1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Criss-Cross Lace Suspender Thong

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Criss-Cross Lace Suspender Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Criss-Cross Lace Suspender Thong 15 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1493%
      4 star
      17%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Criss-Cross Lace Suspender Thong
      2. Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Criss-Cross Lace Suspender Thong

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Strappy and Sexy

      Reviewed: 13 November 2020 by Zobles, a Straight Married Female

      I really like this piece of lingerie, they are not flimsy, string only-wear-in-the-bedroom style.They are sturdy, supportive and very sexy.

      I'm a size 18/20 with wide hips and soft belly. The high waist and deep sides means there is plenty of coverage at the front. Thongs for big girls aren't always a great fit and can be too small at the front. These are absolutely perfect for full belly coverage, leaving it all out at the back! I feel great in them!

      The floral lace material is soft and stretchy yet supportive, and the colour is a nice deep red, perfect for matching with black sheer or fishnet stockings. The removable suspender straps are slim with sturdy fasteners, meaning you can dress up or dress down!

      I particularly like the strappy criss-cross at the back. Lovely bit of detail that the hubby commented on being very sexy too.

      Hope to see them available in black!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The full frontal coverage and all out at the back.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy piece of lingerie, not just for the bedroom but everyday wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy thong for everyone

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Small 'letter box fitting' bag and speedy postage. Not much in the way of packaging. Discreet grey bag on the outside and clear plastic bag inside.

      This thong is super sexy, it ticks all the boxes for sexy underwear. The colour is great. It's a thong, hello? It's comfy to wear and looks amazing.

      It feels very robust. I think you'd struggle to break them if you wanted to. I definitely see longevity. Even the little clips to hold the stockings (that are renowned for breaking on me) are well made.

      Size 12 really means 12 (sounds obvious but not always the case). This helps with the high waist sitting right.

      Just in need of some stockings the same colour. Would recommend. A+

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and make.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Get some.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Criss-cross perfection

      Reviewed: 15 October 2020 by BluePup, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Oh my- this high-waisted criss-cross suspender thong is so gorgeous! Flattering, eye catching and adorable, this underwear really has it all.

      The lace is unbelievably soft and high quality. As soon as I felt it for the first time, I was amazed by how nice it felt to the touch. This makes these lovely knickers fit so very comfortably.

      I love the high waisted style of these - it makes my bum look, especially peachy and perky while also covering up my more insecure areas. They’re so very flattering and highlight and accentuate all your positives, while also making you feel better about parts you might not usually be comfortable with. The criss-cross design is so cute and flattering too!

      The suspender straps are absolutely amazing and do a great job of holding up stockings. I attach the backs of my stockings first to make it easier to put everything on. The straps also really add to how peachy and perfect you’ll look! They frame everything you have to flaunt so perfectly.

      I have noticed that after a little bit of wear that there are a few holes appearing along the seams on the sides. Due to the patterning on the lace, it isn’t too noticeable, but it is worth noting. I haven’t worn these during sex, and only really for photos or trying them out every so often, so I haven’t been rough with them at all. This is probably just general wear and tear, though, and I’m still very happy for the price I paid.

      Overall, I absolutely love this gorgeous high-waisted suspender thong, and completely recommend to anyone interested in adding to their lingerie collection! I’d love to see a crotchless version of these!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, lovely fabric, comfortable.
      Cons
      Holes appearing around the seams, but mainly just general wear and tear from use.
      Bottom line
      So adorable and flattering! Would love a crotchless pair!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by James89, a Straight Married Male

      These really look good on my wife! They fit perfectly, and accentuate my wife’s curves beautifully.

      My wife says they feel good and felt special in them, which is the most important thing.

      The quality of the product is as you expect for the price, but once on, they look a million dollars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourites

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Sarahebsmiles

      I got these to go under a schoolgirl outfit because I didn’t want my partner to be able to have all the goods at once.

      I find myself wearing them on their own too now. They’re fab!

      High on the waist so they’re super flattering and make even my flat bum look super peachy.

      Whenever make a home movie, I know I’m going to feel confident in these and some stockings.

      I wish there was a crotchless version that was exactly the same!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So flattering!!! Peachy bum and hidden tum!
      Cons
      I wish they were crotchless!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice Surprise

      Reviewed: 14 January 2020 by Em-x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I first ordered these I was a bit hesitant as I’m not very blessed in the bum department but I was surprised when I tried them on for the first time.

      They enhanced what I already have and the criss cross added just that little bit extra to make you feel sexy! Lovely quality and my boyfriend loved them too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      I liked everything!
      Bottom line
      Great value for money if you’re wanting something a bit more cheeky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - just Wow

      Reviewed: 10 January 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      The OH look amazing in them, they’re super sexy and apparently super comfortable, wether used on their own or with suspenders.

      They gave me something to look forward to seeing in the evening and I was not disappointed when I saw them the second time around either with them hugging her body and showing off her figure, and they went especially well with the Lovehoney black push-up bra and stockings.

      They definitely spiced our night up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the sexy and sophisticated lace and detail.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice yet subtle sexy touch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 07 January 2020 by Thebeesknees, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my! these are amazing. As soon as I slipped them on, I knew they fitted well. So comfortable and sexy for both everyday wear and at night. Still in disbelief at the fit of these and I have just gone and ordered another two. They are that great!

      The lace is surprisingly really pretty too. Unlike other suspender undies, I think these would actually hold up stockings. I hope Lovehoney considers releasing these without the suspender straps, crotchless and in different colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the lace design.
      Cons
      They should be part of a permanent collection.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 28 November 2019 by Blonde_Amanda, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These are absolutely gorgeous.

      I'm a size 12 with curves, a waist and hips, and these fitted beautifully. I thought my boyfriend was going to need mouth to mouth, they literally took his breath away.

      Super sexy and very flattering, I'm buying more as soon as they're back in stock!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Boyfriend approves!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful item

      Reviewed: 26 November 2019 by Milly95

      I'm a curvy girl, size 16 with my hips being my widest part at 45in. These fit amazing! Not to tight that you can't breath, but not to loose that it doesn't holds you together nicely and they sit nicely on the waist

      The quality is nice and they feel really soft when wearing and gives great confidence. hey are comfy enough to be worn on a daily basis and sexy enough to wear in the bedroom!

      The thong and detailing at the back is gorgeous and really makes the bum look good, with the detachable suspender straps is a great extra with this thong.

      Definitely recommend for you curvy ladies! The only tiny thing I can think of to make these better is if they were crotchless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could be crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Great buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful, sexy and feels good

      Reviewed: 06 October 2019 by PlayToyForAll, a Bisexual Single Female

      Love this, the feel the shape the look. Versatile with the detachable suspender straps makes this thong just wow.

      Going to be ordering more, so I can wear everyday.

      The quality is very good and the fit is very comfortable. No feeling like I have given myself a wedgy lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels comfortable but so sexy.
      Cons
      Want other colours.
      Bottom line
      Sexy suspender thong.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful High-Waisted Thong

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Fun&Funky, a Straight Married Female

      I've been a convert to wearing nice lingerie for just over 12 months. Since then I am always on the look out for new pieces to add to my collection.

      I loved the idea of these high-waisted thongs because as a plus size I am always conscious of my stomach and these were going to cover my problem areas.

      These did not disappoint. The lace, which I have come to expect with Lovehoney, is as soft as always, not itchy as lace can be. The high waist covered my stomach and made me feel more confident flaunting these of to Mr F&F.

      We particularly loved the criss-cross design at the back. Mr F&F has a thing for my bum/ small of my back, so seeing them framed so beautifully with the criss cross and then the trim of the thong line sent him wild. To add to the delight, the detachable suspender straps turn this already gorgeous thong in to a sexy classical piece of lingerie.

      3x/4x was a perfect fit for me, who ranges from a 20-24 depending on what I'm wearing. There was no bagging even after washing and wearing a few times (I do use a lingerie bag and hand wash cycle, which is super gentle). The suspender straps adjusted well and kept their place throughout and evening out. and the thong was extremely comfortable to wear whilst out for a prolonged evening.

      All in all, I love these and most definitely will be wearing them frequently.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, fit, quality, design.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy and well made thong that will make you and your partner feel amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and seductive

      Reviewed: 18 July 2019 by Kr33, a Straight Married Female

      Very sexy high waisted delicate suspender thong from Lovehoney lingerie range. With the flowery stretchy lace being so soft it makes this thong very comfortable to wear. Non-adjustable criss-cross ribbon feature across the lower back and highlighting and enhancing my backside.

      Adjustable suspender belts build in for that extra sassy feel and look with adding own stockings. Although the design has included little hooks that connect the belts so they can be easily removed if wanting to wear just the thong.

      I’m certain I will wear these just as another pair of panties in the end due to the comfort element. I love the high waisted design with me being on the slightly bigger side give me more confidence in wearing these type of flattering, sexy underwear. My OH finds these very sexy, seductive and tempting which has that knock-on effect for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The high waist criss-cross design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality Lovehoney product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable enough for everyday

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by DodieC, a Straight Single Female

      With lace always worried it'll be a bit scratchy, but these aren't!

      Plus the frilly edging sits neatly over the top of your bum cheek, so no VPL when work under close fitting clothing, so you can have that little bit of vavavoom tucked away to give you that good feeling all day.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable the thong is!
      Cons
      Some loose extra stitching, but was easily solved with a pair of scissors.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lovely thong

      Reviewed: 20 August 2019 by Mr&Mrs Adventurous, a Straight Married Male

      I was luckily sent the Black High-waisted criss-cross lace suspender thong from Lovehoney in return for an honest and open review.

      The item was quickly despatched and delivered as per usual from LH and came in the infamous discreet packaging.

      The material of the thong is really nice and the lace is beautiful. You can tell that it has been made really well and does not look or feel like it will fall to pieces anytime soon.

      The criss-cross design in the rear of the thong is absolutely gorgeous.

      When I tried the thong on it was nice and comfortable, but the only downside to me was it was to high on me. I know it is high-waisted, but I am only short myself, so it was a little higher than I normally like. I am around 5ft 1, so bare that in mind if you are a similar height.

      My OH really like it on me and said it really compliments the natural curves of the body. I would recommend this item as it is a very nice and sexy looking and feeling thong, but as I mentioned above, please bare in mind regarding the high-waist if you are short and don’t like things to high on you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful lace.
      Cons
      Too high.
      Bottom line
      An elegant thong.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Lovehoney Black High-Waisted Criss-Cross Lace Suspender Thong page