1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Ultra Turbo Charge Self-Lubricating Male Masturbator Kit 416g

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74201.

      1. THRUST Pro Ultra Turbo Charge Self-Lubricating Male Masturbator Kit 416g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Ultra Turbo Charge Self-Lubricating Male Masturbator Kit 416g 8 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      450%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      225%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      113%
      1. THRUST Pro Ultra Turbo Charge Self-Lubricating Male Masturbator Kit 416g
      2. THRUST Pro Ultra Turbo Charge Self-Lubricating Male Masturbator Kit 416g

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Orgasm of the century

      Reviewed: 01 May 2020 by Satisfied customer 101, a Straight Engaged Male

      OMG. I have never felt pleasure like this from a toy. I have a few in my collection and none compare to this in terms of lifelike pleasure and sensations. I only have during actual sex and I never had an orgasm so powerful from a Fleshlight.

      This product left me trembling and unable to speak, after which only ever occurs after coitus with my girl, but to anyone looking to get a masturbater this is one worth investing in. As long as you look after her she'll take you to the moon. If you don't get this then my condolences as your missing out big time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Bullet can be loud.
      Bottom line
      The best I've ever had the pleasure to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A true complete kit

      Reviewed: 30 September 2019 by It'sNeverEnough

      First of all thank you once again to Brenna and the Lovehoney team to sending this to us for free in exchange of an honest review.

      I was pretty excited to have been selected to test and review this product as it’s the first realistic male masturbator I’ve tried. In the past I’ve tried a TENGA Egg and it wasn’t nowhere near as good.

      The package arrived quickly and discreetly as always, even if it was shipped internationally. The items are packed nice and tightly in a box showing a picture of the kit and the name of the product so not ideal if you plan to store your toy that way and you worry about people finding it.

      As listed the product comes with 4 different items: the actual masturbator, a bullet vibrator, a storage bag and renewer powder.

      The masturbator is incredibly soft, it has a good weight to it looks great. I wish the hole was hidden behind the lips to make it even more realistic but in use, it doesn’t make any difference. The canal is very tight and lube is recommended for an easier insertion but past the entrance, the texture is very realistic and stimulating and the sensation provided is very pleasurable. The self-lubricating core works very well in my opinion and a little bit of lube lasts a long way if you add a bit of water when required. Because the material is so soft it somewhat stretches and compresses when in use so you may find the head of your penis exiting on the other side.

      As far as cleaning, make sure you use plenty of warm water to wash it thoroughly and get rid of all the lube trapped inside and I would recommend making it dry in a position that allows the water inside to drain out of the toy.

      The bullet vibrator included is fairly small and it has only one speed and pattern but it does work if you want to try something different. It is waterproof so it is safe to use in the shower as well and you can use it on your partner if you are not interested. The fact that 6 batteries are provided is a nice touch (3 required).

      The mesh bag is very welcomed as we always look for ways to keep our toys clean, especially those, like this one, that tend to attract fluff and dust. It is big enough to store the whole kit and more.

      Finally, the renewer powder is a great addition to keep your toy fresh and to take care of your investment.

      Overall I am very happy with this product. The orgasms it provides are very intense and the 4 piece kit covers all the aspects to make it a true complete set. Another thumbs up for us!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tight and realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      All you need in one kit at a great price. Recommended!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic toy

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by andyappetite, a Straight Married Male

      We were sent this as a free sample in exchange for an honest review. 

      The toy is packaged in an attractive box, which contains the toy itself as well as a small bullet vibrator. There is also a drawstring net bag to keep the toy in, which means it's kept clean without the need to keep the box. The small bullet vibrator fits in a dedicated slot and provides a lovely, relatively gentle, tingly, vibration throughout the length of the toy, although it only has one speed and vibration pattern. 

      My wife also enjoys it on her clit! The vibe uses one small button battery, and on a really positive note several are provided.

      The entrance hole is really small and tight (the circumference of my penis is 14cm). This enhances the pleasure, but it can be difficult to insert your penis. Use plenty of lube (or I can heartily  recommend that you try shower gel if you're in the shower!). The internal texture feels divine on your cock, and be sure to experiment with covering or uncovering the hole on the end to vary the sensations.

      On a slightly negative note, the insertable length is given as 6 inches/15 cm. My cock is 16 cm and if I fully insert it the entire head of my cock comes out the other end.

      The sensation is much gentler yet more intense than a manual handjob, leading to a fairly mind-blowing orgasm.

      Cleaning is fairly straightforward. Just give it a good rinse under the tap along with a toy cleaner of your choice.

      Drying is another matter. It needs to be left somewhere warm overnight to dry out thoroughly. Not always that easy with kids in the house!

      Overall would definitely recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense, mind-blowing orgasms.
      Cons
      Difficult to dry, doesn't allow an insertable length of 6 inches.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, would recommend it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great piece of kit

      Reviewed: 26 May 2019 by XOXOX, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Have to say I really like this toy - I'm not usually one for the realistic looking vaginas, but this has changed my mind!

      When it arrived I was excited by the idea of a '4-piece male sex toy kit' - you could argue it's a little misleading as one piece of that 'kit' is a bag, but still, you get the toy, a decent bullet and some toy renewal powder, so it's a good start!

      I was also intrigued by the self-lubricating, but not quite sure how that works in principle - it's meant to activate with water and you get 8 uses before needing lube, but I wonder if that's realistic - considering you will wash the toy after use (does that count as adding water a second time)?

      Still, the toy itself is the main thing and it is ace - it has a nice weight and feel to it, plus it's easy to insert the bullet before you put it to use. I used a little lube to get started rather than water. and it definitely seemed to get wetter as I got going. The tightness of the canal is fantastic and I was pretty soon thrusting hard and fast (a bonus is you don't need your hands - just put this on a flat surface and away you go).

      All in all it was a fantastic orgasm and I will definitely be using this again! On a side note, the bullet is a great addition, but the one supplied seems really loud - I used it for a little bit and it was a really nice sensation, but in the end the volume was just too distracting.

      A great toy - will see if the self-lubricating promise holds up!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The text and tightness.
      Cons
      Bullet really loud; not sure it's a '4 piece kit' - maybe add small lube?
      Bottom line
      Fantastic kit, well worth trying!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Lucky16, a Gay Single Male

      I was initially attracted to this kit because it was in the sale, and with taking lockdown seriously I thought I’d treat myself.

      As someone who has used a couple of strokers in the past, I thought this the idea of design would make for a great solo experience.

      I was right it is actually really great and versatile to use. It can be used as a stroker or placed on a flat surface for a more ‘realistic’ experience.

      The product is advertised as self-lubricating for up to 8 times, however, I found that I needed to apply a water-based lube to enjoy it properly. I found that form the entrance was tight to enter on the first use and without the lube, it was a little dry. I also found the depth couple of inches too short for me.

      After adding lube it was great and And found that the orgasm was worth it. The bullet is was too loud to use though out but all in all, it is a good piece of kit.

      I personally prefer the cased strokers sold here, I find that I have more control they are better value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is tight and versatile.
      Cons
      Too short for me.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to get you started.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too small for proper use

      Reviewed: 03 September 2020 by Unknown boy, a Straight Single Male

      First off, the accessories: The bag and powder is a great 10/10. The bullet vibrator though is very basic, I wished I got more speeds, to make it enjoyable a couple more times using it.

      The Masturbator did what it said on the tin, good to practice on, good material but for me sad that the 'lush lips' was nothing I can play with as being a bit stiff.

      On another note, I was disappointed to not fully be hands-free like I thought I might. While using it, I always felt it was not heavy/big enough to stop moving around. The Length of 6in (for me) didn't work, I needed at least 1in more to fully enjoy it without popping out on the other side. Note: I am 6.5in but that's the average size where I am from.

      Overall: good quality, good to practice on and even better on sale but if you want a true hand-free experience, save up to get something better.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great kit for starters.
      Cons
      Too small for a hands- free experience.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, good to practice on but not a true hands-free experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's okay

      Reviewed: 22 January 2020 by Aro, a Straight Married Male

      This was part of my first order and delivery/packaging was in line with most reviews on this site; fast delivery, discreet packing.

      As for the toy, I had a lot of trouble using it. Despite being lubed up, when I first tried to insert myself it felt like I was pushing into a solid surface. In the end I parted the hole with my fingers in order gain entry.

      The toy did feel very tight, though. Once inside I found that the toy canal is quite short, so if I pushed balls deep, a fair portion of me would protrude from the other side. I did enjoy the sensation of ball-slapping when using the toy in a cowgirl fashion.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better than my hand.
      Cons
      Too tight and too short.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyable but not the right fit for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Doesn't do it for me

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by MarkieMarkMark, a Straight Married Male

      Other reviews rate this well, but I simply can't get along with it. I find it clumsy and in no way stimulating despite what the internal moulding is supposed to do.

      I will go back to my old faithful, the Chloe Thrust Pro, which I've been buying here for a few years.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      I shouldn't have been curious. I'll revert to my trusty Chloe Thrust Pro.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes