1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Bustier Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £20.00
      You save:
      £19.99 (50%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Bustier Set 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Bustier Set
      2. Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Bustier Set

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £20.00
        You save:
        £19.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Flattering and fancy

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Sammiejodaydream, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I purchased this lovely item on a whim when browsing through the lingerie section. I saw it and thought 'wow'... I’ve always struggled with confidence due to quite extensive surgical scars and having an ileostomy, so part of me always doubts whether I'll be comfortable or look attractive in pretty things. But I’m happy to say I was wrong!

      The way it makes me feel is incredible! It fits beautifully, especially over my boobs. The deep neckline is just the right length over my chest and is more fitting around the midriff, so gives me a bit more confidence about my tummy. There’s also suspenders to attach your favourite stockings too, which makes the perfect addition to the finished look.

      The set comes with a thong, but I prefer crotchless knickers, frenchies or just commando! The lace it’s made with is also super soft, I’ve had cheaper products that end up chaffing your nipples, but this feels lovely on the skin.

      Another nice aspect of this bustier is the added material on the shoulders, which again, being not so confident about your body. This gives you a little extra covering without looking odd or out of place.

      I feel this lingerie could work for anyone with large or small breasts, as well as those who want something sexy, but don’t want to feel totally exposed. I absolutely love it and my other half was rather happy too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, feel and confidence boost!
      Cons
      The thong. Only due to preference though.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, for my wedding night

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by EmPomTea, a Straight Engaged Female

      Such a flattering fit for my curvy frame. My hubby to be is a lucky one.

      The white suspenders are slightly too white to match, so I would need to find some off white ones, but the set is beautiful.

      Wedding has been postponed now, but it's sitting in my wedding box ready for the most romantic night of our lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering.
      Cons
      The matching suspenders are the wrong colour.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth it for those who are curvier.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Innocently sexy

      Reviewed: 01 November 2019 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is absolutely lovely when on. I usually steer away from white and pale colours as I don’t want to appear larger and show off my wobbly bits. However, this makes you feel incredibly beautiful and sexy.

      I was worried about my back roll on display with the open back, but the cut actually hides it, and I love the sheer dot design which also matches the underwear.

      I ordered the Medium and Large. I’m a 12/14 34ff and I kept the Medium as it fit nicely just covering my breasts and just fit very nicely in general - I felt very comfortable in it compared to the size Large, which had a bigger gap in the front and some material sagged at the front and back of the top.

      I must mention how soft the lace is. This really is a lovely set. I also had a hard choice between black and white, but I’m glad I chose the white for a change.

      I definitely recommend this. My BF loves this - he says I look like an 'angel'!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fit perfectly like it was made for me!
      Cons
      Nothing I liked everything about this set.
      Bottom line
      Soft and subtly, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ultra sexy

      Reviewed: 03 September 2019 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Celeste bustier is absolutely beautiful.

      It’s soft to touch and the attention to the lace detail is on point.

      I’m a size 10 so went for a medium fit and it fits like a glove.

      The front of the bustier is a low cut V, really accentuating my breasts and making me feel very confident and sexy.

      The back of the bustier doesn’t disappoint either. The back split leaving just the right amount of flesh on show to tease your other half! He absolutely loves the way it looks on me.

      The suspender straps are also a good length allowing me to attach to my stockings very easily.

      This product is absolutely gorgeous! Definitely a winner and I will most certainly be wearing this on a regular basis.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning bustier!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. White elegance

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by Cobey, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky to be chosen to review this item as a tester and was really happy to be given the chance. It comes as a set with the bustier and matching thong.

      Before putting it on a gave it a quick look over and was pleased with the sturdiness of the construction despite it being made of lace. I adjusted the waist strap before trying it on and was glad to find it fitted easily.

      It looks amazing on, the deep plunge really shows off a lot of cleavage but manages to keep a little bit of mystery. I think this would work really well as wedding night lingerie. All that's needed is a nice matching pair of stockings. All in all very happy with this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Waist strap gave a nice silhouette.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect wedding night attire.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A celestial triumph

      Reviewed: 19 August 2019 by PurringTiger, a Straight Single Female

      The Celeste Bustier Set comes in a simple plastic bag, so if you are looking to give this as a gift then you may want to consider buying a Black Lace Lingerie bag to both wrap and store the set, helping keep the lingerie safely looked after too.

      Initially, I loved that there are no underwires, but the low plunge neckline had me slightly nervous as I don’t have a toned body or especially perky breasts. I had nothing to worry about at all though because this set looks amazing once it’s on. So, if like me, you might think to avoid low cut plunging necklines initially, try giving them a chance as you might be very pleasantly surprised. I know I was!

      The combination of the polka dot mesh and black lace could be confusing, but it actually makes the piece have a playful feel to it whilst still being very sexy and elegant.

      I’m 5’4”, size 8/10 and a 34D chest. I got the size Medium and it fits me perfectly. The only adjustable part to this set is the waistband and the suspenders, so most of the fit is from the fabric, which is so lovely and soft, but also has some elasticity to it so it hugs your curves nicely.

      The cut and style of the Celeste Bustier are so gorgeous. I absolutely adore the playful, flirty but seductive and elegant details going on, it’s easy to overlook them, but each little bit just makes it that much more special. There has been a lot of thought put into this piece.

      The thick lace bands that draw the eye down over the breasts and to the navel do so whilst accentuating your curves. The cute little Lovehoney heart charm is placed just perfectly at the navel point. The lace bottom sits nicely over your waist and hips. If you choose to wear the bustier with stockings, the suspenders will help to keep the bustier pulled down and in place, which helps to accentuate the plunge even more.

      The suspenders themselves are rather a bit longer than usual as they start at the waistline. I was really happy to see that they are have also been made with the same attention to detail. The material is soft but thick and strong and the clasps are sturdy metal ones rather than plastic and I find them much easier to use. The adjustable range of them is really good too; they will fit a wide range of heights.

      You can, however, remove the suspenders altogether. This made the basque sit further up my waist when there were no stockings to keep it smoothed down, but it gives the bustier a different look. It’s still plunging, but with a pulled in waistline and a slightly floatier feeling to the bottom.

      The open back is incredibly sexy, somehow making it feel elegant and sensuous at the same time. I love the cutaway shape of the lace across the shoulder blades.

      The pretty lace cap sleeves add another little element of detail that just makes the bustier feel and look so beautifully feminine.

      I smiled when I saw the knickers as they are not the usual plain G-string and they are so beautifully made. I like that the thong has elements of both materials with polka dot on the front and a very well shaped triangle of lace at the back that accentuates the top of the buttocks really well. The only thing I’m not so keen on is the simple thick strip as it digs in a little into my not so toned areas, but I can’t see it so much if I have the bustier pulled down, but that’s just a personal niggle.

      I also have the Celeste Bra Set and I have done a mix and match with the thong from that set (which has a more floaty lace waist) and I’m happy to say that they both look lovely, whichever way you prefer to pair them up.

      Overall I was really surprised by this set and I am very glad that I went out of my comfort zone and tried a new style as I will now be a bit more adventurous with plunging necklines. Before I didn’t think I could wear them due to larger not so perky breasts, but I would absolutely recommend this set to ladies with both large and small bosoms as I think the style and fabric will flatter a lot of different body types.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful cutout back and cap lace sleeves.
      Cons
      The thick band on the thong waist.
      Bottom line
      If you dare to take the plunge you'll be very happy you did!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and sexy

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Sexytime8283, a Straight Married Male

      Absolutely love this outfit!

      OH said this fits great and despite her not having a large chest (34B), this doesn't gape at the front and is very flattering. The material was lovely and with the lace looked elegant as well as sexy, same goes for the matching thong. A winner with both of us - have this in black and white and love them both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, classy and sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A winner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and sexy

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Sexytime8283, a Straight Married Male

      Absolutely love this outfit!

      OH said this fits great and despite her not having a large chest (34B), this doesn't gape at the front and is very flattering. The material was lovely and with the lace looked elegant as well as sexy, same goes for the matching thong. A winner with both of us - have this in black and white and love them both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit was great, classy and sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A winner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect bustier

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by LR2017

      I'm a 5.5, size 10, cup 34 B/C and this One size fits me like a glove.

      The material is a very soft lace, with a lovely and sexy patterns. It does not itch and fits perfectly to your body.

      This bustier does not offer any support for the breasts, so is perfect for people like me, who do not have too much breast. Also, like all bustiers, it's perfect to hide my mummy tummy, so when I put it on it gave me a confidence bust instantly. All my insecurities and imperfections disappeared.

      The matching thong is beautiful. Simple but with a design that highlights my ass. And, it's crotchless!

      It is washed and dried very quickly, which is also an added plus.

      Overall, a set that will make you feel very, very sexy. Totally recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, fabric, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bustier.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot damn!

      Reviewed: 04 August 2019 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is 5ft 7, 34C and a size 10-12, we tried a medium and the fit is perfect!

      I am finding it difficult after reviewing a number of Lovehoney outfits to think of new words to describe just how great they are. The material is always amazing and the fit is always on point.

      The Lovehoney lingerie designers have done it again. This outfit screams elegance, but at the same time shouting 'come get me'. It truly stands out, not only that though it accentuates all the right features, drawing the attention to where you want it.

      The lace is so soft and doesn't scratch at all! The larger shoulder straps and adjustable elasticated band means that getting the right fit and comfort is easy.

      The knickers are just as good. The waistband is so soft and stretchy. No digging in at all. Another bonus, the open gusset for those that love a little knicker vibrator. We tried the Desire remote-controlled knicker vibrator and whilst it was a tight fit it did manage to go in.

      The stocking straps are removable if you don't wish to wear stockings. They are awfully long but in the lowest length, they did fit well. They are wider too, which we found refreshing.

      My wife loved this outfit for how sexy it was and made her feel. The material over the stomach gave her more confidence when she was feeling a little negative about her mummy tummy.

      On the tag it says 'discover a sexier you' and it delivers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and build quality is amazing and it's so sexy!
      Cons
      The stocking straps are a tad to long, if we were being really really picky.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous outfit and stunningly executed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely in lace

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by Boox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Lace always gives off a classy and sexy image. When Lovehoney come out with a lace design you can bet it’s always something new and original from the lace pattern and where the lace is featured.

      This set is the perfect combination of lace and mesh, creating a beautiful gift wrap to those curves and goodies your partner is dying to see. For a sexy and classy look you’ll want to add this to your closet. The material is soft to the touch and made with care to keep your delicate areas sitting comfortably. Slip into this beautiful bustier with ease and not fussing around with ribbons and too many clips to count! Sex in this set couldn’t be easier with its versatile and sturdy build. §feeling sexy is all about confidence and comfort. This bustier ticks all the boxes and is made to fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and versatile.
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful design for all shapes and sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Celestial body

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by Lovehoney - SouthAfrica, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was lucky enough to be selected to review this item and I jumped at the chance!

      As with all Lovehoney lingerie, the set comes in clear plastic packaging so if you were going to purchase it as a gift for someone I would suggest buying a gift box.

      I chose the Medium size and it fitted perfectly - I’m 5ft 6”, dress size 10/12, with a G cup bust. Although it’s low cut it still covered my bust but obviously doesn’t provide any support.

      The set is made from super soft lace and thick stretchy elastic. I absolutely loved the mixture of the pretty lace with the sheer tiny polka dot fabric, and the thick elastic on the thong is great as it doesn’t cut into the skin.

      It has a slider in the elastic around the waist at the back so you can adjust it to fit perfectly. The little cap sleeves are cute and the wide lace detailing around the waist is super flattering if you aren’t overly confident about your stomach.

      I will team it with nude stockings and heels for a sexy look in the bedroom, or maybe wear it as a top under a full knee-length skirt on a night out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mixture of floral lace and polka dot fabric.
      Cons
      I’d like the suspender straps to be detachable.
      Bottom line
      Soft, sexy, flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really cute set

      Reviewed: 21 December 2019 by Dani XO, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a really gorgeous set! I’m yet to find out what my other half thinks, but I really like it. I’ve not worn anything like it before. I think it’s a nice change from a regular bra and knicker set. I think the capped sleeves are really cute and make it really flirty.

      I’m a 30H and bought a Medium, which just about covered the girls. I think I would’ve like some more fabric to cover them or even a strip of silicone to keep the lace in place, but that’s the struggle with buying lingerie with a fuller bust. I’m worried about how it’ll hold up when I get down to business, but I can’t imagine it staying on long enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The capped sleeves and the adjustable waistband.
      Cons
      Wish this, and other Lovehoney lingerie came in a fuller bust option.
      Bottom line
      Really lovely flirty set. Would highly recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice, but could be better

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by Lu SB, a Straight Married Female

      I was offered the opportunity to test this bustier in exchange for an honest review - thanks to Brenna and the Lovehoney team for the chance. My measurements: 5ft1, size 10, 34 D bra, pear shape body. My figure is curvy with a round booty and thick legs, toned stomach and a lower belly mum bulge.

      Romance was the thought that sprang to my mind when I first inspected this lingerie. Don't know why I also thought about net curtains, lol - not that looks like it, but maybe it's just the association with the colour and the flutter. The bustier is made from lace and a polka dot patterned mesh, which adds a touch of vintage and innocence. There's a matching thong (not crotchless) and four removable suspender straps. I really liked the overall look of it except for the gold metal. Given the choice, I'd have preferred silver. Straight away I had a guess that wouldn't fit my 34 D boobs due the lack of support. Usually, that's not a deal-breaker for me because most bras have some kind of adjustment, but that's no case with this one. I've reviewed the size Medium.

      I'm in sort of two minds about the design of this and how it fits on my figure. I love the back, but dislike the front. I'm proud of my boobs and have no problem showing them off. As expected, the pronounced v-neck cleavage doesn't leave anything to the imagination, which is not a bad thing on its own, but oddly it doesn't look particularly flattering. My upper frame is quite small and there's too much loose fabric. You see at the same time that my boobs are not covered up, there's loose lace just hanging there, not good. Perhaps a smaller size would look better, I'm not really sure though.

      Whilst the fluttery fabric just below the waist is not really my cup of tea, I was pleasantly surprised to see it looks better than I was anticipating. It disguises my mummy belly whilst still shows some skin. Note that I'm just 5ft1 so taller people who prefer their middle area totally covered up might have an issue.

      Turning around, the reverse v-shape looks beautiful. Again there's some loose material, but the adjustable waist strap helps to minimise that and accentuates my backside. I like the way it stays right on my waist, leaving some bare skin between that and the top of the pretty thong.

      Often I struggle with the suspender straps being too long, even on the tightest level, but these fit so nicely. They're wider and sturdier than average and the metal clips are far superior to plastic. They're also bigger which is brilliant for clumsy people like me. I must emphasise that on my body, the back straps stay closer to the hips, rather than behind my bum, but it looks very good actually.

      As much as I'd love to give this five stars, I don't think that it's the best lingerie for my body shape. It's got all the things that I like: it's beautiful, soft and lightweight. However, the lack of support on the breast area lets it down. Judging by the fitting on my frame, I'd say people with small shoulders and upper body, should consider sizing down. I'd still recommend it because it's so pretty and if the fitting is right, you're to look great.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The looking and the feeling against the skin, the suspender straps.
      Cons
      The way it fits on my boobs, the lack of support.
      Bottom line
      A knockout for the right shape.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Bustier Set page