1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Spinner Tetra Textured Male Masturbator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74214.

      1. TENGA Spinner Tetra Textured Male Masturbator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Spinner Tetra Textured Male Masturbator 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      444%
      4 star
      444%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. TENGA Spinner Tetra Textured Male Masturbator
      2. TENGA Spinner Tetra Textured Male Masturbator

        Our Price
        £29.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. It got me spun

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by BigDan263, a Bisexual Married Male

      I have 3 TENGA products already, the vacuum cups in each strength. I have enjoyed them for a long time and recently decided to see how the other TENGA toys stacked up.

      I love the look of the Spinners and while I wanted one of the others this was a great one to start with. First off it comes in a smart and subtle container which includes a drying stand which is priceless.

      Like most TENGA products, this comes with a lovely sample of Hole lube. (I seriously suggest you get this too.) Once opened and given a wash and clean it dries shortly and is ready to go.

      Oh my sweet fluffy lord! Using this toy is mind-blowing, firstly there are some of the wonderful textures and nodules inside that TENGA delivers like no other. Combine that with the twisty motion it does all on its own... I may have to collect all of this range (hint hint, Lovehoney). As the toy twists during use it squeezes and creates the sucking feeling that TENGA has in other toys. The toy being partially seethrough makes it still visually fun for a partner. The toy can make a wet noise with plenty of lube and for me that adds to the fun.

      Using this toy I can spend forever edging and enjoying the experience or have a much more focused play to get the job done. Either way, TENGA has once again given a hand to men who need a hand.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Compact, easy to clean, feels incredible and so much fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Take it for a spin and it will be the new favourite!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. TENGA pulls it off again

      Reviewed: 12 November 2020 by Highland guy, a Straight Single Male

      I have had this a few weeks now, long enough to give it a thorough workout many times.

      Opening the discreet brown box delivered by the postie, I was impressed, as usual, by TENGA's style. The spinner comes in a plastic case that not only looks good (if you want to display it on your mantelpiece!) but is robust enough to protect it. This case also doubles as a drying stand. As usual with TENGA, a small sample sachet of their own proprietary lube is included.

      The diagrams in the enclosed leaflet suggest that holding the closed end in one hand as you slide it up and down the length of your old fella causes the soft rubbery stuff it's made of to spiral as you withdraw and insert your length. To a certain extent this is true.

      However, I found that a light grip with both hands, one each side, gave better results.

      However, you choose to use it the sensations are awesome. Unlike some TENGA products, this is not too tight and the twisting action adds an extra sensation that is certainly very enjoyable. I found that it is worth taking the trouble to expel as much air as possible from the inside once you are fully inside... This gives the best twisting action.

      Cleaning is easy... Simply run under a tap with a little soapy water and leave to dry in the stand.

      It is fairly silent to use (heavy breathing aside), but it does make the occasional farty noise if you become a bit enthusiastic.

      As I said in a review of the TENGA 'Geo', TENGA is a company that really knows how to please a penis. They've done it again with this stylish little gem.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and soft grippy texture.
      Cons
      Not much.
      Bottom line
      Lovely!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best one I have had

      Reviewed: 26 October 2019 by GTP, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I don't usually have the best of luck with these kind of things, but this is the best one I have tried so far. It is just the right amount of grip.

      But you don't have to hold it in the right positions to use it effectively, but overall good.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good grip.
      Cons
      Can bend.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kind of unsure

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Regular Strokeathon, a Straight Single Male

      So I've had this for just over three months.

      I've taken the best care for it as I possibly could, but the outside has started to flay a bit, and an actual tear has opened a hole around the spinner 'wire' so the toy now whistles (lol).

      Aside from that though, the damn thing feels bloody amazing. Honestly some of the best orgasms I've ever had from masturbating. I'd highly recommend one, although perhaps try being... Firmer... With it than I was.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      The noise (but that can't be helped).
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a buy, but perhaps a little pricey for how short it's lasted.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too Good

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by bigspurt, a Straight Married Male

      I love my Spinners!

      001 and 003. 003 is the more firm material. The trouble is that it's a real challenge to edge and last. I'm older and if I stop for a bit, I often will ooze some semen and then it feels even better. Imagine "sloppy seconds". Then it's only a matter of a short time before my spinner has completed its duty!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great.
      Cons
      It's too good!
      Bottom line
      I have two. Will have to buy the 002 soon.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Budget Sex Toy

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by Jonathan Tira, a Straight Single Male

      The TENGA Spinner Tetra is an awesome and budget-friendly sex toy that gives great sensations around your shaft and your cock.

      Although the spinning motion that the company claims enhances your experience, I simply think, is just a gimmick.

      The sleeve itself offer a variety of masturbation styles to masturbate with. I personally really the ability to squeeze the stroker around my shaft.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The grip, the blissful texture and its discreetness.
      Cons
      The spinning motion didn't do much for me.
      Bottom line
      It is a great, discreet and budget-friendly sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Handjob Aide!

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by WeConnect, a Straight Married Male

      The Spinner is a reusable masturbation sleeve from the wonderful people at TENGA.

      The sleeve is lined with geometric tiles with mild edges that feel absolutely fantastic! The real star of this toy is the internal coil which makes masturbating so much fun! The coil makes the Spinner twist as you insert your cock, and with each stroke it continues to twist. This sensation, along with the geometric tiles creates an experience like no other. The Spinner is a reusable toy, so it can be washed and dried. The toy comes in a hard plastic case that includes a removable bottom for hygienic drying. Along with the toy you'll receive the case and a sample of lube. This toy requires a good water-based lube so make sure you have something handy.

      The Spinner is a fabulous toy to enjoy with a partner or on your own. Due to the fact that this toy is completely user-powered, it's a fantastic companion in the shower. I can't say how much I enjoyed the textured sleeve and the coil-created spin. On each trip to the shower, I was blown away at how quickly this little toy made me cum. Having this toy around is fantastic, especially if your other toys are recharging and unavailable.

      This toy also shines with a partner. She has grown fond of watching me stroke myself-whether as a prelude to sex or as a way to get in the mood for one of our mutual masturbation sessions. Recently though she took over control of the Spinner and enjoyed its "bounciness" as she stroked me to a fun orgasm.

      She also seemed to get a kick out of the elasticity of the toy. When you first see the toy you are a little taken back by its small size. While I'm not huge I have found in the past that some toys are shallow and uncomfortable. Soon after stroking me with the Spinner she began to marvel at how the toy stretched to fit my length. It was slightly distracting to not only have her making "BOING" noises with each stroke but also to hear "WHOA" as she watched the head of my cock stretch towards the top of the toy. For the sake of testing I asked her to focus on helping me cum to which she obliged. I know, I'm such a fun-killer. Luckily though she provided a lovely visual for me as I stroked myself to yet another fabulous orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique feeling with each and every stroke. Easy to Clean.
      Cons
      Flimsy feel to it.
      Bottom line
      Totally unique experience for solo or partner play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Twisted pleasure

      Reviewed: 17 November 2018 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      The Spinner is the newest masturbator from Tenga that offers to bring you unbelievable sensations as the combination of the internal textures and coil twists with each thrust of the sleeve.

      The Hexa Spinner arrives smartly presented inside its own storage case. The sleeve is made off an elastomer material and is 5.11 inches in height the sleeve will stretch to offer an insertable length of 6.73 inches. The textures of the Hexa are hexagonal tiles with pointed edges.

      Beginning play with the Spinner I applied some lube to the head of my penis from the supplied sachet of Tenga lube as the remaining amount was emptied inside the sleeve. Working the semi-clear sleeve down my penis in a twisting motion provided an ideal start as there was a delightful oral sex pleasure, to begin with. As I continued working the sleeve down my erection I was becoming accustomed to how the twisting movement of the masturbator works. As the orange coil stretches the sleeve wraps itself around your penis as I hold the sleeve at the base this puts me firmly in control as the feel of the textures begins to become evident.

      I prefer to stretch the sleeve down to the base of my shaft and as I work it back up penis I can firmly feel the textures which leaves me feeling sensitive and stimulated with each thrusting movement. As the sleeve continues to move up the length of my erection the coil allows for a delightful twist as I love the feeling of the spinner wrapped around my penis as it provides any extra stimulation alongside the textures. I do prefer using a slow thrusting rhythm as this allows me to enjoy a higher level of pleasure particularly as I firmly press the sleeve around my erection to maximise the features of the Spinner. As this can ideally allow me to enjoy a lengthy masturbation session that brings me to climax to enjoy a sensitive yet satisfying orgasm

      Cleaning of the Spinner is a relatively simple task after use as you simply rinse out any body-fluid before using a sex toy cleaner to thoroughly was over the textures for them to stay 100% clean. To dry the sleeve this where the storage case transformed to become your own drying stand as you stand the sleeve upright inside the clear piece of hard plastic.

      Overall the Tenga Hexa Spinner is a stroker offers a different style of masturbation pleasure as the twisted feel of the sleeve alongside the textures do leave me feeling stimulated and sensitive during use as the sleeve reminds me of a Tenga egg but on a larger scale. Personally, I would say the spinner does provide a satisfactory level of masturbation pleasure. I feel the sleeve falls into the category for this particular masturbator to be used occasionally rather than regularly.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The duel combination of the twisted coil and textures that feels delightful during masturbation.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A pleasurable newly designed sleeve from Tenga.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't do it for me I'm afraid

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by m2life, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My Lovehoney reviews have all been positive so far but I'm afraid this one did not do it for me. In fact, after the first try, I binned it.

      The spring seems a good idea (if you have used a similar product), but I'm fairly average size and found it did not fit well (too small). The fact that it is not open-ended (I think there may be a fine air hole) means air gets trapped in it which makes it a bit harder to push in.

      Try a BlowYo from Lovehoney. Nice simple design and much better.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I'm afraid I did not like it at all.
      Cons
      Air gets trapped, does not feel good.
      Bottom line
      I'm afraid after one try it went in the bin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main TENGA Spinner Tetra Textured Male Masturbator page