1. Reviews Page 1 - KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 75ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74467.

      1. KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 75ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 75ml 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2489%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 75ml
      2. KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 75ml

        Our Price
        £6.99

    1. fantastic lube

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I only use Lovehoney water-based lube and this one. No smells or colours to irritate down there.

      Long lasting and easy to clean up after.

      Doesn't taste of anything and a little goes a long way. 100% recommend for anyone, from beginners to advanced users.

      Easy to store and great for travel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for those prone to thrush

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by SatanaeMeretrix

      I find it super difficult to use lube, mainly because they are all scented and filled with various complex chemicals and it's not easy to understand it all.

      However, this KY Jelly is wonderful for those who regularly get thrush or have sensitive downstairs.

      The only one I've tried so far other than Lovehoneys own brand - that doesn't cause me to have a flare up. :))

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sensitive, no smell.
      Cons
      Only small tubes available, larger quantities please! Is it sustainable? Are workers paid proper wages?
      Bottom line
      Wonderfully gentle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does what it says on the tin... tube...

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by I'll try anything., a Straight Married Male

      We've tried a few other lubes and always find them a little messy and unpleasant after a short while. I also worry about their ingredients since they're going to be inside both you and absorbed into your body.

      Silicone is always the best as a lube, but there are too many occasions when you really can't use it and knowing how unsafe leaking silicone implants are, I'd question its use as an internal lubricant (though I'm no scientist).

      KY has a reputation as being the original lube supplied by doctors. I don't know how true that is or whether its American heritage means its ingredients can't be trusted either, but it's apparently biologically inert and is safe.

      It has the usual problem of water-based lubes in that it dries out quickly and stickily, though a bit of saliva can remedy that. It's easy to wash off and doesn't ruin your bed sheets or clothes.

      Of the water-based lubes we've used, it's probably the best so far, though it's a small tube compared to many others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does what it says.
      Cons
      Too small a tube.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for sensitive lady parts

      Reviewed: 27 April 2019 by Secret Student, a Straight Single Female

      I have tried so many different types of lube (water-based and non-water based) and this one is by far the best for anyone with a super sensitive vagina.

      I even have trouble with even using too much shampoo in the bath and I have absolutely no problems using this lube! The lube has no scent and feels so natural. It's perfectly silky and smooth, and is not tacky or sticky like some.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Natural. No irritation. Lots in the tube.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect lube for everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Lube

      Reviewed: 05 December 2018 by CheekyMDD, a Straight Married Male

      We have used this many times for various sex acts and always find it to be very good.

      We have tried other lubes and find that they don’t last as long or work as well.

      We find it works well with various toys or on cheeky areas. The tube works well and doesn’t cause any mess.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use long lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product and value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Expensive for size but good

      Reviewed: 11 October 2018 by Tarzan10, a Straight Single Male

      Like usual, Lovehoney's part of the purchase was fluid and quick, never can fault their service.

      Having used Lovehoney's own and Durex lube I would choose this over both any day!

      The product itself is very good. It’s quite a thick lube which isn’t a bad thing, has a slight tackiness to it but is silky, doesn’t have any particular smell to it, the taste of it is plain which is what you would expect, get good control as it’s a squeeze bottle. However, the bottle is smaller than expected especially for the price although it could be handy for weekends away to sling in toiletry bag or right size as a present, a little definitely goes a long way which may explain why it’s a thicker consistency, also doesn’t leave a residue.

      Only gripe is the lid, which at one point didn’t click shut properly so when putting away double check especially if in an area where it could get squished

      Overall very good quality lube just would buy a bigger bottle of it if in constant use and I most likely will be!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Consistency, quality and feel.
      Cons
      Lid on the bottle itself.
      Bottom line
      Definitely my new brand of lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this product

      Reviewed: 24 March 2018 by Rjs2018, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've used a fair few lubes but this was my first time trying KY.

      Probably one of the best lubes around, no smells, no flavour, lasts for a long time. Can become slightly sticky but that's expected. Doesn't irritate you like some lubes do, I'd highly recommend this product over Durex, whether it's for sex or toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      More for you're money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jelly

      Reviewed: 07 December 2017 by Rascal89, a Straight Married Male

      I brought this lubricant because it's small and in a soft bottle.

      Just used a little pea size blob and it stayed lubed for the whole duration needed.

      This is by far the best I've used and will definitely purchase more. It's odourless and wipes away no problem.

      Will be great on bigger toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it last for.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent lubricant, can't recommend enough

      Reviewed: 14 August 2017 by Lovehoney - RoseBlossom

      Bought this water-based lubricant to use with a selection of toys and was not disappointed!

      Doesn't dry out quickly like other products I have tried.

      Odourless and non-greasy lubricant that is not sticky to the touch. Not too runny; stays where you want it to stay.

      Easy to clean up and comes in an easy to use, leak-free bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend this product to all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 28 March 2017 by pauljamesessex, a Straight Single Male

      Used KY jelly and is by far the best lubricant I have ever used. It's not sticky and easy to lick or wash off with partners.

      Used the other day and the sex was so much better, faster and smoother, and after was easy to wash off hands. Would definitely recommend using this product. Will buy again as ran out already, my bad high sex drive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Reviewed: 06 October 2015 by 4512woots

      After trying many other lubes, I can say this one has to be the best.

      The majority of other lubes always seem to burn in use whereas this one never burns and always seems to keep the area well lubricated.

      I will never switch back to other brands of lube as this is my new favourite.

      Could not recommend more. 5 star lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does not burn and it stays well lubricated.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bottle of lube that's inexpensive. 5 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Travel sized

      Reviewed: 18 June 2015 by ainkana, a Straight Married Female

      Having used a fair few lubes claiming to do this, that and the other, this is the bog standard old faithful we won't be without.

      I've been known to react to some lubes in the past (so lots of cooling baths rather than sexy moments!), but this is comfortable to use, and a pretty decent lube, too.

      As I said in the title, it's under the 100ml required to pop in your hand luggage at the airport, so it's perfect for travel! Unless you don't want airport security knowing what you're going to be up to on vacation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kind to your bits!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      No frills, 'does what it says on the tin' lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Addition

      Reviewed: 06 January 2014 by barbie154

      KY original jelly is the perfect addition to any romp in the sack.

      The packaging is perfect to easily squeeze out and use while not interrupting.

      The lubricant consistency is thick enough to not drip everywhere. I highly recommend this product.

      Great for toy usage as well. Easy to clean-up as well.

      Price-wise, it is a great as well. You get a lot of product at a low price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      It takes a little while to warm up to your body temperature.
      Bottom line
      Easy and inexpensive!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You can't get better than the original KY

      Reviewed: 12 December 2011 by freakinthebed

      I absolutely love this lube. I always have. We have used it for 13 years and still use it today.

      It works great for penetration, including anal, and it is wonderful for personal or mutual masturbation! It lasts a very long time, and it doesn't take a whole lot to do the job.

      I know it's nothing fancy or exotic, but we totally love KY!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting and works great and it's cheap.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for less.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what was needed

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by SOS - Starting Out Solo, a Straight Single Female

      Being real a minute - early menopause sucks. And finding an affordable, reliable lube was such an important part of me reclaiming my sex life.

      KY is great - not too runny, not at all sticky, a little goes a long way and it’s kind on sensitive skin. Whether it’s a necessity or a preference, this stuff will get the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gets the job done.
      Cons
      On the pricey side.
      Bottom line
      My go-to lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 75ml page