1. Reviews Page 1 - Optimum Series Rechargeable Automatic Smart Penis Pump

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Our Price
      £79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 74077.

      1. Optimum Series Rechargeable Automatic Smart Penis Pump

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Optimum Series Rechargeable Automatic Smart Penis Pump 8 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      563%
      4 star
      225%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      113%
      1. Optimum Series Rechargeable Automatic Smart Penis Pump
      2. Optimum Series Rechargeable Automatic Smart Penis Pump

        Our Price
        £79.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. So far so good

      Reviewed: 01 March 2019 by jpp614, a Straight Married Male

      I got this unwrapped it and put it to use. So far so good.

      The only thing I didn’t really like are the 3 preprogrammed pumping routines. They don’t seem to be effective for me. I like max pressure then release slow and repeat for 10 minutes or so.

      Also the silicone gel insert hole is a pain to clean/dry. It's super sticky feeling catches dust and lint easily, so be careful... Also it's too short. My head is always sticking out the end of the silicone insert inside the chamber. But it is way more comfortable than the silicone wrap around the chamber-style opening I have on my other pump.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life and suction power.
      Cons
      Silicon insert hole.
      Bottom line
      So far so good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump it up

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by Peasno, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this pump after a recent operation for pyronies. Have to say that after using other pumps this one beats them all.

      Good tight seal, three settings each with different pressure. Been using for a week now and thoroughly satisfied. Will be moving onto setting number two shortly to continue the process.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy operation.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      For my after pyronies op its been a great purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy insertion and removal + super power suction

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by Fuckimustbelonely, a Straight Single Male

      The seal/sleeve is really nice making it easy and comfortable to insert and remove afterwards. The suction is really powerful and will give you all the suction you will ever need and more!

      Would recommend going through the exercise modes first untill you get used to the power of suction. On my second use, I opted for the manual pumping mode and ended up popping a blood vessel in the glans and have decided lay off the pumping for a while to give time for it to heal though that was about a month ago almost there now.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable use insertion/removal. Super suction. Different exercise modes.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great toy, worth the buy, just be careful getting used to the super power suction.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Glad I took the risk

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Superj60, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I wasn't sure what to expect with this. I tried a cheap manual pump recently and was quite impressed by the sensations it was able to create, so I thought it was worth an upgrade.

      I am not looking to increase my size or anything like that. I only purchased this with the intention of creating pleasure.

      When you open the box the sleeve does not come inserted into the pump, so you need to attach this yourself. It doesn't lock into place or anything like that. In some of my sessions I have had the sleeve start to get sucked into the toy.

      But the sleeve is very nice high-quality material, nice to feel and the opening is well sized to ensure a good seal. When I got the toy it came with just enough charge to tease me. I started to use it and it died after it built up a nice level of pressure. This made it a very resistant sleeve, which I did quite enjoy. The charging solution for this toy isn't great. The port is n the curved part at the top of the toy, which means it is very hard to get it properly connected and the slightest movement will stop it from charging.

      But I have used it since charging the battery and I have been enjoying it. I am still learning how to use all of the functions. There are only 3 buttons on the product, but in different situations they do different things. But the suction is really powerful and quickly builds up the pressure.

      I am enjoying this product a lot, but a few aspects have been a bit of a pain. I definitely think a version 2 of this toy could be amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The suction and the sleeve.
      Cons
      The charging port.
      Bottom line
      Loving it, but learning the quirks day by day.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pump It Up

      Reviewed: 07 November 2018 by Dbluvshb300906, a Straight Married Male

      Well lubed up as is always best. I inserted and pressed the go button. Once I managed a tight seal at the base, the pump quickly pulled my member to attention, giving a pleasurable sensation and strong erection.

      The pump is much faster than I expected, especially in comparison to hand pumps as I have tried before, so the first time this really took me by surprise.

      A tight fit is best in terms of ensuring there is a leak-proof seal, though it also makes it harder to remove yourself once hard.

      In terms of noise, the pump is pretty quiet. Having tried this a few times now, I have seen not only impressive immediate effects, but also slightly longer lasting length effects. Definitely an improvement to a manual penis pump, though it does take some getting used to.

      In terms of cleaning, the sleeves are very easily removed, which is great for washing. I've not yet found the best way to clean the tube, as it can't be submersed, though a wipe rubbed round inside more or less does the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to use.
      Cons
      Possibly add a few different size and textured sleeves?
      Bottom line
      Massive upgrade on a hand-pumped version.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pro Pump

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by Toyjoyman, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having multiple pumps, ones that are automatic, ones that are hand pumped, I came to the conclusion that I needed a pump that is automatic and has a sleeve.

      This was the option I looked at, it's long enough Just to Accommodate me when I'm fully pumped and it seems easy to use.

      The toy is quite nice to fill up and the stroker part is quite stimulating at lower suction levels.

      The multiple modes can be used to make the experience more automatic and less of a hassle. The modes function as sort of a training exercise for your penis. They slowly increase the suction to a reasonable level, maintain that level and then release. It repeats this process this until you want to change it and there's multiple speed's of cycles that make it slightly customisable.

      The main issue I have had after using mine is that the suction portion at the top has some form of leak. I can keep solid inside the toy, but after a while the suction level drops and it's irritating if I want to keep myself at a specific level of suction.

      I could fix this with epoxy or some resin, but seems like a hassle as cleaning the plastic would become almost impossible.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, feeling of sleeve and the look.
      Cons
      Seal not staying tight enough.
      Bottom line
      A professional looking pump that really makes it fun and enjoyable to pump.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Edging Machine

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Maneuver, a Straight Married Male

      I had tried a manual pump previously and it was okay so I decided to go ahead and treat myself and I am sure glad I did.

      The 3 settings are great for reaching certain desired amounts of pressure buildup and release. This creates a great edging sensation. You are also able to bypass the timer setting and control your own suction. Be warned it packs a punch.

      The sleeve is airtight and the device holds pressure extremely well. I do wish there were other sleeve options available to try. I've noticed gains in length in a short period of time with regular use, girth no so much.

      Be sure to purchase water-based lube. I find it works best with generous amounts. For cleaning simple soap and water and air dry for the sleeve and a quick wipe down for the pump itself should suffice.

      Don't hesitate to purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Edging excitement.
      Cons
      Wish it had interchangeable sleeves.
      Bottom line
      Always looking forward to my next use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We shall see

      Reviewed: 08 February 2020 by Kdhorny1977, a Straight Single Male

      Have just ordered this item and hope to give a week to week update on usage to give a practical and fairly accurate test result as time goes on. Should receive the item on Monday 10/02020. Maybe a day later.

      I've paid full price for this item and have no affiliation with LH at all. This is purely a customer reference review for potential buyers.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Will add as time goes.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      We shall see.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Optimum Series Rechargeable Automatic Smart Penis Pump page