1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      778%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body
      2. Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body

        Our Price
        £44.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Just buy it

      Reviewed: 11 March 2020 by TheCharltons

      The last of three items in this collection that I purchased.

      The quality, feel and appearance of all three are exceptional. Pretty much without fault and excellent value for money. Sizing is perfect and all of these items could be lingerie or on a night out!

      Looking forward to buying other items!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels fantastic to wear

      Reviewed: 17 February 2020 by Wanderer01, a Straight Married Female

      We bought lots of lingerie over the past few months and this has been the one I have been most excited to wear. It looks amazing on the LH website and didn’t disappoint once purchased.

      Packaged well as al lLH branded lingerie is. Looked really pretty out the package and not as racy as some of the other purchases made recently. It could be worn as a top out with a black bra underneath for clubbing.

      The flowers embroidered onto the body are pretty and the meshing soft, the arms and tummy area has a silky smooth tight feel and hugged my arms and tummy nicely. The item is not crotchless but fasten with poppers so easy access for when things heat up.

      What really turned OH on was the way it gave access to my boobs, which he said looked amazing in this. There is no unwire support and my boobs are ample, but the body held them nicely, and with the keyhole opening providing nice access for various activities.

      All in all this is fantastic and I will be purchasing another just in case anything should happen to this one.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sensational.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, sensuous, figure-hugging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Inner or Outter wear

      Reviewed: 19 October 2019 by Lovehoney - Alegria

      I was really looking forward to trying this body as it's one of the first more covered up and detailed styles I've come accross on Lovehoney.

      Straight out of the packaging the emboridery looks expensive and the mesh has almost a silky luxurious feel. When putting it on at first the arms might feel like they're too tight going in. But once you shimmy everything into place, the the fit is great for holding everything in place and really give the arms a slender appearance.

      I often struggle with lower priced garments with a choker-style collar as usually the neck part is just wrong, usually way too loose. This was the first time I was pleasantly surprised! Well made so the neck fits perfectly and is super flattering.

      The high cut of the lower part of the body is also really flattering on the hips as well as the back.

      Significant other loved the classy yet super sexy look of this one worn without a bra, but I what I really loved most was that I was able to wear it with a black strappy bra underneath with high-waisted jeans and a pair of heels for a really stunning outfit to wear out in public!

      This body is perfect is all aspects!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, cut, materials, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, really loved this one.
      Bottom line
      Lovehoney got this one totally right!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 08 September 2019 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body arrives packaged in a clear plastic bag. Attached to the body is a Lovehoney care label with sizing and care information.

      The first thing I noticed about the body was the vibrant colours of beautiful floral embroidery. I have many bodies in my lingerie collection but nothing quite like this piece. I was very excited to try it on. The second thing that I noticed was the mesh material, it feels silky soft, so much so, I couldn’t help but stroke the long slender silky arms, over, and over. The quality of the Lovehoney Wild Blooms body is of a high standard and it's very well constructed.

      For review purposes, I am a size 10/12, 34C bust and 5 feet 6” tall. I was sent a size Medium in this body, to fit size 10/12. I have a particularly long torso and do have difficulties getting bodies to fit comfortable lengthways. Slipping it on was easy, but I did have to take my time with the mesh sleeves as they were small/narrow but thankfully the mesh is stretchy. The body fastens with poppers at the neck, and poppers at the crotch. I was over the moon when the length actually fitted me! Once on, I was stunned at how amazing this body looked! The silky-soft mesh feels amazing next to your skin, and the see-through element is incredibly sexy.

      The front features a large cut-out at the boobs, showcasing your cleavage, with sexy criss-cross straps at the top and bottom. The back features another large cut-out showing off your back, this looks amazing. The thonged back and high-cut legs show off your pins and booty perfectly. I think the deep black mesh collar, and straps at the front give this body a slight bondage look, which I love!

      Overall, Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body is feminine and erotic. It exceeded my expectations, and I fell in love with it! Its another amazing piece from the designers at Lovehoney! if you are looking for something a bit different then I would definitely recommend the Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, silky soft mesh, and floral embroidery.
      Cons
      Arms were a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Stunning piece!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Down With the Thiccness

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      I loved this body as soon as I saw it. It's totally unlike any other Lovehoney Lingerie I own, but it's still hella sexy!

      The soft mesh feels wonderfully soft against your skin, and the body is clearly really high quality and very well made.

      The only thing for me was that the sleeves were a bit tight, and the keyhole at the front didn't sit quite as nicely as on the model (but then, when does anything ever do that?!). Otherwise, the fit was fab - I'm a UK 12-14, and got the Large.

      Because of the thong back and the high-cut legs, it does make your butt look super curvy - great if you're down with the thiccness...

      This would also look great worn under shorts with some pasties for festival season, or layered over a black bralette with a skirt for an evening out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality of the design, and the versatility.
      Cons
      Slightly snug on the arms.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful body for the bedroom and beyond!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the embroidered detailing

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Wild Blooms Embroidered Body as a tester, so thank you Lovehoney!

      The outer packaging, as always was plain and discreet. The body was inside clear plastic wrapping and attached was a label with the name of the product and the sizing, which I received a 'Medium'. I am usually a size 10-12, so this sizing is usually what I go for.

      I was excited to open it up. The first thing I noticed was the different materials used. It was nice and soft and light weight too, which I liked. I especially liked the flower embroidered detailing as I have a number of outfits with the mesh material, but not patterned detailing like this.

      I tried the body on, it was easy to put on, just needed to fasten the buttons at the top of the high neck at the back - which was easy to do. I also liked how the embroidered flowers covered the top area nicely, but not too much. Obviously the middle is quite open, but very flattering. I also liked the criss-cross detailing. The back of the body also had a thong back, which made it sexier.

      I am not used to having anything with long sleeves, so this was new to me, where it was nice and light weight and soft material, which was a bonus. I personally found the arm area to be quite tight. But that is just me personally.

      Overall, I would definitely recommend this body to anyone who is a fan of this type of lingerie. I would also recommend to anyone who likes patterned lingerie too as they are usually plain.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Embroidered detailing, mesh material, lightweight, sexy.
      Cons
      Tight arms.
      Bottom line
      Perfect body!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful blooms

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by Wildcherry

      I am a huge fan of body style lingerie, so when I saw the new Lovehoney Bloom range I couldn't say no.

      It's not like any body I own, it's something in the type of style (minus the dipped front) that I'd wear out so this is just a breath of fresh air for me to have something different to my usual body lingerie style.

      When I first set my eyes on this, I instantly fell in love. It's so simple in design but absolutely stunning. I love the embroidered flowers, I kinda wish there'd been a flower covering each nipple as a little subtle teaser but that's minor.

      Most of the body is made of a soft, sheer net material that skims and hugs your curves and arms. I'm a huge fan of the long arms as I'm a little self-conscious about my arms but there is absolutely no need to be with this on as it's incredibly flattering for any lady who has the same worries as myself.

      I went for a medium in size, I'm a 10/12 and a 32DD/E (depending on the bra fit). I found this true to size for me and really comfortable on apart from my little niggle mention below. I don't know if sizing up would have helped boobs struggle to be contained. I guess it couldn't hurt if you are bigger in bra size.

      Once on everything fitted like a glove except I did have a little tiny problem and I hate myself for it. I am as mentioned previously a 32DD/E and being bigger breasted, I was struggling with them busting out through the middle a bit. It felt like the middle could have a string or lace to tighten it to keep things secure, and I wouldn't have been busting out so much and perhaps felt a little more comfortable.

      Despite the above, I am super over the moon with the Blooms body. It's dainty embroided flowers are pretty and feminine, while still giving that feeling of alluring all at the same time.

      If you aren't very confident about your arms this is another huge reason to add this to your lingerie collection. Apart from the confidence-boosting part, I've always found long slinky sleeves on a piece of lingerie really sexy so it has me a happy bunny all round.

      I can also safely say that my husband was a huge fan of it when I tried it on for him this evening and even suggested that I was to try it on for him again very soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Dainty embroidery detailing, long silky arms.
      Cons
      Boobs were busting out a little.
      Bottom line
      Something a little different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bloomin’ lovely

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by DodieC, a Straight Single Female

      Once on the bodysuit is gorgeous, the open back and front mean it’s easy to get into a position that’s comfortable and flattering and the poppered crotch is incredibly useful. OH really liked how I looked.

      The material is pleasantly smooth but I found the mesh used for the sleeves had a lack of stretch around your arm which meant that I couldn’t just slip it on and I had to faff about with the sleeves for a while in order to be able to pull them up. Will try scrunching them up like tights in future but I can imagine it will still take a couple of minutes to get it sitting right. But hey maybe I just have chunky elbows!

      I purchased the small, I am 5’6 UK 8/10 30DD

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look once on.
      Cons
      How snug the sleeves are.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, size up if in between sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flower power

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      This is not my go to style but I wanted to take the chance on this body as the material just looks amazing!

      Went for size M (size 12 in clothes) and the arms were a bit tight the first try. Obviously no boob support and high cut so not for my day to day underwear but the set definitely has a 'wow effect'.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The good quality of the fabric, the pattern design.
      Cons
      High cut which wouldn't be my first choice of style.
      Bottom line
      Worth taking the chance on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Wild Blooms Black Embroidered Body page