1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set 25 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2392%
      4 star
      28%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set

        Our Price
        £29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Perfect sizing.

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by CarlaMargareta

      This is such a beautiful product and made me feel amazing when wearing it, and it was very much appreciated by my partner.

      The sizing was perfect considering having a smaller chest. The underwear fits well. The material is lovely and lacey, which gave it a pretty feeling.

      It's overall great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A flattering product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering on a large chest

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by Lilly14, a Bisexual Single Female

      I have a small back and large chest - usually wear a 30FF or 30E bra. The strap and cup area are surprisingly good at supporting, lifting and shaping your bust.

      The back and thong are equally flattering and it fits me well as someone who wears clothes in anything from size 8-10. Fabric has a little stretch and seems very sturdy. It’s such a flimsy design but it still looks like it’ll survive plenty of wearing and (hand) washing!

      I felt really pretty in it - whilst it isn’t the raunchiest lingerie it still looked gorgeous and made me feel sexy. Very well appreciated by the person I wore it for too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Supportive and flattering to a large bust.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a slightly more casual lingerie occasion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and innocent

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Hourglass95, a Bisexual Single Female

      I’ve had my eye on this one for a while and when I saw it would be discontinued I knew I’d have to get it before it was too late.

      It arrived in a discreet package and very quickly. Lovehoney customer service are amazing as I was kept updated by emails after I’d made my order.

      This fits really well. I’m a 34DD but the give in the elastic works really well and you can adjust a little using the sliding strap at the back.

      The set looks absolutely amazing. Very sexy with just a hint of innocence. The top would be flattering on anybody I think and hides well under a wrap dress if you have one. The undies are mind blowing. My OH is in love with how these make my bum look and it’s so flattering around my soft belly too. Another really good buy from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How flattering it looked over all my lumps and bumps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy before it’s gone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Lovehoney - IGB, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was lucky enough to receive this as a free review product through Lovehoney. Upon delivery, the packaging was in a very discreet box - typical Lovehoney fashion - none of my neighbours would have had any idea on the contents!

      The white Celeste bra and thong set was stunning and so comfortable to wear. I am small chested and find it hard to find flattering bras to suit my figure but this set did not disappoint!

      I love this Celeste set and it is now my one of my firm favourites in my ever-growing lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The delicate lace.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, and so so cute! I love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Prettiest Underwear You Ever Did See

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of the prettiest Lovehoney lingerie sets I have ever owned!

      The detail on this underwear is so beautiful with the detail on the lace and the added polka dot design, to the cute little Lovehoney heart at the front of the thong! The keyhole back on this bra is simply stunning and so classy and elegant!

      My husband couldn’t decide if he preferred the back or the front of this underwear! I love how it unfastens at the front, so sexy!

      I am a curvy size 12 and I ordered the medium! I was worried it wouldn’t fit as I always worry regarding sizing but it was an absolute perfect fit! I also have size 32DD breasts and although the front was slightly eye-popping, this was in a good way and I liked it!

      This underwear is perfect for the bedroom! However, it is also really comfortable and I just love lounging around on the sofa in this bra with some comfy pants on. The thong is also really comfortable under some jeans!

      I know they also do this lingerie in white and it would be great for a wedding night!

      Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful. Stunning. Gorgeous underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable! My perfect lingerie!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 04 July 2020 by Sasha Brizzle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This pretty set was love at first sight,. I just needed to have it! As usual I wasn’t disappointed with Lovehoney quality and the sizing was perfect as well.

      I am a uk16 38D–DD and I went for size L.

      I love all the details. The fabric is soft and comfy. This little number is my favourite set right now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I’m in love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Sssophir, a Straight Married Male

      I wouldn't normally wear a thong but I found this one to be nice quality and fairly comfortable (for the amount of time it was it).

      However, it was the top that really impressed me. I like that it looks like a top and maybe in my younger days I may have worn it outside. My favourite thing is that the back is adjustable making it comfortable and supportive.

      I felt confident and sexy in this. Happy days.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adjustable back.
      Cons
      Would have preferred a brief, personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Looked good, felt good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very pretty set

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by Princess bubblegum, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is just so flattering on... After having kids (all breast fed) my boobs look like a couple of deflated saddle bags... But this set makes them look perky and amazing...

      My lover can't decide whether he prefers the view from the front or the view from behind. I love love love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes my small boobs look amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing. Would love a version in red.
      Bottom line
      Looks amazing on. Worth every single penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing set

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Melting92, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I saw this set on Instagram in white and really loved the style of it, but would have preferred it in black. After a browse online I found the set in black and had to have it!

      I was hesitant about the one size fits all, but the fit is incredible and the adjustable straps are easy to use to get that perfect fit. The fabric is so soft and the shape so flattering. I'll definitely be buying lingerie from Lovehoney again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit!
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous lingerie set!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, sexy, comfy

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by RowanM

      Where do I start? First off thank you for such a speedy delivery. Such a wonderful surprise. For me and my husband! The product is exactly what it looks like in the photos and fits beautifully, even on someone like me who has quite small boobs.

      The pants and bra are super comfy, nothing digs in and the front fastening on the bra makes everything so much easier. Why aren't all bras like this?! Couldn't be happier with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front fastening bra, comfortable, feels sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy, comfy. Everything you want in a bra set.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing underwear set even for those with smaller chest

      Reviewed: 16 April 2020 by Alicee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought in size small. I am a size 10/12 and size 34A chest.

      This set is so flattering! I was hesitant to buy this at first as I was unsure if it would be flattering on my 34A chest, however it is a lovely fit. I purchased the size 6/8 again I was apprehensive about this as I'm a size 10/12 in my bottom half yet it fits perfectly. The top looked lovely and the bottoms fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear this.

      If you are in between sizes I'd say you can get away with a size down in this as the back is adjustable and the pants are a generous size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing set.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by Lovehoney - J xx, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered this set to fit a size 6 and I’m really impressed it fits beautifully, no complaints.

      I am very impressed with the quality and the fit is so flattering and pretty with the lace detailing.

      The set looks great and is comfortable for everyday wear and special occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good-quality material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely set

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Antiyal, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this set for my wife as she doesn't like lingerie who are too revealing.

      The bra is quite supportive and I love the fact that I can undo it from the front, it does make thing a lot easier. :)

      The set is very nice and the bra adjustable, I would advise going a for a size up if unsure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy set, front-fastening.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely and classy set with good support.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Fit

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by Lovehoney - Hodge, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have this item in black and was so impressed with the fit. I had to get it in white too.

      I would recommend this set to anyone. I personally like the simplicity but sexy style.

      The back is adjustable, so will fit most. I wear a size 10, but after reading reviews decided to get this in a Medium and wear it on the smallest adjustable, which is perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy and classy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by Lovehoney - Hodge, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is my favourite set I've ever purchased.

      It is really sexy but comfortable to wear too. The lace is really soft and the bra is easily adjusted.

      I would normally get a size small but I got a medium in this (I am a size 10) and I'm pleased I did as it fits perfectly.

      The bra also looks great under a blouse if you're going out in the evening and want something sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Celeste Black Lace Front-Fastening Bra Set page