1. Reviews Page 1 - KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 50ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Our Price
      £4.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 50 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74466.

      1. KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 50ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 50ml 50 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4080%
      4 star
      612%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 50ml
      2. KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 50ml

        Our Price
        £4.99

    1. Back to basics

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by SOS - Starting Out Solo, a Straight Single Female

      Totally reliable, a little goes a long way, and this smaller 50ml tube means you can take it with you wherever you go - if you’re brave enough, you could even fit it in your see-through bag of liquids as you go through airport security!

      KY Jelly is really good quality yet always affordable, and has become a staple for me.

      Whether it’s with a partner or alone with a toy, this is my go-to. The feel is lovely - not too wet but neither is it too thick - it's completely non-sticky, and very long lasting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good value and good quality.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A reliable staple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth buying

      Reviewed: 18 July 2020 by Couplefun19, a Straight Engaged Male

      One of the best lubes out there for the money.

      It’s not sticky and one squirt will do a session.

      We purchased this to use with our toys and can’t fault it one bit.

      Bonus that you don’t need to keep topping up. Unlike with some more expensive lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for mone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Givememore1

      In my opinion, I find this is the best lube!

      There’s no horrible smell, it’s not sticky, it’s just the best. It’s reasonable in price and I like how minimal the packaging is. It’s been my go-to lube for the last two years and I don’t plan on changing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      I have nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      The best lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Lube

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Single Female

      My friend needed a good lube to use with her first ever dildo.

      With its good quality, cheap price, and reputable brand, this product is great value for money.

      Easy to use, great consistency and non-scented. Would highly recommend if you are looking for a good-quality lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely lube

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by posiepuddingandpie, a Bisexual Single Female

      Makes playing alone or with a partner that bit easier.

      A good thickness and won't get too sticky (but can do after a while of playing with toys). Being quite sensitive I'm usually careful with what lube I use and personally, this is the best. It doesn't interfere with the taste of self or partner, in fact it adds a sweeter flavour! Do recommend for vaginal/oral play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No odour, or perceived taste, silky.
      Cons
      Wanted more!
      Bottom line
      Smooth, easy to apply and fabulous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Bev167, a Straight Married Female

      This has changed my life!

      I'm not normally I dry person, but this heightens everything and makes me much more sensitive,

      We don't ever put it away. It's always on the bedside table ready for use for me depending on the mood.

      It helps that it doesn't have an irritation and is 100% safe to use in your intimate area.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft, silky smooth feeling.
      Cons
      Wish it was in a pump bottle.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job perfectly

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by MGB16916

      Purchased this to use with a male masturbator. It does exactly what it days it does, doesn't get sticky and doesn't need to be reapplied.

      Easy to clean and doesn't have any smell to it.

      Given the size of the tube, I didn't think it would last as long as it has.

      Very pleased with the product and the price. Would definitely buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it says.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great all purpose lubricant

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by Adventurousprincs

      I bought this for use with a silicone rabbit vibrator and it was the perfect companion! Not sticky at all and a little goes a long way. I also tend to be quite sensitive and had no irritation after using this.

      I wouldn’t think to use any lube if not playing with sex toys but it’s also a nice addition to clitoral masturbation as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price, no mess, no irritation!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic all purpose lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Reviewed: 10 March 2020 by Emzhx, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this lube to use with our toys mainly.

      A little goes a very long way and lasts really well, no need to keep adding more as it doesn't dry out quick. It has a lovely silky feel and no smell at all.

      Great amount for money as this will last from the small amount needed each time. Well worth the purchase. Recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting silky feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for use with sex toys

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Leah R, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this as a simple lubricant safe to use with the toys that I have. This is perfect!

      Large amount of good quality lubricant in the tube considering the low price.

      Only a small amount is needed and no need to reapply because of quick drying.

      This stuff really lasts! Great product and would definitely recommend just for simple use with sex toys and foreplay et cetera.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Only small amount needed, so you don’t run out too quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s great!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by Rosep198, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Did its job for anal play well. The price is amazing for how much you get!

      I love this lube. I need a lot of lube all day every day and I have only just ran out of this. I bought around a month ago. Again I use excessive amounts daily, so it is extreme value for money!

      I can do anal with ease with this lube, so certainly does its job!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amount for the price.
      Cons
      Can get sticky.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for what we wanted and lasted long.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by Learningtollovelife, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to use with sex toys. It’s a trusted brand so felt confident buying it. It’s water-based and fragrance-free, so felt it was safe for the job.

      A little bit goes a really long way. Lasted ages and didn’t need to reapply. Have used it multiple times now and will definitely be buying more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Trusted brand, lasted well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Handy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely long-lasting lube

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Kinky_Couple666

      We were looking for a lube to help make things extra wet down there. My partner and I are both really satisfied with this one!

      It feels fantastic during foreplay and sex. My favourite way to use it is when we're touching each other with our hands. It really allows you to glide your fingers pleasurably over your partner's sensitive parts. And it really adds a new sensation to being touched!

      I also enjoy using it for solo masturbation. Makes a handjob feel more akin to a blowjob or sex.

      The main reason we prefer this product to other ones is that unlike other lubes we've tried, this one doesn't dry up. With most lubes we have to stop after a while and reapply. But one squirt of this really lasts (maybe two squirts if it's a long session!)

      Another big plus is that it is odourless and is safe to use with our silicone toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays wet, doesn't dry up. It's odourless too!
      Cons
      A little messy but that's the nature of lube.
      Bottom line
      Feels incredible. One of our favourite lubes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Lube for Ladies

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Pocket Rocket 23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I struggled finding a lube that didn't leave me dry and uncomfortable after sex. I found this product to be the best. It's not too messy, no smell, really nice when applied.

      No irritation afterwards. My boyfriend really enjoys it being used on him too.

      It's good for use in the shower and on toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes along way and no irritation.
      Cons
      Nothing, great product.
      Bottom line
      Very good, highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great price for the size you get

      Reviewed: 15 June 2019 by greeneyed_girl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      KY Jelly is my solution to vaginal dryness that I suffer from as the result of medication. It makes things a lot easier.

      You get a good size tube for the price you pay, the lube seems to last a while and a small amount I find goes a long way. It's perfect for not only being intimate with your partner but also for use during solo masturbation sessions.

      Out of all the lubes I have used to try to combat my vaginal dryness, I've found that KY Jelly works the best to help with it, it is my favourite lube and always my go-to.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and quantity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great lube to use alone or with someone else.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main KY Jelly Water-Based Lubricant 50ml page