1. Reviews Page 1 - Alive 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Love Egg

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars287 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74530.

      1. Alive 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Love Egg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Alive 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Love Egg 287 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      14149%
      4 star
      7225%
      3 star
      2810%
      2 star
      186%
      1 star
      2810%
      1. Alive 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Love Egg
      2. Alive 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Love Egg

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. The magic egg

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by The Welsh one, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent buy from Lovehoney. This little gadget has been used multiple times and definitely puts a spring into your sex life.

      The magic egg itself is really quiet. My wife, on the other hand, found it difficult to contain herself. Watching her face or even trying to walk while shopping was somewhat amusing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quite.
      Cons
      Comfortable.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adrien Lastic 10 Function Remote Control Magic Egg

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by Rob p, a Gay Engaged Female

      An amazing vibration that started a party within me!

      It's a perfect size and has many different vibration patterns with varying speeds and each new pattern is a surprise that you won't see coming, until you are.

      It comes with a nice remote that fits perfectly in the palm of your hand and makes it even more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My GF loved the different speeds and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. The size was perfect and remote worked well.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money. We both had a great time using it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. EGGcelent Product

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by 639cg, a Other Other Female

      An amazing vibration that started a party within me!

      It's a perfect size and has many different vibration patterns with varying speeds and each new pattern is a surprise that you won't see coming, until you are.

      It comes with a nice remote that fits perfectly in the palm of your hand and makes it even more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration patterns and speed.
      Cons
      It was able to be heard when inside.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing and well worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-buy

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by Jessies5292, a Straight Single Female

      I love this magic egg. It's made sex life so much more exciting and orgasms I've never had before.

      This is definitely my favourite. It stimulates the clitoris so good it stopped my breath. I really enjoyed my experience with this product. Really spiced up my sex life. It's my new best friend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Higher level of orgasms.
      Cons
      Can't say I there was anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      If you want to feel pleasure like no before, this is a must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So Eggciting

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Pleasureseeker0110, a Straight Married Male

      This was a gift for my girlfriend. It's the best investment I have ever made.

      It is an excellent gift for really getting her in the mood as she does not know where or when I might give her a burst of pleasure.

      I would highly recommend it to any couple looking to add that bit of extra pleasure to their lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value, craftsmanship and operability.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      An incredible addition to any bedroom drawer for that special lady in your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sensations

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Greedygirl99, a Straight Married Female

      I was very sceptical at first, but thought I would give it a try. Wow! Just wish I'd bought on sooner. My OH takes control and he loves how it makes me squirm with excitement. This in itself turns him on.

      Very comfortable to use and easy to insert and I used a small amount of lube. Just make sure that it is inserted high inside for comfort.

      Yes, noise can sometimes loud depending on the setting it's on, but don't let this deter you from purchasing it. We have yet to try it when out, but personally I can't wait, and neither can my OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The control my OH has.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous gadget

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Thatgirl88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So me and my partner have recently decided let's get experimental, so I thought if we can do it together I'll give it a go alone too. Well, I was not disappointed.

      Started with the smaller love egg-type ones then moved onto this. Not a disappointment in the slightest.

      Definitely not brave enough to wear it whilst out and about, but for sure made things more tingly and sensitive. Can feel an improvement in my pelvic floor too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No complaints here!
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, excellent value for money, definitely worth a try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Fun

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by AtticFlower, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love this little egg.

      Me and my partner like to experiment, and I have used remote-controlled vibrators which have been wired before, and it's great fun. The added bonus of this being wireless is that I can "wear" the vibrator and be going about my day and they can turn it on and surprise me, making for an eventful day.

      This little toy will be getting plenty of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being wireless and having multiple settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a great toy for an adventurous couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eggcellent

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      My order arrived within two days in discreet and plain packaging! I couldn't resist this on the £25 deal as my last one had seen better days as it was a few years old and it was also attached on both ends so this is definitely an upgrade!!

      The packaging on this product is the prettiest Lovehoney packaging I have ever add! It is so pretty and colourful and definitely enticing! It would make the perfect little gift/surprise for your partner or even for yourself!!

      I couldn't wait to open the box and get it up and running! Within the box there is also 2 x AAA batteries for the Magic Egg (all you have to do is unscrew the egg, add the batteries and then screw back together). You also get 1 x 23A battery for the remote, so you can set it up without having to find batteries. Easy as that!

      The 10 settings are great! They are the standard vibrations that appear to come with all 10 function vibrators! The range on the Magic Egg is amazing and I was pleasantly surprised and didn't expect the long range. You can be in a different room downstairs and you can be even be upstairs and the remote controls the egg from downstairs!! It's pretty amazing! So much fun!

      Very easy to insert and a lot of fun! Although a little bit noisy within the open, it's very quiet when inserted! Definitely a little bit cheeky and can be used out and about with your partner in control or even just a bit of fun on the sofa whilst watching a film! It's a great turn on! I 100% recommend this and now want to buy more £25 toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing range! Cheeky and fun! Great price!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So much fun!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by H1

      This is the first wireless egg I have purchased and the only regret I have is that I didn't buy it sooner!

      It comes discreetly packaged which is perfect and it comes with batteries which is such a bonus as you can use it straight away! The vibrations are so intense and I love knowing my partner is in control and the fact there is so many different settings to flit between.

      We have only used the egg in the bedroom so far but we cannot wait to use it while we are out and about!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun item

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by John&debbie, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a fantastic toy for some fun together.

      I got this for my wife as a surprise and we had some very exciting moments when we went out for a meal at a tribute night with me at the controls and watching the wide-eyed look I was getting every time I pressed the button. Needless to say, my wife couldn't sit still all night and that evening certainly ended well.

      This is the wife now, I agree with all he wrote however towards the end of the night he had thought he had turned it off but it was still on and no matter how much I was trying to tell him it was still on and to turn it off as it was turning me to a wet mess. I had to excuse myself from a table full of people I didn't know and run to the loo and pull the egg out. I could hardly walk by the time I got back to the table and I had a lovely rosy glow. I can highly recommend this powerful handbag size power tool.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and comfortable to wear, providing he doesn't forget to turn it off!
      Cons
      Few too many options on control.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun for couples.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fun

      Reviewed: 19 May 2020 by honestreviews, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Purchased this for my partner after using a wired one.

      This is great fun although we were a little worried about losing it or getting stuck. Lol. We had loads of fun experimenting with this and my girlfriend used to walk around the house with it in without me knowing and then just slip me the remote whilst we cooked or watched tv.

      We even had sex with it in once, one of us held the string just in case and to keep it out the way. That was great all the vibrations I could feel inside an also felt like something was pushing me out which I quite enjoyed.

      Great toy, would recommend to anyone and amazing fun. The only thing we didn't like is it doesn't have just a vibrate setting its all pattern vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No standard vibrate setting.
      Bottom line
      Great 8/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Egg-citingly Intense

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Lauranew1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for my partner as he loves the idea of doing things in public without anyone knowing.

      I slipped this in just before we went out and handed him the remote. He knew what it was straight away and you could see his face light up with excitement.

      We went out for the day and he had great pleasure in switching between the different intensities and vibrations, especially when I was least expecting it. It certainly hits all the right spots and is such a turn-on for both you and your partner knowing they have full control and there’s nothing you can do about it.

      We have used it so many times now and it never disappoints. I was a little bit sceptical to start with as I didn’t think it would be that powerful, but god I was wrong. You can feel every little vibration and it’s so hard not to scream out in excitement.

      I’ve had this for over a year now and apart from having to change the batteries quite often it’s still as good as the first time we used it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That my partner had full control (even when out and about).
      Cons
      Batteries don’t last too long.
      Bottom line
      Nice way to spice up things outside the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 12 March 2020 by Stressed out mum of 6, a Straight Married Female

      I can’t believe I forgot to review this. I bought this as a surprise for hubby for our weekend away.

      I nipped back to the room and inserted it and then met up with him and gave him the remote. He knew exactly what it was and immediately started getting hard.

      We went out for our meal and he had great pleasure in switching the different intensity and vibrations. It certainly makes you horny and the fact that you aren’t in control is such a turn on.

      We have used it so many times and he loves nothing more than using it when we are out shopping or even on an evening when we are just chilling and watching a film. I’ve had it for quite a while now and apart from having to change the batteries, it’s still working perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not being in control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real turn on and I loved the different feels of each vibration.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome but frustrating

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by Bigfamily, a Straight Married Female

      I got this egg after my old one got lost.

      When it turns on it has numerous different patterns, which is nice. However, I find that only two of them do it for me, which is when it is at its most intense. But wow, they do really push the right buttons.

      The frustrating thing about it is that once it is turned on my husband can be anywhere in the house with the remote and it will change function, even when the egg is inside me. However, it will only turn on if the remote is close to the egg and sometimes if it is not inside me.

      I really enjoy the toy and love the remote, which allows my husband to be in control. Yes, it is a bit noisy but it’s made of plastic inside where the motor is, so it is always going to be a bit noisy. The noise is worth it though.

      Overall I would recommend the product as I thoroughly enjoy it. However, I just wish that the on/off function worked better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote control, husband being able to be in control.
      Cons
      Frustrating on/off button.
      Bottom line
      Awesome product just wish the on/off worked as well as the change function button.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 287 | next
    Return to main Alive 10 Function Remote Control Vibrating Love Egg page