1. Reviews Page 1 - CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 250ml

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74740.

      1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 250ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 250ml 15 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1493%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 250ml
      2. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 250ml

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. A Cum Cravers Dream

      Reviewed: 02 November 2020 by Blonde_Bunny, a Straight Married Female

      Jizz, spunk, cum, load - call it what you like. Some of us girls and guys have a thing for the stuff, and arguably nobody more than myself. Honestly, that hot and thick creamy substance is on my mind - and body - way more than is healthy I’m sure. From creampies to facials, I fantasise it all. I’ve never been the kind of lass to spit or swallow, I’m the naughty little girl who wants to play with it and let it slowly drip out and down my body. My curious cum kink is a massive part of my sex life now, but there’s only so much one man can deliver me, and my poor husband just cannot satiate my appetite in this regard - not for want of trying. When I heard that Lovehoney could provide me with this alternative by the bucket load, I knew this product was going straight in, and around, my basket.

      When it comes to lubricants in general I'm a bit of a critic, a sceptic and scared of new things. I’ve quite sensitive skin and have in the past experienced rashes, irritations and general nether-misfortunes thanks to lubes with unfavourable ingredients. But after reading so many satisfied reviews on this product, and ever the eager beaver I am, there was no way on earth I wasn’t going to give this a go.

      Upon opening my weekly delivery from Lovehoney, I nearly melted when I first saw this bottle. The artwork may be simple, but it is absolutely stunning. I mean, just look at it, there’s no mistaking what this bottle contains. If that alone doesn’t get you excited then you’re surely purchasing the wrong products. It’s far from the subtle, clean and classy lube bottles I’m used to buying, but that’s why I love this so much. It screams playful, mischievous filth in every aspect - a little like myself.

      The lube is made to look and feel just like real cum, and honestly it really does look and feel like real cum. It’s thick and stringy and has a cloudy white colour yet it doesn’t have any smell at all, it actually reminds me a little of the PVA glue I used in primary school except it’s not sticky at all - that’s a good thing, no-one wants lube like glue. It glides over your skin and between your fingers and washes off easily with soap and water. I’d go as far as to say, this may well be the slipperiest lube I have ever used. Ever.

      If you’ve never played with cum lube before, you may be surprised how much you enjoy using it as a visual turn on, let alone as an actual lubricant. My husband can drizzle it over my boobs and body during foreplay and I can slather it over my dildos when I’m alone. I can roll around in it if I wanted to - and I will I’m sure. Endless cum all for my endless enjoyment, no penis required. If you’re a cam girl, performer or take erotic photos, this will undoubtedly also be right up your street.

      I’ve also now used with an internal lube applicator and for me this is the best way I’ve found of getting the most out of this product. I’ll be honest, I have no issues with creaming a dildo all by myself, but to fill yourself with this stuff before hand then to see the state of your dildos and you fingers and it running down your thighs is enrapturing. Gosh, it’s making me feel all gooey inside just thinking about it.

      I’ve yet to try this product with an ejaculating dildo but without a doubt that’s the next item on my shopping list. I’m sure the possibilities for fetishes and fun with this lube is only be limited to your imagination.

      The only tiniest negative about this lube - and it really is a tiny negative - is the bottle function itself. I love lube bottles with a pump style top for easy and quick dispensing. This lube is just that slippery, it’s a little challenging trying to hold the bottle while squeezing out it’s contents.

      In summery, if you’re anything like me with an insatiable kinky cum fetish, and you're looking for a realistic replacement or addition to the real thing that also does an outstanding job as a water-based lubricant, then there is just no other option. The amount you get for the price is extremely generous and despite the added effort required cleaning up yourself, your bedding and your toys after your play times, I don't think I'll ever stop buying this again and again. Just remember, it’s only as messy, filthy and dirty as the person you want to become.

      One happy girl!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s thick, creamy and as good, if not better, than the real thing.
      Cons
      I’d love this to cum in a pump style bottle.
      Bottom line
      Endless fun and filth for this little cum-lover!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Outstanding

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Itsame__, a Straight Married Male

      By far the best lube. Stays slippery and feels just like the real thing.

      Good for cum play. Also great for anal play. Definitely a must if lube drys out quickly with you, a little bit goes a long long way

      Won't buy any other lube now, not much more to say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Harleysfool, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The colour and consistency is spot on with the real thing! Like honestly side by side you can't tell it from the real stuff and it doesn't stop there! Even while in use it keeps it's lifelike texture!

      Perfect for those couples that want to try sloppy seconds roleplay or those soloists that just love the feeling of a fresh creampie! My boyfriend sat and just played with some between his fingers for ages.

      Those smart cookies really did their homework on this one!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How spot on it is to the real thing!
      Cons
      Honestly doesn't do it justice, till you see both side by side!
      Bottom line
      A dream come true! You can recreate almost any porn perfect scene with this stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good I’m ordering more

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by kentish couple, a Bisexual Married Male

      We loved this! Dribble it, drizzle it and lube all your dildos. It works and feels great!

      It looks like the real thing and you’ve thought about cum in your play then this is the perfect product.

      It’s not sticky and a little goes a long way!

      You might think it’s a small tube for a tenner, but believe me it’s worth every penny and won’t disappoint. The only thing you’ll be disappointed is you didn’t buy the bigger tube!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels great.
      Cons
      Needs a bigger tube.
      Bottom line
      Perfect cum play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 06 April 2020 by Itsallarealfeeling, a Straight Going Steady Female

      An item I will buy over and over and over again!

      Me and my partner can’t get enough and have purchased twice in the space of a few weeks.

      I was looking to try it first, and both of us think it’s been a added bonus into our fun nights fuelled by the love of sex!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The consistency and the look (cum).
      Cons
      Taste.
      Bottom line
      A real added bonus to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic aesthetic

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by Lyvetta

      I have purchased this lube previously and was greatly impressed with it so when I was making a large order this Black Friday I immediately added this to my basket making sure to get the larger size this time around.

      I am particularly fond of the aesthetic as it definitely does what it claims to do in looking like cum. Highly recommended to anyone that may be looking for that aesthetic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, wonderful consistency and appearance.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A continued staple of my toy bag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Creamy cum-style lubricant

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by jenny sissy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My little sissy clit locked in chastity and me dressed in my own stockings, suspender belt and bra. My girlfriend was wearing our squirting strap on dildo and sexy lingerie too.

      After a long pegging session she loaded up the dildo with Creamy cum and gave me a facial. She took pictures of me and it really looked like I had had a huge load of cum all over my face. So glad I got 2 big bottles of Creamy cum. Really realistic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks just like real cum.
      Cons
      Needs to be available in a bucket lol.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: 12 March 2019 by AJSTAR, a Gay Single Male

      Better than all the rest of lubes I’ve so far tried. I was truly amazed at the realistic texture, durability and it sure lasts, so a little really does go a long way!

      I have yet to get fully experimenting, but boy I so can’t wait to do so.

      Lovehoney’s quick and discreet packaging of course was a welcomed added bonus to complete this great treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Does as it says on the tube.
      Cons
      Couldn’t find any flaws, but would have loved a syringe to accompany it.
      Bottom line
      10/10, a fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect tool for cuckold/hotwife roleplays

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by BD5ML0VER5

      Great stuff for people wanting to do some fun roleplaying as it looks just like the real thing.

      It also tastes good compared to the real thing so it's more fun to use for the cleanup

      and since my girlfriend makes me lick up most of it off her I can confirm it is certainly a fun product to try for those uses.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 22 October 2018 by Havoc

      This is one of the best lubes you can purchase. Great for fun with your partner for hours. Looks and feels like cum.

      Well with the money, I would give it 10/10. You get a large amount of the product for the price. Only thing is you will go through very quickly, so best order two (believe me).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Amanda777

      This is a great lube, my absolute favourite, it's not sticky so doesn't cause me any irritation like a lot of lubes do.

      It feels great and stays slippery and silky, so it doesn't interrupt your fun by needing to reapply, only if you want to. This really helps if you get off by thoughts of lots of cum as it looks just like the real deal.

      This is our go-to lube and I can't see it getting replaced, it's just that amazing. Must get more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Get it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As close as you will get to the real thing

      Reviewed: 15 June 2018 by Simsy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Really enjoyed using this. Me and my partner have spoke about three ways before, but it’s not for us.

      We both liked the idea of her feeling like she had lots of “cum” in/on her. This really helped us try that idea out!

      Any one wanting to "feel cum" should try this. (Tip it can be warmed up to!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very lifelike.
      Cons
      Doesn't remain in the 'cum' look and feel for that long (just used more!).
      Bottom line
      Very good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dreamy Creamy Lube

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by BigDan263, a Bisexual Married Male

      This lube is great even if you are not a fan of cum play.

      It looks and feels wonderful on skin, works great with glass and silicone toys and most of all it looks amazing when used on an ejaculating toy.

      Easy to clean off any surface or person, it leaves no unpleasant smells or stains.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long lasting, great look and feel. Easy to clean off.
      Cons
      Bigger bottle?
      Bottom line
      Cum fun in a squeezy bottle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by thelinzilou, a Bisexual Single Female

      This lube is absolutely amazing!

      The texture and style of it is spot on! I would definitely recommend this lube.

      It's silky, smooth, CREAMY, and all around beautiful.

      Those looking for the kinkiness of being filled but aren't able to get it this is an absolute dream. Does the job amazingly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The smell was a tad off-putting.
      Bottom line
      Best creamy cum lube ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best available cum lube

      Reviewed: 25 January 2020 by sliupknirr, a Straight Single Male

      Okay, so this was bought to be used with both cumming toys and male masturbators. It works a treat, lasts as long as you're going, doesn't smell or taste bad. More slippery than most

      I have one little gripe with this stuff simply put it's not as stringy or coloured as Bad Dragon's Cum lube (not available in the UK) and more expensive (after importing). However, it's far easier to clean up after and doesn't smell like plastic and is by far the best available to me at the time.

      It's really good I'm just butthurt about not being able to get Bad Dragon lube without importing, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Price. There are better for cheaper.
      Bottom line
      As good as you can get here in the UK for cum lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main CREAMY Cum-Style Unscented Water-Based Lubricant 250ml page