1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Spiral Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74472.

      1. BASICS Spiral Butt Plug 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Spiral Butt Plug 4 Inch 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      975%
      4 star
      325%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. BASICS Spiral Butt Plug 4 Inch
      2. BASICS Spiral Butt Plug 4 Inch

        Our Price
        £9.99

    1. Wowser

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by SharR, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this along with another butt plug - I'm a newbie to butt plugs! As a woman who struggles with orgasm, imagine my huge surprise when I took this into the shower with me for the first time along with some lube and, of course, my hand for clitoral stimulation and ended up achieving an orgasm within a very short time - wow - never expected that!

      So I can highly recommend this - easy to insert, comfortable, and obviously a pleasant experience all round! I plan to enjoy it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture and easy to insert.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      "O" "O" "O".
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First butt plug

      Reviewed: 23 May 2020 by Lettersandnumbers

      Pretty butt plug - love the colour and the spiral shape.

      Partner used it on me and despite me being an absolute newbie to anal play, with a bit of lube, it slid in pretty easily. Not sure if he put it all the way in because I did feel it slip out a few times.

      The spiral texture is AMAZING when slipped in and out. SO GOOD.

      Would really recommend to newbies because of its size and the texture really is a bonus to ensure a pleasurable experience ;)

      Another time, I tried it on my partner (who has experience and usually likes a bit of anal play) and he really liked it too. Said his orgasm was 10x better with this little magic plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size, texture, colour... pretty much everything.
      Cons
      Maybe rather than a sucker at the end, it could have a jewel or something?
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful! Brilliant buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ridged Rapture

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by gaybybaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love this so much! The colour is beautiful. The picture just doesn’t do it justice.

      As for the spiral ridges, they feel amazing, levelling this toy up from a more smooth, basic plug. It’s perfect for you if you’re a beginner, or you love toys with some texture to them.

      Also, incredibly easy to insert and remove. Trust me, this toy ticks all the boxes, and you won’t regret purchasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, easy insertion, pretty colour.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Twisty 'un! Buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but surprisingly nice

      Reviewed: 11 November 2019 by Quiet_freak87, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this as a starter to anal play for myself.

      Despite its size, it was surprisingly pleasant. Sat very well for the time I had it in. Will have to try it for longer but I wasn't disappointed.

      A fun little toy for starters. Well worth second, third and fourth try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wasn't uncomfortable to insert or remove. Easy enough to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Small but does the job very nicely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet, simple and so effective, a brilliant basic toy

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Gran, a Straight Single Female

      For an inexpensive, basic toy, this little beauty really adds sensation and gets the juices flowing.

      The plug has spiral moulding all along its length, which adds sooooo much sensation I was shocked! Even just using the tip to tittilate, it catches all those sensitive nerve endings much much more than a smooth one.

      If bum play is your thing add this little treasure to your collection. For a basic toy it carries a lot of punch. If you’re new to the pleasures of the back door, make sure you lube up well, and tantalise slowly - and prepare to be thoroughly wowed.

      Thank you (again) Lovehoney. So simple, and so effective!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The spiral sensations. It’s so simple. It stays put if you want it to.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Basic, simple, brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. PlugPlug!

      Reviewed: 28 May 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      This great little plug comes in its own white and pink box, inside the normal brown box.

      It is quite long in the plug department, it has a suction cup base and is a lovely pink/purple colour.

      I would place this toy in the beginner's range because it's very easy to 'get it in place'. I didn't have much luck with prolonged use as the cup base pressed in the bum cheeks. It is, however, perfect for shower time, sexy time or even a quickie.

      I didn't have any problems inserting this toy as I'm used to slightly bigger plugs, but if you did struggle I think this is the toy for you as you can use the spiral effect to 'screw' it into place. Remember the lube.

      Few cons, the texture of this toy is easy to clean but it's rather tricky to clean in all the spiral, but I am very picky about cleaning my toys.

      It didn't come with a little bag or anything to keep it in. That's always a little niggle of mine.

      So to sum up, great little toy. Hits all the right spots and is easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No bag, cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sent me spiralling

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by Fortknox

      Parcel was delivered in lovely discreet packaging and the plug came in nice packaging itself.

      At first, I was a bit daunted by the size as I'd only previously used 2.5inch butt plugs. The tapered end made insertion super easy and pain-free. The spiral detailing added extra sensation. Previously used metal plugs and felt they were too hard but this one had the perfect level of firmness. The suction cup addition is also really nice.

      It arrived this afternoon and I've used it twice already! Definitely would recommend to people who want to start dabbling in backdoor fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall feel and quality of product.
      Cons
      Silicone had a weird plastic smell but went away after initial washing.
      Bottom line
      Very pleased with product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great beginners plug

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by HoneyBear, a Straight Married Male

      I've always been into the idea of anal play but never really taken the plunge. Recently my wife started talking about pegging and we decided to give it a go. Well, I thought it would be wise to start with something a bit smaller than the strap-on to maybe work up to it and see how I get on and so I bought this.

      It arrives in a very discreet Lovehoney BASICS box which is nice, no garish porn star or intimidating packaging, just simple. When you take it out of the box it's a nice bright inviting colour and the size isn't offputting at all. Maybe it's a bit thicker than one finger but less than 2 and with a nice gradual taper over a fairly short length.

      I used plenty of lube but it still took me over 10 minutes to work it all the way in but once in it's fairly comfortable. From the widest point, it tapers to a much narrower neck which allows you to easily grip it in place and move around without any risk of it falling out. The wide base prevents any disaster going the other way too! I didn't find the threading and texture on it to really add much personally but it doesn't cause a problem although it makes cleaning slightly more of a hassle.

      All in all, it's a nice easy beginners plug to open you and start to stretch. The widest point isn't really wide enough and it probably isn't long enough to give as much pleasure as a larger, longer plug or dildo but I was glad to have started my exploration with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, colour, shape.
      Cons
      The ribs makes cleaning slightly more tricky.
      Bottom line
      A great starter plug for those new to anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great when screwing

      Reviewed: 07 July 2019 by Blackrose71, a Straight Married Female

      Okay. So a butt plug was totally new to me, but I wanted to give it a go, sometimes you have to see what all the fuss is about.

      Delivery was as promised in a discreet plain brown box with the contents well protected. Inside my brown box was Lovehoney basics spiral butt plug. The packaging of the plug is basic - just the white box - inside the purple plug is well sealed inside its cellophane wrapper. As I was new to a plug it didn’t look too long or wide at all, nice spiral up the outside and a nice wide base - I wasn’t put off in the slightest.

      So for use - some water-based lubricant over the plug and my butt, laid down, relaxed and literally let it get screwed in (using the spiral). It goes in so easily - even to a novice. Once in you know it’s there but you can easily walk around and show off that bit of purple sticking out your bum. Now obviously this does hit the spot when my vagina was filled. It hits the mark shall we say.

      Removal was comfortable and I initially cleaned it with hot water and soap before storing it back in its box.

      Ultimately for something that is just a few quid really - give it a go if you are new to the butt plug thing. It’s not big and heavy - just nice and slim and so you can screw it into your bum.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use but don’t forget the lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great step up

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Wrasse

      This was delivered very quickly and discreetly as always when you order with Lovehoney.

      We got this as we already have the Lovehoney Basics Slimline plug and this seemed like a good next step.

      It's not too big so as a second plug it's pretty good. With some lube it slides in quite easily and isn't uncomfortable.

      We were unsure how much of a difference the spiral effect would have at first, but it turns out it feels amazing.

      If you've started using plugs recently and want a small step up, this is a great choice!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, very compact.
      Cons
      No downside!
      Bottom line
      Great addition for anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal beginner's butt plug

      Reviewed: 06 December 2019 by kentish couple, a Bisexual Married Male

      This is the first butt plug we've bought and its nice and small with a great spiral texture.

      We found it not to big and just the right size as a beginner with plenty of lube! It stayed in place and was a good fit!

      If you're thinking of experimenting with butt plugs I'd recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size for a beginner and not too intimidating.
      Cons
      Could have been a little bit fatter circumference.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners butt plug with a great spiral for added pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little Butt Buddy

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by ragingranger44, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Okay, this toy misled me a bit as I thought I would be about to twist it into myself. None the less I’m extremely happy with it.

      The suction cup holds super hard and each spiral makes it just that much better. Each rib just sends amazing feelings not to mention that you can wear it all day and not feel discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The spirals and the suction cup.
      Cons
      Bit misleading.
      Bottom line
      It was good. 8/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main BASICS Spiral Butt Plug 4 Inch page