1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars942 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74280.

      1. Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint 942 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      82387%
      4 star
      10411%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      40%
      1. Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint
      2. Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

        Our Price
        £34.99

    1. Perfectly restrained

      Reviewed: 01 December 2020 by Tom0--0, a Straight Married Male

      Well my wife wasn’t expecting this but we both enjoyed it.

      Great idea at a great price. The kit can be hidden away under the bed and whipped out when needed. Nice and easy to fit, even with our king size bed. Soft cufffs and strong Velcro are easy to use in the height of passion and can be connected together for a variety of positions/options.

      Don’t hesitate. Wished I’d ordered this earlier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and quick to use.
      Cons
      No guidance notes.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bound to please

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      We love tying each other up but it’s a bit of a faff on attaching four lengths of material to the bed each time.

      This is an ingenious solution: it can be easily hidden when not being used, and easily set up each time. The material is excellent quality, and the soft cuffs prevent unwanted friction. And at this price: an absolute must.

      If you are even slightly tempted to give this a try, ignore your inhibitions: just go for it. You’ll be very glad you did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, top quality, easy to use and to hide afterwards.
      Cons
      Nothing. It’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and experts alike.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Totally new to this

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Privatelife, a Straight Married Female

      After being with my husband 10 years I felt like we needed to try new things, this is something completely new to me and I read a lot of reviews before deciding just to go for it!

      Wow. Just wow. Super easy to set up. Add in a blindfold and wow your in for a great night! Something so thrilling about being tied up and letting your partner explore each part of your body, and using a blindfold helped me stop being self-conscious! Why haven’t we brought this sooner if my only complaint!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easily tucks under mattress so it’s discreet but ready when required.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s all incredible.
      Bottom line
      Whole new level of sexiness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blown my mind and senses

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Privatelife, a Straight Married Female

      First time I've purchased something like this. Well if you don’t own it you must. Using a blindfold and some squirt cream too, your senses will explode!

      I loved being tied down and not being able to shut my legs, the feeling of being powerless makes it so hot!

      By the end I was gagging for more! So simple to set up and easy to hide under mattress, but always ready to be used. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time

      Reviewed: 22 November 2020 by Tastynix, a Bisexual Married Female

      So this is my first time and I was a little nervous, but very excited!

      I was nervous about the straps would feel, but they are so comfortable!

      The adjustable straps work really well so that you don't feel trapped but sexily stuck. I absolutely loved it! So much fun so kinky and I don't know why I was nervous!

      It's so easy to fit to my bed, which is a super king from Ikea, so that caused a bit of worry, but there really was no need! Great purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable it was.
      Cons
      Nothing, it surprised me.
      Bottom line
      Very fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to fit, strong and great quality

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Gemballs, a Straight Single Female

      I was worried this could be difficult to fit to my ottoman bed but it was super easy to work out. The straps were quick and easy to adjust to your bed and body size.

      You can leave it ready to use on the spur of the moment again under your bed as it lies flat. You just need to tuck the straps and cuffs under the frame of your ottoman bed.

      Great quality material and felt great as well as being very strong to hold me down on the bed! Enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of fitting and quality material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous and a great piece of bondage equipment to cover plenty of scenarios!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great first order

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Notorious MAT, a Straight Married Male

      Bought as part of a first order with LH as the wife was interested in introducing toys during the long lockdown nights. Read some other good reviews and took the plunge.

      All I can say is I am glad we did. As products go, this is fantastic. We have always wanted to give light bandage play a go and once we got going it was hard to stop.

      The versatility of the various uses for hooks and straps soon had my perverted little mind going crazy with the possibilities!

      If in doubt, give it a go. You won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to set up and store.
      Cons
      I arrived early from all the excitement.
      Bottom line
      New favourite toy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - just what i was hoping for

      Reviewed: 07 November 2020 by Kinky housewife, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've always had a fantasy about being tied up and played with. I told my partner about this and he was very up for giving it a go!

      We have a super-king size bed with a solid headboard, nothing to tie me to, so this seemed like the perfect solution.

      I was very excited when it arrived, and set it up immediately (which was very straight forward), teamed with a silky blindfold. I took a picture of our new bondage bed and sent it to the OH! Needless to say, he couldn't wait to get home from work!

      I got myself ready with sexy crotchless undies and peekaboo bra.

      The cuffs are super soft and as he strapped me in we were both incredibly excited!

      My legs were in the perfect open position & I loved the feeling of being restrained.

      The blindfold is a fantastic addition as he didn't feel self-conscious and felt he could do whatever he wanted!

      I don't think I've ever felt sexier.

      With the help of a couple of toys and plenty of lube we both had the most amazing night! Then just tuck it under the mattress and no one knows your kinky secret! This has had plenty of use since that first fantastic night, we both love it! Highly recommend, everyone should try this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, secure, discreet, sexy, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality, design and an essential addition to every bed!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice Things Up

      Reviewed: 06 November 2020 by Evallonia

      Great little addition to my boyfriend's and my sex box.

      These are strong enough to hold us in place when made shorter but the material doesn’t hurt the skin when moving.

      Great for restraining during foreplay. The thick wide Velcro cuffs are comfortable on the ankles and wrists.

      When we aren’t using them we leave them under the mattress away from view.

      Only con is having to adjust them so you can’t move

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable. Sturdy. Strong.
      Cons
      Adjusting length.
      Bottom line
      Great item for the price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Reviewed: 05 November 2020 by Ginger-, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always this came in discreet packaging, ordered this to add something else to the bedroom during the lockdown.

      It's great. You can hide the straps under the bed. The restraints are of great quality, soft and comfy. Very happy with our purchase. Will definitely be purchasing off Lovehoney again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, soft and comfy to wear no rubbing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, very happy customer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect start for our journey into bondage

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by jamesxxx, a Straight Married Male

      My wife had expressed an interest in being retrained and blindfolded for the first time much to my delight! These under bed restraints were the perfect starting point and did not disappoint. They are very sturdy and well made for the price. We really like the quick release of the velcro cuffs. After plenty of restrained teasing, it was great to quickly release my now horny wild animal wife!

      The added bonus is that they are very easy to conceal after use by simply tucking the straps under the bed.

      Great fun and apparently it's my turn next... Can't wait!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick release cuffs. Quality of design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Transforms your bed

      Reviewed: 21 October 2020 by Professional couple 56, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Wow, where do we start. Very simple to work out how it works and fits perfectly on our double.

      First thing we noticed was the quality of the cuffs. Very soft and comfy. When being pulled the hardest they still won’t come undone. You can adjust the straps as tight as you like... and you would do very well to break these or escape. It has transformed our bed into something perfect to play with. And is easily stored away under the mattress, so no need to completely remove every time your not playing. However, they do get used a huge amount as, although we were beginners when we got this set, it has changed our outlook and we use this a lot of the time now. We can’t recommend this enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      In simple terms everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product = ideal for venturing into bondage and tie and tease.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic quality

      Reviewed: 13 October 2020 by James89, a Straight Married Male

      Can’t recommend these highly enough.

      The cuffs are just perfect. They’re comfortable, and soft, really smooth to touch and wear.

      The straps are really easy to adjust - you can make them as tight as you want, or as loose as you like. It gives a lot of flexibility. We have a king size bed, so a bigger than normal bed and it fits great. Even has enough length if you wanted to make the straps looser - I don’t, I like them to be as tight as possible!

      The fact you can remove the cuffs greatly improves the product as you can take them off and put them in a drawer whilst keeping the straps hidden under the bed, which is appealing.

      The strength of the straps are plenty strong enough. I can’t imagine many people would be able to actually get out of them without their partner unstrapping them, and the cuffs themselves are big enough to strap around bigger wrists or ankles.

      We’re very pleased with them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong. Comfortable. Soft. Flexible and easily hidden.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners or those more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for spontaneous bondage

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by Vr20, a Straight Engaged Male

      These are a great purchase for anyone looking to explore bondage or who are experienced already. They're easy to fit under your mattress and easy to keep hidden.

      However, when the moment strikes, they're ready to go and you can have your partner tied to each corner of the bed before you know it. The cuffs are secure and once spread to each corner, you're not breaking free anytime soon!

      The cuffs can also be used independently so could be used for hogties et cetera too. They seem of a good quality and are excellent value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and restrain your partner quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great way to introduce bondage to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had wanted these for so long

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by PaintedLady84, a Gay Going Steady Female

      We had wanted a set of proper under bed restraints for a while and had always improvised in the past.

      We have a king size bed and there was still plenty of strapping available if needed and they really are fully adjustable.

      I was a little concerned about the velcro as I do tend to pull quite hard at restraints and usually buy those with buckles however these held in place perfectly. The inside of the cuffs are quite soft and comfortable.

      We are not new to BDSM but these would be a great starter for anyone wanting to dip their toe in the world of bondage as adjusting them is quite simple and they are so easy to get in and out of.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 942 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint page