1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Dark Secret Lace Suspender Bodystocking

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74166.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Dark Secret Lace Suspender Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Dark Secret Lace Suspender Bodystocking 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      12100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Dark Secret Lace Suspender Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Dark Secret Lace Suspender Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 20 November 2020 by Dinkydo85, a Straight Single Female

      Being a larger woman I've always been worried about wearing a bodystocking as didn’t want to look unsexy but all I can say is OMG!

      The lace is so soft and it looks amazing on. It’s not tight it sits an emphasise every curvy. This is my new go-to outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence boost

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Mamacitá, a Straight Single Female

      Well, this sexy one-piece is what every plus-size woman needs!

      Felt like a whole new woman when wearing this... Brought out my inner freak...

      Material is nice and soft. Perfect fit showing all my luxurious curves.

      Any man that gets to witness you in this outfit is in for a treat. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing fit!
      Cons
      Material is thin.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, amazing fit and a huge confidence booster!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Outfit

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by Billy talent, a Gay Other Female

      Bought this for my wife for our anniversary night away together. She was a little bit apprehensive when I showed her what I bought as she was worried her tummy would be exposed, but she needn’t have worried.

      She said it was fairly easy to get on and once on she looked incredible in it. Clung her figure in all the right places, but is also lose enough to gain access to her boobs, which is important for both of us. For the money this is the best outfit I have purchased from Lovehoney. 5 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for the money.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jawdropping

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by P and s, a Straight Married Male

      Wow! When my mrs showed me this I was amazed! It looked so good, showed off all her ample assets and left a little to the imagination!

      She said it was easy enough to get on, and the whole thing looked great. She did mention that it didn't cover her tummy, which left her feeling a little unsure about it, but I think it looked awesome!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So sexy, super different.
      Cons
      Mrs wasn't sure about tummy being exposed.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy stocking!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Jodie1326, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a must-have... It's really soft can be a little fiddly to get on, but other than that it's perfect.

      Came in its usual discreet packaging and once it did I couldn't wait to try it on.

      I love this body stocking well worth it. I'm self conscious being a bigger girl but felt amazing in this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft.
      Cons
      Little fiddly to get on.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy plus size

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by Married fuckers

      As a plus I am very conscious that not all sexy underwear is suited to my figure. I had always thought that included bodystockings but as this was on offer I decided to give it a go. I bought this as a surprise for my husband ahead of a weekend away. I can say with confidence that it had the desired effect.

      I am a true size 18 bottom-heavy hourglass and ordered queen size hoping it would stretch comfortable over my thick thighs. I needn’t have worried as it's magic really as it has plenty of room but the top is still quite supportive and holds the breasts in a really flattering way. I could not decide if I should wear knickers or not for my grand entrance but decided they would be a waste of time. I felt confident and my husband loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really flattering and made me feel great.
      Cons
      A little bit fiddly to get on.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A cosy and very sexy night in

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by High Roller, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After deciding to not go out as we had planned but to have a Saturday night curled up on the couch and watch a movie, my lovely lady recently blew my mind by returning from "just going for a shower" looking stunningly hot in her highest heels and wearing the sexy dress she knows to be my absolute favourite eye candy treat, although this time she had something even more delicious in store. When she teased me with a leg crossing glimpse of stocking top I realised straight away that under her dress was the bodystocking I had bought for her two or three weeks previously.

      On what was to be just a quiet night in, I had not expected a treat normally reserved for anniversaries or sometimes after a few Black Russian shots have boosted her self-confidence.

      I really must say that she looked even more red hot sexy than I had even dared to imagine, and when she told me the fact that when she first tried it on for size she loved the look and feel so much it made her feel surprisingly sexy, so she decided she wanted to surprise me too.

      Her newfound self confidence in her sexuality was exquisitely obvious to see which turned me on even more. I think that saying of "couples who play together stay together" rings very true. When I tell her I fancy her even more than ever (we are in our 50's) she laughs and modestly says that I'm easily pleased whilst still able to make me feel like I'm the most loved and luckiest man in the world. No wonder I love my lovely lady so very much!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My rather self-critical lady felt sexy. Gave her confidence to let her inhibitions go.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy eye candy that can be worn under almost anything.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lace Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Hot Mags, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived in the post today in a grey plastic bag and the usual plastic wrapping with the Lovehoney logo on it. Upon opening it I was firstly impressed with the softness and quality of the garment.

      Once I tried it on I did not want to remove it as it felt so comfy and it looks extremely sexy too. Whilst I am a size 16/18 there is ample room for this to fit someone who is a larger size. I already own several bodystockings, but think that this is one of the better ones.

      Considering I bought it whilst it was on offer I got a bargain. Would highly recommend. I have yet to try it out in the bedroom, but that is on the agenda for later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good quality, soft material and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexier than ever

      Reviewed: 12 July 2019 by Curvywife18, a Straight Married Male

      Well, the item arrived swiftly and discreetly as always. The packaging was great and I couldn’t wait to get it on for hubby (little weekend surprise).

      It was easy to put on and the fit was perfect (I’m a size 16/18 with big boobs and butt). It covered the usual places I like to hide but also showed off those places that hubby loves, his face was a picture when he came home and saw me waiting in it. I had to help him pick his jaw up off the floor!

      Needless to say, it made me feel amazing and he certainly enjoyed the view! Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it showed off my curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 June 2019 by Sabzy, a Straight Married Female

      I have bought body stockings previously at a more expensive price. Today I received this in discreet packaging.

      I'm a size 18 and a little insecure about the body, but when I tried this on it was so comfortable and easy to wear, I felt very sexy wearing this and absolutely happy with the product and does the job in showing off the curves.

      For the price, it's great value and I would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfy feeling and how sexy it looks.
      Cons
      Nothing to complain about.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy, strappy treat

      Reviewed: 02 May 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      I love a bodystocking and have quite a few in my collection, however, I was particularly intrigued by this one as unlike a lot of bodystockings its design is less about all over coverage (something I tend to like being a bigger girl) and more about giving the appearance of being a separate top and stockings.

      The item arrived in the normal discreet plain brown box and the stocking itself was inside a plastic packet wrapped around a piece of card and held together with a cardboard sleeve, featuring the Lovehoney lingerie logo prominently displayed on the front. On the back of the sleeve was a black and white illustration showing how the item looked when on, along with washing instructions and some motivational text about feeling and looking great. Overall the packaging was simple but nice to look at.

      After removing the bodystocking from the packet I got the familiar feeling of wondering whether it would fit as when they’re not stretched they always look a bit like doll's clothes! This can be a bit unnerving the first time, but I’ve never had a problem with Lovehoney lingerie and I didn’t expect one now. I thought getting it on may be slightly trickier than some due to the strappy design of the back, but to be honest, it was quite straightforward and the material is sturdy enough to not worry too much about potential damage.

      Once on I immediately felt sexy and absolutely loved the look of it. The legs had a lace patterned trim at the top and are a fine net down to the toes, moving up, the ‘suspender straps’ match the strappy back and lead to another lace section over the stomach area. Another fine net strip sat just below the breasts and then the lace pattern was back meaning you can clearly see your breasts through the pattern which I loved, the back was low cut with 3 straps on both sides going up to the shoulder straps.

      It was so comfortable I wore it under a dress on a night out with my husband and teased him on the long drive home by slowly revealing bits of it as he just assumed I had tights on. Once home it wasn’t long before the dress was in a heap on the floor and we didn’t even make it upstairs. Being crotchless means it can stay in place which my husband loves as he’s all finger and thumbs removing lingerie!

      If you haven’t tried a bodystocking before, I’d highly recommend trying one and if you’re after something a bit special this one could definitely fit the bill.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks like separates with the convenience of a one piece.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really special bodystocking for special occasions.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning bodystocking

      Reviewed: 08 April 2019 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      I was really lucky to be given this stunning bodystocking to test for an honest review. Thank you so much Lovehoney.

      I'll start by saying I'm a good size 18 with 38C boobs and 5 foot 6 inches, so you get an idea of size.

      So, as all Lovehoney bodystockings, this comes neatly folded around cardboard in a clear plastic bag. With photo on back. It's a no frills easy neat packaging.

      When you open a bodystocking it looks tiny and I always think it's never going to stretch enough to look good and fit. And I'm always so wrong when it comes to the Lovehoney brand. I'm sure they use magic to make these. The stretch is out of this world. So, slipping this on you are greeted with lovely fine fishnet king tights up the legs with a beautiful lace design at the top of your thighs looking just like a pair of suspenders.

      Holding them attached to the body with suspender-belt looking material. The body is even more stunning with different designs. I love love love the lace part that covers my boobs. If I position it right I can get my erect nipple through the Lace.

      This bodystocking is so stunning and fits perfectly. You can add a pair of knickers thong or G-string under this bodystocking, but I prefer to wear it just how it is.

      The strappy back looks so good and as a big girl with back fat it helps to cover it up.

      I love how stretchy it is so I can cover my tummy, pull the stockings up high. No matter how it stretches it never loses its beautiful design. This will definitely fit bigger sizes.

      Hubby has said this is his favourite bodystocking I own and I have loads. It also washing up well and keeps it shape. And very hard wearing. They are definitely made with magic.

      And are so soft and comfortable to wear. You will not be disappointed buying this. So flattering and sexy. I can't find a single fault with this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, sexy and a must-buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Dark Secret Lace Suspender Bodystocking page