1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Free Spirit Pink Lace Strappy Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Free Spirit Pink Lace Strappy Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Free Spirit Pink Lace Strappy Bra Set 17 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1271%
      4 star
      529%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Free Spirit Pink Lace Strappy Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Free Spirit Pink Lace Strappy Bra Set

        Our Price
        £19.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 06 July 2020 by HisPrincess20

      I absolutely love this underwear set!

      It's so perfect at highlighting the good parts of my curves making me feel confident and sexy. I had read that some thought it was one piece - mine was definitely 2 separate pieces. The strings may get a little confusing once washed, but seems easy enough to keep tabs on.

      The material is comfortable and the adjustability is on point, not too loose considering it's a one size item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it highlights my curves.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly sexy

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by jigglypuff420, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was not expecting to like this set as much as I do, as a thicker girl sometimes strappy lingerie can cut in to softer bits and give an unflattering appearance. However, this set looks very sexy when on.

      The vibrant colours seem like they would complement many skin tones (I am extremely pale and it suits me). The straps are a little confusing when putting this on, especially as I did not realise that this set is actually a one-piece. However, for transparency, I did somehow accidentally manage to break something so it became a separate bra and thong, which has not compromised the look but is much easier to put on, plus you have the option to only wear one element of it.

      The straps are thick and adjustable to ensure it fits you perfectly. The bra has a sexy halterneck ribbon which can be tied a bit tighter if you need more support, however, I am a 36D and was surprised by how well this bra held everything up! The lacy material is slightly see-through in places which can allow for a cheeky show of nipple. For the look and quality, this is a bargain!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering, pretty colours.
      Cons
      A bit confusing to put on.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, attractive set, would recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot

      Reviewed: 06 June 2020 by Yesjo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It fitted perfectly and did make me feel good about myself. And loved the colour.

      I normally stick with black, but glad I ordered it. And did send my bloke pictures of the outfit and think he was happy about it.

      But it made me feel good about myself. Sometimes I don't like my body and don't think I'm sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the colour and the way it felt on my body.
      Cons
      It was definitely a great buy.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel sexy, but it was comfortable to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Free Spirit Strappy Bra Set

      Reviewed: 09 March 2020 by ToysRours, a Straight Married Male

      Nice looking lingerie.

      Looks like two pieces on the picture but is actually one fits really well and is very comfy. Makes you feel very special and was a massive turn on for my husband who said it is his new favourite lingerie. Material is well made and is not cheap.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Looked like two pieces.
      Bottom line
      5*
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really cute

      Reviewed: 15 October 2019 by Lovehoney - Slug Cat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The colouring on this range is really lovely! And the sizing is really stretchy so it is pretty good at fitting all.

      Love this for smaller boobs as it fits alike a bra-let (which I find much more attractive when you are not a woman of a fuller bust!).

      Love this range!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours.
      Cons
      Strap can be tight on stomach if having a fat day.
      Bottom line
      Cute.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lil' miss stripper

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Mrs.John, a Straight Married Female

      Okay, so I really like this set. It makes me feel a bit exotic - stripperish even! Now I will admit that it took a bit of working out, where my legs and arms go, et cetera, but it was worth it. The high waistline worked wonders, making my short body look longer, and the colour is vibrant and cheerful.

      I love how adjustable it all is and I think the sizing is spot on. My Husband was surprised that I wasn't in black (my go-to). He definitely appreciated it. Only negative was I found it tricky to match hold ups with it. I went for white in the end.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and quality.
      Cons
      Difficult to match accessories and a potch to put on.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful set that is 100% worth the price and effort to put on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Free and flirty

      Reviewed: 04 July 2019 by Lovehoney - Pony

      The Free Spirit strappy set is stunning. The colours are really vibrant as shown in the product images and the fabrics are really good quality. The design gives a sexy silhouette that had me strutting with sass around the bedroom!

      It is a little complicated to get on with all the straps but I wouldn't change it! The straps are my fav thing about this set. It's a really good fit all over, especially for an adjustable one size. The adjustability is really easy to use and stays securely in place. I found the back straps a little loose though at the smallest knicker size so had to compromise a little on it being as close fit as I'd like, but it still looked mega hot!

      The halterneck does give a really nice bust shape but isn't something I'd wear under clothes during the day, unfortunately.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, straps, fabric, colour.
      Cons
      Back straps on the smallest knicker sat a little loose.
      Bottom line
      Strappy heaven! My spirit was sky high!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stylishly Strappy

      Reviewed: 12 April 2019 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was very kindly sent this bra set to test and review - thank you, Lovehoney! In usual Lovehoney fashion, the item arrived in discreet packaging and via a tracked delivery method so that I knew exactly when the item would arrive.

      This is an example of an item that looks even better in person than it does in photos, even when the photos look great - they still don't really do it justice! It's extremely flattering and wonderful quality. The material and the stitching is really great and the lace has good stretch to it and is nicely soft and not at all itchy.

      The bra ties at the back of the neck in a halterneck style with a thick satin ribbon. It's very comfortable and makes it more adjustable and gives slightly more support depending on how tightly you tie it. With it not having padding or underwiring it obviously doesn't have much support, but I find it extremely comfortable and flattering.

      The straps at the edge of the triangles add the illusion of more curves, which is great! I'm a C cup and find it fine sizing - I think it would accommodate larger too. The band has a slider to make it more adjustable, and is also very elasticated anyway, but with elastic there can be a tendency to press into curves at least slightly. That's a very minor quibble though, and not unique to this set.

      I love that the knickers have a high-waisted style, but only with straps so it's not completely covering. I enjoy lingerie that covers my stomach, but sometimes it can look too covering - this is the absolute perfect solution!

      The knickers can be a little bit of a pain to get into. With straightening out the straps and making sure it's all in the right place, it's definitely a sitting down kind of job, which can be a little frustrating if you're impatient like I can be. The straps on this underwear can't get too out of shape though, so it's not too difficult and it's a small price to pay for the confidence that this set gives when you look in a mirror!

      In terms of sizing, I think that this item does a great job with being accommodating. I'm more curvy towards the bottom than the top but both the bra and the knickers fit really nicely. For knickers I'm a size 12 and find that they fit in a flattering way that doesn't dig in, but I'm not sure how much further it could stretch without starting to feel a little tight. I think strappy styles can sometimes exacerbate this, but overall the straps manage to be a great focal point and draw the right kind of attention.

      I'd definitely recommend this bra set. The colours are gorgeous, the style is really sexy in an elegant but quirky way... I just love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering style, soft stretchy material, comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Straps on the knickers can be awkward to get into.
      Bottom line
      So pretty and comfortable, I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and gorgeous

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by Roxii, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This little set is beautiful.

      I always struggle with standard sizes as I'm a 32F. Anything with my cup size is usually much too big around the band, but this fits beautifully. It's super comfy and the straps give it a little naughtiness in my opinion. Although I'd say it's more cute than sexy.

      I usually struggle with halter necks too as I get neck pain, this is very comfortable around the neck and I usually tie it fairly tight to get a decent amount of lift. It's not particularly supportive but you also dont expect this design to be, well I didn't.

      My only complaint, the bottoms are a little confusing to get on after a wash with all the different straps.

      On the whole, I like it a lot and would recommend. Definitely value for money with the quality of the materials.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and cute!
      Cons
      Confusing straps.
      Bottom line
      I like it, glad I bought it and would buy again in a different colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty Comfortable Set

      Reviewed: 04 June 2019 by Lovehoney - MissP

      Firstly big plus as colours are very well mixed. Really comfy and sexy little set. Straps and ribbons are a bit confusing in the first place, but when you get everything in place looks amazing.

      For a bit difficult body sizing (big top small bottoms) this actually fits pretty well, it's quite hard to find something to look nice, feel comfortable in and fit very well.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours, straps and ribbons.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty little set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Passionate pink - tester review

      Reviewed: 15 April 2019 by Cobey, a Straight Married Male

      The set arrived quickly and in discreet packaging. Out of the packaging, the set immediately looked a bit complicated with all the strings and ribbons and everything attached, but once I got everything straightened out it all made sense.

      I have to say the set looks amazing on and is very easily adjustable to make it sit perfectly on my waist. I'm a size 8 and it fitted well. Both the bra and the panties have adjustable waistbands.

      The strappy design really helps to accentuate the right places and really boosted my confidence. Love the colours in this set, they remind me of Disney's Rapunzel.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable sizing, lovely colours.
      Cons
      Slightly complicated.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perked and pretty

      Reviewed: 11 April 2019 by Boox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Receiving this as a secret tester, my email stated it would be crotchless but when it arrived it was a thong detail rather than crotchless. This I was super happy about as something with little fabric and so beautifully designed suits for any time of day or activity. I can definitely see this as a stunning piece to wear for dancing professions.

      As a size 10-12 I was given a size small which was a perfect fit! The cross detail was just ever so slightly loose but still sat in place. The bra actually had plenty of support, it looks as though it wouldn’t but with good adjustment, it can easily fit to perk up your boobs and sit comfortably. My partner could not stop staring, took some time to get down to business! He was stunned by how gorgeous it is and how well it fit my frame.

      It is best to hand wash so if you’re not a fan of the task it’s not for you. Personally I love handwashing so for me it was easy as the fabric really doesn’t take much scrubbing to clean, just sit it in some lukewarm soapy water for 30 minutes and then gently rub away any of your love stains and leave to rinse. The colours don’t bleed easily so the set will stay its beautiful self for a very long time.

      Definitely a set for everyone will suit any frame!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly!
      Cons
      Tie neck isn’t my favourite thing!
      Bottom line
      A beautiful set to suit all!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My boyfriend’s new favourite

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by Charlotte1998, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lingerie set is beautiful. The colours are very flattering on the skin and the straps fall at just the right place to show off some curves.

      I would normally go for a black bodysuit or something like that, but this definitely changed it up and my boyfriend was very happy about that.

      The silk necktie is a brilliant way to make it a sexy take-off. Whether that’s yourself or your partner. The only tricky bit about this is that there are no clips at the back to take off the bra so it had to go over your Head and shoulders. But that wasn’t difficult.

      I’m quite big chested so there is a lot of sideboob in this but I’m okay with that, however, if you prefer your chest to be fully covered and you are a bigger size like me (36f) then maybe not the product for you.

      Other than that I can not fault this item. I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours are so flattering.
      Cons
      Not the best for for bigger boobs and not much support.
      Bottom line
      It is lovely to wear in the bedroom for your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and great fit

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by Lovehoney - J xx, a Straight Single Female

      I really liked the colours and pretty lace detail of this, the sizing was stretchy and very flattering and fitted well for smaller bust size. The adjust-ability was a great feature, the neck tie was surprisingly soft and comfy too.

      Very good quality material, I was impressed of the value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour.
      Cons
      Waist band ties a little too loose from the cross over straps part.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and pretty fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by innocentnaughtywife, a Straight Married Female

      Fits like a dream and makes me feel like a sexy goddess!

      Love the feel of the fabric and the colours! It’s hard to find a lingerie set in pink so I had to buy it when I found this, it’s absolutely gorgeous and makes me feel naughty and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the fit.
      Cons
      Can’t fault it.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Free Spirit Pink Lace Strappy Bra Set page