside me easily, they're made from a lovely velvety smooth silicone which doesn't attract fluff.

      There are 10 exciting vibration patterns, all of which are lovely and rumbly, and 6 levels of intensity, even the lowest one has quite good power.

      These kegel balls are so quiet that on the lower settings they could easily be worn on a night out as a love egg, no one would ever guess, and great fun as the remote control is very easy to operate, and quite discreet, tasteful black silicone trimmed with silver, there's a power on button which is then used to cycle through the patterns and a + and - button to change the power level. To switch on just press and hold the power button on the kegel balls until they buzz. And to charge them up the tail unscrews to reveal a little charging hole.

      They're 100% waterproof too, so you can wear them anytime.

      They really got my muscles working, I could feel them having a great workout every time I used the kegel balls.

      They take 120 minutes to charge up and that lasts for just over 45 minutes of play.

      The kegel balls come with a lovely silvery grey satin storage bag and the little box they come in is so tasteful, black and grey with and so small and neat that I was amazed at how much was contained inside it.

      This would make a perfect tasteful gift.

      I'm very impressed with how powerful these kegel balls are when turned right up, as they're perfectly shaped and I can feel the tingling all along the whole length of them including the tail, ideal to use as a love egg too and I definitely feel like I've had a work out after using them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're quiet but powerful too.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      They're quality, powerful and yet quiet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tighten up with fun and pleasure

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Fifty Shades Of Glory, these Kegel Balls comes very well presented in a well informed box with instructions included. Looking forward to experience the relentless vibrations of this rechargeable remote controlled balls.

      Within the box come a black and sliver remote control, palm-sizes solid black balls and the charging wire. Along with lovely size sexy satin sliver drawstring storage bag.

      Simple to charge by twisting the base on the balls off and charging for just under couple hours. With the charging light solid these babies were ready. The balls are very easy to place with little lube, and yes they stayed in place.

      The balls themselves are light but are heavy enough to have the muscles working within. The good selection of mixed patterned vibrations and intensity. Kept me interested and teased. Wasn’t overly loud. Very discreet and powerfully intense. It has quality well made feel. I had this in place until the battery run out, which was well over an hour, which for us was plenty of time. The silicone cord feel very safe, strong and reliable.

      The remote has a cell battery already placed, work easily by the three buttons controlling every function. I found with my other half taking control a massive turn-on when it comes to foreplay. Even thought these are also designed for maintaining and tightening. They are incredibly erotic knowing I wasn’t in control. Having tried and loved non-vibrating Kegel balls, I felt these definitely enhanced the thrilling experience.

      The balls are easy to clean as waterproof. Once cleaned and charged, back in bag ready for next time. I’m hoping over time these will help improve and strengthen those pelvic floor muscles and will have fun doing it - well would be rude not too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can improve my pelvic floor muscles plus bonus of rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing I wouldn’t change.
      Bottom line
      Quality, strengthens and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cocktail buzzing

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Brand-3113, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I purchased the Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Kegel Balls as a gift for my long term girlfriend. It arrived in the time stated and was in discreet packaging with no problems at all.

      Later that day we were going out for cocktails to a local bar, as we were getting ready I surprised my partner with the gift and she was willing to use the vibrating balls while we went drinking! Much to my happiness.

      She let me insert the vibrating balls myself so I applied a tiny bit of lube on the tip and slowly slipped them in. They went in fine no drama at all thanks to the shape, how soft the product is.

      So we decided I would have control over the remote for the night to make it exciting as possible, so then we left and climbed into our taxi on the way to our favourite bar.

      We had been to this bar several times and I would recommend that you test the product out in a place you know and are familiar with if you're going to use it in public. The atmosphere on arrival was busy and music was playing but not loud. As we walked in I reached in my pocket and turned the vibrating balls on to the first setting. I had to ask my partner if they were on as I couldn’t hear them at all! But she confirmed with a smile and a look of excitement on her face.

      As the night went on, I turned up the vibration setting and played with the different pulsing settings too! I enjoyed having the remote as it gave me control and a sense of power over her. We ended up cutting the night short as she wanted to go home and get in the bedroom, the vibrating balls had clearly worked and we had both really enjoyed using them!

      The control is small enough to fit in your pocket, but I had to have a few peeks at it throughout the night so I knew what button to press. The vibrating sound isn’t loud at all, but I wouldn’t go to somewhere quiet with them in, we have used them in the bedroom, and you can hear a faint vibration noise.

      Summary- very good product, we both love using them, they charge fast and it lasts for a long enough time. It’s a well-made product that feels very premium. We use it still 4 months after purchasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Lots of modes. Control feature is fun. Very well made.
      Cons
      Battery life could be longer.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product, a worth addition to any bedroom or box of toys!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silent Vibrations

      Reviewed: 14 October 2019 by Colossaloak, a Straight Married Male

      The first thing that struck me when this arrived was how small the box was. When I opened the box I saw the vibrator, charging lead and a lovely little silver bag to keep the toy in.

      Charging the vibrator is very easy, simply unscrew the tail and plug the lead in. Although as with all of these toys you will need to provide your own connection to power, either through a USB charging device or a USB plug (like the ones that come with mobile phones). I was a little unsure before first use about the vibrator's size as it is small (circumference), and has little weight to it so as a Kegel trainer its use is probably quite limited.

      What was brilliant about the vibrator though is that it was very quiet, so much so I questioned on more than one occasion if it is was on, thankfully my OH's face told me it was doing what it is designed to do. I would even go as far as to say that it is probably safe to wear in public if you were that way inclined. My OH was more than happy with the vibrations and we had a play with the different modes but decided we preferred the constant hum. The remote is easy to use and has a good range on it so no issues sitting at opposite sides of the dinner table for example.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very quiet, strong vibrations, storage pouch.
      Cons
      A bit on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for a bit of teasing fun during dinner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Relaxing

      Reviewed: 10 May 2020 by Tootsies, a Bisexual Married Female

      I bought these to be a bit more adventurous in public play!

      These aren't something I could get off on. I found the vibrations weren't strong enough, but I do find them relaxing and are great for a build-up to foreplay as they did get me going.

      The build quality is great, and having the remote is handy saves you from fiddling around with the bottoms on the toy itself!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Relaxing and build quality.
      Cons
      Vibrations weren't strong enough.
      Bottom line
      Good for a warm-up but just doesn't hit that spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 09 April 2020 by Pleasure huntress, a Straight Married Female

      I’m newish to the world of toys and pleasure aids. I've had the metal Kegel balls in the past. These are amazing!

      I bought them for an out of town trip we were taking. I surprised my OH with the remote.

      Let’s just say that a three-hour boring drive became a five-hour pleasure trip!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice functions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Multi-functional.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tiny but Tingly

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by SexySmoggy, a Straight Married Male

      Thank you to Lovehoney for giving me and the OH the chance to test and review these Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Kegel Balls.

      Package arrived yesterday morning in usual discreet manner from LH, but we were unable to test the same night, so we have literally just had some horny fun with them. The Fifty Shades collection always look to be elegantly packed and this one didn't disappoint.

      Upon opening the small outer carton the Kegels were nice compact and looked of quality feel. There is a nice silver satin back to store them in once used, which is a really nice touch too.

      The Kegels are USB rechargeable, but looked to be already fully charged as light was on solid. However, the red light which shows when charging was not fully visible due to the way it was situated under the skin.

      Anyway, down to the dirty. After a little for play warm up the Kegels were inserted easily and comfortably smooth. I let the OH run with the remote to find a setting of the ten variations available she was most comfortable with, which did not take long. This allowed me to comfortably perform oral on her whilst she took the hit of the nice tingling vibes without the cord being in the way.

      The OH achieved a nice orgasm heightened by the Kegels she felt they were possibly not strong enough to make her cum on her own. But saying that she did comment it may be positioning that could play part in the intensity of them will definitely be experimenting with them again. I personally can't wait as she may even use them on me. She did have a little play with them on her clit with the sensations being a lot more intense.

      One final thing to note is they are not that quiet outside the body, but the noise is toned down significantly once inserted, so should not cause too many issues.

      Will be a decent purchase for anyone who likes internal toys with good vibrations.

      Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different range of 10 settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A versatile toy with some extremely tingly sensations that you can have fun with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fifty Shades of Fun

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      I have previously discounted the Fifty Shades toys as naff gimmicks and figured they'd be as unimpressive as the source material that inspired them. I only read the first book (and half of the second) and was utterly bored by the film, so I've steered clear of the toys on principle. However, if you're a fan of E. L. James' work you'll get a double kick out of this toy and, even if you're not, there's enough going on in form and function to ensure you'll have fun with this.

      The balls come nicely packaged in a compact little box along with the remote, charger, a satin storage bag and some brief instructions. We all know what Kegel Balls are for, though I probably wouldn't recommend this set if you're looking to do some serious training of your pelvic floor. These are super light and provide no challenge whatsoever when it comes to keeping them in. I would say these are made for stimulation over 'exercise'.

      The balls are super soft and smooth, ridiculously easy to insert and very comfortable to wear. The material is slightly 'squidgy' and the external portion is so pliable and bendy that, once in place. You really can't feel it (unless you deliberately position it so as to gain extra stimulation, which is entirely possible and very pleasurable). The balls themselves are pretty small, but I had no issues with worrying they might slip out of place.

      Once charged and fired up the balls vibrate utilising a number of different patterns and strengths. There's a decent amount of variation in the patterns though, to be truthful, once inserted. I couldn't discern a massive difference between the individual cycles. I could absolutely feel them vibrating, but it was a little difficult to pick out the pattern changes.

      The remote control aspect adds another delicious dimension to the toy and provides scope for a bit of powerplay by handing the fob to a partner. I wasn't a huge fan of the Fifty Shades of Grey branding on the fob and, also, it's pretty big (though still palm-sized and deceptively lightweight), so you might need deep pockets if you're taking this out and about with you and want to be discreet. In terms of noise it's really very quiet. Okay, so there *is* a discernible buzz if you're listening out for it, but it's so low that I would be happy to use this in almost any public setting bar perhaps the library or a particularly hushed restaurant.

      The balls are definitely comfortable enough to wear for as long as the charge lasts and they provide a different aspect to foreplay. While I did not orgasm from the balls alone. They can easily be incorporated into other activities to provide a warm-up or an additional stimulation to oral or anal sex.

      The toy was relatively easy to clean though, I did notice that the twist off bottom (where the charger is inserted) can end up a bit 'lubey', so you must be mindful to clean this area too.

      A nice little toy, but not one of my favourites, primarily due to the fact that something else is required to get 'there'. However, as an addition to role play or to kink up a shopping trip there is definite potential. Just don't expect an earth-shattering climax in the veg aisle.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, easy to wear and pleasant vibrations.
      Cons
      Twist off bottom isn't lube-proof and the fob could be a better design.
      Bottom line
      Won't knock your socks off, but adds a frisson of fun to your foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unreliable

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Rc8, a Straight Married Male

      We were both quite excited when we received this, especially as it was wireless, which would allow for more 'sneaky' fun.

      My wife popped it in working from home whilst I was doing something else. The connection didn't seem particularly rangy and I had to be in the next room at least. However, she really enjoyed it. This, however, was the most successful use. We have tried it since when in the same room or even next to each other and it does not respond well to the remote. It either won't turn on or then won't turn off. Then when it is on it's a struggle to get the intensity or the pattern to change. We even ended up trying me pointing the remote between her legs and it still didn't register.

      This would be an excellent, fun toy if the connection was reliable which unfortunately spoils it.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun when it works.
      Cons
      Unreliable connection/controller.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nah

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by Woozie, a Straight Married Female

      Really liked the concept of these kegel balls with remote. Read the reviews and thought I’d give them a go.

      They’re very small and neat and they vibrations are fairly good.

      Didn’t do a thing for me and not worth the money at all.

      I’d still try something else as a fun factor but these are not for me. Too small and nowhere near good enough for achieving orgasm and let's face it, that’s why we’re shopping here right?

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Petite and nice packaging.
      Cons
      Didn’t do anything really.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Kegel Balls page