1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Black Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars33 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order now to get this within 2 to 3 days

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Black Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Black Basque Set 33 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2679%
      4 star
      412%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      26%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Black Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Black Basque Set

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Highly recommend

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by Emstar

      Am so happy with my first ever lingerie purchase. Bought as a treat for my partner, but I loved how it made me feel. The increased confidence was definitely a win-win for both of us!

      To help others unsure about sizing: I usually wear 22-24, or XL in City Chic.

      I ordered the 5X-6X size to be safe, and while I’m happy with how comfortable this is, I believe I could have actually gone with the 3X-4X size as it has an easy zip up front, and the side material has quite a lot of give.

      The basque itself is so lovely. Helps to hide the tummy and the bra is surprisingly supportive for my DD cups.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material, easy zip up front, sexy suspender attachments, comfortable... just about everything!
      Cons
      The G-string it comes with - just didn’t match the quality of the basque.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby loves it

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Unicorn princess, a Straight Married Female

      I am a size 18, I am an hourglass shape, 38 gg/h boobs, I also have a mummy tummy, (which I hate).

      This covered my mummy tummy up and made me feel sexy. It holds everything in the right place but still feels comfy. I would recommend to buy. Husband loves it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, one of the favs in our bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exactly what I was looking for

      Reviewed: 07 May 2020 by Ahappywoman

      I was a little sceptical because I am a chubby woman and lingerie has never felt like a thing for me, but I have never felt sexier in my life.

      It's really really comfortable, love the feeling in my skin and the quality is also really good.

      I'll repeat for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      The touch on my skin.
      Bottom line
      Just perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Aimée, a Straight Married Female

      I’m blown away. I’ve ordered 5/6 different corsets from LH, but this one is my favourite.

      I was terrified of the zipper idea, but also found it such a sexy detail. So I bought it. In clothing I’m a 20 all over. 42F bust. I bought the 3x/4x and it’s perfect. Boobs look incredible.

      Sexiest piece I’ve bought so far. I always wear my own thongs with these, I never like the ones that come with it. But still 5* for me! Can’t wait for our anniversary Friday.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great cups for the ladies.
      Cons
      Thong not too my size.
      Bottom line
      Sexy seductive piece. Very flattering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It makes me feel sexy

      Reviewed: 08 April 2020 by ZoeB1991

      I’m quite sceptical when it comes to outfits/lingerie in the bedroom, but this makes me feel and look sexy. It outlines your body shape in the right places.

      The mr also loves it got a lot of compliments and the colour was a massive hit.

      All in all it’s a lovely piece of lingerie one to add to the collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, material is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the zip

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by Daisymac, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love sexy lingerie, but hate the effort required to actually get into it when you are trying to dress to impress.

      This gorgeous number was amazing with its front zip, no effort at all, and loads of energy left to enjoy its effects!

      I am going to order the other colour in it, but would love to see more items that front fasten.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love this

      Reviewed: 17 March 2020 by Allyds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a Aus size 18-20 and this size was a perfect fit.

      Even though I have small boobs 18C this top still fits perfect and looks just as cute. It sits in all the right spots on your body. I am very self-conscience of my body but my partner loved everything about this item and myself in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hubby loved this on me and taking it off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Setting the scene

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by Wordgasm's Delight, a Straight Married Female

      The right lingerie sets the stage for seduction. This set did exactly what I wanted it to.

      When he came home from work on Valentine's and saw me dressed in this, it was game over. From every angle this red treasure showed it was going to be a naughty night.

      The padded underwire cups made my girls look an absolute treat. I thoroughly enjoyed the zippered front as I love to vary up the ways I'm "unwrapped". Each delicious tug down the zippered path was well-earned as I slowly seduced him in this scorching number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the zippered front closure as I love to vary the ways I'm "unwrapped".
      Cons
      I would say the fasteners (attach the garters to the hose) are not the easiest.
      Bottom line
      Displays your breast sublimely, plumping them, which guaranteed me a night of seduction.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing lingerie

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by Midlife, a Straight Married Male

      I got this the other day. I was unsure if it would fit correctly as I am on the larger size, but no worries.

      There popped it on to surprise my husband, and all I can say is wow, looks amazing and fits well. Definitely spiced things up that night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt sexier

      Reviewed: 04 February 2020 by Anniekbradz❤️, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was so excited to receive this basque set.

      Very fast delivery, discreet packaging as always with Lovehoney.

      When I opened the parcel, I noticed the quality of the material straight away was amazing. It’s not thin and flimsy. It’s great quality material.

      It is perfect sizing. I am a curved girl size 18, with G-cup boobs. I chose to go for the 3x/4x just to make sure it fits round the girls. I could’ve possibly gone smaller, but am very comfortable in this size. It made me feel amazing. The support from the cups is great and made my boobs look insane. I couldn’t believe it. I've never found any basque that can make me look and feel so confident and great. The zip-up the front is again great quality. Drives my partner wild. Fab product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the way it made me feel, and the great quality.
      Cons
      G-string was a bit loose with the size I had chose, but not a biggie.
      Bottom line
      Incredible purchase - don’t second guess, just buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sizing that is actually right

      Reviewed: 30 January 2020 by Hattsy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have always had my doubts about ordering online and how accurate sizing is, but with LH I can finally put my doubts aside as this basque really fits well!

      Not only does it look great on it is also so comfortable and very sexy. My partner tells me my boobs looked incredible in this and I have to admit that anytime I have bought similar underwear from elsewhere I haven’t always agreed, (mainly due to them feeling squished) even when it’s advertised as plus size.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone, who like me, struggles to find sexy plus size underwear and wants to feel confident and comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That fact it can hold all my boobs in! I’m a size 42E.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant addition

      Reviewed: 25 January 2020 by EmJan

      I was a bit hesitant when purchasing something like this, but I was proved very wrong! It keeps the girls up and in with ease and the zip is very well enduring. Plus it’s comfortable and the other half loves it.

      The size is very forgiving as well as, unlike other similar items from other shops, this doesn’t feel like you’ve been stuffed into it!

      Definitely recommend to all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is forgiving and not restrictive.
      Cons
      Suspender bits weren’t my thing, but they come off.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Miss Lethal, a Other Engaged Female

      The fit is amazing, hugs my curves in all the right ways.

      The cups are a perfect fit and give a lovely push up to draw attention. Zip glides easily for quick access. The material is very soft and breathable. This definitely had the desired effect on my confidence and on my other half.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft satin and the lovely fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning outfit

      Reviewed: 21 January 2020 by Aka ........, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife, she loves it.

      She says it’s a lovely fit and makes her feel very sexy. She looked stunning in it (well, I would say that, wouldn’t I!). We love the zip front. We liked the basque so much we bought the black version as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and zip front.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely lingerie item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful outfit

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by Beth106, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this item because I wanted something sexy that pulls you in at all the right places. This definitely does the job!

      Fits lovely and was just what I was looking for! I bought the black stocking with it and I felt amazing in them. Gave me a load of confidence and drove my partner wild!

      Needless to say, I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to ordering my next piece. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Confidence booster!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 33 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Treasure Me Black Basque Set page