1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      RRP
      £14.99
      Our Price
      £13.49
      You save:
      £1.50 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74198.

      1. THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      873%
      4 star
      218%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      19%
      1 star
      00%
      1. THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g
      2. THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g

        RRP
        £14.99
        Our Price
        £13.49
        You save:
        £1.50 (10%)

    1. She really blows

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Mr SSH, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as a last minute item to get free delivery and didn’t really think much about it when ordering. It came in a well-packaged box and then further wrapped in plastic packaging. When I first took it out I was surprised how flesh-like it felt and thought why not. I lubed up as suggested and slowly edged myself into the 'mouth'. At first I thought this will never work, it’s going to be too tight, but as it happens she opens quite wide!

      I started off just with the head and proceeded to insert myself further in. Although the whole thing won’t fit inside, it was more than enough to make me explode with joy after only a small amount of strokes! This has quickly became my go-to toy for alone time at home.

      Conclude with caution! I had not anticipated just how much of an orgasm this thing would produce and when finishing up inside the mouth, as every guy wants to do. It does fill quickly and get messy at the other end.

      Upon cleaning it was recommended to use a cleaner. However, I have found that with some warm water rinsed through ruby the thruster has cleaned up like new again, and dries naturally quite quickly. This has totally changed the game for me and am exploring which stroker to go with next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight suction.
      Cons
      No hands-free when alone.
      Bottom line
      Amazing self-orgasm experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Uncle Dan

      Great for a lonely night or when you want to add some extra fun with your misses. Also small and compact, so great for traveling if required!

      Make sure you use a little bit of lube as the hole is small and tight! I recommend this product to anybody as it served me enjoyment. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I enjoyed it, the tightness, and its simple small size which makes storing easier
      Cons
      No case for the product.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure in many ways.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Let Ruby make you blow

      Reviewed: 17 September 2020 by SimonUK, a Straight Engaged Male

      All I can say about this product is wow.

      My partner doesn’t love giving me a lot of BJs, so this was the perfect purchase for me, but I was sceptical at first.

      Once lubed up, I entered Ruby’s mouth, and it felt like nothing I’ve ever had before. It was outstanding.

      Ruby feels so real, and it didn’t take me long to orgasm. Probably the best purchase I’ve ever made.

      My only problem with it is that it can be a little difficult to grip on to especially if your hands are wet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feeling.
      Cons
      Not the best grip.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely outstanding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Bit of fun and game, a Gay Single Male

      Well, I got this little toy for a friend of mine.

      He said he doesn’t get many blowjobs, so I thought why wouldn’t I help give him a bit of something and all I can say he loves it. He said it gets the job done, easy and really good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can’t say anything yet.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite girl's name... Ruby

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by kinkystuff, a Straight Married Male

      I was looking for a cheap item to add value to my order to enable a discount voucher, and there she was Ruby.

      Now, like most blokes I'm partial to a BJ, so I thought I'd give her a go.

      I'm not gonna waffle on about packaging as that was just ripped off and thrown, leaving me with just Ruby in my hand.

      As far as looks go she looks strange but in a cute way. To look at the size of the opening, you really think no way am I getting my boy in there, but Ruby is very accommodating and once lubed up sliding in is no problem.

      This is where the fun begins. I really didn't expect much, but once Ruby got going it really was superb, you can use it as a full length stroker (although you do pop out the other end) or you just use the first 2-3 inches, which is where the best of Ruby is.

      The feeling is tight but soft and gentle and quite realistic and the thickness of the toy provides a good disconnect, so it really doesn't feel like it's you sliding it up and down. Close your eyes and let go...

      Now my missus is quite handy with her mouth, and after a while of her pleasuring me I find my hands start to tingle and go numb! Unbelievably Ruby had the same hand tingling effect after much less time, and led to a really fantastic and satisfying orgasm.

      Needless to say, I'm in love with Ruby, just don't tell my wife...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic but it's gonna cost a fortune in lube and I'll go blind.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker

      Reviewed: 10 June 2019 by Audrianna87, a Straight Married Female

      Delivery/Service:

      As always, delivery was quick discreetly packaged from Lovehoney - top quality service.

      Packaging:

      As with every parcel from Lovehoney, as soon as the mail has been delivered, we waste no time checking out our items. The package this THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker came in is visually pleasing on the eyes. Lovely, plain and simple how all toy packaging should be. You get a picture of the toy on the front of the box, some info about the toy on one side and some text of the toy Ruby name. The box is also plastic sealed at the openings, which is always great.

      Item: THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker.

      Upon opening the box you are greeted with a plastic packet with the toy inside then that inside another plastic packet, so double bagged, so to speak, which can never hurt. The bag the toy is in had some sort of substance on the inside it looked a lot like the Doc Johnson powder you use to restore the toy to its original state. There is also a little booklet inside the box explaining how to use and clean the THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker.

      Opening the bag to get the toy I was greeted with a smell (not off-putting). It smelled like the Fleshlights to me. It has a fairly decent weight to it which is always a plus in my book.

      The THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker is sort of like a dumbbell shape which makes for great comfort while holding it. There is a rather generous amount of stretch to the toy I thought I was going to rip it at times but that was never the case it seems to hold up really well.

      The channel inside is ribbed and dotted from front to back which adds to the pleasure. The textures in the Thrust Toys are amazing, it feels pretty damn close to the same material as the Fleshlight (well at least the older Fleshlights) The mouth opening looks extremely lifelike which ticks a box as you want these types of toys to be as realistic as possible.

      Caution / Cleaning after use:

      Cleaning the toy is super easy - a few squirts of Lovehoney's toy cleaner plus a rinse under warm water and you're done. Just make sure you let it dry properly otherwise it could acquire a funky mouldy smell.

      Verdict:

      In the past I have to say I am a huge fan of Fleshlight so never expected much from these toys as I always think nothing will be better than the Fleshlight, But I have to admit this is pretty damn close in my opinion and it is definitely worth the purchase if you're a fan of the Fleshlight. I Like them that much this is my third different version.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel. Quality. Price compared to Fleshlight.
      Cons
      The one thing I think I miss is they don't have a case.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to THRUST strokers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Know what you're doing, doing to me Ruby Ruby Ruby Ruby

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by Devoted Husband, a Straight Married Male

      The THRUST range has a new lady on the block and Ruby is her name. She has a cute mouth that will swallow your entire length deep inside her and Ruby feels nearly like the real thing.

      She is small in size, so much that I thought half of me would be poking out the back of her, but Ruby is flexible and stretched with me so I never popped out the back. As you go deeper inside Ruby, she keeps on surprising you with different textures to enjoy, which just feel great.

      Ruby has a party trick that you really want her to do. She can hold a vibrator in her back and the vibrations travel right through Ruby and feels amazing.

      Ruby isn’t jealous and is happy for your OH to join in the fun and assist you in the pleasure Ruby has to offer.

      Watching Ruby’s lips sliding over you is a great visual to the pleasure you feel. If she just had Ruby Red Lipstick on, it would be like the cherry on top.

      If you enjoy self-pleasure then let Ruby be the one to join in and have some great times together, you will be glad you did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The natural feel, soft, gentle and tight.
      Cons
      Nothing, Ruby is great.
      Bottom line
      One of the best I have ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind blower

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by FireballFlash

      This product has be going in no time. At first use, I was not impressed at first, until climax. Then... wow. It's incredible how something that feels so nondescript can make you feel so good.

      A great addition or start to any penis-owners toybox.

      The bullet hole, while I have used, is not for me, but I bet for others, it would only improve the situation.

      I am a larger guy, and was worried this would be another toy that did not fit me, but it stretches easily, and grips just hard enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, versatile, feels great, stretchy.
      Cons
      A little on the short side. Using a vibe was ehh.
      Bottom line
      A great mind-blowing addition.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a sucker

      Reviewed: 08 July 2020 by Horn

      I got this as the vagina one we had was looking a bit, well used.

      I have used these before to make masturbating a bit more fun than just quickly rubbing one out. I think they are all great to be honest and they certainly make you feel sensitive if you go slowly with them. This one is no different.

      My wife loves using it on me as it gives her a chance to give maximum pleasure with minimum effort. That sounds like she's lazy but in all honesty, it feels great without doing much.

      It does feel a bit small, although I do have a fairly large member and it does make us laugh when the end of my gentleman sticks out of the end, but this isn't exactly something that's bought for the aesthetics.

      It does also make a flumping noise when you get going with it so bear in mind that this isn't one to take with you on a shared caravan holiday... or maybe it is if you're into that sort of thing.

      My advice, buy one. Masturbating without one won't feel the same afterwards.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very soft.
      Cons
      Bit on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker

      Reviewed: 03 June 2019 by Battle Cat, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Stroker, is small. Small but mighty? Let's see.

      Once out of the discreet delivery box, you can see that as ever the THRUST range has tasteful, never tacky, packaging and this is no exception. If the design team were trying to make a product that wasn't embarrassing to buy, looked perfectly normal and offers confidence of quality then they hit the nail on the head.

      When you get it out of the packaging you are first hit with how small it is, if you're looking to buy this then you may have already got the idea from the "Mini" in the product description. But that's not necessarily a bad thing, it's a great size for packing in your travel bag, one to take on your holiday. And the supple real-feel TPE is very stretchy and accommodating.

      The bad thing is the "mouth". On a stroker this size, it's positively creepy. So if you were looking for a lifelike blowjob experience, I would suggest you don't look at it when you're on the mission in hand. Or even buy a bigger toy!

      That aside, the texture inside did the job for me, plenty of water-based lube, and away you go. It brought me close reasonably quickly, so you can either give in to the quickie or utilise this for stamina training.

      The only downside, apart from the "mouth", is that it's quite easy to lose control of. A toy this size, in my clumsy hands at least, has the annoying habit of being easy to ping off across the room, especially if there's too much lube over everything. It's tight, wants to ping off, and you need to be good and hard before you can use it, can be a little bit of a fumble to get in and get going.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture inside.
      Cons
      The creepy mouth!
      Bottom line
      Once you get going, it does the job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New things

      Reviewed: 24 August 2019 by Bootylover465, a Straight Single Male

      The THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g is such an amazing little thing.

      It's easy to clean. Goes anywhere. When you cover the inside with a lubricant and slide it on, it automatically starts to stimulate your senses.

      If I had to compare any toy for a reasonable lower price it would have to be this toy. This toy will work for all size men. I myself am on the little bit of the larger side and it will stretch from the base to the tip, and it does not tear and will make you climax like you have never before.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is good. Stays lubricated, stretches to cover all of the dick.
      Cons
      When you masturbate with the head inside it, it stretches out.
      Bottom line
      Great product for a great price. Would consider buying again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main THRUST Pro Mini Ruby Textured Blow Job Mouth 216g page