1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Janice Griffith Eden Texture

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      RRP
      £69.99
      Our Price
      £62.99
      You save:
      £7.00 (10%)

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 630 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74145.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Janice Griffith Eden Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Janice Griffith Eden Texture 16 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      16100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Janice Griffith Eden Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Janice Griffith Eden Texture

        RRP
        £69.99
        Our Price
        £62.99
        You save:
        £7.00 (10%)

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. You'll Never Use Your Hand Again

      Reviewed: 25 November 2020 by Freddy_train, a Other Single Male

      Well, this is excellent.

      I've wanted one of these for a while now, and I am not disappointed! It arrived quite a few days early, as well as being in discreet packaging. It looks very nice and feels even better. Maintenance is a little bit of a chore but that's to be expected if you want to keep it in good condition (there are also helpful cleaning tutorials on the Lovehoney YouTube channel). It is a very good length and the inner textures felt way better than I thought they would.

      I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great feel.
      Cons
      The weight of it.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and a definite recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 29 October 2020 by Slow & Steady, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a fabulous Fleshlight. It's my second one. I previously reviewed the Ana Foxxx which my partner bought me. Everything I said about use of Fleshlights with a partner or alone still applies. It's great either way, but obviously different when a shared experience.

      I didn't know of Janice Griffith (whereas I was always an Ana Foxxx fan!). This Fleshlight is slightly tighter. The feel is excellent.

      It's nice having more than one. There are different feelings, and having more than one means it's more of a novelty each time if you alternate use.

      One thing that's disappointing about the range is the lack of diversity. There are only two "non-white/pink" versions at Lovehoney and only three in the whole Fleshlight product range. Bearing in mind the Fleshlights have different feels, this does limit the choice of feeling on offer, and such a low number is a reflection on the need for a much wider embracing of all communities, especially as a global product.

      Use plenty of lube. The best I've found is Liquid Silk, which is much better and cheaper than Fleshlight's own lubricant, plus it looks great too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great tight feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secon Fleshlight and very pleased

      Reviewed: 25 October 2020 by THICCDADDY69

      This is my second Fleshlight I've purchased. First was an older Eva Lovia one which was a Lotus inside texture, which compared to the newer ones is a quite basic wavy design which was satisfying enough.

      I was in two minds as to whether a second Fleshlight would be worth it and whether it would be a noticeable difference to the other one. I narrowed my choice down based on the interior texture primarily then factored in the real life basis of it as this does add an element of enjoyment to the mix, but wasn't the primary focus for me.

      Unboxing it seemed pretty similar to my old one from a couple of years ago. Nice packaging and design with a premium feel. The material and feel of it seems to be slightly updated and more pleasant than my old one. Visually it has a pleasing darker skin tone to match Janice which seems to be unique compared to majority of other pale pink Fleshlights. Comes with a sachet of lube, but you should buy yourself a nice amount of water based lube with one of these.

      In use it initially felt similar to the previous one I had and I was a little underwhelmed, but once I got going I could notice the differences in the texture and sensation it provides. The opening is tight, but the initial bumpy zone is somewhat loose, but the varying tightness allows for more varied experience as you get deeper. Ultimately it did the job and I was left very satisfied and was a different enough experience to make it a worthwhile purchase.

      One downside I have noted about the more complex inside design is that after cleaning it seems to take a lot longer to dry as the bumps and creases inside trap water more and as a result it needs bit more of a vigorous cleaning process. Looking at the other current designs I wouldn't say this issue is unique to this model as most look similarly complex now.

      Overall would recommend. I haven't used any other male toys other than Fleshlight, but they seem to be the gold standard for this type of toy. My old one was a little bit worn and starting to show it's age, so treating yourself to a new one is a nice feeling. Ordered this as part of a load of other toys for myself and partner and we are just starting to explore use of these as a couple and there are definitely some very fun scenarios including partner using it on herself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, looks good and feels good.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Great for first time buyer, avid Fleshlight collector or Janice Griffith fan.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohhh Janice

      Reviewed: 05 October 2020 by Soul desires

      From the moment I penetrated Janice's petite beautiful pussy I was hooked.

      She feels inviting and tight and nudging the head off my cock through the node in the middle of this texture feels sublime. This part of the texture really is the star of the show and if nudged against rhythmically it resembles a pussy's deep contractions at orgasm which feels blissful on the tip of your cock. Cumming in Janice is insanely good and I can't praise this Fleshlight enough.

      This is a must-have if you're looking for a real pussy feel experience. Just lube her well and treat your cock and senses to pussy heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Organic real feel stimulation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      When well lubed this is awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Overpowering in a good way

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by bingo bango, a Straight Single Male

      When I first opened the box I was filled with excitement and joy.

      Further on, opening the actual product no harsh chemical smell like other Fleshlights.

      Used a water-based lube and went to town on the thing after warming it up with my USB heating pole and it was sweet bliss that I didn't want to end, but sadly it did.

      There aren't any cons except for wanting more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling and the quality in the mould and case.
      Cons
      Colour of the case.
      Bottom line
      Left me wanting to use the toy again and again...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by FuzzyDuck1978, a Straight Married Male

      I thought about this for too long and wondered if it would be a cheap disappointment like the toys from years ago.

      Don’t wait! It is amazing, I tried a long wank, edging for 45-60mims like normal but after 5-10mins I couldn’t hold back. Suction control is brilliant, and it feels very realistic. Well done!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels real and perfect results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the bigger fellas...

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by Hu6e, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was my first purchase in the world of male masturbatory devices.

      I am pretty girthy, 6.5 inches around, and still found the space to get balls deep.

      Almost bottomed out, but still had another inch and a half till the bottom.

      It was great, and will buy another soon.

      Great for quarantine, or anytime tbh.

      And Janice Griffith is hot af.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Phenomenal experience

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by BammyOneKenobi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I am a huge fan of Janice Griffith, so when this toy was announced I was extremely excited.

      When it arrived it exceeded my expectations, the textures and colour palette chosen were perfect. I was delighted even before using the toy.

      My experience only heightened once I used the toy. It grips, tingles and arouses at every opportunity. The entrance to the toy has these amazing little nodules that as soon as you enter create such an amazing sensation that only gets better the deeper you thrust.

      Definitely would suggest this product, for anyone looking for an experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The internal textures, the skin tone colour and overall sensations generated when using.
      Cons
      Down side with the many little crevices is it's a bother to fully clean.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy, definitely a must-have for a fan or someone looking for an experience.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Experience

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by The Dirty Devil, a Straight Married Male

      Well, where do I start... My wife has now a large selection of toys and we have always joked about a threesome, something that would never happen in our relationship, but my wife bought this on special offer to try create the fantasy.

      It was an experience as it was the first male sex toy we used, and it was not everything that I had expected. The Fleshlight was large in size to hold, but as part of a massage it was an enjoyable toy to use and helped create a perfect mood for an amazing sexual experience after the massage.

      My wife bought this as it was noted as most popular-selling version. I don’t know who Janice Griffith is, but I can only imagine she is as amazing as my experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thoughts of another woman in my bed.
      Cons
      Size - my wife thought it was very big to hold.
      Bottom line
      An enjoyable experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight girls

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Jak08, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Ordered the Janice Griffiths Fleshlight the other day. As soon as it came I was dying to try it.

      It was so good and felt amazing. Looks and feels amazing. The texture inside could be a little better, but then there are other ones with different textures but nonetheless still felt great.

      Very happy with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look very realistic and felt nice and soft, and definitely glad I purchased.
      Cons
      The price is a little bit much, and the texture, but that may be personal.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product and worth the buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by Green man

      I decided to buy the brand name after trying a cheaper similar toy, and I absolutely love it.

      I just ordered another one from the girls series. Really great realistic feel.

      Cleanup is quick, but the renewal powder is a must to keep it feeling flesh-like after a couple washes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction control, realistic feel.
      Cons
      I didn’t buy one sooner.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must buy - don't hesitate

      Reviewed: 21 September 2019 by B F G, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Simply amazing. The Fleshlight feels amazing. It also looks and feels amazing. This is a brilliant product.

      Cleaning is a pain but necessary.

      Also would like a little more suction, it's brilliant, but I would like a little more.

      I enjoy getting a video of Janice and imagining it is her I am with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Would like more suction.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm in love with Janice Griffith

      Reviewed: 14 July 2019 by 7inchNails, a Straight Single Male

      I love living in the 21st century, Janice is number 1 for mime, did not care about a canal, all I cared for was Janice Griffith, the visualisation, where my mind takes me when I use this thing.

      Although exceptional, I found it to be a little tight, lots of lube and re-application of lube, I'm just over 5 inches in girth, so if you're under 5, it would be perfect. Because of the tightness, I have the same feeling throughout the entire canal, cannot tell the difference in chambers. For me and others 5 or over, I would suggest the 1-inch diameter canal Fleshlights.

      Cleaning is a pain but a necessary one, my suggestion after cleaning, for drying takes ages, run paper towel through it. Enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Janice!
      Cons
      A little tight. Lube, lube and more lube. Cleaning is a pain.
      Bottom line
      This company deserves a Nobel prize.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent quality

      Reviewed: 31 March 2019 by Dave stagecoach, a Straight Married Male

      I have been after this particular Fleshlight for a while. As it's somewhat difficult to find it was great to see it on the Lovehoney website as the only other seller was Fleshlight Europe themselves.

      My wife and I love sex toys. She has a large range of rabbits and wands and I have almost the complete Fleshlight Girls range. This is to the usually excellent build quality standard and is surprisingly tight, which made the feel superb as some Fleshlights can feel loose inside.

      Bear in mind this one of the lastest design Fleshlights and the price tag will put some people off but its performance is excellent, it's on a par with other superb performing Fleshlights to be found cheaper on Lovehoney - Nina Hartley, Brandi Love, Jada Stevens and Tori Black for example.

      The service from Lovehoney was excellent as always and always recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb build quality, great feel and performance.
      Cons
      The purchase price for some will be an issue.
      Bottom line
      For the serious collector an excellent rare buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm one of those men now and I don't even care

      Reviewed: 08 January 2020 by God knows what I did, a Straight Single Male

      The skinlike feel of the silicone sleeve enables one to reach new heights of pleasure and self-loathing. Never before has this author experienced such solo delight or had his stomach turn so quickly as he realises his penis is inside a cold simulated vagina.

      The inside is textured delightfully and looks as if it would make an amazing Takeshi's castle challenge, though the undulating nobbles, bumps and grooves work to create scintillating sensations on one's shaft, they also work as inconvenient nooks and crannies for one's seed to become stuck in, making the rapidly cooling semen easy to miss as one hastily washes the slippery sleeve of plastic in a nearby sink, whilst trying desperately to not look at oneself in the mirror.

      4 stars, for shuddering orgasms laced with existential dread and puritanical shame.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and function.
      Cons
      The reminder that I will die alone.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic but avoid looking at yourself in the mirror.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Janice Griffith Eden Texture page