1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      11100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy, raunchy outfit

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by AmyM78, a Straight Single Female

      This fits to perfection!

      I am a very curvy size 14-16 so I ordered the size 18, I'm glad I did as this fits perfect! I have a heavy bust, big ass and heavyset hips and this lingerie absolutely suits and flatters my figure very well! I'm so happy! It looks even better on!

      My partners face said it all as soon as he saw me in this set, and couldn't keep his hands off me, he loved it, and I have worn it a few times again since!

      Lovehoney, I've shopped with you many years and you never fail! I love your website so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace, it fits to perfection.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10/10. I'll be wearing this again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 03 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      This set is super cute, feminine and flirty.

      I received the 1x/2x and I would say it is true to size. I am a size 18 and it fit me just fine.

      It is great quality and also comfortable. I found that the spotted lace underneath my boobs did not sit at all like in the photo, but was still super flattering.

      The thong is gorgeous and probably one of the best Lovehoney Lingerie has ever made!

      It's nice and soft and I was also able to wear it for a long period of time. Really nice piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and flattering.
      Cons
      The lace underneath the bra didn't sit well for me.
      Bottom line
      Flirty and cute!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous

      Reviewed: 29 December 2019 by Mor_gan, a Straight Married Female

      First time I've bought lingerie from here and being a plus size. I always find it difficult to find underwear.

      That not only fits correctly and comfortably but also makes me feel sexy while wearing it, and this item ticked all my boxes.

      Also my husband loved seeing me in this outfit and I will definitely be buying more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it fitted correctly and comfortably.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering, Sexy, Seductive

      Reviewed: 26 November 2019 by Misshell, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So I'll start off by saying I'm 5ft4 a size 18 with 38D boobs

      I bought this in the 1x/2x and fits me perfectly, but with plenty more room for bigger ladies, this will fit you no bother!

      It is extremely flattering on your curves and hides any lumps that would usually make you feel uncomfortable.

      I feel sexy and amazing in the Celeste bra and thong set. The bra fits perfectly but has an adjustable strap at the back for your own perfect fit!

      While I'm not normally one for thongs, the thong is really comfortable, and with the lace trim gives it a fuller look.

      The material is nice and soft, and it feels very well made. I love this set, one of my favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, soft, flattering and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Stunning flattering sexy comfortable and a great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful addition to the Lovehoney range

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by Lovehoney - WonderWoman, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love every little detail about it.

      Fits perfectly for me. 5' 6, Size 16, 34F. Material is just beautiful. There is no support, but for me that didn't bother me... The girls sat quite well considering.

      Adjustable straps on the top half to make you feel secure

      Knickers just felt perfect. Didn't dig in on my hips.

      I would happily wear them as an 'every day' pair of knickers.

      I think it's fair to say the other half loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super cute and sexy at the same time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feminine and flattering

      Reviewed: 04 October 2019 by Lovehoney - rockandroses, a Straight Married Female

      I think that this is the best set yet from Lovehoney!

      I'm UK size 16/18 and ordered 1X/2X. I was delighted to find it fitted perfectly, despite my concerns that the top might be too big as I'm not as blessed with chest as the lovely model!

      This set is feminine, flattering a little cute, but super sexy. It made me feel incredibly confident and put a bit smile on my face. Best of all it's the sort of set you can wear under clothes on date night without worrying about feeling uncomfortable.

      The highlight for me was how the dotty mesh frills accentuate the your curves and highlight your waist and the great fit of the thong on the hips. Will be exploring the other sets in the Celeste range now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect date-night set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I finally feel sexy

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by North Yorkshire Lass, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Being a short (5'4), but larger woman (size 16-18) with 38F boobs, it's hard to find sexy underwear that fits.

      Finally, I have found underwear that makes me feel amazing in the Celeste bra and thong set. The bra fits perfectly and while I'm not normally one for thongs, this one is so comfy, it's almost unbelievable!

      The material is nice and soft, and it feels very well made. I'm in love with this bra and thong set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel, looks gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lingerie purchase I have ever made.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. White is awesome

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am a massive fan of white lingerie so was delighted to try this!

      I definitely prefer the bra section of this piece. It's front fastening, which is great - more pieces should definitely have this. The lace is beautiful and it has more cover for your shoulders. I've got 36DDs, but those with the bigger boobs, this will not give you much support at all, but it is stunning on!

      The pants are super comfy, but I'm not the biggest of fans of the ones with the tiny band at the top. They kinda sit a bit funny on me. I tried on a white thong with the bra and it still looked awesome.

      Overall, absolutely love this piece. Will suit a number of occasions!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's white! The lace is gorgeous.
      Cons
      Pants could be of different style.
      Bottom line
      So gorgeous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Latin Heaven with Celeste

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by fii509, a Straight Married Female

      Normally an all-in-one/corset lingerie person, I was super excited to try a bra and thong set from a new LoveHoney range called Celeste.

      I tried out a plus size in 1x/2x. (I normally wear size 18/20 in UK clothing). Made of a polyamide/spandex mix, this is a very comfortably fitting garment. The front and back panels are a lace design with a fine mesh for the sides.

      The front panels sit very comfortably across the chest, and for those more amply blessed, there is a good amount of stretch, yet remaining soft and supportive.

      The open-backed design has a strap crossing the bottom of the back which is adjustable. At the front, the metal clasp can be slid up to fully open the bra for complete access. The fabric just under the bust gives flattering additional cover.

      The set is completed with a pair of thongs. Not crotchless but very easily 'pushed to the side' if you want to be somewhat active whilst wearing them. I particularly liked the broad lace panel that runs around under the waist line which carefully covers around the underside of your waist.

      For washing, I gave it a hand wash and gentle rinse and left the to hang overnight. Nothing fell apart and indeed the garments do seem to be well manufactured.

      All in all, this is a very sexy garment, finished off with the signature LH heart attached on the front of the thong waist.

      DH’s equally loved this set. He is now waiting to see if it will come in other sexy colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Another sexy product produced by LH.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful set and so flattering

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be selected to test this for an honest review, thank you so much Lovehoney. xx

      So I'll start off by saying I'm a good size 18 with 38C boobs and 5foot 6inches, so you get an idea on fit.

      I was sent this in the 1x/2x and fits me brilliant with definitely more to be filled. So if you're a larger frame withy bigger boobs, this will fit you no problem.

      I really love this set, it's so flattering on and really sexy.

      The thong is really comfortable and with the lace trim gives it a fuller look. The lace is so soft and feels amazing against the skin.

      The top bra part is super sexy with front fastening and can adjust the back to fit your body perfect. There is no support in the top, but did look good on and kept my boobs covered. Hubby loved it and said it was really sexy.

      I've worn this a few times and washes up lovely and still looks as new. Brilliant little sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant sexy set.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Celestial body

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by нинаnin

      I love Lovehoney. It's true. They know what I like and what makes me feel good.

      This bra set is the newest range. Aptly named Celeste.

      What can you expect from this bra set, you ask? Out of this world style and astronomical happiness. But I'll stop with the space-related comments because I'm sure they're cliché.

      First things first, this lingerie is not pure white. It is probably more accurately termed off-white (although that makes it sound sun-faded which it definitely is not). I'd describe it as a smallest minutest touch of champagne. And that is perfect for me. I've mentioned on the forums that I love wearing white lingerie because it emphasises my tattoos, but this is a whole other level of complexion flattery.

      The lace detail is pretty and I particularly like the way it's cut along the outline of the flowers. It softens the edge of the piece yet still provides impact. I also want to shout out to the capped sleeves on the bra. They are charming.

      The band under the cup provides enough lift to your bust but a lot of cleavage will be shown. The shape of the front is perfectly complemented by the mesh detail under the band.

      The polka dot? mesh is hella cute.

      Another one of my favourite elements in the cut-out back detail. It makes me feel glamorous. And I like bras that also join up at the back of the neck, as when you are heavy-chested this design element stops the straps from slipping down your shoulders and having a pop-out moment.

      Great quality, as always, from Lovehoney. This really is a beautiful piece.

      I'll probably name my first pet after this lingerie range (just kidding - I already decided on Celeste as a pet name before this range came out!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, polka dot mesh, capped sleeves, cut of the lace.
      Cons
      Would have liked to see a different type of knicker for a change.
      Bottom line
      It's a star!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have found my new favourite!

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      What a breath of fresh air this set provided. The stunning lace and polka dot mesh in the whitest of whites accented with gold clasps. I was instantly drawn in by its charm.

      It may look lovely in the packaging, but when it's on it is even better! The bra fits my size 18-20, C cup frame perfectly. The fabric has a good stretch to it so hugs every curve. The bottom ruffle adds that extra bit of shape to the piece. I can't describe just how fabulous this is. From the moment I put it on I felt not just sexy but pretty. I felt pretty! Even with my tall stature I felt so feminine.

      The capped sleeves gave me a look of balance. My broad shoulders were slimmed down. The deep plunging neckline gave my bust the coverage it needed whilst being incredibly teasing. The front fastening made it easy to put on... and remove.

      Even the thong was glorious! The waistband is thick, soft and comfortable and the fabric matched the bra.

      The bra exposes my back, which I love, I find a woman's utterly sexy as does my husband thankfully!

      The bra may not have mammoth support, but it has mild support. I wouldn't recommend running a marathon in it if your mammories are hefty, but why would you want to in this stunning set? This is for teasing, for self-confidence and even comfort.

      Perfectly stitched, washes well and is just utterly flawless!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style, fit, comfort, fabric. Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous, white lingerie is underrated!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus size underwear for a plus size woman

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by JoJoXxX, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is plus-size perfect in my opinion.

      I am 5ft10, dress size 18 with a 38/40c bust. Being a plus size woman I find that some plus size items aren't really designed for my shape and size. However, this one was-spot on in terms of size and design.

      The bra is like a little lace jacket with a beautiful plunging neck line. The shape of the lace detail framed my bust perfectly. This set has no obvious support. However, has a thick black elastic band under the bust which supported me nicely and kept my boobs pert and where they should be. It would hold up larger breasts than mine. However, if you generally need a lot of support this may not be the right set for you.

      The black lace gives just a glimpse of nipple, which is saucy and sexy! Also the cap sleeves on this set are so cute!

      You can adjust the bra (which is a little like a jacket) at the back so it’s suitable for other sizes.

      I was very glad to see some sexy plus size friendly knickers with this set. The thong strap is made of a thick lace which covers the bottom of the stomach nicely, and the lace is darker over the bottom of the tummy. This added to my confidence and I would use the bottoms with other bras and basques that I have to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The underwear was spot-on to cover my mummy tummy.
      Cons
      I can't name anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Plus-size perfection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling free and sexy

      Reviewed: 01 August 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      When I was offered the chance to review this bra set, I was so excited as I don’t have a lot of white lingerie and it was so different to other sets I own. Secondly I must say that the lingerie I’ve had from Lovehoney recently is some of the best made, sexy and comfortable items I’ve ever owned.

      The bra itself is a beautiful floral lace pattern front and back and a dotty mesh pattern to the side. Rather than being a traditional bra with straps, this is more like a bralette and the lace pattern that covers the breasts goes up over the shoulders and carries on seamlessly down the back. It is front fastening and looks like a small cardigan and is put on in the same way. The bottom band is adjustable at the back to make sure of a comfortable fit.

      The knickers are the same style, they have a white elasticated waist band with a floral lace trim underneath. The front triangle panel is a dotty mesh pattern and the thong back is made up of two elasticated straps with the same mesh material joining them together.

      I was eager to try them on. The knickers were comfortable and fitted nicely. I undid the front fastener on the bra and popped it on like a cardigan, doing it back up was as easy as slipping the metal clip into the channel on the band. I’m a size 18/20 with 38C breasts and it fitted really nicely. As there are no actual cups, your breasts are left unsupported but covered by the lace panels. The look is amazing and without any restrictive straps it’s really comfortable and free feeling.

      I popped the set on to show my husband and he loved how sexy I looked. He’s not very good with clasps, so he liked how easily he could get to my breasts without removing the bra. We both thought it would make a really nice evening set for a bride.

      I love this set and will be wearing it a lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No cups, really nice material and front-fastening.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really sexy set for fun times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little set

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Colonel Lube

      So this beauty arrived to review. A wispy, black lace number with matching thong and satin style elastic bits to keep the two parts in place.

      The bra is quite minimal with front fastening and a wide, black, sating effect band that sits below the breasts to provide some support. The cups, such as they are are black lace, leading up to capped sleeves at the top.

      I will admit we were not confident of how much we would like this when we looked at it. The problem being that we felt large breasts would not be flattered by the lack of support. However, we were wrong. The stretchy lace provided a decent amount of support and a pretty spectacular cleavage. Not bad on 40E breasts for something, so minimal in style. The bra is certainly something you could wear on a night out to make you feel that little bit more special and sexy.

      The thong looks quite special, with a wide band of the same stain effect elastic at the waist. The lace band around the waist is wide and quite flattering as thongs on a larger wearing can disappear into crevices never to be seen again, whereas the wide band on this covers a lot more than you would expect making the look far sexier.

      In short a great set that does a lot more for a larger wearer than is to be expected from the thin lace material.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks beautiful.
      Cons
      Worry the waistband on the thong may rub if worn for a long time.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set page