1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set 32 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2475%
      4 star
      619%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set

        Our Price
        £39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by Nikita Noir, a Bisexual Other Female

      Bought this item purely because of my Phantom of the Opera/Christine Daaé obsession.

      Most of my lingerie is red/black, so thought I’d change things up a bit.

      This basque is super easy to put on and take of due to it being zip up instead of laced or hook and eye.

      Makes my boobs look incredible, which is impressive as I am a long time member of the itty bitty titty committee.

      For reference, I am 5'3", measurements 34-26-38, typically a B cup and bought the Medium. Fits really well. Slightly long on me, but I'm used to that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front zip closure, colour.
      Cons
      Slightly long on me, but I’m a shorty.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and Sexy

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by CyanTigerEyes, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this after seeing other reviews saying how flattering and good it looks on, and they were right!

      It fits so well, highlights all the right parts and looks so sexy. The material is lovely, and it’s very comfortable to wear. Looks great with suspenders and a black thong (it comes with one of those little triangle G-strings but I never really use those). It will be guaranteed to get a great reaction from any play partner! It’s also really good value for money, just to put the icing on the cake.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, flattering and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple pleasure

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by Lovehoney - Pleasurable times, a Straight Engaged Male

      Stunningly beautiful plum push up basque set, fits my partner perfectly.

      Came home from work to find her wearing this sexy little number on, wow what a night. Lovely fitting and sensual lace and satin finish. Can be worn with or without stockings, again was much preferred wearing with, to enhance the overall appearance of the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling good!

      Reviewed: 03 June 2020 by Sarah lou, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely loved this piece. I felt super sexy and pretty powerful. The fit was great very comfortable and flattering. Material feels gorgeous. Other half was impressed. Although quickly wanted to take it off,

      The item was delivered quickly and was packaged well. Really can't wait for my next purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the material and it's a simple sexy design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab?! For a curvy girl, gave me a massive confidence boost.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He could not believe his luck

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by Lisa S ..❤, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One very very happy boyfriend.

      Felt very sexy and great quality. The fabric is very soft lace and beautiful colours. It certainly did the trick ladies. What a night. My man surprised me with the black rabbit vibrating cock ring with the ball loops.

      Thanks again lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the lace, the zipper at front and colour.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. Sexy and a very happy fella.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Like a virgin

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely beautiful! As soon as I put this on I felt amazing! Lockdown has me a few pounds heavier and definitely feeling less fabulous but this made me feel beautiful!

      I'm 5'2 size 12 36D bust and this just hugged me in all the right places!

      I'll admit my extra padding made doing the zip up a little perilous but there's enough stretch that I easily got it on whilst done up, and actually it skimmed and smoothed the extra lumps and bumps, creating a waist that I forgot I had! The cups gave me a good lift and frankly gorgeous cleavage!

      The fabric is stretchy but firm, so it will mould to you (whilst smoothing out the wobbly bits I'm trying to hide). The fabric looks expensive and feels luxurious, the lace is so soft and the detail is beautiful! The gold zip and Lovehoney signature charm set off the colour and make this look expensive! The lace detailing on the thing just finished the whole look off.

      everyone else should buy it too, virginal and sexy all in one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Every bride to be should buy this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by LucyBlue, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a wee treat for myself and I was not disappointed!

      It is a wonderful fit for me, I am a size 14 and 5'4" and purchased the large size. I love the zip at the front, it is so easy and comfortable to wear and I adore how it shows my curves. The material is beautifully soft. The G-string that goes with it is gorgeous too! I wear a 38C and it fitted perfectly. Feel so sexy wearing this!

      Love, love, love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The zip at the front, sexy soft material.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy. Love it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel so good

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Boog, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m a pear-shaped size 16 and was a little wary whether it would fit and be flattering, but having read the reviews, I decided to give it a try and I really wasn’t disappointed!

      I can feel quite self-conscious about my body, but felt so sexy in this! I wish my boobs were bigger, but this made them look great and my other half fully agreed! He was thrilled by my new outfit and has said he is looking forward to me putting it on again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel so sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A huge confidence boost!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looking and feeling good in Ivory

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was excited to be chosen to review the Lovehoney Cherish Me Ivory Push-Up Basque set. I already own quite a lot of the Lovehoney branded lingerie, including the previous Cherish Me range which I liked too.

      I am usually about a size 12 in lingerie and received the size M which is usually designed for size 10-12. The basque set comes in a discreet outer wrapping and comes inside a clear plastic wrapper with a label attached naming the product and the size.

      When I took it out of the plastic wrapping the first thing I noticed was the Ivory colour, which I loved as usually I would buy something in red or black and it is nice to have something different in your lingerie collection. The basque material feels good quality with a mixture of mesh, lace and silk material throughout the basque. I also liked how there was a matching thong which is a lace and silk material.

      The basque is easy to put on with a zip which runs down the middle- outlined by laced detailing. When I put it on I also liked the bust area and how it was padded and supportive. Also compared to the other cherish me range around the bust area also has a nude and lace detailing which sits just under the bust making it more sophisticated. The basque looks sexy and is comfortable to wear for all occasions. It also comes with suspender straps which are detachable.

      Overall, I would definitely recommend the Lovehoney Cherish Me Ivory Push-Up Basque set to anyone who is a fan of Lovehoney lingerie and wants something which looks and feels good to wear. It is flattering and feels good to the touch!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the colour, looks good and feels good.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Would recommend for any lingerie lovers!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt amazing

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by LaFoof, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This basque is absolutely perfect. I’m a very tall woman, roughly size 14-16 and have 36c breasts. I was concerned whether this would fit comfortably, how wrong could I be!

      I felt like a million dollars, it’s hugged all the right places and added sex appeal with the built-in boning and zip. The lace panel on the front looks stunning and is very flattering on my mum tum. The cups are lightly padded - leaving you with a natural-looking cleavage.

      Because of my height, I was unsure if I could use this with the suspenders or if I’d have to add my own suspender belt to allow for the difference in length. This was not the case. Plenty long enough!

      I drove 45 minutes in this beautiful outfit with just a fur coat over the top - to surprise the BF. :) I was shocked at how comfortable it was.

      All in all, if you want to feel like the sexiest thing on legs - buy this! You will not be disappointed. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy and drove my man wild.
      Cons
      Can’t think of a single bad thing to say about it to be honest.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly I have been hunting this product down as it keeps going out of stock and I wanted to see the wife in it!

      The purple is a cracking colour and Lovehoney delivered it discreetly And quickly!

      It looks amazing on the wife and fits her perfectly. She’s a petite size 8. The zip at the front makes undoing so easy, and access to puppies is much easier!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Front zip and colour.
      Cons
      Stock availability.
      Bottom line
      Just right.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by LittleBlondeminx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I recently purchased this item for myself. I'm a size 10 but having 32B boobs I opted for the small size.

      It hugged me in all the right places and pushed my boobs up and they looked amazing. The zip at the front is easy to do up and undo for teasing.

      I do suffer from very low confidence but wearing this made my confidence skyrocket to the moon. Well worth the money if it's for yourself or partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it hugged me in all the right places.
      Cons
      There's nothing I can fault.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel sexy

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by MsE93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is stunning, made me feel super sexy and confident which was appreciated by my SO.

      Fit is perfect (I'm a 12 and the medium fits lovely) and extremely flattering. I love that you can detach the suspenders too. Material is high quality and it's actually really comfortable to wear!

      Perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the material and the style of it. Really sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant - excellent for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering

      Reviewed: 04 December 2019 by Xnaughtybunnyx, a Straight Engaged Female

      To start with I was a bit concerned, the cups looked big for me. I ordered a large and I’m a C cup.

      Once got it on I found it very flattering and I love the way it pulled everything in, shaping my body and giving a sexy look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect especially with having the zip at front.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A beautifully made, sexy looking basque

      Reviewed: 02 December 2019 by Funguy70, a Straight Married Male

      We were kindly sent the Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set in medium (UK Size 10-12) for an honest review.

      My wife is a size 12, 5”3 with a 32DD bust, and the basque we received fitted her perfectly, she looked totally sexy in it. The basque has a full length zip which runs up the front of the body which made putting it on quick and easy and definitely helped pull everything together, it has two simple to adjust black lace trimmed shoulder straps which enabled her to get a really good comfortable fit.

      The bra portion of the basque is lightly padded and covered in purple satin trimmed with sexy black lace laid over a nude coloured material, decorated with a black ribbon bow on one side and a black trademark Lovehoney heart charm on the other. The underwired push-up cups definitely give a boost, they certainly gave my wife a firm and sexy looking cleavage, although she did feel that anyone with a much bigger bust might start to find it a little bit too constrictive.

      The body has a beautiful black lace panel running down the front which moulds to the body creating a nice flattening appearance, then has a combination of purple silk then black mesh panels held between six lengths of shaped boning which helps give the basque a sexy hour glass look and create a slimmer waistline.

      The basque also has four black metal fastening, adjustable black suspender straps with matching purple satin ribbons for use with your favourite pair of stockings which can easily be removed if not required. It also comes with a matching purple and black G-string which although rather basic, does complete the sexy look.

      Overall, there’s nothing that we can really fault, the colour combination is gorgeous, and really gives this beautiful basque a sexy yet dominating look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully designed, gorgeous colour combination, easy to put on, figure hugging and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautifully made, sexy and dominate looking basque.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 32 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Push-Up Basque Set page