1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Fleshskins Grip Ice Stroker with Case

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Our Price
      £39.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74388.

      1. Fleshlight Fleshskins Grip Ice Stroker with Case

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Fleshskins Grip Ice Stroker with Case 10 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      330%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      220%
      2 star
      220%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Fleshskins Grip Ice Stroker with Case
      2. Fleshlight Fleshskins Grip Ice Stroker with Case

        Our Price
        £39.99

    1. I really like this one

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by BiWomble

      I am a big fan of the Fleshlight range, so I wanted to try this 'caseless' version.

      It's stretchy, which means it accommodates me with no problem (the head can even pop out of the end hole!) and the sensations add something above simple sleeves.

      To use it, I just fill it with water, let it drain and add lube to my penis. The dampness inside keeps the lube slippy.

      The other thing that means it's been used more often than the regular Fleshlights is that it's so easy to clean: you can turn it inside out to wash, then turn it back to store on the stand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, easy to use and clean, you can see and feel the penis inside.
      Cons
      It took so long for it to be on sale.
      Bottom line
      It makes a good contrast to a standard Fleshlight.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Odd but good

      Reviewed: 05 April 2019 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      As a big fan of Fleshlights, I was keen to try this new one out. A tasty discount code was all the encouragement I needed and the purchase was made.

      The sleeve comes well packaged within its clear plastic casing and looks very good indeed. Once opened, your first experience of the texture of this toy may be a bit off-putting. It’s hard to describe, but it’s what I imagine a jellyfish might feel like. Now that’s not something I ever imagined wrapping around my dick, but I didn’t let it put me off.

      The texture is very sticky, but also very stretchy. The stickiness actually helps when your fingers are inserted into the holes as it doesn’t slip at all. A little bit of water-based lube is all that’s required to transform the stickiness inside into an inviting slick and slidy orifice.

      The ability to strengthen or loosen the grip to provide a multitude of sensations, I think, makes it more versatile than a standard Fleshlight, and the multiple internal textures really enhance the experience.

      I’ve used this sleeve a number of times already, and actually prefer it to my normal Fleshlight, which I find can seem a little tight after a long session. The other major bonus over the standard Fleshlight is when it comes to clean-up. This toy is a breeze to wash; just turn it inside out, rinse thoroughly, and then return it to the drying stand in the case. Much easier!

      I really love this toy for solo use. But sadly that’s all it will be used for. Mrs TJ is not a fan of the sticky feel, and has declined all requests to give it a try! No bother though, I’m happy to keep it just for myself. It clearly won’t be to everyone’s taste, but for me, it’s an absolute winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing and is super easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing. But OH won’t go near it due to the texture.
      Bottom line
      Top marks from me but maybe not for everyone.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mr Gray

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by cum cum, a Straight Single Male

      This does exactly what claims do. Very happy with it.

      When got home was up for it. He was nice and hard. Undid box, put my lubricant in it and than used hand. Put my fingers into toy, went up down. Feels so real good. Cum very well.

      Give it a go, all men out there. So easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very nice, so real.
      Cons
      It made me cum and cum.
      Bottom line
      I would like try more Fleshlight things. Again very happy with it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feel and easy to clean

      Reviewed: 01 July 2020 by wahooboo

      Easy to clean and controllable intensity are the key differentiated points of the Fleshskin when comparing to other strokers.

      Surprisingly it doesn't get too messy when being used unlike the Quickshots that can spread lube everywhere.

      It is also really nice that the head can pop out of the top. This feeling is a change of scenery to the interior.

      The material is very sticky and I have only used it a handful of times (excuse the pun), I am a little concerned about how long it will last.

      The drying case is a breeze to use and a very nice feature to keep it open and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean and nice feel.
      Cons
      It is very sticky, not sure how long it will last.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by Midgem00

      Fleshlight missed the mark with this one. It's made out of a super stretchy silicone.

      The same as what's used in the Quickshot and Ice. The idea of the grip is good, but as you use it and grip the sensations are muted and it's all floppy not really doing much. It's a Fleshlight Quickshot but without the plastic case.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone is very good quality.
      Cons
      It's sensations aren't great.
      Bottom line
      It's a Fleshlight Quickshot without the case, so buy the Quickshot instead.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flesh 'Lite'

      Reviewed: 05 April 2019 by XOXOX, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I actually quite like this - the presentation is first rate and it's quite novel to use a sleeve that bridges the gap between using your hand and a full on, bulky thing wrapped in plastic that needs to be taken apart to clean it.

      Love being able to see my member sliding in and out as well - texture is nice but not incredible and could do with being a bit longer so when you are stroking hard and deep your penis doesn't keep popping out the end.

      Other than that, very easy to clean and the stand makes it feel just that little bit more expensive.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Combines the control of using just your hand and the unique sensation of bulkier sleeves.
      Cons
      Could be longer.
      Bottom line
      An interesting change!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay I guess, not the best

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by SerialMasturbater, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having grabbed this one as my second Fleshlight I was eager to see how a caseless one would work compared to a full-encased masturbator. It was... okay. Orgasm was good and everything, no points off there. But the damn thing just feels so, gummy.

      It's like I'm wanking myself off with a half-chewed Haribo sweet on my cock. Not sure what I expected but here we are.

      It's also a lot larger than I expected once in hand. The drying case in particular is huge considering the size of the sleeve. Was perhaps expecting something more discreet considering it was supposed to be caseless.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great orgasm.
      Cons
      Overall in-hand feel.
      Bottom line
      Okay, but not great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks amazing, feels just okay

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by Stan White, a Bisexual Married Male

      The looks and storage case are awesome. The stroker itself well maybe not so great.

      The material is thin and stretchy so it just feels loose and thin like a cold blowjob, lol. It will get you there eventually but an actual Fleshlight is the way to go.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great and case that allows it to dry.
      Cons
      Feel and function.
      Bottom line
      Just okay, good for foreplay or long-lasting play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No BS here

      Reviewed: 02 October 2019 by Gage86

      As the title mentions, no BS.

      First off I'd like to say LH's discreet packaging and fast service is always spot on. There is no way anyone could guess what's inside, so don't worry if a neighbour accepts ya package if you're not in.

      Secondly, the product itself is nicely packaged and feels well made.

      Okay, let's get onto the item itself. In my opinion, it's not amazing. Yes, it feels super soft and the grip handle is great, but the feel is 4.5/10. The bumps and notches are hardly noticeable because they're so soft so its doesn't offer that extra feel. Yes, you can add more grip manually, but the feel is loose, and I'm not lacking in girth. Maybe I like a tighter feel around myself.

      You can manoeuvre your thumb over the air hole located at the top for added suction, but all that really gives you is the sound of a sloppy BJ and that is all. For me, it's more mess and fuss that it's worth having to clean up after.

      If I could return for the money I would. I think this will be packed away somewhere and forgotten about (not the bedside table as the housing it so big for this item). Give me a piece of tissue and my hand anyday over this item.

      For me, this item is a fail, but if you wanna give it a go, try get it when it's on offer so you dont waste to much money.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The grip handle.
      Cons
      The lack of feel.
      Bottom line
      Meh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unremarkable

      Reviewed: 02 April 2019 by fandango69, a Straight Married Male

      Vaguely disappointed with this effort from Fleshlight.

      My wife said it felt, and I quote, 'like sliding your hand into a dead octopus'. Not exactly an erotic treat, although it depends what you're into, and as we're both here who am I to judge?

      There are a lot of great Fleshlight products (the Ice Lady is particularly cool), but I'm not convinced this is one. Sensation-wise was rather unremarkable.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Erm, it looks very hi-tech and the perspex box is funky.
      Cons
      It was all a bit too floppy and gooey.
      Bottom line
      Underwhelming.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Fleshlight Fleshskins Grip Ice Stroker with Case page