1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls 56g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      RRP
      £39.99
      Our Price
      £35.99
      You save:
      £4.00 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 360 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74512.

      1. Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls 56g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls 56g 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1250%
      4 star
      1146%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls 56g
      2. Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls 56g

        RRP
        £39.99
        Our Price
        £35.99
        You save:
        £4.00 (10%)

    1. Fun toy

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by Shiny Things, a Straight Married Female

      As a Kegel exercise it wasn't much, but we're all different and that's just me. As a vibrator to just wear around the house, it's great. Big enough variety of patterns and strengths to give a thrill but not enough to orgasm with.

      Someone sitting on the couch beside me can feel the vibrations but not obnoxiously so... which definitely piques their interest once they figure it out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, material, cleanability, ease to charge.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      God fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stronger than expected

      Reviewed: 09 February 2020 by Cammie_Millie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I first bought these I didn’t expect the vibrations to be as strong as they are. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and found they already had some charge to them. If you are conscious about noise, they are louder than I did expect. However, this is nothing a bit of music won’t hide.

      There are several settings which make the balls exciting to use. I would recommend buying these whilst they are on sale to save yourself some money, but they are still worth it for the regular price. The material feels nice and comfortable when inserted and moving around. I would not suggest wearing these out with the vibrations on just because it might be a bit loud. However, these make playtime fun and are exciting to use before sex and make orgasms more powerful.

      I already own the pink jiggle set and wanted to try these. I love my pink set and thought a vibrating set would be more exciting. I was not wrong. The vibrations add so much more sensation, especially when someone else is controlling them. I would recommend these for someone who is familiar to using jiggle balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are powerful and are easy to use.
      Cons
      Slightly on the louder side, but apart from that they are perfect.
      Bottom line
      These are amazing to add to any collection and make sex more intense.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing value for money

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by LHLovesHoney

      This is an all-round great toy - feels very expensive and soft, and I managed to get it very cheaply while it was on sale.

      It has a wide variety of vibrations which gives you a lot of options. I would highly recommend. Hats off to Lovehoney, they’ve pulled it out the bag again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The expensive feel and variety of vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      10/10 purchase.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by Rich40, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife. She loved it.

      Good vibration and easy to control with the button on the end of the tail she likes it solo and when we have sex. Feels great for both of us when we have sex with the vibrator inside her vagina, gives me a stronger orgasm when I cum. Also, the tail is long enough so she can't lose it inside her while we are having sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long tail and good vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Vibrating Kegal Balls

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Susiex, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are a must-buy...

      Whether you are new to Kegel balls or already have a set these are a great addition.

      Smooth to touch, easy to insert, comfortable once inside and the control's perfectly located.

      Mine already had some charge but charged fully using the USB cable provided, about 45 minutes.

      You can hear these, but they are not loud at all.

      There are varied vibrations that are easy to move through, and whilst not strong enough for me to orgasm using these alone, got me very close. Adding a wand and there I was...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      These should be in everyone’s box!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kegel balls

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by Daddy’s girl

      I’m kinda new to toys and I’d never used kegel balls before so I was a little bit nervous but they felt so good and they were really easy to use.

      They also have different settings so I could choose which vibrating pattern I wanted and they come with instructions on how to charge them back up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and feel amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Kegel Balls

      Reviewed: 23 June 2019 by LR2017

      These kegel vibrating balls are the best invention since the bread mould. Not only do they put your pelvic floor in shape, but they are also capable of leaving you on the verge of orgasm.

      Soft to the touch and to the introduction, very pleasant both inside and outside. Both for people who like powerful vibrations and for those who do not, thanks to their patterns. Easy to clean and store. Very easy to turn on, as it is turned on with the tail button.

      Fully recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy Squeezy

      Reviewed: 19 June 2019 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      These are a rather super set of Kegel balls in a lovely purple colour with a shiny gold coloured surround at the base of the tail. They have a thick middle part joining the two balls together which gives them a reassuringly sturdy look. The tail part is quite flexible, which makes for extra comfort as there is no rubbing or rough bits to annoy while you're wearing these.

      The silicone is super smooth and there is a slightly tapered bit along with some textured ridges all designed for ultimate pleasure.

      They charge up with a USB cable which fits into a tiny self closing hole situated in the bottom ball, in fact so tiny I couldn't actually see it until I put glasses on! I won't bore everyone by going through all the charging instructions as they're all written on the side of the small box that this comes in. There are all the usual patterns and 3 speeds, all of which can be accessed by pressing the flat part on the end of the tail. This I thought was a great idea because it's easy to stop or start the vibrations and change patterns without having to remove the balls.

      At 56g these aren't overly heavy and are targeted at beginners to intermediate users. I had no problems keeping them in, but have been using slightly heavier Kegel balls, so I'm maybe more experienced. Obviously the added bonus with these is the vibrations... For me not enough to make me orgasm, although that is not necessarily the point of them, but it certainly does make for a very pleasurable experience and they got me warmed, making me come more quickly when I had a bit of a play afterwards. The addition of the vibes made me remember to tighten my muscles around them much more than if they were just non-vibrating ones and you get a good hour from each charge too. It makes Kegel exercising just that little bit more fun!

      Noise-wise I could just about hear them when in use and on the lowest speed. Could hear them a bit more when I turned them up the highest speed, but even then you might get away with it as long you were in a area with some background noise. I would definitely call them fairly quiet.

      Nice and easy to remove with a little pull on the tail and simple to clean either in warm water as they are fully waterproof or with some toy cleaner.

      They are a great addition to my Kegel ball collection and anything that encourages Kegel exercises has to be a good thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth silicone feel and easy to operate controls on the tail.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Super little balls that can help you give your muscles a workout.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent little balls

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by YourNeighbour, a Bisexual Single Female

      These level balls are just the right size! The vibration is a good level, not overpowering, but strong enough for good internal orgasms. The quietest vibration is quiet enough to wear out as well.

      Would recommend keeping them in whilst not vibrating before turning on the vibrations - really enhances the experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent enhancer.
      Cons
      Play time could be longer.
      Bottom line
      Excellent level balls, the vibrations are a bonus!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfecto

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Tyler0617, a Straight Married Male

      These Kegel balls showed up on time and discreetly as always. These are impressive. Long, and easy to tail with button to control the toy. The texture feels high end, smooth, and easy to use.

      The vibrations are just as intense as I expected. Perfect to wear around the house to intensify the mood. If I had one knock, I would say it’s a little on the loud side. Wouldn’t wear in public.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, vibrations, functionality.
      Cons
      Loud, and that’s being picky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for leisure and exercise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great help for vaginismus recovery!

      Reviewed: 04 January 2020 by milhouse, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these after my First Time Love Balls Duo Lover Kegel Balls 45g were stolen (long story), but I wanted to try some vibrating ones. I have had problems with vaginismus and read that Kegel balls can help. Well... I love these! I found them a bit hard to get in a first as they are more rigid than other sets of balls, but I just needed to relax.

      I much prefer having an option to have them vibrating unlike regular Kegel balls. I walk around with them in, or having a shower is very relaxing to help with vaginismus, but having them in while using another toy for clit stim is a different story! I have such an intense orgasm without having to worry about their position.

      They're not too noisy but people sitting near you in a quiet room would hear. I'm not super keen on the tail coming out as it doesn't tuck away super comfortably in your underwear, but the button is easy to use to change between vibrations. Easy to take out as well with the tail.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are great, nice size and weight for beginners.
      Cons
      Tail is a bit annoying, and they are a bit rigid.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely fabulous! Favourite Kegel balls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Squeeze Balls

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by AnastasiaB, a Straight Married Female

      The Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls come in a nice packaging with all the information and instructions that you need all printed on the outside of it.

      The toy itself gives me a feeling of luxury, as it looks so beautiful. I just love the colour and the little touch of gold on the bottom of the balls. The silicone is super smooth and feels lovely to the touch.

      All you need to do to get started is to charge it up for about 50 minutes and that will give you 65 minutes of playtime. Simply plug the charger that comes with the toy into any USB port. The light will flash while charging and when the flashing stops, the kegel balls are ready for action.

      I find the kegel balls to be easy to insert with some help of a good amunt of water-based lube. I have used kegel balls for many years, so I have no problem holding them in. But as this kegel balls's not more than 56g, I think that they will be good for beginners as well.

      The toy is easy to use, by pressing the button at the end of the nice and long tail. To start it, just press the button and it will buzz twice. Then just keep pressing it to move through all of the speeds and patterns.

      I find the vibrations to be more rumbly than buzzy, but they are a bit too weak for me. I do like it, though. The toy feels really good when in use and the tip hits my G-spot perfectly. But the vibrations are just not strong enough to make me orgasm when I'm using it on its own. On the other hand, it really highten my orgasms when I use it with one of my clitoral vibes.

      The vibrations are not exactely whisper quiet, but not on the noisy side either. But I wouldn't use them in public.

      The toy is easy to clean with soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

      So overall, I find this toy to do its job very well. It works great for kegel exercise and the vibrations does feel good. I can highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks beautiful, super smooth silicone, feels good, easy to use and to clean.
      Cons
      The vibrations could have been a bit more powerful. A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Does the job and feels good. I use them a lot and can highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pocket fun

      Reviewed: 20 October 2020 by Mrs Submissive, a Straight Married Female

      I really love this.

      Not really for its intended use, but is fun for clit play or great to place inside whilst self-pleasuring as the vibrations make for a more intense orgasm.

      Easy to charge and small and discreet.

      Kinda loud, though that would be only slight criticism.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Settings are great.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Pocket fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Indeed

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by SOS - Starting Out Solo, a Straight Single Female

      My first balls and I love them. The soft silicone feels lovely and high quality. The balls are super easy to insert with a little lube to help out, and the long - but not too long - cord makes for easy removal.

      They feel great on their own, but the vibrations take things to another level. Starting with a gentle rumble, I enjoy ramping things up slowly and experimenting with the different patterns. After only a short time, I am well warmed up and ready to go over the edge with some clitoral stimulation. I bought these primarily for pleasure, but I’m sure that there are genuine benefits for pelvic floor conditioning, too.

      As always, these arrived speedily and discreetly, with a tempting bit of charge already in them. Subsequent charges are easy as can be with the USB lead provided, and a full battery gives a good hour of play.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, feel and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super. Definitely recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first Kegel

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Bambi1236

      This product is beautiful! It is also my first Kegel. It is very comfortable and easy to use for pelvic floor exercises. Along with its pelvic floor uses, it also works well as a vibrator.

      I’ve used it while having another vibe on my clit, which gave a very nice orgasms, and I have been known to use it on my clit on its own when my others vibes are out of battery.

      Charging point took me a minute to figure out, but I love how the reachable cable works, although when it comes to cleaning you have to remember not to forget the charging point as discharge gets stuck in there.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, soft and easy to figure out.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very versatile and also good for its purpose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Super Squeeze Vibrating Double Kegel Balls 56g page