1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Secret Sensations Remote Control Love Egg

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars54 reviews

      RRP
      £34.99
      Our Price
      £17.50
      You save:
      £17.49 (50%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 180 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74369.

      1. Lovehoney Secret Sensations Remote Control Love Egg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Secret Sensations Remote Control Love Egg 54 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2852%
      4 star
      1528%
      3 star
      47%
      2 star
      36%
      1 star
      47%
      1. Lovehoney Secret Sensations Remote Control Love Egg
      2. Lovehoney Secret Sensations Remote Control Love Egg

        RRP
        £34.99
        Our Price
        £17.50
        You save:
        £17.49 (50%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Love it!

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by renee_x

      This vibrating egg is perfect. It hits all the right spots while being the perfect size. My SO loves it because he can control it.

      Such a turn-on for both of us having me walk around with it inside me but not knowing when he is going to use it. Super quiet and discreet. Really spiced up date nights for us!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Wish we got one sooner!
      Cons
      Nothing - it’s great!
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for spicing things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite toy

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by CuteBBW2018, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My new red little toy. No regrets on purchasing this item. The different speeds are wonderful and orgasmic.

      It's quite an experience with this little bad boy. Such an exciting play when your SO is involved as well.

      I've jumped a few times with having it in and him taking control of it. Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibrating patterns.
      Cons
      There's nothing not to love about it.
      Bottom line
      It's a wonderful little gadget.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Jdlm, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a must for secret public pleasure if that's your thing!

      Great fun for couples and very erotic!

      Treat yourself! My partner loves it, and I love what it does for her!

      It's a must for couples. This was the first thing we bought from here and its money well spent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 August 2020 by HiYALL, a Straight Going Steady Female

      SO and I absolutely love it! It’s a nice addition to date night to spice things up and get it going before we get home.

      He has no idea what setting it is on, which is sometimes an issue, but he can definitely tell when it’s off.

      The size is that of an egg, which was a bit worrisome because I thought having an egg in me over an extended period of time would be uncomfortable. Nope!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Size is a bit big, but the pressure is nice.
      Cons
      He has no clue what setting it is on.
      Bottom line
      Thrilling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely satisfying

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by ChelseaN, a Straight Married Female

      So let me start with the egg itself. It's very smooth and soft which I straightaway liked. The remote is nice and small and you press it to feel the vibrations (there is a lot). You can also use the egg without the remote!

      So, I've never had an orgasm internally, only clitorally. I popped it inside and it felt extremely different but in a nice way, I didn't orgasm though, until my husband put it on my clitoris and did me from behind and OMG, I had the most amazing orgasm ever! Penetratively and clitorally at the same time.

      Safe to say this was the best toy I have bought so far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything but mostly the fact I had an amazing orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was amazing.
      Bottom line
      100/100
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Eggmazing!!!

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Lexilaz, a Straight Engaged Female

      This egg was so quiet and discreet but felt so so good! The battery lasted long and it was super easy to clean!

      I highly recommend this if your into being sexual in public without any touching or being "caught" for the price of this product and everything in consideration. This is a great product to get.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How discreet it was and the quality.
      Cons
      Maybe make it a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great things come is small packages

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Ally12, a Straight Married Female

      I enjoyed reading other reviews before buying this and was sold on one using this egg while in public. It's something that my partner and I have never tried but are excited too.

      The vibrations of this toy are very discreet so it's great for playing in public even on its high setting, which my partner loves to use when he is in control. However, it can cause uncontrollable sensations which will make you be noisy.

      The egg itself is soft to touch with the silicone outer coating. I really like this toy as I feel very safe with the looped string at the end to pull it out with. The remote is also very discreet and can be hidden in a small pocket and in the palm of your hand.

      What fun we have had!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Secret fun toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by Naught artist, a Straight Married Female

      I surprised my husband with this one.

      Came out of work with it inside and past the remote to my husband once in the car. He didn't know what the hell to do. Until I told him to push the button. he pushed the button and saw me getting pleasures by it. Whish turned him on to.

      Enjoyed it while driving home from work. Trying out all the speed. Great way to turn each other on while in the car and have some fun too. So easy to use and hide what you are up to as the key looks like and car keys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the speed of it. How small but strong it is.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Small but powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful toy

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by Bombshel83, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this as a surprise for my then-boyfriend. We were going to a gig. I went to the toilet and came back and passed the remote to him.

      We found the remote had a good distance as he enjoyed using it on me while I was trying to order drinks at the bar.

      This toy gave us a full evening of tease and pleasure and I lost count of my orgasms.

      I've bought the red version now for with my new partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic experience.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well... OMG

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by Angeleyes18, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first time trying an egg and OMG it is so amazing! It’s easy to put in and easy to control with its little remote!

      My husband loved playing and watching me! The speeds and patterns are so good and hit just the right spot. Honestly, could recommend it enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s so comfortable.
      Cons
      It’s battery powered and not chargeable.
      Bottom line
      You need it in your box of tricks.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Countless orgasms

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Lusifa

      I decided to buy this as a surprise for my girlfriend. She was a bit dubious at first about putting a toy inside her. But within 10 seconds of her coming back from the toilet, her concerns completely disappeared.

      Straight away she said it felt amazing as we moved through the different pulses. She managed to cum a few times without me actually touching her. It got us in the mood very quickly and we soon headed to the bedroom. She loved me going down on her with it in and she simply couldn’t stop from cumming.

      Anal play was amazing with this toy still inside her and with a wand on her clit she was in heaven. The best sex we’ve had in 11 years together. Her words not mine. She can’t wait to use it in public. Great toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb toy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not that great

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by Muffins^, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Couldn't wait to test this out when it arrived. It's small and the egg itself is pretty discreet. However, the vibration is loud! The control is a clicker button which is also loud and also emits a red light when used.

      It's on a 10 vibration cycle which you cannot stop without going right through them all. And unless you have a good memory you don't really know which setting you last put it on.

      With that said, for the price you pay it is worth it. A discreet way to get some naughtiness when you're out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and easy to use.
      Cons
      Loud, annoying controller light, no off button.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and fun.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great couples toy

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend liked the idea of turning me on in public and suggested buying a love egg.

      We decided on this one and gave it a try in the house to see how we liked it and decided if to use it outside of the house. I like the fact that the egg has a smooth join in the middle, and I was able to insert it easily with my favourite lube.

      I got dressed up in one of my favourite pieces of lingerie, walked into the living room and handed my boyfriend the remote, which was an instant hit. He enjoyed playing with the patterns on the remote as we engaged in lots of foreplay.

      The vibrations are strong and powerful. I had plenty of orgasms using this toy. My favourite way to use it was to be taken anally whilst the toy was in my vagina. We've had so much fun using it inside the house, we have yet to try it outside, but I feel it would be discreet enough to use outdoors. It's easy to use, clean and is well made.We would both recommend this. A great couples toy and I'd recommend it for solo play too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for solo play and especially for couples play.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples

      Reviewed: 06 October 2020 by CarlaMargareta

      My partner and I purchased this vibrator to enable the opportunity for the power and strengths to be controlled by him. This enables us to mix up things.

      The egg is a soft material and small size so it doesn't look too shocking. It's easy to understand the controls and to maintain. It can sit comfortably also.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very satisfying

      Reviewed: 06 August 2020 by JosiX

      It's very satisfying, easy to use - by myself or with my partner.

      He has gotten a few of the best orgasms when we were playing around with this egg.

      The reach of the remote control is amazing, definitely impressive. Easy to use and clean. In love with it and hope it will last us very long.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Reach of remote, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loads of possibilities in a small package.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 54 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Secret Sensations Remote Control Love Egg page