1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Fishnet Thong

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Fishnet Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Fishnet Thong 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Fishnet Thong
      2. Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Fishnet Thong

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Curve Hugging

      Reviewed: 08 November 2020 by MissNoir, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this without realising it wasn't linked to my LH account! But I got it and I'm so glad I did!

      High-waisted and fishnet are one of my favourite looks, and I couldn't resist treating myself on a rainy night. As always, the delivery was quick, discreet and outstanding!

      The thong itself, wow! I've never had a high-waist hug my hips so much and not dig in! I bought an XL, and when I opened it thought there was no way it would fit, but the stretch in the material is excellent. It stretches and doesn't lose its overall look or comfort feel. It's very comfy and the band doesn't dig in. The band is stretchy also, and can sit on the hips or waist.

      The design is very sexy and really accentuates the natural shape of my hips. I'm not usually a thong girl as it comes as a hazard with such a huge booty, but this thong stayed comfortable for so long!

      After the experience with this thong I may order the other to have a mix and match set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The edgy look and quality of the fishnet.
      Cons
      That I only bought one and not multiple!
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, yet comfortable, ticks all my boxes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very impressive and great to wear and very stylish,with extra sexiness

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Sexy Bum, a Straight Married Male

      When I put these on I loved the feel of these. The thinness means that I can wear them with tights, or stockings under a wet look skirt or any other material.

      Great on their own too, I just love the feel of the thong deep in my behind. The high waist is a real bonus which really adds to the comfort factor. Fabulous nickers in every way, they blew me away, I can't get enough of these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      A really well-made beautiful sexy number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very impressed

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Florencebella, a Bisexual Married Female

      After having three children, I like my underwear to cover my mum tum and this does just the job whilst still looking sexy!

      I’m a small size 14 and it fits me perfectly.

      I tried this on and my husband practically threw me to the bed! It’s also surprisingly comfortable for a thong!

      Overall I would 100% recommended this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Impressed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Catch of the Day

      Reviewed: 08 August 2019 by Lovehoney - BlueJay, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've recently put on some weight, and when I first got these knickers out of their packaging I literally said out loud, "There is no way those will fit over my ass!"

      I'm pleased to say that not only was I wrong but they were one of the most comfortable pairs of sexy undies I've worn!

      They're super stretchy, so go over the biggest of bums and hips, while the broad elasticated waist cinches at the middle, keeping everything just right. They're super flattering from the front and back, and go beautifully with any other black or fishnet accessories you may have, but are super-sexy when worn with nothing at all too!

      Overall I'm chuffed to bits with these knickers, and can see them making a regular appearance in my bedroom attire.

      I'm a UK size 12-14 and got these in a Medium.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - so much better than I expected.
    3. 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very high-quality item. Looks good and feels great

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent service from LH as always. Delivered quickly and discretely. My OH has always been resistant to anything Fishnet, primarily as she didn't think it would look or feel nice. However, this really proved her wrong.

      The first thing she noticed was just how high the waist it. It sits way above the hips and she found it to be very flattering. The quality is excellent and doesn't feel like it will rip or be damaged easily. It's also very soft to touch and she said they were very comfortable to wear.

      The fit is pretty spot on with the sizing guide, so no need to go up or down sizes. She also commented on how these made her feel super sexy, even sexier than the numerous crotchless pairs she has as they leave a little more to the imagination.

      All in all an excellent item that she really couldn't fault.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High waste was very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality and fit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You don’t need to fish for compliments anymore

      Reviewed: 20 July 2019 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I received the plus size fish net thong as a test and review item. The thong is simply packaged in a clear plastic bag.

      At first sight I thought the thong looked a really big pair of knickers. (I wear thongs all the time but usual hip height not high wasted). When I tried them on I was instantly impressed. They looked great from the front, but fantastic from the back. The little cut out triangle at the top at the back is a very attractive feature that draws your attention. The high waist is a comfortable height and helps to hide any lower abdomen bumps. I also think they would look good on anyone who wanted to hide a c-section scar.

      The waistband is broad enough to not dig in and adds to the flattering look and feel of the thong. They are very comfortable to wear too. Super flattering for a person with a round bottom. (Mine is not so round but still looked great).

      I’m a dress size 18-20 and a 38inch waist, and these fit me perfectly.

      I honestly can’t find a fault with these. Importantly for me they have a gusset. I know thongs are slim, but I really do prefer non-crotchless thongs, and at the end of the day they don’t offer much of an obstacle to fun.

      In summery I love these and I’m hoping they will be available in a selection of colours. It’s unlike me to be so complimentary, but I really can’t find anything I don’t like about these. Fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, fit, and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic style and comfort.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bold is beautiful

      Reviewed: 25 September 2019 by tik-tok

      I got these because I liked the fishnet and the bold design, and they don't disappoint. The material is stretchy and soft, but feels quite strong, and didn't catch on my fingernails like other fishnets have in the past. The wide black bands are smooth and comfortable, and the graphic look goes well with the fishnet. I also like the cutout in back - it's a nice detail that suits the clean lines of the overall design. Mine does have a slight mistake in one seam (it was sewn over a few times in one place, thickening it), but a few careful snips later it's basically invisible.

      My hips are about 44 inches (putting me in L/XL territory), but my waist is about 30, so given the high-waisted thong design I opted for M/L, which fits like a glove. Because both the bands and the fishnet are quite stretchy, this a great choice if your measurements don't put you firmly in one category. I also wasn't sure if the top would actually reach to my waist, being almost 5'11, but due to the stretchy materials the band lies directly on it, which was a pleasant surprise.

      I'm not usually a fan of high-leg designs, but this version is slightly wider in front and comes down lower in the sides, covering the upper part of the hip, which I think is far more flattering. This gives it a fairly streamlined look despite my tummy bulge, which I appreciate. The back panel is similarly sleek, contrasting with the cheeky thong and making it very flattering to curvier figures in particular.

      Overall, this is a very comfortable and flattering thong with a unique design. It feels like something you'd wear for yourself, but it's so interesting and attractive that I'd want to show it off. I'd love to see a matching bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bold and flattering design, material, comfort.
      Cons
      There are no matching bras... yet.
      Bottom line
      Do yourself a favor!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Net fishing for compliments

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Lovehoney - B, a Straight Single Female

      Loved the look of Lovehoneys' new high wasted thongs, so was happy to receive the fishnet thong to review. I like a high waste, as it covers the tummy and this did so nicely, but still keeping a little sexiness with the sheer fishnet fabric.

      The fabric was soft to touch and the solid black lines elasticated, allowing for movement and did not cut in anywhere. The high cut across the area, again, was stretchy enough to not cut in and looks super sexy and very flattering.

      The style meant that these can easily be a day wear undergarment as well as just for the bedroom, so very versatile and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, super comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Overall a great item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Fishnet Thong page