1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Nipple Suckers

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars54 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74499.

      1. Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Nipple Suckers

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Nipple Suckers 54 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4278%
      4 star
      611%
      3 star
      47%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Nipple Suckers
      2. Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Nipple Suckers

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Turned my dolly mixtures into Maltesers

      Reviewed: 11 August 2020 by GoGirl12

      The small unmarked brown box they arrived in was 100% discrete even for the most eagle-eyed neighbours.

      These are my first ever pair. I generally leave them on in foreplay for over 10 minutes with a tiny bit of lube in order for my nipples to properly enlarge. They are comfortable but you can squeeze them as often as you like to give you a more pleasure/pain effect. It feels like your nipples are being sucked up in a vacuum, but importantly you can control the suction rate.

      They stay on well with lube even if you're jiggling up and down and bouncing your tits about. The diameter of the base is 3cm diameter, so would fit most nipples. They make your tits look great and highly aroused. I use them regularly and once erect I circle the bullet vibrator around the nipple or brush my nipples against things. My nipples don’t stay enlarged for more than about 10-15 minutes after using these and I have no soreness after use. Maybe I should be braver and use them for longer. I’ve had many intense orgasms after using these in foreplay and I’m sure these have enhanced this.

      Great to enlarge your nipple for the sheer look of them, great feeling, good price, the blue ones appear in the 3 for £15 deal, so would make great presents for friends.

      Overall:

      If you love nipple play, you will love them. If, on the other hand, you don’t experience much sensation or pleasure from nipple play, these might be a game-changer for you.

      Regrets: Waiting until my 40's to order these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My tits look and feel so suckable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Game changer - I now love nipple play, something I wasn’t much into.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Little Suckers

      Reviewed: 07 August 2020 by PJPotRoast, a Straight Married Female

      I love these things!

      I bought them on a whim, because of the purple colour and the other reviews. I have very little sensation in my nipples, so I need some extra help in that department. I must say, I was not disappointed.

      I kept them on long enough for the colour to make a complete change. It was a nice sensation, the further along time went. They made my nipples nice and ready for some clamps. We didn't even need lube, just lick, pinch, and stick.

      They are definitely not small, so not at all something you could get by wearing under your clothes. We got a good giggle because of how they looked, the first time we used them. We use these often, though. I just love the way they make my nipples feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The purple colour. The changing colour. The delicious feeling they give.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love them so much.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by SM1996, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These aids are quite amazing and can be used for single or couple play.

      They really do change colour, which is awesome. Super easy to use and clean. Can be used anywhere there can be a good seal for different sensations. I would most definitely buy again and would recommend to anyone looking for something new to try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      A little on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Worth every cent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple Play

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by SexToysAnon, a Straight Engaged Female

      My fiancé loved the way these made my nipples look when they were removed! I loved the way they made my nipple feel more sensitive!

      They attached very easily and securely to my nipples and withstood a fair amount of movement! The colour changing aspect was fun too!

      These are a great starter for someone looking for a bit of nipple play fun. Up next, nipple clamps!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sensitive they made my nipples.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and powerful

      Reviewed: 07 July 2020 by Honeyflower, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are cute and fun. They made my nipples really hard and my boyfriend had fun putting them on other parts of me too.

      I was concerned at first because the silicone is thick, but they are powerful. The colour changing part is fun too! For me they were a lot less intimidating than other nipple suckers I’ve seen.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute colour and powerful suction.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Fun and feels good!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by Delicious 16, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are my first ever pair of nipple suckers and I absolutely love them. Great for erousing nipples and helping them to get bigger. Perfect for use before nipple clamps.

      I like the feel of these, they're comfortable whilst also offering a little nipple stimulation, especially when slowly pulling them off! We also love the fact that these change colour when heated. Gives us both a laugh and lets us know that we're both enjoying ourselves and having fun!

      I would highly recommend these, especially to beginners. You won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great bit of fun, worth the price!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by chrisnic, a Straight Married Male

      These little things are great for beginners to nipple play.

      They're not heavy, they seem to stick with suction alone. My wife loves them makes her nipples large and a lot more sensitive (just pop them on 15 mins before you get down to things) and I love the way they look after they have been released.

      Very easy to clean being smooth silicone stuff and very discreet to hide away in a bedside drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way my wife's nipples grow inside them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recommend

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by Funday2018, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have only recently discovered about how much I enjoy having my nipples played with!

      My other half wanted to try something new so I bought these, and I was blown away! I love the fact that they change colour when they start to heat up, which just intensifies the moment. They are super comfortable and definitely have that pulling feeling, that I so much enjoy.

      Amazing quality, and overall so much enjoyment to have with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Everyone needs a set of these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Suction Big Nipples

      Reviewed: 22 June 2020 by Cherry1985, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these as a surprise for my husband as I suffer this inverted nipples. The first time I used they wouldn't sick without a little bit of lube.

      Once these are on they are comfortable and you can give them a good flick and they wont move. I wore these for a long time as I wanted to give my nipple the best chance to become erect and my god these are my new favourite toy. I have the tits that I have always wanted and these are now a daily thing that I do to keep them out.

      As your nipples get bigger they begin to change colour, so you know that they are working. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I got the boobs that I have always wanted.
      Cons
      Nothing, they are amazing.
      Bottom line
      Stick them in your basket, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Recommend

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by FreyaRose, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first time owning any sort of nipple toys and I’m really glad I made the purchase.

      Using a little bit of lube around the opening and squeezing them then placing over your nipples creates a powerful vacuum that stays attached. If you love nipple play then you’ll love these toys.

      They turn a fuchsia shade of pink when things are getting steamy which I think is a fab effect!

      The toys are a lovely quality which are soft to touch and are also very durable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the colour changing effect. Strong suction. Nice quality.
      Cons
      They’re quite big.
      Bottom line
      Lovely toy, really recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little suckers

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Jilly878, a Straight Married Female

      Okay so I bought these to replace some old nipple suckers that were made of thicker silicone and which really didn’t do much.

      I wasn’t expecting too much to be honest but bloomin' ‘eck! They pack a mighty suck for such small little things and they do actually change colour when they get warm.

      I decided to try them both whilst having some ‘me time’ as nipple play has always increased my orgasms. They suck better with a little bit of lube rubbed around your nipple, it really does help the suction. They were still attached once I’d finished, I took a shower and they were still attached when I got out.

      It doesn’t just work on your nips. I tried it on my clitoris which felt very delicious too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They actually work and change colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very impressed and definitely recommend them.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing wee things

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by RhiRhi11, a Bisexual Single Female

      The box these cheeky little things came in was very cute. I love the Lovehoney packaging. The box it was delivered in was discreet with no hints as to what was inside.

      Personally I bought these for solo play, but I can definitely envision using these with a partner. The colour changing element is fun, the dark purple giving way to basically neon pink with the addition of heat. I find a generous serving of lube really gets these guys attached to you and creates a delectable amount of suction.

      I like light bondage, so pairing these with restraints and a blindfold is absolutely incredible and I would recommend them to singletons and couples alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab little nipple suckers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t wait, buy now

      Reviewed: 21 May 2020 by loveanaltoys

      I ordered these the other day as I was looking for something new to use during the lockdown. I already have a selection of toys from butt plugs to dildos, but wanted something new.

      I ordered these and when they arrived they looked great. I started by getting my nipples semi hard. Then applied a small amount of lube to the sucker and put them on. To start with they feel nice with the pressure. I started to masturbate and left the suction to take effect, 9 minutes later I took them off.

      My nipples were huge, and sensitive. They felt amazing. I reached for my bullet vibrator and gently went around my nipples. I near shot my load. The feeling going through my body was amazing. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, buy them now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get Them

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Lefty87, a Straight Married Male

      Great little suckers! If you are new to bondage et cetera like we are, then I cannot recommend them enough. We brought these in the 3 for £15 offer with the clit clamp and they did not disappoint.

      My OH put these on while I massaged her and started to tease. When she was getting really turned on, I quickly pulled these off and she said the sensitivity was amazing. She finished almost straight away!

      We will definitely be using these more often!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensitivity, price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great start to a bondage kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need these!

      Reviewed: 03 May 2020 by Ally27998, a Straight Married Female

      If your looking at them wondering whether to buy them... Just do it!

      They are amazing, looking rather unexciting but that's only until you've tried them! They stimulate all areas regardless of the fact they are on your nipples, everything suddenly becomes super sensitive - you can only imagine what happens if you temp your clit with it!

      Oh and be aware if on all 4s they will brush the floor with us larger breasted girls ....to increase pleasure a little further.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction, softness.
      Cons
      Unexciting but does the job!
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs some!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 54 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Colourplay Colour-Changing Silicone Nipple Suckers page